APC’s body language, utterances promote insurgency, PDP Insists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 April 2014

APC’s body language, utterances promote insurgency, PDP Insists

Press statement from the PDP, blaming APC for the terror in Nigeria. Find it below...
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has reiterated calls on Nigerians to stand up and resist unpatriotic elements whose actions and utterances have continued to fuel insurgency in the country.
PDP National Publicity Secretary, Chief Olisa Metuh in a statement on Tuesday said inflammatory utterances by certain key politicians against the emergence of President Goodluck Jonathan, sparked off hatred against the administration by their followers, while attracting impudent insurgents, who  started demanding the ouster of the President with threats to cripple the system through acts of terrorism.
“When the PDP, said that the All Progressive Party, (APC) is responsible for the spate of terror in Nigeria, many had an emotional response, but it is now time to dispassionately focus on the facts in order to stop the carnage on innocent Nigerians.

“Whilst we concede that insurgency existed in the nation before the advent of the current administration, we wish to point out that inflammatory utterances from leaders, many of whom by design or otherwise are now chieftains of the APC have succeeded in emboldening them to launch large scale attacks , maiming and killing our people, believing their actions enjoy the approval of such leaders”, the statement said.

The party observed that such utterances would likely have prompted donations in support of insurgency from followers of such leaders, who thought they were sponsoring a worthy cause.

It noted that these key figures never condemned acts of terrorism and the killings until well-meaning Nigerians started pointing accusing fingers at them. “They rather blamed government for not reaching out to pacify the terrorists instead of helping to  find solutions. They relished in comments which  inspired violence and embolden insurgents against the system” the statement said.

The party insisted that it was not a coincidence that after General Muhammadu Buhari beckoned on his supporters to go on lynching spree should he lose the 2011 presidential election, an unprecedented violence broke out, claiming the lives of  hundreds of innocent Nigeria.

“Not satisfied with the enormity of the mayhem and bloodletting of 2011, Buhari  on the 14th of May 2012 said, "If what happened in 2011 (alleged rigging) should again happen in 2015, by the grace of God, the dog and the baboon would all be soaked in blood.’’

“Nigerians have not forgotten that former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, in a spirited bid to stop President Jonathan from contesting the 2011 election declared on the 14th of December 2010 that "those who make peaceful change impossible make violent change inevitable"

“Atiku’s statement was collaborated by one his close associates, Alhaji Lawal Kaita, who in October 2010, while rejecting the emergence of a President from the South, also said, ‘the North is determined, if it happens, to make the country ungovernable for President Jonathan or any
other Southerner who finds his way to the seat of power…...Even if he uses incumbency power to get his nomination on the platform of the PDP, he would be frustrated out.’

“On the 23rd of January 2014, APC Deputy National Secretary, Malam Nasir El-Rufai, said  “The next election is likely to be violent and many people are likely going to die. And the only alternative left to get power is to take it by force; this is the reality on ground.

“Are we not now witnessing a foretaste of the bloodbath promised by Buhari and El-Rufai? Is this not the "violent change" promised by Atiku? How many people have to die before Nigerians call a spade a spade and not a farming implement?

“We were not surprised when Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi now a leader in the APC, in inciting his followers recently said, ‘I came to Bori to prove to you that you don’t need to run away from violence. If a man is chasing you with AK-47, you should carry machine gun and the man
will call for peace.’

“We also recall recent statement by the Borno state governor, Alhaji Kashim Shettima wherein he posited that the insurgents were better armed and better motivated than our security forces. This was deliberately directed at weakening and undermining the security forces while emboldening insurgents. No wonder that after Shettima’s statement, insurgents were encouraged to launch more deadly attacks on our security forces and staged a comeback to the Federal Capital Territory. This is
in addition to statements by Governor Nyako of Adamawa State who continually, ridicules the office and person of the President to portray the administration as weak in fighting terrorism”, the statement said.

The party insisted that the reason the APC leaders were promoting insurgency was not only to distract the President and rubbish his score card but also to unleash unprecedented mayhem, divide the people and forcefully take over power when it loses the 2015 general election.

It said that its statement Monday which again linked the Nyanya bombing to the utterances of the opposition was a clear stand and a warning that the PDP would henceforth  go beyond shedding tears at each carnage, to exposing the enemies of the nation, so as to limit all reckless statements which have been fueling insurgency.

"It is easier to stop at shedding tears after each carnage. This, the PDP has severally done. The difficult part however, lies in attempting to limit reckless statements which fuel violence. We believe this will go a long way to stopping those who instigate violence through utterances and shed crocodile tears thereafter” it said.

The party vowed to continue to protect the welfare and interest of Nigerians adding that the citizens and the Federal Government will not succumb to the designs of unpatriotic elements.

“Indeed, the peace, unity and stability of this country remain non-negotiable. They can bomb and attack, but one thing is sure; they cannot kill the Nigerian spirit in our people and our collective resolve to live together as one nation under God.

“The leadership of the PDP and the government we formed shall not be cowed, intimidated, harassed or tele-guided by acts of terrorism. The PDP is willing, able and ready to sustain the unity and stability of this country. We therefore call on all Nigerians to stand up and collectively defend our common destiny by openly condemning acts of terrorism and exposing those behind them”, the statement said.

Signed:
Chief Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

98 comments:

idiots...

Please lets stop the blame game and work.we come to this blog everyday calling for a revolution.does this say we are in support of bloodshed.

Even if,ignore this ramblings and face your work.people will always always criticize and make mouth,why don't you look for enough evidence and fucking arrest this people for treason.sometime ago,the FG announced that they knew the people promoting BH,please name names and charge them to court.name them so that even they don't feel safe on their streets.
You all are wicked and heartless.ALL of you and you will not know peace.

And what does the body language of a President who prefers to attend parties and rally while the Country is in mourning say?

They are just talking but we are not seeing anyone..... If they have prove on certain people involvement in the act, they should bring it to light so that justice be served..... Make them stop dey disturb person abeg... make i kuku chop my garri jor.....

The IDIOT GEJ & PDP THRU THE FOOL OF THE HIGHEST ORDER, olisa metu HAVE ALREADY BLAMED THE OPPOSITION-APC FOR THE BOKO HARAM PROBLEMS. PLEASE NIGERIANS SHOULD ASK THE FOOLS;
1. SINCE THEY KNOW THIS MUCH, WHY HAVEN’T THEY ARRESTED ANY?
2. THE LATE NSA – AZAZI THAT HAPPENS TO BE GEJ BROTHER SAID AT ASABA IN 2012 THAT BOKO HARAM WAS POLITICAL AND IT WAS SPONSORED BY PDP. ABOUT A MONTH LATER, GEJ FIRED HIM.
3. WHY IS IT THAT ALL ARRESTED POLITICIANS IN CONNECTION TO BOKO HARAM ARE ALL MEMBERS OF PDP.
4. WHY IS IT THAT RENO OMOKIRI THAT WROTE FALSE ARTICLE LABELLING FOMER CBN GOVERNOR-SANUSI HAS NOT BEING FIRED TILL NOW.
5. NIGERIANS SHOULD ASK GEJ WHO BUILT A DUPLEX IN BAYELSA GOVT HOUSE COMPOUND AND HOUSED A MILITANT NAMED JOSHUA THAT WAS IN CHARGE OF THE TEBIDABA AXIS OF BAYELSA DURING THE TIME THE MILITANTS MADE THOSE PLACE UNGOVERNABLE.
MY BROTHERS, PDP IS OUR PROBLEM AND WE NEED A CHANGE. AND APC SHOULD USE THE REMAINING MONTHS BEFORE 2015 TO CONVINCE US THAT THEY ARE THE ALTERNATIVE.

They should stop politics with boko haram and join heads together to fight this terrorists

These fools should shut up already, the President is busy gallivanting up and down while people are dying and PDP is saying rubbish!.

SHUT UP..... THIS LONG GRAMMAR CAN NOT BRING THE DEAD BACK. GOD WILL JUDGE ALL OF YOU FOR GAMBLING WITH INNOCENT LIFES.....

They should stop playing politics with boko haram issues, and join heads together to fight this terrorists

Hisss, and their man who instead of mourning with his citizens is busy attending parties is showing good body language towards the situation abi

None sense, if you claim APC is responsible then let your a president arrest them instead of buy attending rallies or else just shut up!

BONARIOS BABY said...

He has made a very good point,I can't wait for those politicians who r behind this to be exposed, cus from the way things r going 2015 election will be more bloody cus this people r waxing stronger in battle everyday.,and all they are fighting for is just vanity. They fact is that everybody is lamenting and nobody is doing anything about it,everybody is saying something has to be done yet nobody has proferred a tangible solution to our countries problems..

WHEN I WAS VERY YOUNG, MY UNCLE CAME FROM LONDON AND GAVE ME A BOOK TITLED -- " A TALE OF TWO CITIES"... BY CHARLES DICKENS .

IT WAS ABOUT THE FRENCH REVOLUTION.

I BELIEVE THAT NO SINGLE HUMAN BEING OR GROUP OF PEOPLE HAVE THE POWER TO HOLD AN ENTIRE NATION TO RANSOM. NO NO

Ndi ara!

If you have empirical proof,arrest them.is this not what our sss ought to be doing?arrest them and stop looking for who to put the blame on
If we go by body language,then president Jonathan and his administration is guilty of not doing anything about everything since he's known to take forever before acting.his body language is that of committee after committee.let your party work and leave us the electorate to judge your performance.let your work speak for itself and irrespective of what the opposition say,we will SEE for ourselves that its a lie.you,Reno,Abati,maku should stop the blame ramblins and concentrate on work.

gud,i think is time to arrest them cos we can not be watching them killing our ppl

*YAWNS* Too long a piece. #Rubbish. God, pls come 2 our resQ cos the leaders in this country don't av our interests @ heart.

PDP your game is up!
We now know better. We are no longer going to buy into your sentiments and cheap propaganda.
We Nigerians have refused to be fooled by your blame games.
During ASUU strike you claimed ASUU chairman is an APC member who has been promised a governorship ticket under APC.
Violence erupted after your party rigged election in some northern states you claimed its Buhari.
Book haram strikes you claim its Buhari and opposition.
When Nigerians were killed during the NIS test you claimed it was impatience.
Sanusi raises alarm over missing 20billion you labelled him opposition.
Plz we're tired of your blame games.
PDP is the worst thing that ever happened to our democracy and our country.

May God heal our land. Sooth sayers aren't needed. KK

Just imaginee urself trying to blame apc for ur downfall!! We are not safe if dis can happen in abuja den PDP is a failure,take it and stop allocating blame

Lyndy said...

I whole-heartedly support this write-up. But previously, the PDP was known as a fierce party with heartless members. Why re they so weak to retaliate? I detest to think wat will happen to Christians nd easterners should APC com into power, esp now that they ve fielded a muslim/muslim ticket. GEJ! Wake up! U hav to be brave to rule this nation. Where re the Niger Delta militants u sent overseas? Bring them back nd equip them. Boko haram is a political tool of thuggery brainwashing its members wt religious fallacies. Operate a secret security organization, with white expert security agents as their heads. U re taking this too mildly. Stop depending on the security operatives of this nation. Most of them re not on ur side, cos their top shots re mostly muslims nd northerners, nd clearly against ur govt. Give them fire for fire. Involve Isreal nd tackle this once nd for all. U re being too weak. I bet u dt if u win next year, this nation will break up and there's an impending war. If u cant handle this situation now to abate future occurrences, then pls dnt contest again. Let them rule nd do watevr they want wt this nation. At this point, releasin press statements nd blames upon APC is useless. If u cant act, pls honourably step down. We want no further excuses.

DPD vs APC hahahahahaha! Pls you guys shld get solutions n stop the blames.

Scores of people lost their lives yesterday.over a hundred innocent young girls would by now have been brutally ravaged (gangraped),sodomised etc with the parents in agony,yet a PDP rally/jamboree still went on.

When the president cancelled his trip and performed his civic responsibility,Reno had it all over the social media.
How come you didn't remember to let us know that the one minute of silence for the dead,the terminally injured,the mourners is over so quickly.

Our fathers and mothers
Our elders
Our leaders(past,present),you have failed us and if our future isn't sure,yours will not be certain IJN

Well said!

dnt knw what to say or think.my heart is so heavy and weary.may God hep us

Oby said...

PDP is the root of corruption in Nigeria, it can't be disputed, and that is why the APC founders who as the grand fathers of PDP can't be under-estimated. I agree with the press statement that APC is financing Boko haram, it only proves to PDP that what goes around comes around indeed. But GEJ as I hv seen over time is just too favoured by God to be worked against, hence, the confusion which has suddenly befallen his antagonists (the APC), for they are daring God! I believe GEJ is GEJ and PDP is PDP, God will soon vindicate GEJ, I know that for sure. As for APC, the bible says, "truly they shall gather, and so shall they scatter" I await that part curiously. But in the meantime, I pray For God's wisdom to guide GEJ, and may the souls of the innocent victims cry unceasingly to God and let vengeance descend on the sponsors asap! Amen!

Bastards playing ten-ten with human lives. If they are responsible bring it to the proper authorities and stop playing smear tactics on dailies.

I'm tired of this country Fam...

Pathetic! I'm totally convienced that these demons masqureding as PDP leaders are at the core of the tragedy Nigeria has become. They creat this hostile enviroment to use as a tool to discredit any opposition. Their flesh will be scattered all over the skies of Nigeria; their blood will be use to wash away all the ills they brought to Nigeria. The blood of all the children, mothers, fathers, sisters, brothers, that lost their lives due to their wickedness, will visit them, and their children, for genarations to come!

None is good.they are All dirty and evil minded cos politic in Nigeria is a dirty game.God alone can heel us and our dear Country Nigeria

Well said!

This man is d greatest fool to come out of dis country... Am so ashame dis useless he goat is from our dear 9JA....since u knw dis pple are d behind all dis attack you cant ur govt/party proscute them or you pple lack d constitutional right to do so??????? BOMBING APC,ASUU STRIKE APC,KIDNAPING APC ETC but wat abt d NIS STAMPEDE,20BILLION DOLLARS MISSIN,LACK OF POWER,OIL THEFT ETC. dis man is noting but a she goat..... Oluwasegun

Foolish old men...ur hungry PDP members are in Rivers State trying to breach peace and cause war. We r u crying? Do more of action than words..since jonathan became president, has he ever made effort to fight crime or even arrest all the past criminals and be a president of change? He is even worse..snake..leave APC alone and do the needful. Fight crime and secure lifes and properties. Focus on your deliverables and stop seeking for pity.

Bissy said...

Are u sane @ all ?

.....Bonario I concur Wif ur points!!!!Dis PDP re bastards I swear and God would catch U all!......Don't put blames rather do d needful and stop ranting like mad dogs!

Stupid evil PDP! Is PDP not the one having a rally today while the Country is mourning?

PDP is only good at pointing fingers. If the have any real evidence they should tell the right agencies otherwise they should just shut up.

PDP is the one heating up the Country with this careless accusations . They should let the security agencies do their work and stop with the ideal speculations.

Its funny how this people try to take us for a fool, is this a joke or something? Were this northern governors not elected in 2011 under PDP umbrella? Has this boko haram insurgency not been before 2011? were you blaming any of these Names you mentioned since the boko haram insurgence before 2011? I guess NO because these men are you people then but just because they stop being your people and moved to APC they are now the cause. Buhari's vote was rigged in the north during the election in 2011 that's was what cause the problem then and it was PDP in the north that started it. Atiku you mentioned was one of your chieftain until some months ago, so since those that decamp from PDP to APC saw the true picture of what is happening and what is going to happen in PDP and they left to APC they suddenly become the problem? Mr PDP spokeman, stop deceiving yourself because we know better and we should wake up to reality of the matter, our security chiefs should look inward and work on their intelligence to find the mole among them, the way boko haram operate these days its no doubt the have some top security people and government backing them and until we find the mole we are not going to solve the problem. Let stop politicalizing everything, just because we don't share same value and goals doesn't mean am your enemy. PDP is also planning to return to power at all cost in 2015, that's what we know for sure. Its unfair to play with the innocent lives of nigerians who knows nothing, let's stop assigning blame and seek for help from outside country because it seems it is beyond our sabotage security people. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Olisa Metuh and the PDP are brainless people. This is similar to Abacha's strategy. Disgusting character.

I wonder wat goes tru the hearts and mentality of these PDP people..200 girls have just been kidnapped, I bet you that these rascals will blame APC! And reno will come and serve a lot of bullshit! Its these littles angels that is paining me pass! 200! Ha! Ara joo mii.God forbid if any of my relative dey na to face borno! And someone will come and offer condolences now! 200 girls. .I cant imagine wat they arr gng tru at this moment! So boko haram moved round a town with curfew with lorries and trucks, operated for hours unending without fierce resistance..clearly inside job! 200 girls! If boka haram have d intelligence to visit the school so our military no get intelligence to offer maximum security! 200 nieces, daughters, friends, aunties, future mothers and all! This no b number. .people! Ha!!! Ara jhoo mii baaje.. lets just state plainly with anyform of partisanship, this govt failed wwoefully..innocent girls! Yee!!! Ara jhoo mii

We pray dat the Almighty,d best of all Judges bring whosoeva is responsible to book

I think buhari won't be heartless to attack his hometown (north) where majority of his votes comes from if he were to do it he wud attack d south west. Again pdp might also sponsor Boko haram just to reduce the numbers of northerners for d up coming election knowing dey ve full support of d south east and partially west.

ikeji said...

Since the inception of democracy, an ibo man hsnt been president...we r bigger dan al dese sha..dnt rely on dirty politics to survive..failed leaders

ikeji said...

If u guys knw u'l play hanky nxt year, pls let's peacefully divide, northerners cn rule themselves since they r born to rule, while we ibos'l tke cre f ourselves, we'l rely on our hardwrk n brains n survive, mstchew apc n pdp r al d same to me, same humanbeings evenly distributd, dnt jst wnt stories f bloodshed nxt yr

Mr. President appears more "clueless" with each passing day. This was the same President that said "we have been able to restrict BH to the 'fringes' & we will soon witness its end", even when Borno & Yobe were been attacked regularly. I see that Nyanya is now part of his "fringes".

Please tell me how he's gonna end it when they've realised that BH can score them some "political points"? Days of Mr. President enjoying our sympathy are over.

Blames & excuses are the trademarks of FAILURES. Mr. President has failed Nigerians

KASS said...

Thanks Bonario

APC is boko harram party.

Soul said...

Before APC, right AFTER Jona came into power, there was Boko Haram! So what the fuck are these retards yapping about?! They are just a bunch of wieners and gonads and they will all surely get what is coming to them one by one before long! Insha Allah.

What are we saying when nigerians are for the death of their love ones who left home and could not come to their homes anymoreThe. So call president is busy moving from Party rallies and birthday party.Why?

Linda I believe the only solution to this problem is for Nig to be divided, the north should be seperated from the south! West and east.It is obvious that we can not govern ourselves.

Jessica law said...

The leaders and Northerners are the problem of this country. PDP is full of corruption and rigging of election but the APC am seeing now is worst they are not after d needs of d pple buh their focus is to loot our money and cause confusion in Nigeria.

Methu is stupid for asking Nigerian to stand up against your enemy, you are in power you have every means to deal with your enemy if you have your prove because ur party controls all security agencies. Where were you when your party member who was a security adviser to president GEJ revealed that pdp is behind BH and what happened to him? Up till today nobody know the caused of the helicopter crash. And you are here playing politics with people's life... by God almighty grace you and your family and all of you that know the people behind these evil act shall face the consequence of evil act right in our present and very soon by God almighty grace.

Is that all PDP can offer? Too bad.....Come out tell us your manifesto instead of this APC that PDP that....Shit

Can't really say much on dis issue, but I don't knw why patriotic Nigerians can't really open dia eyez see nd see dat all dis APC politicians are blood suckin demons. They promisd 2 make.d country ungovernable 4 our bluvd president, I just pity d poor masses who are loosin dia lives on daily basis. God help ma country

I never knew pdp had a goat for national press secetary. He just showed nigerians that GEJ is a weakling. Imagine him dating buhari's statment bk to 2011, and other APC members statements. That means GEJ knew all this while and never did anything abt it, he want everybody to die 1st. He is always ontop the situation doing nothing! And he calls himself the incubent. This press release was meant to be a cover up for GEJ's failure, but it only confirmed our tots that JEG has failed this nation.

Hmmm, nawao whether PDP or APC non of the parties are righteous...

Fuck off! U don't like the truth? Aboki

me said...

MR BONARIO, I am not a Pdp supporter. However, whoelse or whatelse do you think is the problem? Does anybody rigging an election justify taking innocent lives? All for power!! Does it?? All these issues as any been far away from northerners? Who are the northerners instigating all of these then? I personally think The president would have suspended or cancelled the rally for now anyways because the nation is mourning. But my major question is.. why can't these northern leaders accused of all these treasonable allegations come out publicly and plead with their people to stop all the violence if truely they want growth and peace in this great nation, if truely the death of these innocent people hurts! Why can't they just do that? Why? GOD bless NIGERIA

Soul, God punish u and everyone planing evil! 'they will get what is coming ' u said? What is coming that will be more than what ur people BH are doing to Innocent pple...But let me assure u, we will remain 1 country with GEJ as president till 2019...U can hang if u don't want it or become a citizen of Irac

My thoughts exactly!

And this is exactly what they want! The people to lose confidence in the government and vote them out. But sadly GEJ is making it easy for them.

When militants were blowing up pipelines,kidnapping and killing people,pdp didn't blame the opposition parties.

When John Okah(founder of mend) was accused of master minding the independence day bombing,the opposition wasn't blamed.when major general bamayi and brig general azazi said the FG knows the perpetrators,what happened?azazi was killed and bamayi was blackmailed into silence.
The FG,the political leaders of ALL the parties KNOW what is going on.we are however not important enough otherwise my CSO,my president,your president would not have gone for the jamboree today.

pdp nd apc plx stop playing kalokalo with innocent pples life.

Anybody supporting any politician is dumb and clueless. Do we really think we know what goes on behind closed doors. APC, PDP, they are all the same, with the same motives. Metuh meanwhile is high. Instead of them to face the real enemy, they are casting blame. Meanwhile, people are dying. Shame on Nigeria

i make usps labels ..add me up on savemiller6314@yahoo.com

The south south and southeast are ready for them come 2015, we shall no longer condone their execcess, no body has d monopoly of violence, we shall match intirigues for intrigues, bullet for bullet, and blood for blood, we shall give them supplurse violence; then secceed nd keep our oil wells, cos the'r burden on us; we feed them, brand them, nd stil pay them. Yet they still treathen us wif blood, so ungreatful parasites. Wit d agony of d war still in our hrt (I came across dis new release "Lota Biafra" @ http://t.co/ONHjqZL7AF ) dis fulani miruders still dnt wnt peace. For the southwest nobody knws their status cos they'r sabotoires.(Any where belle face)

Mr Olisa Metuh. Are u not ashamed of urself?Must u blame the opposition for everything dat happened? Where were u when Mr President said dat he knows dat boko haram members are in his govt? Where were u when Gen. Azazi,an appointee of GEJ confirmed dat PDP is behind Boko haram? Do u think dat the title "commander in chief of arm forces" is just a mere title? Mr publicity secretary, leadership is all about taking responsibility. Its better u beat dat drum to d ears of GEJ. Pls stop blaming d opposition for ur inefficiecies. A caring father dat roll out drums and attend rallies after d death of his children. Moment of truth; if a child of his is among d casualties,would he have attended d rally. "Akuku joye o san ju mo joye enu mi o kalu lo"

The best comment I have ever read on LIB

Swagg isimemen said...

It is a bismarck bismarck bismarck bismarck, it is a regrettable lugubrious dat PDP Government. We re to day has totally failed Nigeria for many years now, corruption everywhere, ringing everywhere, kidsgnapping everywhere, cultism everywhere, judicial system is o in Nigeria which is very bad too bad, methu shutup just shutup u re a fool, PDP should go we don't want them here in Nigeria anymore period. Becos u PDP members re all evil greedy bastards. Yesterday was bomb blast today PDP went to rallies.

If ur oppositions are stronger than u while u r in d office and u cant handle dem and dey r really making the country ungovernable for u as u say, den u shud resign, sorry but dats d truth

hannah udo said...

PDP VS APC?may God help us Amen

Swagg isimemen said...

It is a bismarck bismarck bismarck bismarck, it is a regrettable lugubrious dat PDP Government. We re to day has totally failed Nigeria for many years now, corrupttion everywhere, ringing everywhere, kidsgnapping everywhere, cultism everywhere, judicial system is o in Nigeria, which is very bad too bad, methu shutup just shutup u re a fool, PDP should go we don't want them here in Nigeria anymore period. Becos u PDP members re all evil greedy bastards. Yesterday was bomb blast today PDP went to rallies with their corruptt president.

Continue Bona, waiting for you to mention when they slaughter Ibos up north, apc/BK sympathiser, by their utterances we shall know them.

No, think Bro, think. The game plan is reduce non muslim vote up north hence attacks on churches and non indegenes, but the monster they created became a beast they can no longer control, the beast turned them killing even fellow Muslims based on an extreme Islamic idealology.

Very simple; put all these guys 2 sleep forever. That's y I liked ghadaffi, charles taylor, sadam hueisen

Kemikal said...

Well, this is what I've known and been saying for over 2 YEARS. It's not just APC, it's northern leaders and politicians that are causing all these trouble and damage to Nigerian economy and reputation.

WE DEMAND ACTION FROM THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.

Press statement from the PDP, blaming APC for the terror in Nigeria is not enough. We should not sit down while fellow Nigerians in Northern Nigeria are being massacred by northerners.

IT'S ABOUT TIME BOKO HARAM SPONSORS ARE PROSECUTED AND HANGED FOR TREASON.

Those behind Boko Haram are criminals, traitors and economic saboteurs. It's about time they are jailed and treated like the CRIMINALS, THIEVES, FAGGOTS, MURDERERS and SCUMBAGS that they are. The federal government has been seen as weak due to its inability to act decisively. The federal government have failed to act decisively because it is afraid of public opinion and international opinion. People are dying. Damn the public. Damn the international community. Shut down Boko a Haram. I'm calling on the federal government of Nigeria to keep the media in the dark, keep the media out and permanently shut down Boko Haram. Ram terror down their tribalistic throat. Seize the phones and recording devices of all the soldiers that attend "the operation." Let them all wear balaclavas and terrorise and wreck havoc on those murderers and their handlers and paymasters. They deserve to be jailed or hanged or BOTH.

NIGERIAN ARMY IS WELL EQUIPPED AND CAPABLE OF BRINGING DOWN BOKO HARAM WITHIN 48 HOURS.

"Boko Haram" (NORTHERN LEADERS AND NORTHERN POLITICIANS) must be taught a bitter lesson, and precedent must be set as deterrent to any group, persons or region or neighbour country from ever taking up arms against Nigeria.

AGB said...

God punish these guys. Always trying to politicise everything and play with the minds of gullible Nigerians. Innocent citizens got killed in a devastating bomb blast yesterday & instead of our clueless & now "weak & laughing-stock" government to figure ways of ending these embarrassing terror attacks, these old men are here making silly excuses and blaming everything/everybody else but themselves.

Neeqilata said...

Vote both PDP and APC out. Case closed! Since APC members r Bloodthirsty Sadists and PDP members r incompetent Weaklings. Vote APGA

APC n Pdp all birds of same feather. They should convince us by more blood shedding abi. God will judge u and ur generation. MURDERERS!

D best revolution is to make sure GEJ with all d senators,all d governors,all d ministers n d delegate lock up in one hall n bomb dem,Dat is d only way we can move fward.

I WANDER WHY THIS OLD FOOLS THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN SENT PARKING FROM THE GOVERNANCE OF THIS COUNTRY STILL HAVE THE EFFRONTERY TO USE THE LIFE OF INNOCENT SOULS THAT DEPARTED DUE TO THEIR CARELESS TO NOW START CAMPAIGNING WITH IT.
HOW CAN A PUBLIC SERVANT SAY SUCH A DEMEANING STATEMENT TO THINK WE NIGERIANS WILL GEL WITH IT.
WHICH APC IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS?
ARE WE KNOW SAYING THAT ALL THE CARELESS STATEMENT OF THE PAST IS WHAT IS CAUSING THE RISING OF THE INSURGENTS? OH PLEASE????!!!!!!
NIGERIANS! PLEASE DO NOT BE MYOPIC IN YOUR REASONING. WHAT WE NEED IS FOR THIS OLD FOOLS TO GO EAT GRASS BECAUSE THEY REASON JUST LIKE PEOPLE WHO EAT GRASS.
MY MIND IS SO HEAVY THAT I CANT BELIEVE THAT A SANE PERSON WOULD ACTUALLY USE THE LIVES OF INNOCENT NIGERIANS TO PLAY POLITICS.
PDP IS NIGERIA'S PROBLEM. THIS TYPE OF STATEMENT IS WHAT NIGERIANS SHOULD REASON WITH. IS THIS THE TYPE OF LEADERSHIP WE HOPE FOR IN 2015? PEOPLE THAT WOULD DESCEND SO LOW TO APPORTION BLAME BECAUSE THEY WANT TO SHIFT FOCUS FROM WHAT IS REAL TO IRRELEVANT ISSUES. INSECURITY IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY. CITIZENS ARE DYING DUE TO THE INEFFICIENCY OF A GOVERNMENT.
MY PEOPLE PLEASE DON'T BE COINED IN TO THE DIRTY GAMES THESE OLD FOOLS PLAY.
YOUTHS OF THE NATION I WILL ALWAYS SAY THIS, THE SALVATION OF OUR COUNTRY IS IN OUR HANDS. DO NOT ALLOW POVERTY OR THE GREED OF OUR ELDERS CLOUD OUR RIGHT THINKING YOUTHFUL MINDS.
HOW LONG WILL NIGERIA FACE WHAT I CALL A BACKWARD PHASE OF EXISTENCE?
PLEASE DON'T BE SWAYED WITH EVERY CARELESS RUDIMENT OF DEBRIS THAT YOU HEAR FROM PEOPLE THAT ARE YOU CALL LEADERS.

PDP is a party filled with idiots and unintelligent people. How can someone talk like a daft? The Government has failed to secure her citizen's lives and now you are blaming your weakness on opposition and yet the leaders are seen going around states campaigning. You guys are just selfish and self centered

Oliver Tweets said...

I vividly recall that before the death of General Azazi, he unequivocally said that PDP is the boko haram in Nigeria. Sometime after that, he was involved in a Helicopter explosion along with the late Governor Yakowa of Kaduna state. There's a conspiracy of silence by the govt. politics is a dirty game.

Anon 11:39 u make a lot of sense bro! Am beginning to think in that direction.

FunmiD said...

The person who wrote this write up is big baboon....does PDP think NIGERIAN ARE FOOLS AND PUPPETS THAT DON'T HAVE BRAINS.What did you people do to the former NSA..GEN AZAZI when he told you Buhari should be arrested,did you not sack him and eventually bow him up in a plane,now you want to use cheap propaganda to win election....may your children all be fished out from where they are by BOKO HAREM and killed or be used as war-wives the way boko haram is doing to the children of the innocent citizens. You know the problem/sponsors why not solve it once and for all instead of writing long epistles that sound good to only FOOLS LIKE YOU! SMT

Who is ur beloved president? As far as am concerned, we don't ve a president in nigeria.

FunmiD said...

YOU RE PRESIDENT AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES,DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS,IT MEANS YOU HAVE ABSOLUTE POWER TO DO AND UNDO IN THIS COUNTRY.WHY RE YOU SCARED OF BUHARI,ATIKU AND A BUNCH OF THOSE BLOOD THIRSTY NORTHNERS,ARREST THEM ALL. THEN CONTRACT A SPECIAL FORCE TO SQUASH BH ONCE AND FOR ALL.YOU CAN DO IT,DO IT AND THEN YOU CAN SHOW US YOU DESERVE OUR VOTES!

Anon 11:39 u make a lot of sense bro! Am beginning to think in that direction.

Politically Inclined said...

You are part of the problem Linda, an integral part. You are inciting hate by putting up this article.

SUPERVISOR said...

SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL GEJ THAT ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS, IF HE IS CONVINCED APC LEADERS ARE RESPONSIBLE - ARREST THEM. HE SHOULD BE DECISIVE(& RUTHLESS IF NECESSARY) INSTEAD OF CAMPAIGNING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY FOR VOTES. WE ARE TIRED OF TALK!

Metuh has stated what we all know. Anybody that call himself a state-man should not make inciting statement. It is very unfortunate that people are now blaming him, time will tel

It is very unfortunate that people are blaming Metuh, time will tell.

Soul said...

Mr anonymous, I never insinuated support for anybody. All I meant was that PDP should stop blaming APC because boko haram existed way before APC. So why are you yabbing me for what I know not about? Like it or not, the problems in the country has been and is caused by PDP! They have been in power since before I was born and things are still not looking up. It's the bitter truth. They should stop looking for who to blame and clean the mess they have created. Whoever or the people that are responsible for what is going on WILL SURELY GET WHAT IS COMING TO THEM! Shikena. Go and eat rotten shit if you so please sire or ma'am.