Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate?

Don't lie, most of you masturbate. Lol. Why do y'all do it, especially when you have a woman? And how do you feel after masturbating? Make una answer o...

464 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 464   Newer›   Newest»

Everyone masturbates, I'm a girl and I also masturbate. Feels beta dan having sex

Linda mumu geh, hope u post my comment o

Most men masturbate 2 turn themselves on (sex). Why some do it 4
pleasure releasing themselvex of sex taught. Or when aroused may after watchin pornographic videos or pictures and there is no girl around 2 make d memory leave u.

Gosh!!! Linda u 2 masturbate. Na lie?

It's a nomal thing tho

Madam linda...dis one u ask dis kinda question..hope say u neva catch ur bf doing it....

Okay, I think I have a problem, I'm a girl and I don't enjoy having sex, I'm onli sensitive when you touch my clit. Dats d onli way I can cum.so I like to tickle myself off. Plz other girls out der isit normal for sumpple?

Linda mumu geh, hope u post my comment o

Dende said...

Must be d same reason y'all do it,esp when u've a man

Feel guilty. Wish i didnt have to but shit happens.

This is a very good question. It's funny but at least 95% of men masturabte. I'm a guy but I can barely get myself to do it. Maybe once in 3-4 months. I once woke up next to my partner and saw him masturbating. Really could not understand. Think it's just in a mans psyche!

spiff said...

masturbating is'nt pleasurable at all...! no one wises to be a victim of masturbation. but never-the-less i'll tell why men masturbate. most men do'it for their own reason but we'll know why from these species of guys: Straight Married Guy (Ben): Every guy has a regular masturbation frequency (RMF) that is more or less unchangeable (though over the long-term, factors which usually have nothing to do with sex — like age or stress — can influence it). Take however many orgasms a guy’s already having with his partner and multiply it by his RMF — that’s how much a guy will masturbate. For example, a friend tells you his RMF is 1.3, so if he’s had a total of 3 orgasms with his partner in the past week, you multiply that by 1.3 to get the number of times he’ll want to masturbate that week (about 4). Now, some guys are high (RMF=2 or more) and others are low (RMF=1 or less!). But even if he has a really low RMF, like .25, that still means he’ll want to masturbate once after he’s had sex five times with his partner that week. So don’t focus on whether or not he’s masturbating: it’s a given. Instead, engage him on what he’s doing while he’s masturbating — what he’s looking at, or imagining, or fantasizing about. That’s where you’ll learn about your guy.
Gay Committed Guy (Mark): Perhaps the most obvious answer would be “Why shouldn’t they?” (As long as it’s not interfering with the sex — “Sorry, honey, I’ve already come three times today.”)  No, wait, the most obvious answer is, “Because they’re men.”  I’m sure, when it’s all over with, that people don’t look back on their lives, regardless of gender, and wish they’d had fewer orgasms.  Also, if it’s meant to be a monogamous relationship, better he should have the extra fun with himself than with some third (or fourth, etc.) party(-ies).
Straight Single Guy (Max): While it’s hard to believe, I think that most men view masturbation (which we’re addicted to, by the way) as completely separate from our sex lives. When you’re living the solo sex life, you’ve got your fantasies as well as hormones to answer to. The only solution is masturbation. Many turn to pornography. It’s sad. I understand then, that it must be confusing to women when we continue to masturbate, even while having great and consistent sex, after you’ve saved us from our lonely and always wanting existence.
Unfortunately, no matter how much we may love our lady friend and the sex that we have with her, it’s incredibly hard to fulfill our voyeuristic and most fantastic desires. We don’t want to cheat (most of us) and yet we have thoughts of other girls, other places and impossible situations. Thus, we masturbate. It’s the eternal answer to everything that plagues men. Don’t take it as an insult to your skills in bed, because trust me: You don’t want to do the things that we’re thinking about when masturbating.

so LIB you now know why....!
pls contribute or reply

Guys answer nah! Y una dey keep quite?? Lolz

Hmmmmm......most guys do it out of addiction.....maybe wen ur gf is not around nd u feel lyk u wanna free ur mind nd feel at ease...#just a thought o

Plz linda ask dem

Dolabomi Smith said...

There is a spirit behind masturbation. I had dis Medical doctor boyfrnd last year. Dude works in LUTH. On one of my sleepover nights @his place, I was fast asleep on d bed. I Woke up arnd 2am and was hearing, *sexual noises* oh baby common, faster, Im gonna cum etc. I initially tot my bf brot anoda babe into d room o so I jus pretended I was still sleeping. Wen I couldnt take it anymore, I turned and saw my bf fucking his pillow and watching porn from his computer. Right in d same room where I was. (No sane man wud do dat n dats why I said theres a spirit behind it) I Got up n headed for d loo to pee. Wen I came out nigga was watching Boondocks. I pretended i dint see or hear jack. I'd never been dat humiliated n devasted in my life. Broke up wif him afterwards.

Its an addictive act, that causes self-hate overtime after each session. Practiced mostly by men extremely obsessed with sex. Its a cruel acts, don't indulge!!!

my bf confessed that he does that wen im nt around coz he doesn't want to cheat....and he misses me so much.....so biko let him continue.....lol

Over to u, Bonario! We're anxiously awaiting ur response to dis

D kind of questions u ask dis days... Linda ar u horny?

Conji

Linda u sure say your guy no dey masturbate? U wan use these means ask us.

helena said...

Why won't men masturbate?they are jst insatiable.even wit the hottest babe,they are nvr satisfied!

why do women rub their clit?

cutie said...

Most guys didn't get d chance to play wiv a real toy wen dey were younger...nd dat fin kinda luks lyk a toy

Am sure dey feel glad,silly addictive act,u beta go fo a delivrance

Man's want is insatiable!plus when the Desirable is not available,then the available becomes the desirable.pointless explaining further,but I guess Linda understands.

Guys pls wat r У♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ύ waiting 4,i need answers now else ..... Abeg who get pad

cockmassive said...

Well I am a late starter, I am 27 and I recently started it, but one day it started when I was watching hot straight anal sex porn, had to run to grab my vaseline and oh dear, did it feel good. Mehnn since then its become a habit but as of 2 weeks now, been clean.My current girlfriend is not helping matters, she doesn't give head(despite me giving) and she aint into anal. :( Not easy for me.

I do it when am bored and no woman around...also do it whenever am horny,then I watch porn movies and in cum

Hehehe linda naso na, it happens sometimes
click here to view my blog

No comment lol....dem don run.

ah swear i do it bcos i dnt hv a woman to get me laid when am lonely

Relieved...

Why do we eat? Why we sh*t? Why do men masturbate? Answer: CONJI.

Dis one is specifically meant for dear Bonario

Like say girls no dey wire parry sef...,why do girls touch each other,nnd finish ma candle

..........What!!!!!!

Lol. no comment ooo....... Were ar d guys nah?

Like say girls no dey wire parry sef...,why do girls touch each other,nd finish ma candle
First to comment bitches.......

..........What!!!!!!,

Accumulation

Sylvia said...

When ur woman is not close nd u ar honey, nd u dnt wana cheat on her, u just reach awt 4 ur vaseline or soap,d. Moment u #cum# its ova. Its NT a gud tin Cos its addictive...

Accumulation

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmfbo!

As 4 me I hate sex....i prefer to masturbate,i love it so much.

Oloshi! Leave my linlin alone for me only. Heheheheheehe
#trueconffession.

Rough Diamond said...

#Hiv n std alert

Spot on!

Brian Duru said...

ask dem ooo

ibeakwadalam said...

More people should do it.

It is the ultimate safe sex unless your palm is sandpaper. Funny thing, women masturbate more than men. People should be encouraged to masturbate instead of having wanton meaningless sex that could lead you to contact STDs or at worse, kill you.

Rossy Palmer aka Pamela Handerson will never send you a bill or ask for recharge card or brazilian hair.

boy!!! women do too!! if his not there...then u gotta find alternatives...im such a freak sometimes at work i may get a little horny...so in the cubicle i go lmao

Rough Diamond said...

U need delieverance.

U ar hurting urself seriously.masturbation leads to loss of memory,it brings migrain headache,pains in ur abdomen,pains on ur penis,unneccessary erection,and above all is a sin matt5:28

Michael said...

LMAAAaaOoooooooOOOooooo!!!!!

I was like u but after I gave my life to christ I have not masturbated.I thank God

Well am a girl and I used 2 masturbate, hated it cos I usually felt guilty n empty aftrwards until God delivered me.I did it when I got horny n couldn't control, bt mostly am sure there ws a sex demon I was possessed wit which has bn cast out now, who used 2 prick me until I did it n came away feelin lik sin. God cn help d addicts here esp if dey want 2b helped...

Please is phone Sex with your spouse the same as Masturbation? I'm married but away from my husband for a month he calls me on video calls to get it on and it feels good. He thought me thou I didn't like it @ first but I want to Satisfy him and now I enjoy it.

I subscribe to it. Its called self help.

Lolz...LMFAO...there should be a like button here

I just finished musturbating now sef

Sometimes, i like to tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.

The great one

O geh spice up ur sex life oooooo. Go radical. This na marriage o no b rtnship

Lol...WTF!!!! See has e itemize am like exam...ahian

Wankilly Wankollo!!!

Badooooo said...

Because our wives look nothing like Rihanna, Nicki Minaj or all those porn stars. Some of these porn stars look better than Models and to see them get fcuked while we are thinking that's us doing the fcuking is amazing.

@ anon September 9, 2013 at 8:08 PM do you have the stats to back up your claim?

It feels so fucking good...dassall

the real reason why men masturbate is because first of all it saves a lot of money and it prevents them from cheating (in a way sha) its safe and right after his done he can walk up to any girl even if she is beyonce and will just have a normal conversation with out even thinking about having sex on the spot. also men have testosterone that spontaneously just wan to make then want to do it.

konji na bastard but i dnt masturbate..#Elvis

nice1 babe

nice1 babe

Wet Pussy said...

Men wank out of frustation from women

click HERE for more gist

idiot

While your husband is 1m away masturbating in the living room, what are you doing alone in the bedroom at such time, speaking on phone with your boyfriend or masturbating as well? Warra local chicken!

brownie said...

You're crazy mehn!!! Lolz

Sometimes i like to tie my two legs together and pretend that i'm a mermaid.

The great one

So Linda Ikeji, you mean that your male readers all masturbates? Please do not insult us for reading your blog. And state your question properly by saying "Dear LIB Men, why do some men masturbate?" Not why do you masturbate. Gosh, you are so insultive and it is annoying. We demand an apology!

Y do women use dildo or vibrator

I am man who like other men but I dont have sex with men but I wank thinking about them .....I think about Jim ik.. Emmy Collins ....don jazzy ...Iyaya ..ice prince...and so many and it feel good then sex

And you think men know how to pleasure women, u guys just think we are robot

Miss J said...

Lolzzz....but on a serious note, I wonder why men are always horny eh? Is it a curse....Guys answer the question joor.

Serious questn of d day.

I do masturbate due to the fact I'm sexually hyperactive. The reason why I married early is to curb it but my Wife doesn't cherish sex like that. so I resort to it, but make no mistake, I wish dat I didn't go into this shit.

Yes you are!!!! And you just won 3million naira. (Terms and conditions apply)

Its Cheap, safe, you alone knows your G spot and how best to play with yourself, no nagging, no high BP, abeg the advantages too plenty sha lol. The tin sweet pass sex with a lady, just dat boby and that female body contact/chemistry is missing. You can easily imagine and bang any woman of your own at anytime lol. Trust me, wen you don really see plenty women and pussies, you get tired. Though i dont support wanking, but we all(both male and female)don masturbate at a point in our lives. *You all need to see masturbation during my 3 weeks in orientation camp (NYSC). Boys dey vex sha lol. Finally Linda, ladies masturbate more.

Linda is that a Question? ehn answer me is that a question? Imagine having Omotola, Genny, Rita Dominic,Mercy Johnson,Monalisa Chinda and bwari on the same bed with you and you switch and strafe any of them at will,thats the POWER OF M.A.S.T.U.R.B.A.T.I.O.N, Omotola and genny don do abortion for me tire, infact i dont tire for them, its Monalisa Chinda that i'm malhandling presently.

The semen that collects everyday in the testicles, due to the descretion of nature, screams for expression cos it's not bound to remain there. That cry is the sexual urge we men feel and long for sex like a thirsty man, looking for chilled water on a very sunny day. Sex with a woman and masturbation are the two ways of satisfying this urge. With masturbation, the man concentrates on himself, relieved of the responsibility of satisfying someone else and enjoys driving through a familiar terrain without 'potholes'. The arrival point can be likened to a flow of excess current short circuiting an electric field. A bolt of pleasure shoots throughout his whole body, sets his heart racing in a hurry to pump blood around and targetting the penis, the meeting point of thousands of nerves which by now is fully erect, making it highly sensitive. This triggers a sweet sensation concentrated in his groin area, reverbrating in his brain and threading through his entire body. He moans as he tries to contain the pleasure, especially when he begins to feel the heavenly sensation of the movement of his semen, as it travels through its course finding its way to the tip of the penis and gushing out like water out of a faucet. All men can attest to this orgasmic feeling, it's indescribable. It is the big moment. A relief! A deep breath or deep sigh often accompanies this, to let you know what it took to experience such burst of pleasure. Energy. Your whole being. Which explains why most men may be satisfied with just one round. And depending on his sexual fitness, he may hit the roof top two to three more times, allowing time intervals to 'initialise' after each round. Every man longs to relive this heavenly pleasure. So ladies, forgive us men, it takes a man rising above himself to hold back from experiencing this unimaginable pleasure, though it's possible. And men, pls remember women deserve to be pleasured too. We can give it to them and send them to high heavens. There's no true substitute to that great instrument of yours. It's given to you to treat her right and leave her begging for more. Common now!
Hawk-Eyed

hw I feel..WOW..as if i Had Sex..masturbation has d same end product wit sex[ejaculation/release]...it is quite different 4rm Sex...for me it has to do wit d. Mind&brain workin 2geda to visualise a sexy IDEAL female.[maybe a Celebrity or a very pretty girl u admire or even pornography]nd visualise urself makin love to them..bt Finally its all the temptation of the DEVIL..masturbation is very Demonic.. I hav once masturbated in d. Toliet..while my beautiful girlfrnd waz in d. Room{horny}..it takes GOD'S GRACE,MERCY,DELIVERANCE. To overcome..i hav Overcome mastubation in JESUS NAME..AMEN

Warri Boy said...

Linda, you when say you nor get man, I know say your fingers will be aching from series of masturbation. Sorry dear.

Casalingo? U r definitely a Lere boy. Lol

Horny Guy said...

I was about masturbating when I saw this post. Lol. And tonight I will be fucking Waje, the thought of me sucking her big breast sends blood rushing down to my dick. Waje, it's you and me tonight. In bed with WAJE tonight.....*wink...wink*.Goodnight folks.

So nah so people way dey masturbate plenty reach.

Men have konji, women have konji, men are to shy to ask women out, women are too shy to ask men out so men wank, women wank. Y don't we just fuck each other and b happy. BM

I'm with u ma dude. I'm fucking Linda all the way 2nite. And honestly she cant stop me. Hahaha

Pls post my comment!

Heath and life said...

what a hec

Bitter Truth. said...

Demonic....
'cos they are possesed and need deliverance #bittertruth.
...to 'em masturbaters; Repent, Pray & Ask God for help.

@linda ,We are masturbating the immacipations of woman slavery on bed,

Masturbation in a spiritual thing.there is power behind it called marine power .spirit husband and spirit wife.when you are in it there is an entity standing before you with a golden cup to collect your sperm you may see the sperm physically but the versus is going.now listening to me
These are the problems attached
Disappointments .any interview you are going after masturbation is a waste of time
If you will ever have marital break through you need to stop it now .so you don't know this is why many cellibraties are divorcing every day
Brother they are stortrering your super under water
Why do you think that porn nicked women pictures is free .they are show you before they wan t your sperm your versus.
Any woman that can poss nickead have sex in a camera is a witch unfortunately they are very beautiful. Their breast hardly fall.
You may not believe if I tell you that i know a woman that disverging 6 times she slept with 6 men and the whole men met are as a virging
If you are masturba ting you become polluted spiritually .it is a pity many of you commenting here now are saying that God is not answering your prayer but you are d cause.
Note this .you can not stop mastubating by your own .cry to GOD go for deliverance.don't watch nickead woman again they are possess with the spirit of animals .animals don't cover thier body

If you want to married in the phisicall divorced that snake that is sleeping with you and you say you are enjoy king .your pastor may not even know this secret

Why is everyone commenting as anonymous? Wanksters of life. .. I follow sha

No it's actually healthy

Are you a man? The question is for men

It was only a few months ago when you advertised a cunnilingus-simulating toy as suggested by a reader of yours and now you're talking like it's only men that masturbate?

You really are hypocritical and pathetic.

@Princy

ROFL! Men are animals? I'd say you're the animal here. An obedient dog to be precise seeing as you can form no opinions of your own but depend on Linda to give you what to think. I'm almost certain you masturbate or have masturbated.

Holier than thou hypocrite. I reckon there'll be no arguments if I label the man whose input resulted in your birth an animal or your brothers, animals. That would make you a certified animal too. So think before you talk, you bimbo.

sky is that you.

tot ur married, booty call?1

Ezems said...

lol. This guy you don't kill me with laughter.

Lwkmd

Brb.....lols

Hahahahahahaha#...u jst gave anoda InsiGHT inTO masTurBating 2nyt...lemme help u OUT..when u see linda's pix..and u are abT HoldIn Ur balls with UR hands, jst pictURE ObasanJO nakED..and i bet u,dat KONJI go DIIISSSSAAPPPEEEEAAAARRRR#

Hez gat muscle-pull in his balls...

It saves time and money

Same thIng,i av been telling dem..stop watchin PonoGraphy, even if u av to watch..2hrs a day is owkies..bt anytin more dan 2hrs is badt##

Lwkmd!

..Eya!..nxt time u tink of masTurbatin..imagin TariBO wesT naKED##

Lwkmd! @anonymous 5:27pm: ure indeed high sha... Smh!

Ur fav...my fav...ouR fav.."MandIGO"

Chaii which one be all the names listed ? You better no catch HIV.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I do mutual masturbation with my boo to spice up at times...Sometimes your eyes fall on a straying big yantsh or breasts, and you get an erection...She is not with you all the time, you know, and you quickly go and find pleasurable release in the closest toilet or bathroom...it is natural!!!

What a question
Like the saying goes kettle calling pot black.most men masturbate.wank.beat the monkey.jiggle the balls whatever u want to call it.why do women have vibrators or women dont masturbate now with all the men in around..hmm.loads will say cos their man dont do it right or well enough.tell him how u like it.u be surprise how fast he would catch up.

Hahahahahahahahaha..... Ekuse ooooo..

@Bobo_Edo

LINDA this is not funny, some of us that are into it
are going thru emotional truama

Linda finally, you blogged about it after asking you to. I masturbate an hour before sex to last longer , I masturbate before going to bed and sometimes I masturbate immediately after sex. For me it isn't about being sex starved . I always can't get enough and haven't found Thant woman who can handle me, hence my love for masturbation...... It also keeps me in touch with my inner spirit.

Masturbation is just so cool. Sometimes the best sexy is the one you give to your self.

Linda ...seriously I consider u stupid and irrational to direct that question to the males only ...if u DON'T know females masturbate mired than the males .....u went an got a piks of a man masturbating ....do u no see a girl masturbating abi gals nodey masturbate???
Seriously men have really suffered.

Masturbation keeps me in touch with my self.

To people saying they feel guilty after doing it, you are definitely not doing it right.

Masturbation keeps me flexible and ready for any pussy I'm about to hit on.

Mastuebation makes me know my self better,

Nobody pleases me better than I please my self * I have a high libido too.

Masturbation is so cool.... U almost feel like u won a lottery.

There's never anything better than doin it yourself and knowing where and how to do it better. Through masturbation I've learnt to delay ejaculation and I've also learnt that the most intense ejaculation I've had, is when I do it my self .

There's nothing wrong with masturbating , it keeps me in touch with my inner masculinity.

I'm in luv with stroking my dick , it's so big, it doesn't behave we'll if you don't stroke it hard.

I luv it, the best thing I can do for my self.

You can't lie about masturbation..... Everyone has done it at some point and we all do it for various reasons.

We all do it for various reasons.

My luv for mastuebation cannot stop and will not stop.

Linda there's nothing wrong with masturbation. It's just that as humans u understand your self better than anyone would

It keeps me in check

It brings me back to life

It keeps my brain alert

Prince Charming is very correct, i think i'll copy his comment, and i also want to say that i'm helplessly addicted to masturbating and i'm in dire need of help.

Bad habits destroy the person.

Masturbation is sumtin I've been participatin since I was in senior secondary school. Then I used to b a very serious Α̲̅πϑ competent student, no girlfriend, no sex. But unfortunately I saw a very weird porn magazine in my brother's room Α̲̅πϑ stole it....that's hw it all started. Now am an addict, I do it twice erryday...even in d present of my fiancee, though it always funny to her. Throught masturbation I've had sex wit various top celebrities, Nicki minaj, Rihanna, Beyoncee Α̲̅πϑ many more....plus sister Linda sef.

Thank God I was able to stop this shit 5 days ago. God help me sha

But a popular pastor once preached that MASTURBATION IS NOT A SIN

pls my dear LIB readers, l undastud d whole issues, dont u tink dat idleness is a great contributn to dis whole issues of shamefull act of masturbatn? l guess u hv to control ur body n not ur body controln u, its unfair n sinful n d eyes of God wheather u belv me or not. Pls resist from idleness n negative thoughts always to help dis issue.

DeeD25 said...

LOL...very real fellow! I like that.

Thank God i av stopped masturbating going †̥Φ a year now, i A̶̲̥̅̊♏ 23,i started masturbating when i was 13 yrs unconsciously, i was playing with a doll at †ђξ same tym seeing a movie, absent mindedly i started using †ђξ head of the doll †̥Φ scratch m̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ private part and D̶̲̥̅̊a† was aw i got †ђξ nyc sensation n i loved it xoxo much, i had †̥Φ do it Đΐŝ tym continously n after stm i graduated †̥Φ laying on †ђξ bed n using a cloth †̥Φ masturbate, i think at †ђξ age of 18 i found out it was not gud from a xtian book i read den, ΐϞ short D̶̲̥̅̊a† was when i knew ̶̷̩̥̊͡ђã†̥ i was doing was called 'masturbation' buh @ age 20, an american sight gave SƠ̴̴̴̴͡ many gud reasons y pple should masturbate n i rode on, it became an habit, i was SƠ̴̴̴̴͡ addicted (funny enof i never knew aw pple had sex coz i was still a virgin n still a virgin) i only knew someone will stay ontop of †ђξ oda, buh as tym went on i grew spiritually alert n wanted †̥Φ kip m̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ body holy since it Ȋ̝̊̅§ †ђξ temple of God, it wasn't easy though buh i thank God i av bin able †̥Φ come this far...̶̷̩̥̊͡ђã†̥ Ȋ̝̊̅§ †ђξ essence of being a virgin when U̶̲̥̅̊ are actually satisfying urself sexually. N i used †̥Φ feel SƠ̴̴̴̴͡ bad after doing this. I used †̥Φ feel SƠ̴̴̴̴͡ dirty D̶̲̥̅̊a† fƠ̴̴̴̴͡я̲̅ days i will not be able †̥Φ pray out of guilt.

Ahh! Bet u right

Linda I am a female and I have a question you could ask in what appears to be your sex series. "Is it equally good / bad for men and women to masturbate?". I'm comparing responses on this post to an earlier one about male orgasms where people started commenting on why women couldn't get there. A lot of the recommendations where about women acting less prudish, being more open and talking about it with their partners, and learning about their bodies through ways that include masturbation. Interestingly, now that it's about men, both women and men on the blog seem to fins it shameful and sinful. LOL. Nigerians won't kill me. Also, friendly suggestion - is there a way of putting restrictions on certain posts? Unfortunately not everyone that comes here is over 18 and I know this because some of the idiotic comments on this blog have shown it.

Linda
God will forgive you
I in my comme t I wrote about spiritual implications of masturbation you did not post it
Well av wash my hand oh.
You are on your own

Linda
God will forgive you
I in my comme t I wrote about spiritual implications of masturbation you did not post it
Well av wash my hand oh.
You are on your own

der is no demon involved cos even young boys and girls have wet dreams. not all girls are good with sex and most guys dont want to hurt their girls feelings,so when she is gone they wank a lil.....otherwise they go searching for a better sex partner.....
ladies do it more cos they are shy to tell their man what,where and how they want it and end up dissatisfied most times.
Michael..

There's nothing wrong with it, it makes me happy

Masturbation for years. Always doing it... Release the tension

Freak in the mind, freak in the head, freak in bed, you have to wank yourself you know.

It releases tension

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini Edo on my mind. How many times have I fucked her? Countless.

Please dont even mention Omotola-aka Omosexy, I know she is married, but I have fucked her times without number, she is my ULTIMATE FUCK!!! Omosexy, you are too hot!!! I have done incredible things with her in my head, I am feeling HOT as I type this. Lord have mercy!!! Lol!!!

Biaaa, Jennifer so you have startef having sex and ur proudly coming on this blog to say it... your parents must hear this... ashawo pikin

Dix is a gud one..I reali nid an adverse I feel tempted to wank cux ma grl aint givin mi ha p***sy n men conji tinx on point..d only option is ashi or u wank..

...and what about Amenze Imariagbe, that horny looking ex Nollywood actress, I have done it with her many times. Amenze, I love you. And yes, I have a gorgeous girlfriend. Hypocrites, kill yourselves.

That's the truth o! no one knows it more, not even a vjay or mouth or ass knows it more than you and your hands do. altho de hands ain't wet and soft like them other places. getting my oil now!

Blunt Fuck said...

Amenze Imariagbe love, I forgot to sign off. It's me 'Blunt Fuck'.

Masturbation takes aways stress. I do it.My exgirlfriend does it. Better than sleeping round. Got nothing to do with sprit husband or wife.

Lmaoo!!!! This is the realest opinion on here... So u can sex whoever u wanna, just in ur silly head.. *Laffing and
rolling to Syria*

Hahaha! Badt guy!!! God's watching u on 3D. In fact, he don trowey the remote cos he dey interested in ur case

You shud write a book. It'll be a best-seller

Put this on ur facebook.

See how impatience has made ur comment useless

Aren't u d same guy I told to write a book???

Shaarap! Make urself available to bonario 24/7 and see if he'll still do it

**Twizzy**

See how impatience has made ur comment useless

Put this on ur facebook.

Eases tension.

Sometimes, you just wanna give your self a treat without all the drama of toasting.

Sometimes you just wanna be by yourself.

THANK GOD FOR THE MIRACLE OF MASTURBATION

I don't do it and would neva do it....it doesn't seem rite....2me its irritatin...Na so fuck do me reach wey I go dey drag my dick...SMH 4 sm peeps....

Hahaha! Badt guy!!! God's watching u on 3D. In fact, he don trowey the remote cos he dey interested in ur case

666 said...

The feeling is bliss! When you are addicted, you may no longer feel the shame afterwards. It arises when a guy gets neglected or can't approach a girl easily. It's like a feeling of power over the girl especially if you use her as your "masturbabe" ..lol.
Seriously, you tend to lose respect and reduce the crush you have for the girl or girls in general. It reduces you getting all emotional since anyways, girls dislike a guy getting too emotional and all that.
In most cases, if you are an addict wanker, your attitude towards girls make them even want you more. You tend to be blunt and can control your sexual urges.
It prevents prostrate cancer I heard and it reduces the risk of having pathogens in the urethra. I don't know if it leads to low sperm count but I know in your early experience, you may tend to ejaculate quickly but with time, having sex with a girl, you may release in 5mins but next round, you can go for 30mins..all without condom
And using condom, sex is jst gonna be bullshit to you..u won't release after 20mins.it'll be tiresome..u'd wanna remove d CD..
And all, it doesn't make you any gay..at all! You'd only be indifferent about sex and I think makes you much less of a pervert..
You can never imagine to rape a woman if you wank often..
Too much said aiidy..y'all av a nice day :)

I love to masturbate as i dont see anything wrong with it. I am a big fan of Ann summers. i am married and i have regular sex but i also like my alone time with my toys. myself and my hubby try out my toys and outfit and we love to explore. However when he isnt there i explore on my own and i love the feeling of COMINGGGGGGG

This one is for all ladies who come here to make negative comments on Omotola-Omosexy, many of your husbands/boyfriends may be having sex with you with Omosexy in their mind. And they may mave done countless maturbation with Omosexy in their minds.
I have done it with her too, so MANY TIMES. Hehehehe!. Omosexy, you are too pleasant to my eyes. PURE SEX BOMB!
What about Mercy Aigbe,I don hit that Sexy Mama too oh!!!! Lol

About to wank again.

Wanking is like cool aid

Fight the tension, stroke your dick

I will keep wanking as long as it keeps me happy

There is nothing wrong with masturbation and there's no need to feel guilty about it.

The earlier you realise the health benefits of masturbation the better for you, start wanking today and increase your passion for sex

I've learnt a lot about my body from wanking... It has taught me how to delay to any extent I want to.

The trick about wanking is that it has a lot of benefits and ppl don't know that

There's no harm in stroking ones dick. There's no need to pretend about it.

I keep in touch with my masculinity on a regular. I wank like crazy

Girls these days ain't good in bed so I wank since I can't get complete satisfaction from my women

My dick is so huge, I always have to stroke it to keep it healthy ...too many women complaining about my size

I do it to stay healthy , I feel so good after it.

It's the coolest way to keep in touch with your self. Especially when you are hardly ever satisfied

I masturbate every day, and sometimes even after having sex.

The cool act of wanking keeps me stress free

I feel gud after every wank session and if you are not happy about it after doing it then you are not doing it right , there's no need to feel guilty about it, just luv your self.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 464   Newer› Newest»