BBA 2013 winner Dillish Mathews shares sexy bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

BBA 2013 winner Dillish Mathews shares sexy bikini photos

She has a great body! ...

84 comments:

Justyswt said...

No comment.

Everybody is sharing. Libers ladies Pls don't share ok? Smiles Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Great banging body indeed!

delson said...

Nice body Dillish

thirst trap

She is still looking for more clients?…Ok.

DONT U KNOW DAT UR BODY IS D TEMPLE OF GOD?????????

COVER IT

delson said...

Nice body Delicious Dillish

MeenatNigeria said...

Hottie! ......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

9ce. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Yea. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

The breast caught ma attention! #call me indigenous lib#

Hmm nd for bba house she be lyk innocenty

Delicious Dillish on point!

SVC said...

Imagıne what osho baba is enjoyıng... even if this Babe have ebola virüs, ı don't mind gıvıng her a hug.. Choı! IT İŞ WELL

Bianca Bruno said...

Fotoshopped all through.
This girl isn't fotogenic @all. She looks better on TV than in photos.
And why all these pictures? She dey find market?
Her money don finish?
Lin sweet I sent u a mail. No reply

linda stop posting devilish ladies trying to seduce men with there evil minded agenda moon5u@yahoo.com

dont knw said...

Sexy. Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

Seems this is her talent,and it won't be out of place to thank God on her behalf for her talent.

Mr Flavour wer @ thou

Delicious Dillish. Is she now a lingerie model?

*My R1.50c comment*

Next

saw her nipple...@ left breast.

This chick is very hot,,O boy if this one near me hmmm

yea beautiful lady and not a whore like chika ike

Linda,as I don wait 4 u tire,me no marry d babe.bang...... #nice body. @coolgreat2005@yahoo.com

ife lollipop said...

SMH And our dear dillish joins the NAKED league..so sad

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda am surprised you didn't use Stunning ?? She looks good though!!

Yeah. She does!

R4 said...

"She has a great body! ..."

Linda, you sound like Arnold Schwarzenegger.

AdA said...

All of u r same. This geh na scam ojoo! She didn't wear dis nor revealing clothes while in d house o. I believe it was to get ppl's hrt and votes. Oh well,it paid her.
A na-agbaghari oto!

Must they always go naked to show us how beautiful they may look.....

XDON D DON

linda am tired of u not posting my comment. if i vex u go tire for me ooo. ** miss lewisky ***

Dey dia dey expose ur body anyhow, Christ is coming soon

Wow. U garrit. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail

Her p***y will be wide o,see how wide front of pant is

Good one #bright bravo#

Yea, Lovely Body. (Linda's Man)

I still watch her shower clip of BBA...so lovely booobs!!! Damh!!!!!

Normal body with sagging boob, get a life girl!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Her tities looks bigger,did she get a boob job?

...advert.

Yes Linda,i agree with you on that.

Linda I'm in love wiv dis girl n I'm a chic.....gosh I get so horny each time I view her pix on Ig

If na tonto do this,you'd curse her out.you are a bloody old hypocrite.guess it comes from being old and unsexed!Hag

#eyesclosed#......its a sin to look at somebody's galfrnd.....#runaway#

Yeah! She has a great body quite all right but dat face isn't worth d hype! Even wit d makeup yet she still look like dis, wat will happen without it? Dilish! Dilish!

#GozManuel Says#

Delish, U'r just an ordinary fool. Ur naked videos are all over the place, and U;r still sharing Bikini Photos.. Whats left to imagine anymore?.. Odeh.

Goodluck Jay

Dillish baby, when will you next come to Edo State to 'entertain' our hard working Governor- Osho Baba? *smiling*

Chiwetel said...

Chai!! na this kind hot sexy thing flavor dey buga for??? abi flavor na homo? anyway, my 3.5million dollar deal go ripe in 6weeks so make i patient small. Linda baby, e be like say na this girl i go spend the money for. kind of confused who to choose between linda and dillish.. LIB readers, help my case

#king said...

blessed..grt bod...........................#KingOfKings

Linda biko nu derez nutin great abt dis body all shez advertising is just her sagging boobs.

Watz sezy abt her all I can see is just her sagging boobs

Dilliiiiiissssshhhhh!!!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....

Yea,ma na width Ikpu ya di 2much...#Amoff

Gud 4 her

Linda watz sexy abt dis sagging boobs shez exposing. Hiss.

U will roast in hell bitch

Your money done finish?go wear cloth biko.

U jst said ma mind. D gal na green snake,dts y I prefer n wil always luv cleo n pokello

hhmmm dis one dillish just dey naked her self ant how..hope all is well chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Fine face and Banging body .. Madh tin

Sylvonce said...

We've seen it all in BBA..nothing fancy

Which one come be bishop on LIB, hope we no go dey pay tithe soon sha o.
Osmoses - blog comedian

maja said...

Nothing dey there!
i don chop am tire

Ok ok

She had a surgery in London. The tummy and her boobs can tell.

Lol! The money don the finish!!!!

Please STFU....she doesn't have sagging books k, get a life and stop being jealous of her...ugly bitch!

LEEZ said...

Sweet girll

Diliich

Hia ooo

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

No chiwetel u dnt nid linda nor dilish,u can spend it on me winks

Nyc body

Libers, I hope you don't mind my question. The photographers, that takes pix like this are they male or female, if male are they straight? Am sure they'll say its their job and. They are keeping it professional. Smh kind job sha, i no fit o

U all are fools.. She looks dirty wit her handpit looking black and a crappy pant covery her pussy...mehn d pic iz bullshit she has got spot on her body..

No doubt dillish has a great body & she is beautiful. But dis exposure mehnnn, dis wasn't d kind of person she portrayed in d house. Datz wat u get with FAME.

For dose insulting her, she has spots on her body, she looks dirty, etc. Are u perfect?? Moral of d story : She looks beta dan u 10times. Deal with it

Lol. Haba. Did you follow her to London for the surgery? She has always been pretty with a nice body though I don't know about the tummy.

** Sexy MILF Queen **

eeerrrhhm.....Bonita Bislam,did you just say delicious?....hmmmm

Why is she posing like a dog? Jst curious. 9ce bod dou. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

PAVOUR said...

Passing by guys.