The MILO back to school promotion enters its 4th week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

The MILO back to school promotion enters its 4th week

The MILO back to school promotion enters its 4th week and people are still winning. 9 year old Kazeem Sofolahan in Lagos, Ogochukwu Okolo in Enugu, Salisu Obubelebara in Port-harcourt are some of the scholarship winners that emerged this week. Other winnings are bicycles, mobile phones, lunch boxes, trolley school bags, water bottles and so on.

Don’t miss out on the winning spree. All you have to do is go to select stores, buy 2 MILO 500g tin or refill, and get a scratch card, scratch and win instantly. Or order online on www.deeski.com  everyone is a winner. More photos after the cut...

13 comments:

Yayyyyyyy FIRST to comment! Linda send my Milo

congrats to him

Nigerian Family Of Seven Ran Mad In Ebonyi State; Son Sets Father’s House On Fire

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Milo........#leggo

Thats a good Dev Hey peeps check out Dbanj caught in the act click here.

Lady G said...

It warms my heart to see such a happy child. Congratulations baby.

Amaka said...

that's okay EXPOSED Chika Ike lied ex husband opened up click here.

Chinonso Charles said...

MILO is doing a nice job . . .

Make Naira Online

MILO has been around for generations! Glad to see the brand is a household name in Naija! Go MILO!

PAVOUR said...

Hehehe won a lunch box and balloon on Thursday. It's cool

ulda said...

Only milo???? Serious end times

Thanks nestle you have been giving us quality for years. Education is key to growth

i want to enter