Photo of the day: Gov Kwankwaso & officials sweep Pres. Jonathan out of Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Photo of the day: Gov Kwankwaso & officials sweep Pres. Jonathan out of Kano

LMAO! The things we see every day! According to Sahara Reporters, this picture shows Kano State governor, Rabiu Kwankaso and some of his officials sweeping off President Jonathan's feet from the venue of the PDP rally that held this morning in the state. Apparently Kano is an APC state.

167 comments:

I weep for my dear country

Shameless old men, God will punish u all including dat Jonathan himself

Beautiful! Oh I luv dis! Badluck jonathan dem de sweep out ur badluck frm their state. Wat a shame!

jaybeyblu said...

Silly old men! Governor kenan?! Nothing better to do??? Imagine that happening in a developed country? Oh wait, I can't imagine it, will never happen and Nigeria is not developed. Sigh

dis is funny. sowie mr GEJ. too bad.

Lyndy said...

What a petty act!

shaddie said...

Dis 1 pass serious...dere's a big problem in dis kuntry..

Gbadanu..lol

immature...mscheww

Beautiful! Oh I luv dis! Badluck jonathan dem de sweep out ur badluck frm their state. Wat a shame!

mummy's Girl said...

if them like make them sweep Nigeria comot for Africa But one thing is sure "God is watching them all"

Lmfao....evil people...we all must n will b alive 2 see APC go down....foolish people,just dere dragin 4 power wen people are diein everyday cos of boko haram....let's b 1 n fyt dis evil people #Pray4Nigeria

Eugenia Ekeji said...

They should go and die. He's coming back 2015.

O K O!

Oh Lawd... Have mercy!

Mischief makers, greedy ppl.

Notin wen I know go see or hear in Naija, let them sleep well oh!!! But they shld know their freaking legs will not get to Aso rock come 2015. Yeye people, so u can sweep GEJ's legs, but can't sweep out d Boko bastards in ur region? Birds of d same feather, u lot. Mtchewwwww!

Omo no be small thing, this is Tinubu's style. Kari go

MILLSMUSICENT said...

BIA LINDA WHAT HAPPENED TO UR ADSENSE BEFORE

In 2014.... May God help our minds

Lmao!!!!! Shame! Shame! Shame! Nigerians come and see your shameless leaders behaving like market women! Shame!!!!!!!

Rubbish.. They are all thieves

Amy said...

this country is being governed by a bunch of clowns!
na people papa be these ones ooo. smh.

So jonathan actually went for a rally today after everything yhat happened yesterday and today? Na wa o

They shld sweep him out..Nigga gat Badluck following him..Worst president ever..............#King

Jobless people

Kwankwaso is an ingrate,greedy and a sadist.Let see what will become of him after 2015...Born to rule idiot..

Geepawps said...

This is really hilarious. These old guys will never seize to amaze me. I pray they learn to do the right things this time around.
Nigeria Gossip News

Jonathan sef...nawa 4 u o. This campaign of yours will you if care is not taken #I nwekwaa sense @ all

Carry go the comrade guvnor,we Kano people are with you.linda will not post.PDP agent

Akinyemi Shereefar said...

Just plain agbayas... Is this how politics is being played now in this country? That's just great God! These are the old fools we are supposed to put our trust in come 2015. I don't believe in any of y'all pray a whirlwind sweeps you all away so we can get just and God fearing people to get to the mantle

9ja the home of comedy and disaster. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

princenho said...

what is the meaning of this rubbish, YOU DONT DISRESPECT A PRESIDENT LIKE THIS, NOT IN HIS OWN COUNTRY.

U are a fool..make he d president come 2015.nonsence

bird of feathers

Dee Tee said...

political drama and stupity... ...#NewsBlist

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Big shame, this is not good. The president is suppose to be the boss of the Governors. Why can't they just do the job we elected them to do. There has to be a change in our constitution, any governor that thinks he cannot work with his boss (the president) before any election should resign.

jaybeyblu said...

@ Badoo what should he have done? Stayed home and wept?! Abeg jooor

Irresponsible shameless politians!!! Is this hw they intend to rule? C them like circus.

Shame shame shame

julz said...

Linda am in kano o. Don't mind d foolish governor. The people don't want him o. Majority of the people here want GEJ n don't want kwankwaso

Its realy a shame, whaaaaat? Oh God deliver this country from the snare of the devil

Okedu said...

Lol.

Our politicians are behaving childishly.Smh for them.

Idiot

Labills said...

Serves him ryt ewu Bayelsa

Shame on our leaders, dey derive pleasure in fighting one another in public bit cannot fight, terrorism,corruption, poverty,unemployment et al to a stand still

Useless ppl look at them boko harams they just don't want him but if God say he want him noon of them can stop it sweep old fools.

If they had the power while not stop him from coming instead of this?stupid so called leaders.

nuahall.wordpress.com/2014/04/15/how-to-break-bad-news-in-naija-part1/

N u are a fool 4 sayin such tin....idiot...God will punnish dat ur rubbish mouth...retard

Bunch of jobless fools we have as leaders! Rubish kwakwanso nonsense

Pls linda let dem also sweep the Boko haram ooo. N pls tell dem to pack it after sweeping cos dis APC people put broom for their Logo bt no packer mek dem do d job well #IDIOTS!

Take care of boko haram first we know all your tricks.

bisun olusola said...

They re all stupid people...Shamelss people of Kano,bad leader!

Aboki apc people

Dirty politics,dats y dey keep on spoiling jona's name.power is wat dey crave 4.I pray dey dnt win.educatd alimajiri.lol

Pls sweep 'badluck' out of Naija, worst president ever liveth.

C dem. Blood suckers, Demons, Vultures. I spit on u all.

Nigerians see your president, see him smiling and having fun after people just lost their lives. What a shame.

SaphicDerrida said...

Lolz...lots of sick people!

The bokoharam beasts are busy killing their people in the north and these bunch of clowns are busy fighting jonathan, most of them dont even know if they will be alive to see the so called 2015 election

Awon Mofos!....people dey die and d government dey smile...*SMH*

They should be using a full coconut tree, badluck walks with him...

What is written is written, Good shall forever remain good. This news is no news cos we all know that oga is the most critisized oga Nigeria ever had. He is not complaining. They were not sweeping off oga's feet, they were sweeping off their political good days.

A leader indeed.after yesterday's tragedy, how can jonnatan go ahead with his political rally
Nigerians are mourning our leaders are jubilating how unfortunate to be governed by heart less people.

Na wa sha...

Y wuld dey do dis? Doesn't make sense at all

anon 10:12 u're a fool for sayin wot u just said...u're badluck, jobless cow. nsi nkita

Red cap thieves

Nawa oooooooooooooooooooooooo.bad government.

Hey stfu! If ur mo'fuckin ears are deaf is ur sucking eyes Blind too? You bastard! Goodluck will remain badluck to this country and Badluck he shall always be! Fuck You!

See useless people Na god go Punish all of them

All I can see is light and darkness at war,gullible minds will blame the president for every evil that befall the country.........God bless Nigeria....Arc ugoes

They are sweeping out APC from kano fa! Wallahi, these pple are just bunch of imbeciles. Turenchi call fa, publicity stunt; an attribute of desperate politicains. They have started bombing everywhere including Abj again. God will expose u all.

FOOLS

Well,Apc is based on promises that haven't come to play,and will never come to play.they are just trying to demonstrate quality leadership,on what occasion that we head that opposition party in America did,this high level of stupidity.Apc should go inside and work out some policy that will put smile in the face of common man in Nigeria,if they want to test the power.not undermining and disgracing their personality before the public.what an impudent........?????????? What they are looking for is our ###############$$$$££££.

Ur on point anon 10:06, the r all bastards.

If they like let them sweep, protest, rally, blackmail, fabricate, criticize and kill against GJ they can't stop the eagle from flying

This is total madness,

habass tunde's blog said...

Have mercy o lord

If i was Kwankwaso, i would start thinking of how i would explain to EFCC on the allege N250bn from Federal treasury on to support Kano farmers and to enhance Agricultural produce in Kano State Mr president accused him of not been able to give account how it was spent

JobLess fooLs

Austin said...

How does this solve the recent crisis @ hand now???..instead of joining heads with GEJ to fight this boko haram dat's slowly tearing the north apart ,they're busy acting like kids..some gotta let these leaders understand their primary aim is to serve Nigerians and not the party!!

Lolz

Rhetorics....poor IQ...

what we are seeing in this country is so sad..... haba for God, s sake Jonathan is still a sitting president. this is soooooo RUDE. APC has nothing to offer as far as I am concern.

God have mercy on us, spare this nation NIGERIA from anarchy and doom

Is dis necessary

Since they started bombing, hav u eva heard dat any politician was affected. They r d fools sending dem materials. All d politicians in d north, none has been bombed or at least dr children. Wicked devils. Descendants of a bond woman. U ll all die A painful nd slow death nd also fry in hell since u v sold ur souls to lucifer.

Dey re worst dan market women...is dis d most important issue right now in d country?

On a neutral note, ιƨ our president supposed to be rallying after a brutal bombing that stole not less than 70 lives in less than 26hrs? Lord have mercy. Campaigning for 2015 when the one we voted ιsn't profiting.

Foolish kwakwanso, first he said he'll make sure no body in kano comes out of their homes to welcome the President & he won't allow him into the state forgetting Jonathan is the Commander-in-Chief, lolz PDP has a successful rally & these brainless jobless leaders are sweeping their streets in the name of what? Shame, big shame to the Aggrieved People Party(APC)

I guess that's a bad thing.

People like you who refuse to call a spade a spade are the reason clowns like GEJ can head a country like NIGERIA. Keep been myopic. I pray you will become a victim of his ineptness in the very future.

Swagg isimemen said...

Loooool hmmmmmm

Commot sharaaaaaap! Nsi oke!

I thought he'll be stoned.wetin dem dey sweep?? Foolish people

Geraldine Odey said...

Lolz old foolish men, 80 dead bodies n over 20 injured ,103 children adopted and they bend down to behave like ogbete market women,lord have mercy on our dear country cos our leaders have gone mad oooooooooooooo*geraldopino*

Lmao @Amy!!!! Honestly na people papa be all ds desperados o. Kai, Naija.......I haileth thee.

Y didnt dey go and sweep his ffets away wen he wuz der.dey waited 4 him 2 leave first.....imagine lizards

Ok. GEJ is now speaking Igbo. Hehehe.

@cagey the whole Country ws in Mourning yestdai and stil in Mourning! Did u go 2 work?I mean dts if u av?but if u do!did u call in @work to say u r in stil in Mourning and not goin????

This Gov is no1 boko haram suspect!!!am sure he's a sponsor!

Lol @ 'coconut tree'! I don't mind tho. But they should sweep Boko Haram out join.

Na. Ur papa and mama and ur family be badluck

Urrrrrrgggghhhh....Nigerian government is disgusting!!!!!!!!

We need more than prayer.....I weep for this country that used to be the envy of other african countries,if we must remain one happy people again...Revolution will be the key!
Jennipukka

Why not work hard to sweep boko haram off the north as well. Why is that boko's reign of bloody terror started in full force just days after Buhari's alleged rigging. I blame jonathan for being a toothless bulldog and won't start arresting sponsors most likely from APC

Badluck u don lose d 2015 election so jst go

They are right! Jonathan's feet and legs ought to swept away from the entire country. He is totally useless and clueless.

If your people that have been ruling before has done half of work jonathan has done Nigeria wont be like this today. It would have been far far better

Is igbo your problem? Fool

Immature fools!!!!

Check dose pple,they r d ones sabotaging Jonathan's govt. They hate dat a south south man 4 dat matter wnt 2 rule nig again. Kano devils

Hope u r ready 2 die for him, d blood shed's too much alredy

Look at them like jss1 students on sanitation day. how mature of them *sarcastic face*

Janelicious said...

Governor of Kano has really acted like real aboki that he is.my dear i follow you weep.

These old men sef,are they better than him?Boko Haram people.

U re d one dat is Apc agent soshe shud nt report news stories again cos ppl lyk will call her pdp agent no b ur fault u re an illitrate if nt u 4no talk lyk dis cos dis is journalism nt politics

All still boils down to politics of personal interest both d sweepers and d swept. They are all d same, none has Nigeria interest.

AMIJEZ said...

Ndi okenye aruru ala.

Bombing just to undermine jonathan will not work. APC has nothing to offer, they are bunch of hypocrites playing to the gallery. Now, sweeping is their next line of action. I laugh in swahili. Biko another party better than the both contenders shld come on board.

Wilhelmina or watever ur name is...d bible says u shld respect ur elders and give honor to whom honor is due.so bcos of democracy u can now sit behind ur phone or laptop n cuss a man old enuf to b ur father.wen u cnt open ur mouth n speak to ur wretched parents like dt.in d whole of ur generation n generations to come,none of ur family can achieve dt status.none.so keep blabbing.if u cant fear anytin u cant fear God,im sure ur muslim dts y ur so daft.keep cussing who has been blessed by God n watch ur life stop progressing.idiot,blog activist.go out der n carry placard lets see how far u will go

All these acts from our politicians ar classic examples of the price we the masses have to pay for sitting down quiet and doing nothing over the years.

All we do now is press the keypads of our devices, abuse ourselves n govt online then it ends there.

YEYE DEY SMELL.

Good. Nigeria will divide. Nd sure we are going to hav our biafra. Up igbos. Dream coming tru.

They should have swept him when he was around not when he had left if they meant business!

Pikin, say unto others as you wish to be said unto you.

This is insult, this country has no respect for their leaders, is very bad that there is no love , let them divide this country , so that all this hatred will stop plzzzzzzzz Oga Jonathan use your power as the head of state and divide this so called country nigeria into 3 Abeg

Kwankwaso is a small fool!!! Kwankwasiyya demi-god! All he knws hw 2 do is paint evrywhr wv kwankwasiyya! I wonda how big men wl be worshippin 1 persn. Dts wat they do @ kwankwasiyya...

Shameless old men. That shows they have nothing upstairs. Unbelievable! i weep for Nigeria. No sense of maturity. This APC WILL SURELY BE THE WORSE GOVT Nigeria will ever have but then again we no better cus we aint voting APC. Rubbishhhhh.

They're just making fool outta themselves.....

PEOPLE ARE DIEING AND THE SO CALLED LEADERS ARE BUSY ACTING COMEDY...O NIGERIA OUR OWN COUNTRY.I KNOW ONE DAY, ONE DAY, ONE DAY E GO BETTER FOR NAIJA.

GOD THAT DELIVERED ISREAL FROM THE HAND OF NEBUCADNEZER PLEASE DELIVER NIGRIA FROM THE HAND OF BLOOD SUCKING LEADERSIN JESUS NAME.WEN PEOPLE ARE DIEING THE LEADERS THAT SHOULD BE SOUGHTING FOR SOLUTION ARE BUSY DISPLAYING WORLD WIDE FOOLISHNESS

SunnyBriggs. said...

This is a national embarrassment. It's pitiful the kind of leaders we have.

after..sweeping..dey..wl..go..and..use..jedijedi..4..back..pain

Hahahah... Lolz... Vry funy

Fool

Bokoharams!useless fools.

Oliver Tweets said...

Good for Goodluck! U dey go campaign for election when you never fit tackle the threat for your own country's capital. Power drunk leaders.

U're a big fool for saying dat!

Stop talking as if there's no wickedness in you

Foolish old men includin GEJ instead of dem 2 sweep BH nd unemploymnt 4rm naija dey r dere foolin dere old age

Oskirin said...

so u pple sabi sweep,shebi? oya make una carry una broom cum abuja cum sweep.our roads dirty 4 here.i dey laf oooooo.

Foolish old men 103 young girls were kidnapped and wt ur kobo kobo brain cn think of is to sweep an idiots feet of ur land haaaaaaa Jesus Wept!!

APC will never smile Nigeria, Buhari will fail and fail again and again

Amen

Amen

Can any serious minded Governor who claim to be a progressive act in this manner with his state KEY officers when most of the children in Kano are on the streets begging ? APC should think of better strategies than this shameful drama . Of cause this is what Thugs like Tinubu introduced to the party. If you teach people to disrespect those in authority then wait for your turn if and only if APC will ever get there. Please tell Buhari to call his men to order. You cannot destroy the country you want to govern as a president. Shameless old men...

No sense of patriotism, no national pride, just shameless of men only concerned about negotiating their interests off Nigeria.. We they could act so unreasonable, why won't they sponsor suicide bombers to kill innocent Nigerians so that they could have a reason to call Mr. President incompetent.

Meine meinung said...

Our husbands have gone mad again!

awww....agadi ekwe nka....so childish

See them.. Red cap cult members.. all slaves to their master.. shame on them.

Absolute nonsense!

Na real husbands going mad again in Kano...mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

That's very good even though A̶̲̥̅̊m not in surport of any party but â„“̊ think that's the right thing!†̥hα̲̅† visit is not a good one!kano state is a state where something miserable has happend †̥O̅!†̥hα̲̅† was not considered by the president but his rally was very important †̥O̅ him!same on our president!

spycy said...

Child and jobless old men

Misunderstood said...

How hilarious this looks, the irony here is that they are only putting up a show of shame, APC is definately not the way forward, revolution is.

Linda ur readers r sooo biased.Am sure none of u watched dat rally on tv n here u r raining abuses on kwankawaso.Gej started it cos 4 d 15min he wz on stage he mentioned kwankwaso name more dan 50x claiming dat he pocketed d mney he gav him 4 campaign in 2011.lyk seriously gej behaves sooo immature.All he says during rallies r blames wat kind of presido do we hav.he's d oga @ d top he shld behave lyk 1 n stop stooping so low.God save dis country.

Foolish man

Lokito. LIB(low intelligence boys ). Small brains. Bushi.

So by sweeping, what does it change. Laugh wan kill me die.

Useless old fools, poli nuisance make una see una kuntry o! E don spoil finish

dungagerald said...

Sometimes I think every democratic government should practice two types of democracy; autocratic/ militaristic democracy and democratic democracy.
Why should a tout who parades himself as a governor of a barren state stand and challenge the President of Nigeria? What is wrong with this Kwankwaso of a man? I think GEJ should forget being nice and gentle... Let him take a political koboko and mess his enemies up. People like Kwankwaso Rabiu should be messed up with every political apparatus within the use of the presidency. Let the presidency start by withdrawing every military, paramilitary and all groups of security personnels in Kano state. Give other for a total blackout in Kano for 7 days, withdraw the FAAN from Kano airport (that means no plane will fly in or out) and then let me see how
that Islamic scoundrel got the power to challenge the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces. I am just starting to get pissed off with this Democracy of a
thing. It makes men with power impotent.

Thank you oh

Kenturky said...

This is madness. Arrant nonsense. These are complete illiterates.