Question for the ladies: Which would you choose? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 September 2013

Question for the ladies: Which would you choose?

A. 37 year old woman, who has her own business and is worth N200million, with N100milion cash sitting in your bank account, BUT no husband or kids...but hoping to one day have them.
OR
B. 37 year old woman married with three/four kids and earns N150k a month - her husband also earns in the same range a month.

Which would you choose?

598 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 598   Newer›   Newest»
H S C said...

Option A please! Hope will be kept alive biko

Of cos d 1 wiv hubby nd kids

I will prefer A or.. God go do husband nd kids

Wldnt compromise a family with any amount of wealth,

Will choose A

lilian said...

ℓ prefer Ɖ b cos money without family is nothing

37 year old sill D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ expect husband abi? Kai I rather marry mbok. So I will go 2 d letter.

I would choose d second option, there may not be much money but the presence of a hubby en 4kids will surely give more meaninig en fulfillment to ones life.

benny luv said...

Ofcos the second option. Husbands are their wifes pride

B ow

B is the most pleasing option.

B

Andrah said...

I rather have a happy home with a husband n kids n we'll build our future togeda with peace n love.

FELIX said...

Option B is the most comfortable lady with PEACE in her life.

What is the joy of having so much money without a child or husband. I would prefer B because with ♏Ɣ kids and the little I've got with my hubby, i have a better smiling future.

I will choose the option B

Dumb, stupid, bunkum and un intelligent question. Pls stick to ur gossip and stop asking mumu questions. Ask questions that will challenge people abeg. What ever they chose here how's it gonna affect their present life??

Hmmm at 37? This hard!!!! I will stick with option A thank u... Where there's a will, there is a way!lol

A of course.

Yoma said...

I wuld choose option B, bcos d truth is money can buy fabulous tins buh it can neva buy u happiness, u come bak home 2 a big mansion wit no1 to lean on or ask how u r doin, dats just depressin... D truth is if u die 2day, its d legacies nd pple dat u leave behind dat wuld rememba nd honour u, money moves on 2 d next hand... So Honey ova Money$$

First woman with the 200m business and the money. By Gods grace she may still be blessed with a husband and kids. So much healthcare out there, she can pay to sort herself out if there's anything reproductively wrong with her. She has worked hard for herself. The woman with the hubby and kids what's the guarantee they are truly happy and he isn't maltreating her.

Ginger said...

The single one with 200mi

Will go for option B

I will choose Married with kids earn 150K with my Husband

I choose B.

joy said...

I would prefer B that's a gud one

I would choose B..all d money witout a husband or kids is of no use 4 me..my humble opinion doh

Everytin depends on happiness......if ur gonna b hapi witout a family 4 d main tym wit such huge amount of moni,gud n fyn...but if nt,den of wat use is millions witout hapiness or peace of mind.....gve me my children and my husband wit God's peace on us and am d happiest woman on earth...

MrNature said...

none of the above, those are dull options to pick from!

B.

I really do not see this question as an issue. i know people will answer it and try and sensationalize it but it is not worth it. You choose the one which will make you happy. end of. i have kids and i am happily married and i could use a higher salary but i would not trade my family for anything. 200 Million is even too far fetched and unrealistic and short of being one who sleeps, bathes and eats money it does not equate love and family.

The 37yrs old woman wit 4kids and her husband earning 150k per month...cos no condition is permanent,deir salary can increase to 1m later..bt d 37yrs old wit 200m will always av prob wit her husband wen she eventually gets married to someone who doesn't av as much as much as she does,cos he will feel inferior..

Makz said...

No question about it "B" of course.

Makz

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda Lnda, are u indirectly tellin us wats up? Smiles.... I luv money so much but havin my own kids will be more better. @ least am earning sometin to train dem so dats cool.

I will choose B cos ur happiness will nt b complete wt all d money in d world wen u dnt ve a loving husband in kids to share it wt.it might b a crazy option to some pple sha bt dats wot i will choose.

I'd rather have both.... :-)

B

Go and marry linda thats my advice for you,success in money making is not the real success in life,punto chiuso.

The first option ofcourse! At 37 i'm still yet to hit my prime in looks...so everyting is possible...i can get a Man I want and if ever i cant have kids....there are million and one Motherless babies out there....

Ultrasleem said...

Hmmm! All na vanity. Though am nt a children freak but I'll still go for B.

B. Is priceless. Not just the husband part but children. One with a child/children has her generation started already and what she did not achieve her children can achieve way beyond that. At 37 I dont need all that money and hope for things I cannot buy with money. 150k a month coming from both ways is not bad. I can adjust for a better tomorrow. The young shall grow.

Vivian A said...

i'll go for the second cos ders still hope

Linda I hope this story/question ain't self inspired? If it is,I am sure you know that regardless of how much you have,you will still get married,find love&have kids if you want. But being single at 37 doesn't mean you can't be happy, here's a thot,, try going out to help others,,,,, walk the streets of a remote town or village and thank God for how far he has brought you. And say to yourself that even though you may not be where you want to be at the moment,you are not where you used to be. In fact you are a looooooooonnnnnnnngggggggg way away from where you used to be. Zurielle's opinion

I will go with B. Atleast i have my own offspring and a hard-working man. Who knows what will become of us in the nearest 2 years to come or even months.

I prefare d 2nd lady boh,all dis wealth witout children who re our heritage is in vain boh. Isale oroo legbin o. Post ma comment o anty lilda.

husband, kids n job

I goes 4 B

kiki said...

MARRIAGE DOESN'T MAKE YOU A HAPPY PERSON,NEITHER DO KIDS OR BEING SINGLE. THAT SAID,HAPPINESS IS YOUR CHOICE AND EFFORT.MORE MONEY DOESN'T MEAN HAPPINESS.SO I WOULD RATHER CHOOSE THE ONE THAT I WOULD BE HAPPY IN,WHICH COULD BE EITHER.LOL.

Husband and kids. Well dats depends on if they r happy or not.

Veev said...

I will choose B

B

happiness etim said...

i'll definitely go for the option "B" cos time wait for no woman when it concerns marriage

Na. A

option a na the husband will come

C. A God-fearing 37 year old woman, happily married to the Mayor of Philadelphia, blessed with 3kids n worth N200 million naira or more.
*tongue out*

First comment on your blog albeit regular visitor,
Rather interesting comparison: if your "street cred" is true then it sounds like Linda is doing a bit of soul searching.......... not falling for the "add a few years to the age profile" tactic

both profiles will suffice as long as you are happy in ur skin.....

37 year old woman married with three/four kids and earns N150k a month - her husband also earns in the same range a month.

B

Ogechi said...

Haba! Linda baby, i'll choose d 2nd option cos it'll make ends meet with some level of wisdom application to the appropriation of funds in the family. So i'm great with a husband,3 to 4 kids,a job of 150k a month for my husband and myself.

Mab said...

Ok the first woman, stress free

SONIA said...

I prefer B because I love happy home

B alll d way money is everything

Tosan O said...

Before I got married, my answer would probably have been A, however after getting married to a wonderful man and having a beautiful daughter, I am experiencing happiness that money can never buy so my answer is definitely B...
I guess if you have not experience the joy and fulfillment of a happy home, you would choose A...

Children are heritage from d Lord @ d fruit o f d womb is his reward. Happi is d man dat has his quiver full of dem not full of money tink about it.psalms 127:4-6. Money is not all.

Nellie said...

Lin Lin, option A abeg. Adoption still dey.

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Gbam! Oya ladies make una talk na.....

I prefare d 2nd lady boh,all dis wealth witout children who re our heritage is in vain boh. Isale oroo legbin o. Post ma comment o anty lilda.

B all d way money aint every tin

Enkay said...

i choose B

sakeenah said...

B earn 150k wt hubby nd kids

Lindiway wah u sayin na..... Haaaaaa! marid life wif kids r way beta n enjoyable dan all d moni inda world....*dcoda says xo*

Some people marry young, some late, depends on what God plans for you. Neither of it is bad, but am a lover of kids, I can't wait for mine to come. So I'll go wit a married woman with kids.

PK said...

B is preferrable...Woman A might never have time to consider marriage any longer due to business engagements..visit www.nichenaija.blogspot.com

Enkay said...

I will choose B
B.37 year old woman married with three/four kids and earns N150k a month - her husband also earns in the same range a month.

Chizzy said...

Emmm...wait a nanosecond let me think about it...ok I've finished thinking. Ofcourse it's option 1. Tell me, how many 37 year old women are really happy with their so-called husbands? Na husband be the ultimate achievement for a woman? Abegi! As for children, with that kind of money, she will have many men literally killing themselves to sire her kids. N150k ko, N150k ni!

it would get better some day you know!!! prefr the 2nd 1

Esther said...

I ll choose A no one can take of u like ur self its funny because I spent some time a few days ago discussing this with my friends and d biggest lie a woman can ever believe is tht a man can take care of me.every day is a. New day and u can always find who would marry and appreciate u. My friends who are married. To averge men will do anything to have more, the. Ones married to. Rich men don't even have money to fuel the E vogue the are driving and the Vehicle particulars are not even in their names and one day the Man wakes up he is tired of u and starts to. Humiliate u and u re left with nothing. Believe me I say this with some form of authority. I see it over and over again.

Slimy said...

Linda sure u knw d answer. I'll go 4 B. Wit ma hubby, kids n money.

option b... abeg o

The first one naa

money cannot DO THAT thing to u

I choose B money is not everything there is more to life than money

The millionaire will have husband and kids someday as she hopes,same way will my husband and I grow from 150k salary to millionanires in no time...her hope and faith goes to show nothing is impossible, so I would gladly and sincerly go with the second option.

Dil

FANNY said...

I will go for 'B' 300k for a month will go a long way to solve our family problem. Am a married woman and to tell u the truth no money will compare to my husband and my unborn child kickin in my belle every min. I will give anytin to av all dis for a life time. Money is vanity upon vanity, even if u av 10 cars or 30 rooms in a house, u can use just one.

Option A o!!! Marriage ain't for everybody jare!

I prefare B jor,me & hubby can start up a business or even get better job oppurtunities. I love family.

Ruth said...

You ve said it all! Since this planet isn't our a permanent place, I see no why 150 thousand naira won't be sufficient for a woman who's a good manageress, even apart from her husband's responsibility to take.
Billions, Millions, thousands ain't just all, to manage them well is the point! I want a God's own family; My husband, my kids and a good money to live happy, comfortable and to be well contended with what my hands and my brain altogether offer me and my family in life. So help me my God!

Money is very neccessary..no doubt buh its soooo not everything still..I'l opt for d 2nd as far as its gonna b a happy home,else.......hehe,I'l rather hv d 1st!

Why u de ask dis kind question d woman with d magic stick of course

Option B all the way, being married, having kids and a job comes with a feeling of fulfilment. Whats the essence having all the money at that age and no family? If it were to be 24 years old, I would have chosen the first option.

I would prefer option 2

I choose the second one *wink*

I go choose de biznxx dat worth N200m dey rest na history! But all na wash linda post my coment oo ak 4ty svn poco

D 1 wit 150k wit children. Money is nt every tin. If God takes d life who wil njoy d money

Linda linda, u don come again with all these your questions. Abeg situation A, afterrall I can afford surrogacy, and I could also adopt.

leye said...

ℓ̊ W̶̲̥̅iL̶̲̥̅L̶̲̥̅ choose T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ first one ......if A̶̲̥̅♏ †̥☺ choose again....

To be real...in as much as 100M is tempting...I'd lyk to have my 3 to 4kids with d #150 montly..I can even save some of that n start my own business later..bcos @ 37 d chances of having kids is lower..besides you don't know when you'll die..

None...I will jes be my self

300k a month for 7 pple - husband, me & 4 children!!!! Hmmm. Well, everything depends on the state of the marriage oh. & if am making plans to get myself out of such a financial state. Biko, if marriage is bad and this 300k is it forever, then am definitely going for option A. Marriage and kids are not the be all and end all of a woman's life biko.

sugar said...

Of coz the one who has N100 million sittin in her acc...if am d one I wudnt even get married again sef I av enof money to take care of any child I desire to av

If option B is very happy and content with life with her husband and four kids then that's cool. Otherwise, option A all the way.

Dee dee

Ijjoy said...

I CHOOSE THE IST OPTION BECOS I KNOW I CAN BUY MYSELF A HUSBAND AND KIDS TOO. BESIDE THESE DAYS WEN MEN LIE AND CHEAT A LOT WHO NEEDS THEM? JUST GET A GUY WITH GOOD GENES HU WILL GET U PREGNANT. shikina

chimaranma said...

Linda which kinda yeye question be dis?

uhmmm..no brainer. I go choose A oo. Wetin poverty dey cause me for this life...husband/kids can always come o. Adoption is very doable too. Nna mehn..na A be the right answer oo

A to me is perfect...she can buy her husband and have kids. loool she can control the husband since she bought him. Who born am well make him cheat.

i dont undastand d question....

Why would I choose a married Woman with kids? What will I be doing with her? Or do you need to rephrase the question?

What will my decision do na. Linda the self made millonaire. Which would you choose?

Hmmm. I'l go for d more stable option B, married w kids n a measly 150k a month cos what if u find a man at 40? At 60 I won't carry a grandchild or throw wedding. What if d late age casuses infertility or d man I meet is only marrying me for my money??. Nthg beats peace of mind

A of course.... I can still have kids with any man I choose to. Btw 300k from both I and my husband will take us no where , with my kind of lifestyle .

I take it Linda has N100 mill in her account...

Correct answer is option (B). Thanks

B.because family comes first.

mimilicious said...

I will choose B joor, wats de essence of having all the cash witout a family to be hapi with. Btw linda can I choose de both of dem? lol

B

i would rather have the money and the family...#mychoice... choose wisely
Mia.E

I will pick d second 1

Am 37, a millionaire, with 3 kids and my adorable hubby, guess who's winning, Meee! Got it all, Oshe baba

meroh said...

this is a stupid question. Life is not about ticking boxes - job, husband, children etc. these things are not ends in themselves and will not necessarily make you happy.

The married woman, is she happily married? are her kids well behaved? is she getting enough rest or is she out there playing today's superwoman? 4 kids and a 150k job plus husband all demanding her time?

The rich woman, how did she make her money? is she adding value to other people's lives? Does she take time to go out and see the world and experience its little pleasures?

Life is what you make of it. It is better to get married at 37 with a fulfilled and meaningful life than to saddle yourself with a dysfunctional family all in the name of ticking a box.

Hehehe....Linda describes herself in A

bbm pin. 23491053 said...

Trust me, a real woman will choose "B". But a gal will choose "A". Cheers. Engr Emy.

Don't worry Linda, Ɠ♡D can give U Husband, kids and millions also

Ah ah Lindiway, Warris dis naaa? I like d B story oooo, my choice.

is this suppose to be a question or what?

Abeg I would rather choose to have the money than to be married to a Nigerian man. Nigerian men make the worst husbands in the world!!! They are never faithful and they beat their women. I would rather be a rich single mother!!! :D

GinaBlack said...

(B)

Nothing like having your loving family around you

OliviaSilk said...

Awwwww. Dts very dicey. A z very tempting.... Buh B is very important.. U know,vin a family dat loves you..... Nuffn can b compared to that. Buh i can still have B and have 100 million in my acct!

All that glitters is not Gold, your happiness is worth more than several millions stashed away. I will prefer d 150k, as long as am happy, shelter over my head, food on my table and the basic Necessities of life are in place. The rest will just amount 2 too much drama in your life.

bie said...

ask yourself Linda

option B is best for me ooo, linda plssssss post my comment.

OPTION B of cos

DIDI said...

LILI BABE, THERE IS NOTHIN COMPARE TO THE JOY OF HAVING YOUR OWN CHILD/CHILDREN

Am 37, a millionaire, with 3 kids and my adorable hubby, guess who's winning, Meee! Got it all, Oshe baba

Haaa this one na physics ooo I beg give me calculate to find d square root lools the root of money is what that say that's all

so dey can't respond...hahaha...if na anoda celeb jus buy BMW now, dem go dey hustle for "1st to comment"...

Foolish Linda....ask realistic questions jooor! Na so life dey work?

Owo lo sure ju

NONE OF THE ABOVE!!!!!!

Option B pls...cause I no with tym I ll make it.happy home na em win am

Who needs men and their cheating asses? I'd rather be rich.

Lady Jaye said...

Choose based on what?

A 37 year old woman who is living her dream, is happy with herself and has friends and family?

Or an unhappy 37 year old?

A married mother of 4 with a combined household income of 300k who is happy and contented and has laughter and joy in her house?

Or a married mother of 4 with a combined income of 300k who is always haggard because she is worried about finances? Or whose child is very sick and needs money she doesn't have for treatment? Or whose husband is abusive?

What the hell is what you have posted supposed to tell us?

Life happens, and happens form any reasons and with many factprs.

Linda stop posting such stupid propositions. This is beneath you.

Stop trying to make money/following your dreams or family sound like an either/or proposition.

Life happens to many people for many reasons. MTchew.

Amanda R said...

Ahan linda dis one na question? Shuo?!
Na 150k wit kids na.
Money isn't evrything y'know.
Amanda Reginald

itunu awe said...

i wld choose b. 37years happily married with kids and earns 150k.and continue praying for up liftment

dbnlove said...

I will choose †̥ be marry with kid α̲̅πϑ pray for another job that ll pay mi more or I ll start a small buz along side with my job †̥ give mi more money

@Mich, true talk!

No amount of millions in the word will give you the joy that children brings. You only need to experience it to know.

37 year old woman, worth 200mill and will have kids soon, surrogacy or adoption, men are not worth shit....

EL LOCO said...

smartass mich can you ask a smarter question? This is rocket science class, it's a fucken personal blog!!!!

This is cheering on ridiculousness...

Most answers you'd get will be from youg, single inexperienced people that think they know it all. I can't wait to see their responses. Would love it if they also write their ages. I'm a 29 yr old female married 3 yrs with 2 kids and a lot of times, I'd dream about being that first woman you described. But I also talk to a lot of older women, and they tell me life is a waiting game, the patient dog, blah blah blah. You know the rest of the sayings.
I'd day this much though and this is from my own personal experience. No matter how much money you have, you'd never really feel fulfilled unless you have a family to share your success with. I've gone from spending money on nice cars, designer shoes, jewelry, bags, skin care and outrageous hair and still feeling empty to doing all those things in moderation because I have to buy diapers and baby milk in outrageous amounts, nice clothes so my kids can look good, and outrageous amounts in hospital bills cos every fever sends me into a panic.
But I swear on this... I may not have as much money as I used to cos I've given myself 5 yrs off work to raise my kids (and I will go back, no arguments)
My hair and nails may be a hot mess on some days, and I may no longer have the fab life and fab friends I used to hang out with, my ego and self esteem may have taken many batterings from my husband and "friends" but on the whole, my smiles are more genuine, and my life is filled with a lot more joy, laughter and i finally know the real meaning of unconditional love, and I swear, it's one of the best experiences in life.
My older friends tell me it gets harder , then it gets better but it's still one of the most rewarding journeys you can embark on.

I still get jealous of my single and divorced friends because they have all the freedom, the luxury of their time, all the fun and attention, and they always look well put together. I sometimes daydream about giving up all together on marriage, and running away with my kids so I can be free (my marriage is very stifling, controlled and
oppressive, but if i had to pick between where I was 5 yrs ago and now, It's a no brainier.

Linda who told you the woman with 150k salary is happier than the millionaire? First of all husband and kids are not the best achievements on earth else Oprah won't be most talked about black woman. There's more to life than what we Africans worry about.

Gbam, Gbammer, Gbammest!!
There are many things dat cannot be quantified monetarily

Option B. As long as am happy.

A family with children n hubby.

I will choose B all the way

B....money aint every thing!

Are we comparing family and money here

Wt es d use of money withou tfamily to spend on and enjoy wit...I will go for B,work harder n pray for a better future

Desewa said...

Aint no mistake...u shld think.

2nd option,but d 1st option is very tempting,veryyyyyyyyy tempting.God help me

Login to make some cash http://MegaStoon.Com/?share=69122

African women will definitely choose option B, reason is we're not as career minded like the whites.
Don't forget we have some career women even in Naija now that are so into their career but still want family oh.
Omazo

option B OF COS, with time moi lil ones will earn millions for me

None. There is nothing more painful than desiring something and not being able to have it. Desire is not desperation.

Yomslaw said...

I'd choose ''Linda''........................The First one described her to some extent ;)

This must be Linda's problem now minus 1 zero in this figures woth 40m with 20m liquidity

OLORI said...

Obviously B

I will chose A a 37yrs old woman wit no kids yet but own a bizness &robust a/c wen d kids arrive dere is enuf 2 take care of dem is a mata of hapiness kids or no kids moni or no moni all wil perish

Will choose B

B is this best! I love kids around me, I hate to be lonely.

I will choose B ova n ova again! Something lik dis is actually going on in my clique of friends right now. We are 6 good friends, 4 of us are married wit children n take home salaries, while d other two are flourishing in der business. D one in oil n gas is so stupendious wealthy, she takes care of our girls hangout n travels financially. She is so sucessful financially, she has over 6 luxury cars n houses here in lagos n Abuja, but she confided in me lately n said she wasn't happy with her lonely life at all, despite d fact that she is so financially bouyant. I evn heard frm anoda friend that she said she wish she was d one with kids, a husband n paid job. I feel for her, she is lonely, she will be 40yrs by dec, I know God will see to her heart desires vry soon, cos she is a super nice lady right from wen she was our snr in secondary schl. So my dear Linda ikeji, I choose B o. Thnk U.

I go wit b option oh

Omobabe said...

Absolutely A and live a fabulous life! There is more to life than husband and kids!

And if I later change my mind, with 200m, I'll marry a man and do IVF for triplets and get B! Lol

Abeg I would go for A.. Its still not late to hv kids, even with the moni I can. Adopt beautiful babies abeg biko A na him sure pass..

Ummm....d 37 year old can stil adopt or marry....besides d type of marriage matters...and if "A" stil fit marry....'A" it is den. But if "A" won't be marrying den "B" if d marriage is on point. If not"A" fit adopt joo

B of course kids

I'll def go 4 B o...an aunt of mine is just like d woman in A...she has everything b it designer dress n stuff..but hv no 1 to call her own...guys r even scared of her cus of the money and she's kinda proud but very miserable and lonely...I'll Def go 4 B..lin lin post my comment o!!!

I prefer d 2nd

Iamboody said...

Guy you are shallow,,not deep enough.

LadyNgo said...

Depends. Is Woman B in a loving and caring marriage with a man that respects her and acts right? Did she want 3 or 4 children? Abeg, lets not be blinded by the MRS/Mother title.

B all da way, family first, more money will come by d grace of God

Upon say na me 1st commennt u no even put my post...abeg commot 4 road linda,u r too partial

N200million no family/no man to call your own = Misery!!
N150k kids and etc (with the current economic turmoil in Naija) = Misery!!

Abeg kindly give me the N200mill jor, since both options have high possibilities of making me miserable (not certain) I,d rather go with option A. That way the doe will make being miserable a lot easier!!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

same here babe!

B. You should have said the second woman earns 45k.

Bee said...

I would definitely choose A.... Nod doubts about that...

Rola said...

tough one ...can I get some A with a side of B(children) ....

christabel said...

U really dnt know nothing, wht she meant wz which as a gurl wld u like 2 become...hope u get nw?

Gela said...

Linda this is no question to me @ all....my choice is B ofcourse. Wetin I wan carry dat plenty money. do without hubby nd kids??? @ least d hubby has a job weda we r earning the same salary, he earns more tha n me or I earn more than him....the bottom line is....he's working,responsible job @ dat. So $200 in business or $100 in cash can go to hell!!!!

christabel said...

Wht she meant wz which one as a woman wld u like to become? Get it nw?

The second option is far better, more over it is not as her family is poor nah.

Nawa to you Linlin...that one wan na question? wetin i wan use all the money do when my mate don born children finish

Oluwadraggiola said...

Making money your god and it would plague you like the devil. Children are nothing but Arrows of the Mighty God. You do the pick yourself Linda.

God bless u jare...

hmmmmmm ppl nowadays dont think about future nah money them want B is owk for those who want a happy family

Hahahaha @ adopt ndito. Nice one, I feel u #JayBeyBlu

Linda 150 Kobo or Naira U̶̲̥̅̊ A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ not specific, any way I L♥√ع children º°˚ . 200million my foot lonliness kill faster than Aids

I choose B anytime anyday... Money can't buy happiness, money is nt everything. Family means d world. @37, one shld b enjoying family time nt thinking of how 2 settle down n av a family

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 598   Newer› Newest»