Model Tracy Obonna shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Model Tracy Obonna shares sexy new photos

The actress, model & MBA graduate shared the photos on her instagram page. Hot mama! See more photos after the cut...

97 comments:

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Omoh.... This girl make sense.. She's cute and sexy

MTN/Etisalat Freebrowsing tips for Mobile and Pc

This is prostitution. A governor is gonna see this soon and she gonna have a range sport and call it modeling.

warrisdis??abegi

betsytohbadt

Big lips #bright bravo#

Linda lord jesus call the zoo keepers a transgendered elephant/gorilla just escaped and u feautured it on ur blog.. Kindly return to the zoo... Chai what is dis??? Na-wa o

jaybeyblu said...

This her booty tosh sha! Make.she relax! If.u've got it, u've got it. Ain't nobody tryna take.it away from you. Excessive ass popping

The first 4pix are OK.
Till she lost her brain,others looked so dirty to the eye.
Little is sexy she doesn't know. Nothing stunning about the pix just an available whore showing herself.
So dirty

#############GOD###########################punish ###############################devil

This lady is hot #lovestruck

You see girls, you can still look sexy with your clothes on!

Immaculate said...

What type of posing is this? With lipstick all over, ohhh, lip sealed

Smh mschewwww this pics doesn't even make any sense. She's not classy at all. Looking random

I am sick and tired of seeing negativity being immitated and promoted. The major problem wit majority of my nigerian people is immitatin the negativity of the western world. Hardly do u see our youths strive to emulate morals and innovative creativity. We are africans and no other continent is like us so y let foreign evil lifestyle influence our blessedness? I am so angry wit todays madness. Linda pls stop encouraging all this by giving them publications and relevance. Am soooo irritated wit dis disgust u publicise. Shewww

Hian! Ooo!

Hian oo

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Ukwu!!!!!!! Cant wait to bang that punani with my long n fat black cock

You go fear sexy mama. Shameless fool.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Baby La Hot.. Me likey.😄😃

See bangable body abeg.... She is so fucking hoottttttt.....

Now dis is so hot.. Banging bdy

She can get it..

Sexy and beautiful. I'm no lez, just admiring the lady.

She's sexy, but she's not close to something you can call a model. She's just too big.

Elsie said...

Don't get me wrong.... Am for the sexiness.... Getting in touch with Ur sexiness is a beautiful thing and also powerful but WTF is with the lipstick??? ....and the so called bra...ain't sexy... U look like a cheap slut.... Am so sorry.... U re pretty but u got it all wrong

Photoshop and artificial ass.com

Her breast is confusing, some places e big some other place e nor big. Is she modeling nyash?

Na mess she wan mess abi na poopoo? Slutty looking pics! Dnt like......if anybody insults me den I wish u BH!

Hot yes but she looks like foreign wich

Jesus Reigns said...

Ohbee

Lyndy said...

Ok! Now that we ve seen her nakedness, how much has entered her account? End time! I never wanted to accept dt word but surely, we re at d end

Pleasssssssse dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ neva modelling! Gosh!

Ass too obvious. Silicon at work

Ugly pics..

She looks so tacky,some pics re jus meant 4 ur private viewing not for d public especially tacky lookin pics like dz ones.posing like in d 70's

Who is she? What work has she done?

zeenee said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...that cracked me up...@at breast confusing, true though.

Lucy said...

Trash, trash and trash!!!!! Why must our celebs portray themselves so locally, fake and desperate? This isn't even a real professional shoot! You can be sexy, fun, etc, but hire an actual professional! You don't see other big celebs in other parts of the world even daring to look this way. Hire a professional team of people. We can do better!

kxl said...

2nd picx shows more of a doggy position....toh bad gan...KXL

naijabp.com said: fine gal

which film did she act?
linda though!

Go get a life girl...and go put on some cloths! Use your head not ur body or dirty fat miserable ass,atleast uve got an MBA!

jaygirl said...

She is trying too hard

linda, stop exhibiting naked women on ur blog. u would soon be out of market if u continue

D question is, how clean is down there?ezi!

Gbabe said...

Yes, she's cute with Brazilian butt lift surgery. Lol

They don't use silicon again. The latest one is bbl, transfer of unwanted fat from the tummy to the bum. She can only deceive few that she's natural. With $5,000 a mum of 6 will look hotter than this.

Shez not modelling she is only selling her product dats her nakedness in dis blog abeg some one shuld advice her to wear cloth cos those body is not attracting only her back side try biko

Yucks!

Linda you don dey promote runz girls now abi??

Very trashy + cheap = low self esteem

my favourite reason for coming to this blog is to read peoples comments... its like d highlight of my day..roftl

Heaven will be very difficult for us!!
Onahboy

Go get a life girl... N go put on some cloths too...you should use your head not your ass @ least uve got an MBA!!!

She is jst selling her body.. Dis country is jst turning 2 sometin else.. Bad of her.. Linda is jst promoting her

What's the essence of all this semi nude pix? All this attention seekers,got nothing to stand out with just their naked bodies...hmmmm

jaybeyblu said...

Women and double standards! wil...whatever ur name.is...if a woman made a.comment about banging a man I bet ur filthy mouth will be quick to.call her an ashi now e be like.say u no see d comment. *rollingeyes*

my favourite reason for coming to this blog is to read peoples comments... its like d highlight of my day..roftl

Cover ur body

Sorry b4 u criticize me babablue, sorry jayjayblu or watever! Am a woman and I just attscked him. Ezi means pig!!!!!!!!! Next time ask 4 meanings b4 u open ur filthy mouth! Idiot! Ezi! Yes I called a pig too!

How clean is his own down dere? Nt d lady.......bring ur cheek here lemi wooze u babablu!

U sure are a "L" cus deres nutin to admire here! Lusting much!

And who died and made her celeb? Genny? Hell naa!

U sure are a "L" cus deres nutin to admire here! Lusting much!

How clean is his own down dere? Nt d lady.......bring ur cheek here lemi wooze u babablu!

Sorry b4 u criticize me babablue, sorry jayjayblu or watever! Am a woman and I just attscked him. Ezi means pig!!!!!!!!! Next time ask 4 meanings b4 u open ur filthy mouth! Idiot! Ezi! Yes I called a pig too!

LOL,Business strategy ,Hoe advert for the riches,20K advert to get 20M

SRI, DNKNWER!

panafricanist said...

That's a smart one. It cracked me up also becos u hit the nail on the head. U were right. The boobs r confusing.

really is there a new definition of sexy hisses

She's got the ukwu for real

I totally agree with u, not even Nigerian or African alone. This lowlife makes graduates looks like they are lazy or they made a bad decison for themselves for putting in work to graduate from skool and chase a career rather than finding a short cut to success and publicity. Pls promote the ladies who are doing good also by not showing us their body, we've seen more than enof. I'll repect them when they use their brain not their body. F*** her, F*** who likes her, if u hate my comment F*** u too, all y'all saying she fine F*** u too. My name is kazzy. 'Peace.

Got smiling after reading Bonario's comment... The best here so far..
Would be damned if he had typed about vaseline... I would be extremely disappointed..

As per Tracy, I recalled Linda uploading her semi nude pics before.. And she's a MBA holder??
How trashy!!!

Not my type, i prefer mature,elegant, decent, creative, business minded lady, thats why i admire Linda, but sadly she is ono nsoo erughi aka(very close but very far)

Cherie Agusiobo said...

Moses!! She just said shez admiring!! #nohomo What is ur problem!!! If u have mind give Linda your pics to post! U aint close to being hot or being admired by a girl #smh ur a confused hater

She looks beta wen clothed.😉

I swear down!!!

She opened her mouth up there all in d name of sexy pics!

She's sha pushing the butt out, hehe! Does she need to fight that.

Well... She has got well rounded hips nd all..and one thing I've come to understand in life is dat,ppl and personalities differ..don't criticize..shez got d shape of an hour glass..some of y'all think its a crime for her to be so scantily dressed..I see nothing bad in it..shez flaunting her bod while she still can!!Atta gurl!

Linda please post my comment

After MBA? She now goes naked. Waste of resources....(

Trashy looking fellow........Some women have really lost it Big time..........

@BONARIO, this time, ur comment caught me.....Little is sexy indeed

Tracy Obonna....stop looking for cheap popularity....is this what u do for a living?

go get a life, woman!

amechi said...

She has a nice ass......its enough to admire

This is pure nudity! Its neither bikini body nor banging body. Nudity is nudity. Don't spice it.

You are exaggerating!haba!!

I wi love to sex her inside the anus. Thank you.

temmi said...

rubbish

She wants to own a house in lekki n a range so she vexed n prepared for advert.....hehehe desparado go and use ur head to make money.

Desperation at it's peak

d babe no bad shaa

ZeeZee said...

she's not bad though but her face isn't you know...

Linda biko what is this nansense now that is what i call oniranu somebody mchew abeg make she go sempe for one side beauty kor beauty ni mschew

Can we please stop with the trashy photos. I love your blog but this is getting ridiculous. We will read regardless but if you continue to post every trashy, tasteless picture you are sent you will lose your most loyal fans and we make you the advertising money.

dinky said...

she looks sex starved!

MiGhTy N said...

Na woman b dis............UKWU!!!!!!