Photo: Nassarawa state lawmakers hold session in 'new chambers' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Photo: Nassarawa state lawmakers hold session in 'new chambers'

The photo above shows some members of the Nassarawa State House of Assembly holding a plenary session at their temporary 'new chambers' in Karu Local Government Area of the state.

The lawmakers fled the state Assembly Complex in Lafia the state capital following widespread protest by citizens over the impeachment process the PDP dominated lawmakers launched against the Governor of the state, Umaru Al-Makura, who is an APC member.

35 comments:

Seen. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

MeenatNigeria said...

I can smell fear of the legislature.........I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

austine ihechukwu said...

Huge joke, cos of ghana must go 4rm aso rock!!!

Looolz this is just the beginning, soon they would face recall from their people.

PrinceofLIB said...

With the kind of law makers we have in dis country, these are the kind of complex they deserve..

I think they are representing the people, if the people said no why should the assembly members insist otherwise?

Hmmmm......na body go tell u naa

ok, is this going to be the newest trend? soon they'll hold sessions at aso rock

Istana AC Kudus said...

Like in Indonesia, so good luck!

SVC said...

Okay! IT İŞ WELL

Mr Speaker said...

Stayed in Nasarawa 4 a little over a year, Al Makura is adored by the populace. Cos he has really taken giant strides. This lawmakers are basically poised against their own people.

ife lollipop said...

awz this one news nw???

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

Good for them. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Hahah running tings

cowards

bonita bislam said...

Impeachment 501 in progress.Nassarawa will boil should they succeed coz unlike Nyako,his people luv him!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehehe.. The fear of PDP is the familiarising with GEJ.. Dem go soon hold the next session for one primary school like that. Laff don finish me here .!!!

Ok na

XDON D DON

funny lawmakers, only in nigeria you see all this things.

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

Ok #bright bravo#

Julz Cakes said...

Hehehe...kinda looks funny. At least they still have their mace so they can hold sittings anywhere.

Solary said...

Is power by force?
PDP make una do wetin un wnt wit Nigeia

ℓoℓz. Looks Lite A Sitting Room. (Linda's Man)

very useless people they have been paid to carry out the evil act. the governor has performed more than many PDP led government. posterity will judge them all

If they were supported by the people,why den no stay.
Shameless old fags!

Nxt. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Soo tiny

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

May God help us in this country oh, if 2015 ll pass and Nigeria is still together then we ll glorify God.

@temporary new chambers,this should b one of d members sitting room..

And what's BW bonita & B-Nnags?

Nxt.

Princess u beta share d money with me.I dey ur back.

whos sitting room is this abeg impeaach the guy....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Good.

THAT IS BULUS CHETUBO'S HOUSE,A DROP OUT FROM NASARAWA UNI,A BOY THAT CNT WRITE NOR READ IN SCHOOL.