Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older

Music star Jeremiah Gyan's wife of four years, Ladi, turned a year older today and he wrote her a beautiful birthday message on instagram. Happy birthday to Ladi.

53 comments:

How cute!! HBD to her

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Birthday things. Enjoy madam. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

So sweet

Daralohi said...

Lovely message from a loving husband,happy birthday Mrs Gyang.

Milez said...

lovely tho'

All dis Love messages u'r sendin...hmmm.

Aww! soo nice..happy birthday to her...

How cute....
#tear drop

Angeliqué said...

Happy Birthday to her!

Its a season of lovely birthday messages, happy birthday Mrs Gyang

Lovely. Happy birthday Jeremiah's wife.

jerry said...

That's very good of him.

Happy birthday to her.wishing her safe delivery.

Baby95 said...

wow,beauriful. happy born day Ladi.

Happy birthday ma'am
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

So adorable
Lovely poetry

This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.

Interesting...

Chukky-Acekid said...

This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.

Happy birthday Mrs. Gyang

Chukky-Acekid said...

MrsBankyW said...

Happy Birthday to her..Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

happy birth day dear

Apy buffdae......qudratadenike@gmail.com

|ayo| said...

awwn nice..HBD Ladi llnp

@___ayo

HBD

HBD to her.

Hbd to her
Faceoflib

Wow! so sweet

ukbliss said...

Many more happy years to her and no divorcing plz

ukbliss said...

Many more happy years to her and no divorcing plz

Happy birthday

Aw, melts the heart. All the best to em.

Annie said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY..

This is what I call Poetic Justice...Absolutely Subliminal!!

ruby said...

Dats so sweet. Wishing dem d best in lyf nd a happier marriage

Wow, beautiful piece. Sensational&deep. Happy Ladi Gyan

Welldone Jerry.The message sounds like a song.Happy birthday Ladi.

Hbd.

I'd definately copy this and send to my future GF..lol
Happy birthday to her...

Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.

There's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,

My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.

But again I might be wrong, who knows.

ROMANTIC INDEED. SO POETIC. <<<<<<>>>>>>>

Happy bday

welldone linda.........u have eaten my comment

Happy birthday to her.

Awwww...so sweet

Yea happy birthday to Ladi. Lovely words our NASCO ambassador

Jeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.

I just love Jeremiah...
Has anyone noticed that September borns are everywhere?

dude might as well send her an email dont need to advertise your love for ur wife or wish her happy birthday via instagram for attention

Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.

Shegei dan berom. May adagwi continue to dey bless your marraige.

Uche Emma said...

Lovely. May God bless your marriage