Weightloss With Pharmacy 2 U | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

Weightloss With Pharmacy 2 U

Do you want to loose weight? Do you want to lose that belly fat, look good and feel good? Do you want to have more energy to do the things you love to do? Pharmacy2 U is glad to introduce "My Weight Loss With Pharmacy 2 U" service.

"My Weight Loss With Pharmacy 2 U" is your personal weight loss management package designed to suit your lifestyle whilst helping you knock down that weight at your pace.

Staying within the appropriate body weight is crucial to maintaining good health and ""My Weight Loss With Pharmacy 2 U" service is designed to help you achieve that. Continue...

To learn more about this service and start on it today, simply send an email titled "MY WEIGHT LOSS WITH PHARMACY2U" to pharmacy2u.ng.services@gmail.com

You can all also send your Enquiries via your blackberry messenger application and enjoy a private one on one chat with our pharmacists by subscribing free to PHARMACY2U BLACKBERRY CHANNELS.

PHARMACY2U blackberry pin: 2AE5624D.

PHARMACY2U BLACKBERRY CHANNELS PIN: C00378D12 

Follow us on twitter: @pharmacy2u_nig.

Do you also want to speak with our pharmacists about this service one on one? Visit any of our PHARMACY2U outlets close to you.

Pharmacy2U Lekki: 
Ebar plaza, 20 Admiralty way, Lekki phase 1, Lagos
Tel: 07040153486

Pharmacy2U Anthony village:
11 Oseini street Anthony village (opposite GTBank Anthony), Lagos.
Tel: 07041054616

99 comments:

10x linda I nided dis infro badly

Fuck your opinion said...

Seen. Noted.

Amarachukwu said...

They don't have a shop in PH?Y

Hmmmm?? Its ok sha.. Would want to recomend that to TWO Nigerian female Comedians. #justsaying!!

STELCH (Last Man To Comment)

SANDRA said...

Ok we don hear but hpe it dosent have side effects?

diamondblinqZ said...

Don't over do it sha

How about if I want to gain weight?

Tnks 4 d info,aunty lindodo,realy appreciate..I av 2 giv it a tryer.

Leave us alone! We are big, bold and beauriful African women!

...Lolx, Lindamu, u wan catchfire? Can't even keep up witchu nemur.

halliday said...

Yes I want linda...

bunmi said...

I will go dere

Lol!! Wasn't that what you saw Kelechi? Lol.. I guess you check this out www.9ja-land.tk and see if he's up to linda.. Lol..

AnnMarie said...

how does it work? and where can one get it

Editor said...

ok

MOI said...

Hmmmn all this pinpus, my grand mother didn't go to that pharmacy and her belly is flat.

Author said...

Good stuff. That's a nice one from Pharmacy2U. Lindodo please post my comment ooo cos I no know wetin I do you.

Mogul said...

3 things, wake early if you have to be at work early, do some exercise, make sure you ate breakfast, a big one, eat something else before six and try to ensure you don't go to bed with a full stomach! Ooops that's more than 3, but believe me there's no shortcut! There are however people who want to make money off fat people with different "genius" ideas on weighloss!

Trial....keep reading dear...u are almost there...

I need am wela choiiii. If I hear say I no loose weight. Sis lili nwa u try

This is for me I swear.

Signed by Orobo

Phoenix said...

How affordable?

Gud evening Linda. I am a final year student studying mass comm in a reputable university in the country. I really need a job to cater for my needs. I dont knw if u can let me work for u being a mass com student fresh with gr8 ideas dat cud enhance ur career. Pls i knw ur busy but wud b glad if my request is looked into ma. Here is my contact. 08065216939 .

What abt if I want 2 add more weight

Honey, its TRY not tryer!

Another killer! Weight loss ni, weight loss ko! Beware of these pills etc, they end up dehydrating your intestines and kill you in a snap! #OkBye

Good one.

mzjenjulius said...

Lol*goodone

mzjenjulius said...

Lol. Nice one

mzjenjulius said...

They shuld open branch all over

No shop in ph?...ℓ̊ must buy o

Nice one. I love health too. My health blog justhealthng.blogspot.com

Ok o we don hear, but we go pay???

Okay!

fuck off not interested

dr. van bay said...

I know them! Lmao. U be real goat o!

dr. van bay said...

Na lie! Akpa akpu like you!

dr. van bay said...

Honey, I think she meant TRIAL.

dr. van bay said...

Na lie! Akpa akpu like you!

dr. van bay said...

I know them! Lmao. U be real goat o!

Lol...Even d beanpole wants 2 lose weight...which weight u wan lose?...d tin taya me (•_•)

ur comments will b visible after approval nd i no dy c am...bia aunty linda...whr dm dy go??? (•_•)

Trial u mean??? Tank me later sha

That IJawGirl said...

You took the words out of my mouth. I want something that would make me gain weight. My BMI is so low n am really underweight at the moment. Somebody help!!!!

Educatinoists cum englis spokers plenty for this blog o

Pharmacists don't place Ads on social media when it comes to issues like this, rather on pharmaceutical or medical journals. Where is our Pharmacist Council of Nigeria (PCN)???..#BBM suprisedsmiley

Gela said...

Hmmmmmm......Lindoski dis year na ur year o. Na so so advert u dey do, smiling to the bank. Na u biko, Lindo d ADVERTISER!!!!!!

Linda de easiest way na to do sit-up n push-up exercise every morning with some running or jogging things, ur weight must go down by force so forget all dis 1 sef

Here is the best way to lose weight - http://bit.ly/1ckDDbl

@basirat moji said...

Can I pay 12 times ? Cos you know d economy bad.

Infro kwa? Afro nko? (Witty lady)

Lazy dodo! Amara watch ur weight or lose weight d natural way (witty lady)

Anony 10:44 till ur obessed body go tell u, keep deceiving ur farass! (Witty lady)

Mix hypo bleach wit kerosene drink.....u go gain weight! (Witty lady)

Anony 10:31 u sef na olodo part 2! U wan correct yet u dnt know! Trial jare! (Witty lady)

De make money tru lazy fat fools! (Witty lady)

Sex and Relationship said...

DIETING is the best way to go.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Simply go find out your BMR Body Metabolic Rate and eat 500 calories less daily to lose weight depending on your level of body activity or eat 500 calories more to gain weight depending on your level of body activity for that day. You can bump up the 500 number for more or less depending on if it's working for you or not. I am a body builder and this is basic stuff. It is honestly that simple. You do not need drugs or whatever.

Ok noted

Ok noted

Is it drugs they are giving? Don't think it's a good idea oh. Seriously we can all do this and if you need motivation for weightloss check this lady out itwillendinpraise.com she has lost 40kg plus.

This advert has been paid for.Lindy hope they paid well.cos the pharmacy doesn't look so big.no matter what they write or prescribe,losing weight is a very personal thing.it takes decisiveness and a lot of determination and patience cos the results are quite slow

My name is jah blesss oooooooooo *dancing*

Eat food bro!

No oh....it's for free like oxygen!

Pinpus ke??

Sorry Linda am a fan of fabslimtox, I don't believe in all this pills anymore, since I lost 17kg in 2wks with fabslimtox, I dare not try any pills, am comfortable with my weight now. Anyway thanks for the information will pass it to those who need it.

Blitz Crush said...

I think is Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 4 dose men who get dia tommy blown up as a result of excess Bear,it wll really Ɠ♡ a long way 2 help dem.

Thank u linda@mercy

Fashiontinz.com said...

Loosing weight takes a lot of discipline... There is/are no short cut. Visit www.fashiontinz.com for trendy dresses for less.

So true. There's no secret or magic formula anywhere outside dieting and exercise.

Daddy's Girl said...

Ok, got it

Berack Mayor said...

Thanks for the info, would tell a friend

olori said...

That's great,will try that out,still need 2 burn lil fat

zika said...

U can loss weight through diet and exercise

lord i thank you ooo all dis tins dey using money to get av gat it NATURALLY...meduim sized ass, small boobs..flattest tummy...nd am a 5.9....hmmmm thank God, nd dunno y am nt interested in modelling lol hard work pays jare lmfao..bt to all d big-sized honeys...u beautiful d way u are dnt try to b who u re nt it might nt suit u

Where is FRANK OLIZE?

We shudnt alwyz luk 4 a shortcut 2 evrytin..d bitter truth is D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ discipline is an important ingredient wђέή it comes 2 weight loss..even if u take al the weightloss capsule or whatva der is,u'll still gain the weight back if not more without discipline..pls alwyz opt 4 d 'slow n steady' way which is exercising n deiting*not starvation o*...the results r long lasting n healthy...I'm speaking frm experience.

i dnt even nid 2 contact u.coz if sum1 wnt 2 loose weight u ve 2 be determine
#1..include fruit,cereal,vegetable in ur daily diet
#2..enuf water evryday
#3.eat often buh litle,stay away 4rm carbohydrate.
#4.enuf excercise.walkin lyk 30mins evryday,4 tyme a week.
I tink wit dis one cn lose weight

Are u in PH? Jummy

Yay! Jummy

All lies. None of these ever works

He didn't mention any name and u called him a "GOAT"??? U sure need a Psychiatric attention. May God ve mercy on u. Repent.

U dis dr. Mind how u insult people oooo. Must u call him a GOAT? Human beings dnt call fellow human such names. U need serious deliverance.

Sounds good,hope it is true.
Make some cool cash from your pc and mobile devices by clicking on this link
http://2cashsite.com/?id=85858

stop drink too much beer and awoof from magas.
*@ladies*

stop drinking too much beer and awoof from magas.
*@ladies*

Using style to advertise yasef abi?????? Abegi take many seats madam *runzino*

kunle said...

Nice info though, diet and exercise is effective and everlast.

U would av just sent her a mail instead dats much better

2 me oooooo I do my road wrk 3times in a week, den check wat I eat, I tink am ok wit dat

Nigerian entertainment news said...

Me, I don't wanna get more thinner than this ooo

Say by Nigerian Entertainment News

Andrew gracy charlie said...

Hope no side effects though

@ olubukola laro... oh shut up and no its not beef

xup aunty linda why are u nt posting my comment? The question iz 4 u or u dey select comment

Will try it out,exercise is slow jare

They are not serious ooo, they don't reply pings, ve bin pinging them since yesterday afternoon till now no reply.

Dnt don't reply pings