Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's movie premiere in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 July 2014

Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's movie premiere in Lagos

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim premiered her debut flick as a producer, 'The Number One Fan' at Silverbird Galleria in Lagos on Friday July 4th. The movie is now in various cinemas across the country. It features Yemi Blaq, AY Comedian, KC Ejelonu, Kofi Adjorlolor, Prince David Osei, Juliet Ibrahim and a host of others. See more photos from the premiere after the cut...

88 comments:

CHERRY said...

Cute pix!

#Pesty

Wow ..now that's a lot of hips hope it's not padded..

Brown sugar said...

Beautiful work ...

Bravo Julie

Nice one julie #bright bravo#

sweet... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Her face and her legs. .,, 2nd pix says it all.. But facially she is beautiful...!!

Good for her

Congrats.

Chisom said...

wow Juliet ibrahim looks so beautiful#chizzy says so

Chei! K leg of life.....

Lovely faces. Nollywood should get ready 4 me. I'm out **CATCH ME IF U CAN***

how come only these celebs supported her?where is her boyfriend IK?this enyinna tries too hard.he seems to always want to feel among with bryan's group.

maximum's blog said...

Beautiful faces!!!!! In inyanya's voice mama lekwa ukwu!!!!!!!!!!!!choi mami water package!...............MaXi ViA bLaCkBeRrY9930

Can't she stand well..

BEAUTIFUL

Pretty gurl

Kai dis AY, he don try tire yet d local look no gree leave him body. Upon say u marry clean girl d thing no gree rub off on u. It is well.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Is she bleaching?

Ay in that movie..it gonna make sense

Photos: 3 Men Crushed To Death By BRT Bus While Running From The Police in Lagos..Click to view

Nice one. #Mr Vybez#

She look's UGLY in that pic. lol. Her legs look's like that of a witch.

Vex said...

Juliet is pretty but she's gotta learn how to stand to hide her knock-knees!

I can't understand nollywood again even amateurs,wil b producers nd director ,can't remember last wen I watch una film,dis girl juliet dat can't act ,I hate any movie she's in,talkin lik she doesn't knw hw to spek english,is nw a producer ok nw,kabishhhhh nollywood#bebo#

saw the advert of the movie,cant wait to watch it...love juliet's dressing

Julliet Ibrahim of life! Omo to shan

Congrats to her.....

Ok seen.........I will wait for the #150 copy for part 1&2.....

XDON D DON

Good for her. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

why are the legs black and the faces are white, hiss

pixiedust said...

not a fan...wack actress

cool.please visit my shoe here@ www.remiteapictures.blogspot.com

We don see oo

Thought she's Ghanaian? So why premier her movie in Nigeria?

beautiful people.. patoswife@gmail.com

And where is ur sis Linda? So dis was why she left her hubby..

That must be her sister, the girl close to her in the first pix. The girl fine o.

Bosslady said...

Congrats Julie. ...I see Chichi my friend...

Chaiii this chick has bad k leg oo,and why is her upper body brighter than her lower body in the 1st and 2nd pics....guess u can't have it all

Juliet ibrahim she is a very beautiful woman 4get say she fair. Even if she black like dat small boy ONYX she will still b a drop dead gorgeous woman anytime

Kk seen

Juliet Ibrahim is a babe, but that her K leg is EPIC!!!

Iru Fanta, okpa coke...

Nice pix

LEEZ said...

This babe is fine shaaaaa!

Linda oyinye Ikeji! R u ok? Wat hv u done with ppl's comments?! Upload ASAP! 2day s boring enough. I hv since prayed 4 d juju affecting tis blog...tasha!

why is she doing it in Nigeria? with her severely repulsive 'k' legs

Linda na wa for you ohh. You they fight me,lol you know even post your look alike pixs the one way I send you. Alright bye and take care.

Is dat why r feets are dark, compared to d upper part of her body?

C as AY eyes b lyk person wey jst finish 2 tke SK#inortalkooO,nd dey al luk 9ice bt who is d sean paul guy?

Nd again 1 person is missin 4m dis party#IK...

Why didn't she do it in Ghana? Running to Nigeria all the time

buy your clothes from bestlady.co.uk

www.bestlady.co.uk

YOU WANT MAKE SHE SWALLOW THE MICROPHONE????? RE: SECOND PICTURE LOL

TOUCH ME AND SEE said...

this is sweet

Coool. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

I c no super star dia so I dnt care abt d muvie coz t wil stil b same borin naija film...... Poor story line,poor filmin,poor set nd artists,jst bag of rubbish infact so no point 2 waste ma moni

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Juliet is pretty but dis her leg no be here. She shudnt be putting on skinny trousers.

Ok oo

K LEG of Life . I salute Juliee Baby

She never still forgive her BF? Well...that's none of my business. Congrats!

Nice!!!! The second to the last pics,me likey!!! #hinhinhinhin

nyz. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

sainatasha said...

No comment till I watch da film.

good for her

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Blantica said...

She looks so beautiful..

And dis girl sabi abuse ppl ehn? Hin don forget say hin leg sef get comma. Nice of her sha

ella said...

Juliet is getting white or is it the flash

phunshaw said...

chai!...see beauty.Julie baby you are looking sweet..love yhu

Odera said...

Am expectant, up girl way to go.

Ay was dope... The movie was shite! Waste ur money not people.

Colourful. Moon5u@yahoo.com

Me said...

Where's IK??

Was asking myself the same question...

I disagree, he's actually one of the few that got class in nollywood, just not a regular feature, dude is in a class of his own joor!

Uju said...

Shut up! leave my crush alone ewu Gambia! bloody troll

OVER BLEACHING WITH CHICKEN LEGS...........THESE FAKE ASS CELEBRITIES...ABEG NEXT PAGE JOOR!

Motun said...

Awesome........I luv d geh sha....

TOUCH ME said...

whats even special about her

nella said...

Hmmm. Face and legs don't match at all.

who did juliet's makeup?

Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

Chicken legs

Her eye Brow doughhhhh
Dway Ay dey hold women waist ehhhhhhhh

Ghanian go to ur country and priemere', no money there abi eiiiiiiii! Naija runs don pay sotey u get money produce movie, u wan die put for here? Ur dressing to casual, a dress would have been more flattering
Mnwhl u no even invite A listers to come, oh I forgot, ur mouth and attitude can't earn their friendship, eeeya, Ghanians leave us alone