Open Nigerian bisexual Yemisi Ilesanmi speaks out, says gays have a right | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Open Nigerian bisexual Yemisi Ilesanmi speaks out, says gays have a right

Well, she's open about her sexuality because she's not based here. Hehe. UK-based bisexual, Yemisi Ilesanmi, a single mother and an atheist, who has been fighting for the rights of gays for many years, recently granted an exclusive interview to TELL magazine where she spoke on issues surrounding homosexuality and its perception here in Nigeria.

Yemisi tells TELL: (tells Tell - lol)
Whether Nigerians accept it or not, LGBT rights are recognised human rights. Unless, you can prove that Lesbians, gays, biséxuals and transséxuals are not human beings, well, you have no reason to deny them their fundamental human rights. Unfortunately many Nigerians believe in the concept of sin. First, we must understand that sin is a religious concept. Not every Nigerian is religious. Your religion is also a personal matter, why drag other people into your personal relationship with Jesus, Mohamed or Obatala?

When I am told that homoséxuality is a sin, I just tell them their religion is not my law. The Bible or Quran is not my constitution, so why is that even coming up?

Yemisi Ilesanmi continues...
The very first thing we need to understand is that homosexuality, bisexuality, asexuality are all as natural as heterosexuality. Our sexual orientation differs; we are born with an innate ability to be emotionally or sexually attracted or not be sexually or emotionally attracted to same sex or opposite sex. Unfortunately, many African societies do not provide enabling environments to discuss sexual orientation. Sexual orientation does not harm anyone. A person who is attracted to opposite sex does not harm anyone so far it is a consensual adult relationship.
It is absurd when Christian gay bashers gleefully quote Leviticus 18:22 to justify why they want to jail and stone gays. Anyone who wants to quote from Leviticus should at least read the book to make sure they are not guilty of any of the things condemned in the book. Leviticus also says you should not shave, you should not interact with a woman in her menstrual cycle, thou shall not eat shrimps or shell fish, Lev. 11:10,11:6-8 thou shall not touch the skin of a dead pig (therefore touching football without wearing gloves makes you unclean!) So, when Christians throw Leviticus at me, I simply throw Leviticus right back in their face.
My immediate family knows my sexual orientation, my father is late, and my mother is accepting of whom I am and has shown me love and support. To continue to be an important part of my life, you cannot be homophobic, biphobic or transphobic.
My atheism has nothing to do with my biséxuality. Atheism is simply a non-belief in God. My bisexuality is my sexual orientation, no connection. However, I must say, my atheism has helped me to stand up against religious bullies, who use the Bible and the Quran to justify their hate for gays, lesbians, transsexual and bisexuals.
Religion carries a lot of unwarranted weight in Nigeria and Africa generally. This should not be so. In fact, this is one reason the African continent is still very backward. When religion carried so much weight in Europe during middle Ages, it was wrought with wars, jihads, killings and ethnic cleansing.
Many religious Africans now use the ‘holy’ books to justify the oppression of members of their own society. Even when the original owners of the religion inform them that the book has been updated and some parts are no longer applicable, Africans still insist that it is must be applicable because it says so in the book they were given. How pathetic!

284 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284
dotun said...

The laws of this nation applies to everybody on its soil besides,have u ever heard of any gay animal?...something is definitely wrong with u.

Ilesanmi!!! even animals know that its morally wrong and disgusting to to mate with the same sex. Why do you let these animals be more sensible than you. Men and women were made for a purpose. Even if you dont believe in my God; Nature has made it clear. You are just being very foolish and you foolishness cannot work in Nigeria. Africans are very solid people and we refuse to loose our morals and senses with regards to this matter... MsNONONSENSE!!!!

Don't yemisi, she is a devil advocate, she has sold her soul to the devil knowing fully well that she is heading to hell. Nigeria govt have assured 14 good yes in prison for any person cut in the act. Infact, the search has begin to find such pple. Lets do this together.

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

Love it how NO SINGLE COMMENT addressed the other verses of Leviticus. @nonnybaby on the contrary, there are many gay animals. The fact that you try to justify hate by stating that brainless animals don't do it says you are stupid. You think it's fine to lynch people because they are gay and yet you don't see the sin in that? Saying if she's brave she should go preach in Gambia where they will kill her?

How is sexual preference not a fundamental human right? In fact, forget being gay. In Nigeria, last Sunday, the man that was the chairman of my church harvest proudly brought his second, younger trophy wife with him after chuking out the first when she became old. Men marry seven wives and the same church does not condemn them.

If you want to use Leviticus to argue, then realize that you CANNOT shave, eat or touch pork, have premarital sex as a woman (or be stoned), eat shrimp etc.

The fact that some of you believe that over 6% of a countries population choose to be stigmatized. For those arguing that sexuality is determined at puberty, I was a gay child and that does not mean I was sexual. Most of you have this stupid notion that homosexuality is purely sexual which is really one-dimensional.

waxy said...

Linda! you sure say you self no be lesbian? 'cause all this your post on Gays and Lesbian too much.

For truth she justified her case, but unfortunately Yemisi, Nigeria is not an Atheist country or where it can be overlooked or even considered......
By Nigerian Law and rules it is not accepted here!
Its not only in this issues that Nigeria is not in same page with the Western World, so don't accept some and leave some too.

Nigerians are always quick to attack people's opinion ... Whether u like it or not u can't force religion on anyone... Everyone has d right to decide whatever dey deem fit for dem concerning their lifestyle... So long it's not affecting u then MIND UR BUSINESS ... The same bible said THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE... So many lousy Christians in d world!!!

This lady must be insane. If to say ur papa be gay, dem for born u????

For all those struggling with this sexuality, I do not deny that there are people who find themselves born that way, but maybe that is ur cross to carry, everyone has a cross but urs is ur sexuality, never give up or commit suicide, u have to keep praying abt it maybe God will have mercy, NEVER act on it cos it is a SIN, because after this u'd probably see bestials too who are in love with their dog or some silly thing, it's all part of the plan to plunge us all into mayhem, please take heart and try as much as possible not to act on it, and all those abusing gays, it's probably cos u haven't found urself in dat situation dats why u spit so much hate instead of praying for them, this is exactly what d pope meant, help those who u know as gay come out of that sexuality instead of judging them, as for the bisexual woman let her stay in her comfort zone and be ranting, coward like her
*orlanda*

Let forget about religion on this matter, it is law of nature. it is not possible for he goat to be having sexual affairs with same he goat and it is not possible for lioness to be having sex with same lioness. So homosexual is not natural, it is satanic. it is against the law of Nature.

Its very very very wrong for her to come up with such absurd reason for we Nigerians to allow homos to current the minds of we fellow Nigeria. Well its cos of she is ugly so she went the other way...... Fat bitch.

JayJay said...

Good God!!! If she cannot medically prove it to me how same sex can actually reproduce, then Yemisi is not in her right senses. Leave the Quran or Bible out of this. Realistically, what sort of +ve emotional feelings can one get from having same sex relationship? I find it hard to comprehend.
Even animals know there is no sort of emotional satisfaction one can get from same sex partners no matter how beautiful or appealing they may appear.
I pray to God to open Yemisi's and all her gay fellows's heart and eyes to see the light in the reasons why God created us Male and Female..

Religion aside, this is so not right.Even lower animals know not to have sexual relationship with same sex. More atrocities are yet to come, we need to brace ourselves and prepare our hearts for the end.

Sane Mind said...

only her,a single mother,atheist and bisexual,,she must be going through a lot..and i hope all these campaign are not as a result of frustration.

whosever u may be u rilli do need jesus in ur life blcus dis life u lv is not ur own,and d body u cari abt is d temple of d lord God almighty not urs so dont defile it,blcus u are going to give an account of everytin u hv done on dis earth,d lord is a merciful God if u turn to him today,but when d trumpet shall sound he shall hv no mercy,pls my sister do not allow d lord to tell u to depart frm,d book of ezekiel 3:18-19 state dat if we refuse to warn d wicked d blood will d lord require at our hand,but if we warn dem and dey yeild not to our warning ur blood will be required at ur hand BE WARNED WE ARE IN THE LAST DAYS AND D TRUMPET COULD SOUND AT ANYTIME

OMG!WOMAN said...

I guess after same sex vs same sex, next will be humans vs animals and you'll still come up and talk human right and throwing leviticus back at theeir faces, face it woman this is un natural, that's not the course of nature, have u ever seen ur female cat mounting another female cat? The day u see that then you're justified, outside that this are jagons

vampire lestat said...

It's nonsense why do we have opposite sex if God wanted a man to have sex with a man he would have created only men. The ass is for passing out shit not for putting in dicks, the pussy is a hole because it was specially made for dicks what's hard to understand there, that's how it was made, you all go to foreign lands and adapt to their culture you can't see reason for any thing else randy mfs have you seen a documentary of a male lion having sex with a male lion? Or female hyiena having sex with another female hyiena or male eagle having sex with another male eagle. I pray she comes to nigeria to say that bullshit about not everyone being religious. Who said lesbianism is about religion. It's not right scientifically. Our law says 21 years jail term and I agree with it. lame aholes

Nigerians are always quick to attack people's opinion ... Whether u like it or not u can't force religion on anyone... Everyone has d right to decide whatever dey deem fit for dem concerning their lifestyle... So long it's not affecting u then MIND UR BUSINESS ... The same bible said THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE... So many lousy Christians in d world!!!

one thing about these atheists dat i like is dat they fear God very well. they only say they don't believe in God or the bible yet dey take examples from God, yet they quote from d bible. madam if u say u dnt believe d bible den y justifying urself based on what leviticus says, u shud hav jux said "if leviticus says dat, so damn what?", only den would we believe u r a true atheist. practice ur atheism well, don't b in d middle. fish

She dey craze.........shey na woman give her belly to born that one pikin wey she get..make she come back to Nigeria come claim gay right make we see......mtchew

Betty said...

Frustrated woman!!! May God have mercy on u...I'm so speechless for dis lady or yemidog

Uchiha Sasuke said...

madam Yemisi, Olodo of Life. I shall remember you in my prayers.

Allahu akbar....deep sigh

i have a gay friend and i still love him

I love the post of d person that posted at 10:40pm against gayism. U just made me laff like crazy. Yes we no we commit other faults that make us sinners too before God,but no body has forced u to accept other fault as right so dont force us accept yours. If u wana be gay suite ur self but dont get caught in Naija period. If u dont belive in God thats ur problem i just pray u dont end up believing when its too late. Leave Us Africans and our 'bacwardness' . Its better to be backward dan to loose every sense of dignity and decency. Linda publish my comment oh, ur own don dey too much.

U THEY CRAZE

May you turn for Saul to Paul. Amen.

You have been caused and you will never find favor of God. Lost generation

LMFAO!!!;!!;;;;!!!!!DUDE,u craaaayyu

Why run? Stay and look for ur fundamental human rights na. Oshi*spits*

@Anon 6:45 u're not odd, infat every naija girl that lived in a dorm in secondary school is bisexual, but they eventually marry a man n settle down later in their lives, so just live ur dream without worries

I am not here to support or disregard anyone but I do love the comments that are praying for this woman as supposed to bashing her with their own ignorant opinions. I believe in all man to their own. If this is her path, then so be it. Who the hell are we to judge. Leave that for GOD! He can hold His own. Religion is not supposed to discriminate, as I remember GOD IS LOVE!
Nigerians are most sinful,wicked people I have ever come across na only them know GOD pass. The same Bible says "he is without sin should cast the first stone". Hypocrites!!!

FROM A VERY STRAIGHT CHRISTIAN NIGERIAN WOMAN.

Loooooooooool

Sweetee said...

Oya police go and arrest her now
CLICK FOR HOT GIST

I commend ur guts Yemisi...esp as a Nigerian. Nigerians usually have that crowd mentality where everything is about "what people will say" and religion. Hypocrites to the highest order.

Funny how none of these people bashing her even addressed the verses she quoted about not shaving, or interacting with a woman in her period etc which everyone is guilty of....cos y'all choose what u wanna hear and don't think rationally.

I am straight, but i do believe in living and letting live. I am also glad to be free from religious bondage!

Lady, there's really nothing special ant u as u know over here in d west most of our men n women r bisexual. But d only thing is that naija society has 2 openly accept it that most people r like that in our society, but 4 now it's a hush hush don't kinda thing due 2 hypocrisy of our people

mere looking at this lady you go know say life don tire am.

Solomon Datyong said...

Someone rightly said, "even the animals are attracted only to the opposite sex. Linda Pls kindly Tell Yemisi to stay away from the products of God she doesnt believe exist, born by non gay couples. Why not go after gay people that are born by gay couples. That is if they exist.

Solomon Datyong said...

Someone rightly said, "even the animals are attracted only to the opposite sex. Linda Pls kindly Tell Yemisi to stay away from the products of God she doesnt believe exist, born by non gay couples. Why not go after gay people that are born by gay couples. That is if they exist.

LIAR!!!!!!!

PLS LET US PRAY AND KEEP WATCHING OUR CHILDREN LET BE ON GUARD AND ASK THE LORD TO PROTECT THEM FROM THIS EVIL GENERATION.THE WAY NUDITY GAY EVERY EVIL ACT IS BEING CELEBRATED IS ALARMING.SURELY THIS IS THE END TIME.NOT THAT THIS THINGS WERE NOT THERE IN THE DAYS OF OLD BUT NOT OPENLY LIKE WE SEE THEM THIS DAYS EVEN 10 YEARS AGO NOTING LIKE THIS AM NOT SAYING IT DOES NOT EXIT BUT NOT ALARMING IT CRAZY THE WAY EVERY THING IS GOING WHAT USE TO BE SHAMEFUL IS NOW BEING CELEBRATED IN THE OPEN AND PEOPLE FEEL CONFIDENT TO DISPLAY THIS FILTINESS IN THE PUBLIC WITH RECKLESSNESS.THE GOOD BOOK SAYS HEAVEN AND EARTH SHALL PASS AWAY BUT A JOT OF MY WORD WILL NEVER PASS AWAY.AND IT SAYS LET GOD BE TRUE AND LET EVERY MAN BE A LIE.LET JUST ASSUME THAT ALL THE THINGS ABOUT GOD IS A LIE AND THERE IS SOMEONE BY ONE CORNER OF THE EARTH THAT JUST START WRITING A BOOK AND CALLLED THE HOLY BIBLE AND THIS BOOK CONTAINS ALL THE MORAL GUIDANCE FOR MAN TO LEAVE WELL ON EARTH I WILL RATHER FOLLOW THAT BOOK THAT WILL TELL ME TO LOVE AND NOT HATE,BE GOOD TO MY NEIGHOURS ETC

@ Ilesanmi, i perceive that you re an agent of devil, how can be preaching what made God to destroyed sodom and gomorrah that is not a sin? let me tell you, you cannot survive as long as my God liveth, you better repent now before God spite fire on you...

Yemisi
I bliv u've read enof comments to ur post and u can see 4 ursef u lack arguments. If u are not disturbed or happy wit who u are, u wld av allowed nigerians be. we like our law the way it is. u said the law is ur bible....ok oo. our own law sef is our second bible. U also argued the pple that brot religious to us av since moved on...eh we knw and we av decided not to 4low them again. we have decided to accept the good and not every thing to come up with. and if we are to denounce religion bcos the pple that introduced it to us has changed into something else, we can still go back to our amadioha and sango's bcos then tins were way lot easier. Am not going into religion wit u, bcos we both knw wats there. And let me also tell u dat the devil is not that man u see on television with horns and big teeth carrying a big fork and laughing wicked laugh. He is infact u bcos this is one way he comes, to justify sin, give it fact that was invented by men. so that pple could sin more. u and i know wat u are doing is not good. u quoted the bible, not surprised bcos even the bible quoted one to eve and Jesus Christ himsef wen he came as a serpent. U no get argument abeg, go and invent more, there's only one thing there "stupid satisfaction" nothing else to gain there cos gays cannot produce babies, nothing exciting about their partner cos u both av the same organs and hormones, wat if u adopt a child of opposite sex how do u intend to teach the child to act the way he/she is. Let me tell u something, God is Ominiscience..the all knowing God, he knew why he gave eve to adam wen adam craved for a partner like him, he would av created a man like him but he knew just the right combination that will balance the needs and wants from another. so aunty joor, pls go rest, be bisexual all u want and leave us that like our law and country the way it is to live in it.
aunty linda make sure u post my comment else i will fight u. #not smiling

I believe that good exists so we can recognize evil. I believe that darkness exists so we can appreciate light. I believe that everyone has a right to believe or disbelieve what they want. Problem is that when 2 or more people have to cohabit, or even share a planet, rules need to be put in place to preserve the natural order of things. And when rules start to be broken, chaos rules.
All these Holy Books that you obviously have not studied talk about these thing. They predicted these things thousands of years ago. They also predicted your disbelief, so your utterances are not surprising.
I have to give it to you Yemisi, you are very articulate and well spoken, yet very ignorant.
If everybody was open minded, then rights such as being able to shoot such people as yourself for offending my moral sensibilities because it pleases me should be legal.
It's not just ok to do as you please.
Then again, what do I know, who am I to judge?

nonnybaby said...

@Marc Francis of Chelsea

I do not know where you get your 'facts' from, but trust me, there are NO gay animals. The propagandists of this deviant behaviour have merely tried to advance this but they belong to the very same cohort as those who tried to clone humans/animals beginning with their lofty pet project 'Dolly', of which biological inadequacies left 'her' suffering from one recurring ailment after another. Listen up and listen good, there are no 'gay sheep', in the same way as there are no 'gay dogs'. Regardless of what the scientific propagandists tell you and their covert experimental efforts to justify it, Homosexuality is indeed DEVIANT behaviour, as in 'deviating from the norm and NATURAL. Look all around you, the notion of 'opposites' is well established in the environment. Even in quantum physics, opposites are well known to attract, not to mention that the electricity/light which your gay hands require to 'grope' disgustingly about in the dark is generated from the principle of the binary/contrary, so pray tell... what is this BS about 'like' attracting 'like'? Until homosexuals are able to NATURALLY procreate between them, there is NO justifiable scientific basis for 'ENTERING' from EXIT! Unlike the female vagina that is designed to 'embrace' and 'bring forth' offspring, even the muscles of the rectum are BIOLOGICALLY designed to expel.... poop poop! There is a reason why homosexuals end up with fecal incontinence and need to wear pampers as the years come on, What is wrong with your reprobate mind????

Poor girl.. How on earth will you say dat religion has caused more harm dan good... your problem can be traced back to your background,

nonnybaby said...

@ Marc Francis of Chelsea

Again, what do you mean that you were a 'gay child' and that 'it does not mean you were sexual'? Indeed, the very word GAY is itself presumptive of sexuality. Are you confused? No you are not, you appear to be operating from the degeneracy of a reprobate mind. Tell me, Do you eat from your anus? Or would you rather make love to a tree? Why then would you want to ENTER from EXIT? Idiota!

nonnybaby said...

@ Marc Francis of Chelsea

Again, what do you mean that you were a 'gay child' and that 'it does not mean you were sexual'? Indeed, the very word GAY is itself presumptive of sexuality. Are you confused? No you are not, you appear to be operating from the degeneracy of a reprobate mind. Tell me, Do you eat from your anus? Or would you rather make love to a tree? Why then would you want to ENTER from EXIT? Idiota!

Hmmmmmmm humanity and the usage of freewill...so amazing

ify ogwude said...

Her words are true but meaningless to nigerians. We don't even have respect for ourselves talk less of the "rights" of others. I wish she had saved her breath. Plus her opinion doesn't really mean much since she's abroad. If gays in naija feel so strongly about it they should rally here. Not talk from the uk. I love the part about leviticus. U can't pick and choose parts of the bible to follow. My own is sex outside marriage is sin. If u're not married u shouldn't be having sex. So for all of u screaming...first remove the log in ur eye b4 screaming abt the fleck in ur sisters eye. All sins are equal! Don't sin period!!! Jesus said never to call a person a fool...how many of u can claim u haven't used profanity in ur life? Hahahahaha! Only God will cleanse us of our hypocrisy.

People find it easy to point accusing fingerts and talk about stoning or punishing gay people. U sit down and talk about religion making it OK for u to judge and criticize but is being gay the only 'sin?'
Before u judge take time to make ur research and understand tins coz hating on another human for being themselves is d worst sin of all

You are very foolish! You fell from the sky shey? You are sub human whether you like or not. this is the only shit you can learn from it. The reason you are bi is because of your freaking low self esteem. Come to Nigeria and say this crap as if its all Americans and Europeans that support gay rights. There is a special spot in hell, the deepest part by the way, that is chilling for you. I'm not a perfect christian but I know your actions are wrong, disgusting, despicable, nasty, barbaric and useless. Repent for the kingdom of heaven is at hand. Mumustic mutula and zongo and bongoclad. You are a sub-person. By the way I will be straight till I die.

She is so right. I am a christian, but I accept I don't have the right to force my beliefs on anyone. Would I then be any different from Boko Haram killers? Those who say animals don't do it are misinformed. It abounds throughout the animal world and throughout human history. It's so phoney when christians who commit fornication talk about Leviticus or the Bible when it comes to homosexuality. Equally stupid is the argument that gays don't procreate. Most straight relationships are not aimed at procreation. They are aimed at pleasure, and braced by abortion and contraception. Research would show that countless women have died from abortions, or had their chances of motherhood ruined through abortions. All from straight relationships, probably with people who shout how evil and unchristian gays are! Nobody is fit to throw stones. People don't choose their sexuality. Homophobia is as ignorant and evil as racism. The western world has accepted that fact. Live and let live. Indeed, the vast majority of great minds in human history showed marked gay tendencies, from Leonardo da Vinci to Tchaikovsky, Michaelangelo to Marcel Proust, Walt Whitman to James Baldwin. To be gay is special. It's a higher form of love.

If u ask me o,the same way God wil judge gays nd lesbians on d last day,is d same way God wil judge all of us having premarital sex and committing adultery

Twingle Tangle said...

I beg who wan sleep with this one? Man or woman?

Okay, this is for those judgmental fools using religion to mask their small mindedness and intolerance. Did your God make a mistake when he created these people? and if you say they became gay later on, why did your God stand by and let his precious work go bad? just like he stands by everyday and watches famine, hunger, war, murder, poverty, disease and all that other shit. Oh wait, its all part of his divine plan isnt it???? Open your minds people! Strive to live in peace and spread love among your fellow human beings here on earth.
Peace!

Most of these comments are out of sheer ignorance. All as ignorant as this woman's choice in life. @Anon 4:38pm, God did not choose for people to live in poverty, war etc. Some of these are man made stupidness. Remember, He loves us so much that he gave us something called free will. So we can choose to be in darkness or light. And we can choose to be at war or at peace. Let's face it Nigeria is backwards, religion or sexual orientation aside.
But as a Christian person, I believe sin is sin! God does not discriminate on that one. So those little white lies we all tell from time to time, plus having sex before marriage, adultery, greed, envy..I could go on. Yet God still embraces us, covers our shame and hope we will come to him. People shy away from religion because of the people with their "holier than thou" attitude.
Yemisi,I hope you eventually find peace with God, He loves you no matter what. Ignore our people, they are no better than you because these people make religion a lot more complex than it ought to be.

nonnybaby said...

And as for lesbians, the dildo you use to grope around... WHAT is it shaped like??? Confused Cretins!

You say "stupid idiot" n God in one breath. What are you?

Will this gay idiots stop pushing their sexuality in our face, for one, I do not care if you sleep with your cat or dog. Let us discuss things that can advance humanity and not the groin problems of some few,who thinks the world really gives a hoot what they do with their privates. This is a none issue for me I hate gays and lesbians and behold i have the right to hate what i hate and no one is going to force me to like it. Call me homophobic if you like

Your full name Ãήϑ address u this God forsaken Bastard if them born u well.. Olosi, olori buruku, born by mistake crazy ass mother fucker.. DISGRACE.. Na u man go first break hin heart? Were

Yemisi were waiting for u in Naija. Come back and speak it out and see fire on ur body. Idiot. California mumu

Live & Let Live! As long as she's not forcing you to be a homo, no problem. Most Nigerians are hypocrites though.

OMG!WOMAN said...

@Anon 1:53AM you're proudly gay yet you hide under anonymous, you're proudly gay show ur self.

I reckon goats as well, cos she reasons like them. Wowor pig, bisexual like she had a load of men toasting her and she chose men... Wen she's 60 she'll turn to evangelist after misleading people now. thank God for His mercies, else why won't lightening be passing by around her crib right now? go and look for a hobby and perhaps a hubby my dear. You're clearly pathetic and depressed

Abeg tnk u jare.....its one tin to sleep wit d same sex just for fun.....den its anoda tin to want to spend d rest of ur life wit dem. They shudnt aprove dis in naija oo

Akinboboye (Mrs.) said...

Let's start from here, you do not believe in God, what do you believe? What is your belief on Ethics and Morality. There seems to be something right and wrong in what you believe. You can never rule out the place of God in creation. You just do not drop from somewhere. You were given birth to and likewise yourself. What is the fate of your daughter with what you are driven by? Nevertheless, God loves you.

Sori o u guys dat r jus running ur stupid mouth acting as if u'all perfect,u evn do worse. If u don't av anytin Ձ say jus shut d hell up *smh*

I hate homosexuals and bisexuals with inferiority complex because they are ass wholes. this is the same old shit we hear everyday, did anyone deny you a job, or give u biassed judgement in court, or refuse to do business with you because of your sexual orientation? idiots trying to force gay marriage on church of England, its against Christianity and Islam period, do your shit but don't bring that shit near bible or quran or God saying God does not discriminate and rubbish like that. I personally don't have an issue with homos and bi's but when they start trying to force this shit on the church and talking about human rights makes them absolute idiots

TruelyTopaz said...

lol lol lol...why do these pople push and push to be accepted..we have heard about ur sexuality..let it go..they like too preach when they know the plain truth deep down.
point blank..Homosexuality is an abomination before God..no matter how you sugarcoat it..it is still an abomination.
all these yelling up and down is annoying...u have been heard now move on with ur life geez..na by force to accept ur orientation..

I agree that everyone has human rights no matter there sexual orientation but I don't think homosexual people should be allowed to get married . @ anon12:54 I went to school in Nigeria and I even boarded in secondary school and i never practiced lesbianism and I never heard of anyone else doing it so your assumption is wrong

all this na for hustle o...cos as i see am, she de find way to apply for papers for oyinbo , make dem allow her stay cos if she come back Naija, she go go prison for d homo tinz....

all una comments now don provide evidence wey she need...lol..smart chic!na pure hustle!!!

sdk's first lady said...

Wot pple dnt understand is dat u dnt practice gay,its jst comes naturally,for me im a bisexual i jst get sexually attracted 2guys and girls eva since my sec skl days

madam, sorry to say this. you are projecting the world into abyss. you are simply an agent of darkness

Gay or straight, who cares - what's the price of rice? said...

All you gay bashers are just helping her get her UK Asylum quicker - by providing evidence of the persecution she faces in her country for being bisexual!

Linda's blog is hilarious (as usual).But seriously, these commenters need to realise that their comments won't make the slightest difference - she will still f*ck women (as you so crudely put it) and hate religion after reading these comments. So I suggest you find something else to do - maybe worry about all the STRAIGHT pastors, lecturers, teachers e.t.c that are sexually abusing our young people.

On a closing note, if politicians and pastors are f*cking you up the ass everyday and you're not doing anything about it, does that make you gay? :-)

ruthincubating.blogspot.com said...

Oh God have mercy. This is a deceit from d kingdom of devil. Yemisi, u said u dont belief in God, how did u come 2 d world? Who created u? Or did u create urself? God forbid.

Didisays said...

For those of you condemning her on religious/christian basis. The same bible teaches you to love your Neighbours as yourselves. Christ loved sinners. The discrimination against the gay community is riddiculous,it is the same hate that causes racism. Learn to love,my people!

You say it all ooooo. Its easy to talk from a country that gives them the rights they keep yapping about. My beef with them public display its bad eenough already why rub it in my face. Do your smooching behind closed doors thank you very much. She's the stupidest one I've read about

Salome don't be an idiot. There's nothing natural about homosexuality are you so foolish to even say it...er yes you are it would be around forever so why fight it. Let nature take its course

I heard this errm SPLASH girl too that raps in ibo..is strong gay too.nawa oo all this gay girls need better boy to rape them with good dick!chai gross

you dey play with 15 yrs ba...i pity you!!!

u r a disgrace to ur family. n dont joke with God's word

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284   Newer› Newest»