Don Jazzy advices Nigerians about Ebola, directs them to a page on Comeseesumting.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Don Jazzy advices Nigerians about Ebola, directs them to a page on Comeseesumting.com

Mavin boss and music producer, Don Jazzy  has gone on twitter to advice Nigerians about the deadly nature of the Ebola Virus. In a series of tweets just after the huge success of his Dorobucci video which premiered online on new daily videos website, comeseesumting.com, Don Jazzy directed all his fans and Nigerians to get information about the Ebola virus from a special page created by the Comeseesumting team pooling together videos and other content about the virus. Continue...

He says its time for everyone to take the Ebola Vrus seriously and get as much information as possible n how to avoid being a victim of the virus.

The special page is located here http://comeseesumti.ng/ebola/

The ComeSeeSumting Ebola page gives you a 60 second quick look along with a full documentary on Ebola and the history of this disease. The page also keeps you informed with all the latest stories on Ebola and you can also sign up to receive Ebola updates.

26 comments:

Quite thoughtful of him.

MeenatNigeria said...

Thank u baba J. ..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

Thanks.
nefertitin8@gmail.com

Amarachukuw. said...

Good...Don Jazzy again!

9ice one there, You ve done ur part Boos.

Thanks don 4 d advice
maryjones129c@gmail.com

We need advice from all corners pls. Buh God's protection is upon us all in jesus name. Nevertheless be careful. U won't be a victim in jesus name. 2tim 4:18. BishopDammy#

May God protect us all. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

na wa o!! plz try to make less contacts as possible with ppl in public places lik malls, market and bus....it is well!!

Braska

Hmmm......Lord Jesus please have mercy on us.____ happyprudence

Solary said...

Nice one to d Doro man himelf

Faith Ogaga said...

Lol@ #Ebola_kate ....hw person go tink say Ebola na Song??

Daily diet tv said...

Other artists should take a cue from this man. Today's artists are generally selfish and care only about their brands. This is what you do when you have a VOICE. May God shield us all from this deadly disease. Amen!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Nice. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Good one bro,it can be contacted thru sweat too so be careful people wen boarding commercial bus. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

Thumbs up don J

Doro serious is good oo

if we resist thispropganda about ebola just as we resisted the bird flu, then you willl all see the story disappear. do not believe. whatever you believe will come upon you

Very nice of him
FACE OF LIB

very very thoughtful of him. ruggedman did something like that too yesterday.

True Talk

Na God Go Save Us ooo. (Linda's Man)

joy Egbunu said...

Nice one Don Baba J! Let's take it a bit more seriously!!! #ebolakills

did he get the advice from DR sid ? lol chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Lord have mercy! Thanks DonJ and Linda for helping to spread the word.

Thatz gud of him. ..