Tiwa Savage gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Tiwa Savage gorgeous in new photos

She's lost some weight and it really suits her. Gorgeous woman!

168 comments:

Cutie!

Cute!!

She looks good,T bilz is really servicing her well

###############/////GOD###########################punish##################################devil###############

Tiwa you have lost too much weight!!!!!

Lyndy said...

Are we now hiding knuckles and showing off boobs? Tiwa, I thought u knew better. U re a married woman. Stop looking slutty nd fear God. Its the beginning of wisdom. Thank u

Be deceiving her.......she looks so plastic

is she anorexic or sometin??beta tell her to ad some meat on
not fat buh @lst ad small flesh
wen I heard "tiwa lost some weight"..d luk on ma face was "wer was d weight in d 1st place?"
plz beta try eating..food is good
n u b "iyawo ile" so try put on some decent clothes.....;)

Betsytohbadt

is she anorexic or sometin??beta tell her to ad some meats on
not fat buh @lst ad small flesh
wen I heard "tiwa lost some weight"..d luk on ma face was "wer was d weight in d 1st place?"
plz beta try eating..food is good
n u b "iyawo ile" so try put on some decent clothes.....;)

Betsytohbadt

fotoshop tooo bad,,, nawa for waec..

Photoshop tinz.Lindiway you can hype for Africa.
She looks like a doll.

fotoshop tooo bad,,, nawa for waec..

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

Mrs Eminado.Pls keep some flesh for Mr Tee.

Beautiful lady with make~ up. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Rubbish. How will this one benefit me?

NWUNYE EMI

Beautiful lady with make~ up. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Soul said...

Please, all this caking, beating and contouring of faces is getting out of hand. Is it just me or doesn't she look like a fucking maiko geisha? Throw a kimono on her and we have a show. Jeeeeeeeez!

Soul said...

She's almost unrecognizable for Chrissakes!!!

Soul said...

And Linda! C'mon! The weight loss looks good on her?! Really?! She looks malnourished! Say the truth for once, dammit!

Soul said...

Her phucking head with the plenty fake hair is phucking bigger than her body!

confessor said...

Pretty woman!

She is looking good #bright bravo#

Why does her face look soo Photoshoped?!

Soul said...

Jeez Louis, her thighs are the same size with her wrist! How is that healthy?!

Well suits her facially but she has big head now......forehead of life!

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow.. Looks cute

MTN/Etisalat Freebrowsing tips for Mobile and Pc

Tiwa has any1 tells u how gorgeous u look with little or no makeup? Pls stick wit flawless makeup nt this face painting. Tnks

ITS OKAY...HOWEVER HER IDENTITY AS AN ARTIST SHOULD ALSO BE PROJECT..

good one. slim and nice.

Get paid about 15K weekly here. click

Big head, small body. . . Abeg go chop

She has also started bleaching! Linda, tell her d truth, black is beautiful

Nice. But, the nose has almost been completely photoshopped off. I wish I could lose weight like this. Good going, girl.

GidiGirl

Doesn't suit her..she looks doll-like n her head looks big .

Her wedding gown's gotta fit nau!

She bleached too

jaybeyblu said...

Her make up is always spot on!

Linda ass licka!

She is so fucking gorgeos and beautifull but she should less a little bit on that make up b4 she bleash her life finish....

Linda U lick annoying asses

Gentletee said...

On point! Looking really cute.

Teebilzz is one lucky dude and i pray yu observe a successfull wedding.....

Elsie said...

Now this is sexy... She speaks confidence,sexiness,powerful the whole enchilada not that tracy thing Linda just posted

Truetalk said...

Madam famzer! Wetin suit am? Her body was much better before. Abeg try de talk true for once. Today na Tiwa, tomorrow na Lupita. Anyi aga agbaliri gi from these two pple sef? Don't worry, as Tiwa don acknowledge your presence, lupita go do same too.

Beautifulll said...

Linda ds ur frnd Tiwa i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ always on heavy make up. I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ she nt proud of her natural look? Btw she looks good on ds her new body weight #slimrocks

Ah, Twiwa is too fine o,

I'm dead. If you are tired of Nigeria, read this hilarious post on how to get US visa for free. Too funny

flat tommy said...

Is tiwa now bleaching/ or tonning her skin???

Come on Linda.a true friend is one who tells the truth irrespective.

The weight loss doesn't fit her.her make up though expertly applied is too much.

I checked for the word 'gorgeous' in the dictionary..
Certainly this pic doesn't match up with the meaning..

BONARIOS BABY said...

All the hips are gone.

Annoying chick. Makeup + photoshop

mbila rose uche said...

Nice pix.I Luv her so much.

Omo you go fear filter sha...

She edit shege comot from d pics

fessy said...

Pretty pretty

Richard2k2k said...

i so much love this hand and so happy for his new beloved wife, and am hoping to fixture her some day in one of my reign song, will want the big collaboration something big.

Gorgeous but e be like say u don dey bleach smal Tiwa.

Jesus Reigns said...

This babe is not fine at all

Dis gel don fyn finish oo

Naija Tafia said...

she's hotter than fire

Richard2k2k said...

i so much love this and so happy for his new beloved husband to be, and am hoping to fixture her some day in one of my reign song, will want the big collaboration something big.tiwa salvage

tomisyn said...

It doesn't really suit her o cos she looks thinner in the face if u ask me *eyelashes*

Richard2k2k said...

i so much love this and so happy for his new beloved husband to be, and am hoping to fixture her some day in one of my reign song, will want the big collaboration something big.tiwa salvage

She looks beautiful.

oh Dear Filter and HD cameras! Me too I look biouriful

LWTMBoooo!u really cracked me up really bad......

Photoshop

zeenee said...

Everyone in Nigeria keep talking abt bleaching...guess is trending now. Nice pic duo.

Overphotoshop+overmakeup+underdressed.

Lmao.on point

Photo shop, n make-up. Let us see her natural beauty biko! N stop usin photoshop
"Baby~Blinkz"

But Linda,if Kim wore bra and mesh,you would have dubbed her all sorts of names.tiwa not looking as pretty.reduce the foundation sis.less is more ok?

Graphic brushing on the face, but she looks good.

Tiwa is now bleaching linda will soon join

she looks whiter,,abi u don use dencia cream ni

ebonydoc said...

@anon 6.18pm, her makeup is just right and gorgeous and she looks fab! Shez chosen 2 emphasize her lips n tone down on her eye makeup which is an absolute "do" in d rules of makeup! U shd get schooled on makeup tips!!!

LusciousKels said...

Gorgeous is d word Gbam!! Kip'rockin Tiwa u er a pace setter in ur league in dis naija..

I watched her in xfactor/ brit got talent, can't remember which. Hmmm!! She looked like Imafi juJu!! Make up can do wonders...

Too much photoshop

Lmaoooo

Lmaoooo

True!! Linda hypes her too much.. The girl is scary looking... Eye see natin good!!

Fine chic, wats d secret, I need to loose some weight too.

AIRBRUSH!!!!!!!

She looks rili gud

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am tired of correcting your English usage.. It's bleach.. Thank me if you can..

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

My Eminado.. I dey trip for you till tomorrow. If you like bleach all join..

Tisa now wants to be Rihanna of Nigeria !!! Keep it up forgetting dat these live in two world apart.Her father in law, brother in laws and all her in laws are seeing all de intimate parts of her body meant for her husband only.Tiwa this is Nigeria , Africa and not America . I'm sure u are more sensible than this.

Datz rilly gud sha

So the fact that the pics have been overphotoshopped has nothing to do with this "flawwwwless beauty" abi? Lol...calm down mehn

Ahan, see photoshop....

Linda why won't she look Georgeous?
After all na ur friend. Mtschew!!

Tiwa salvage i love u but today iz nt a day of paintecous i mean d make up iz too much pple died and ur dere rubbn mud on ur face

Sylvonce said...

Bia Libers! N'ekwu nu eziokwu! Linda we knw she is amongst ur besties but it doesn't hurt to tell ur bestie d actual truth. She luks like an African barbie doll wiv a plastic face placed on d body. I luv u Tiwa but sometimes truth hurts.
Linda if u like dnt post my comment oo

Photoshop. If you do not know what it is, please look it up on the internet.

I just dnt know why she's bn going for d slutty look a lot lately. She's 35 years old rite? Ok o. D weight loss suits her tho, her face z so pretty in dat pic

Love d makeup

Cuci said...

Well spoken. Plastic is the word!

Lisa said...

What da heck is the fear of god and what's it got to do with looking sultry for her hubby??

Why does tiwa like to apply so much foundation. .its not healthy fr the skin pores. Shez pretty without d cake on her face.

Lol truly!

flat tommy said...

Is tiwa now bleaching?

flat tommy said...

Is tiwa now bleaching/ or tonning her skin???

Lisa London said...

******************************************Heavy makeup and photoshop look good on her

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Absolutely gorgeous.
The 'Ex' factor- Are you the jealous type?- click my name to read more

What is this one saying? You're hoping to "fixture" her? **kween**

Go and donate blood.. Pictures are not going to help anybody but blood will. Nonsense

Kai. But the photoshop is too much na. As if her face was cut from elsewhere and pasted on her body in these pictures. **kween**

True Talk!

My Thoughts exactly!

Yer she's more dan beautiful,

Soul said...

Please, tell her. Leave something for your man to feel on! Haba! It's cruel to do this to your body when you have a man, worse, when you're married! No breasts again! All gone! Kaput! *sad*

Abeg Tiwa easy on your make up, is too much joor you like a DOLL, abeg start to eat food b4 u disappear all in the name of watching your weight and height.

Like the local doll we grew up knowing Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO lmao!!!

Like better doll o!!!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Linda, Ʊя Best friend Tiwa is now using Dencia's whitenicious. Isso-alright

She looks like a very pretty Drag Queen

jaygirl said...

Over editing,nau she is lukin lik all dose mannequins,just dat her face is lighter dan her body,okay nah kip up d photoshopping work,it suits u girl!

Please Tiwa dress decently a bit. You are looking ok. $£.

Linda gosh u suck,u are such an ass licker never met ur type, even when d world has heard a particular gist about tiwa u never report it @ ur blog now u are praising her MTCHEEW

Photoshop is a bitch! Looks like a doll for the wrong reasons

Please, Tiwa is talented and so forth. But she is also a married woman, supposedly from a respectable family. Our culture is our culture. We don't have to see the naked body. It's just tacky and classless. Tiwa, stop trying to keep up with the Joneses and Kardashians...

n the moral lesson is???? educate us pls

Hisn Tiwatope! What were you thinking with all dat make up? You just lost a fan

I just donot understand why pple get on here and say the ugliest ish about their own pple, but always praising other races. Tiwa looks good. Photoshop or not. Bleaching??? Don't be so quick to think everyone is bleaching just because their pics look that way. Btw there is such thing as filtering.

All I see is a china Doll. #gbam# she even talk like one. Na wa ooo.

Tu$h said...

Every hater can go an die,Tiwa is looking good. and its her husband's buisness nt yours

What's with tiwa and weight loss? Was such plump...abeg married woman get pregnant and leave the lil flesh that is left

U luk like stick u don evn white finish wetn again remain we're u neva do...u b full blood nija no dy deceive urslf

Its cos she no fine. Without make up and now she don begin dey bleach. Nice 1. Fotoshop na bastard.....too much make up.....looks like baby kingsway

To me it doesn't fit her make her head look so long or big think she shld add a little more. Linda post my comment

Seems as if she was advertising her bra
Is this a married woman?
Onahboy

Oponu....its feature

Photoshop or no photoshop, she's always looked beautiful..... Bt tiwa, inotoolikeurdressing!

BlackLight said...

What do you know ..her head is bigger than mine :|

I hope it's not anal sex

plx stop dis reductn of a tin @ tiwa. no flesh @ all again. nd plx get sum cloths on. u re a married woman for God sake.

Angela said...

too much picture touch up, she is a natural beauty she doesn't need all this picture brushing.

Aygboko said...

Not feeling dis new look at all.looks like she's sick or somfin.

Slim bod, makeup 2 much

Two Nollywood Actresses Fight dirty over Younger Lover

Air Brushed to oblivion

Pretty Tiwa makes a comeback.

Why r you everywhere...nawa.

Abi oo dnt mind dat linda she is just an hypocrate..since d day yvonne nelson don blast her on twitter she stop posting anytin abt her bt alwas making noise abt her so called yeye frend tiwa and toolz...awon anty agbaya

Sultry for her hubby, and these pics re on LIB. So the whole of LIBers re now her hubby abi. Pls, grow a brain Lisa. The only place u re expectd to look sultry for ur hubby is inside ur house

If for her hubby this picture shouldn't have come out. Lyndy is right. 2bor

habass tunde's blog said...

Nice look the make up really perfect

But did they complain to you? Why did you even view or comment if you not intetested? Hypocrite

For us who are unschooled in make up, all we want to see is a good looking outcome. And this her face is too plastic no matter d make up rules she followed

good camera

@ sylvonce ur igbo is killing! Nnem jisike oh, idi proud to be an ibo gal.

Steve u talk say u don tire 4 d boy, I don cry 4 d boy tiren his grammar tears my clothes each time I read e'm.......

@ sylvonce ur igbo is killing! Nnem jisike oh, idi proud to be an ibo gal.

Lol you meant trashy??? Unu ge egbu mmadu! Bia Linda jide obi gi akah ooo. Make LIB better by posting comments early so we commenters can at least have fun by reading and responding to each other. Agwaalam gi ezi'okwu

@ Richard 2k2k, no problem, we must fixture her in our forth coming song. #oshe# LMFAO. Back to Tiwa, I hope is not what am thinking.# Dencia whitenicious#

put on decent wears , madam

nigerians are serious haters.

Beautiful

She's too fake to....

Why are you this pained ? is it because she is an african beauty and you are not ? Pls pick up your life from the trash bin and dust the enviness out of it and put it on ...... fat nonsense

What message is Tiwa passing. A maried woman!

dis tiwa is getting down and fair everyday.

via official intercom

she's looks old

she looks real different

Nonsense,naija Nicki minaj.alyz having lots of make on her Barbie face

Pls stp doin dis 2 ursef I personally like u bcos u natural nt nw wat I saw is no more dere again

ROTFL....@forhead of life. Libers won't kill me ooooh

ZeeZee said...

she is beautiful.. but Tiwa you don't need to be in a bra only and net - it's okay hun x
Weight loss is good I'll do it before pregnancy lol so that the pregnancy weight will find me thin LOL

I THINK SHES CUTIER WITHOUT THE MAKEUP AND SEXIER WITH THE HEAVY THIGH..STILL CUTE THO