New Music from Morachi Akuba - Seimuna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 September 2013

New Music from Morachi Akuba - Seimuna

Morachi is one Nigerian Performer comfortable with trying different genres of music ranging from R&B to Hip-Hop and Afro Soul. Now, the versatile entertainer gives us two hot new singles ‘Seimuna (Sexy Mama)’ and ‘Fine Fine Baby’. 

On ‘Seimuna’, a love song, Morachi blends contemporary high-life with soukous to create an infectious sound, bound to get heads nodding and hips swaying at first listen. Seimuna simply means sexy woman, He sings of his sweetheart, his love and plans for their relationship. Continue...

Fine Fine Baby on the other hand pays tribute to the graceful ways our fine ladies move when dancing. Another one bound to get you grooving, we see Morachi putting lot more of his Igbo flavour and rhythm into this. Listen up and enjoy these tunes! 

About Morachi

Morachi (Rich Marvin jr. Chieme Akuba) is no newcomer to the Nigerian music scene. He is fondly remembered for his 2007 smash hit ‘Hapuya Lyke Dat’- with its video grossly influencing the standard of music video production in Nigeria at that time.

It’s been a long road since he started music professionally in 2000 with a video titled ‘All about Mo".

Fast forward to 2007, ‘Hapuya Lyke Dat’ topped charts across Africa for over fourteen weeks, enjoying heavy rotation. His debut album ‘The Proof’, followed suit and received rave reviews from critics and fans alike. 

Since then, Morachi has worked with some of Nigeria’s finest performers in the likes of Konga, Gino, Saucekid, , M Speech, A-Q, Rap 9, Isolate, B Flow, Lynxxx, Naeto C, J. Martins and Omawunmi.

Morachi is a professional song writer, music director and producer. Distinct for his exotic fashion sense, energetic stage performances and seen by his female fans as a sex symbol. He’s signed to the Don Lulu owned media powerhouse, 2Flame Entertainment.  

Download/Stream/Listen To: Morachi - Seimuna
http://old.hulkshare.com/c5l1cywoxxxc

Download/Stream/Listen To: Morachi – Fine Fine Baby
http://old.hulkshare.com/qqdwxmujtxxc

Connect With Morachi:
Connect On Twitter: http://twitter.com/morachionline
Connect On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/morachionline

For Bookings, Press or Feature Inquiries:

Email:  taiwodamilola@gmail.com
Telephone: 08056376126

15 comments:

Nice one Company employing Nigerians in US interested click here. keep it up.

Linda 2day is ma b.day Oº°˚˚°

Plz abeg,
Dis ugly rude dumb AH
Can gan sit on a bicycle
Later.

Lovely jam!!! seimuna hmmmn winder who d lucky lady is

Pls folk let's help in making him blow. Download his song n forward to friends. Thank you!

Linda I don't knw him

pinky said...

Morachi since when....that is old song wey blow never do?known this guy since I was a kid lol.word of advice when one tin aint working for u do something else...simple.

Choi!
This brother still dey sing??????!!!

were you not thought "if you have nothing nice to say, say nothing at all."

nkiruka ashiegbu said...

Hiss ugly boy

His time has passed. He had a one hit and couldn't follow up.

Hey Sexy Morachi....My 21 Packs bloke doing the thing great high. Big up bro. Love your rhythm anyways.

Passion you will go places,kip it up beyond d sky is ur limit G

This songs has a perfect feel. stop hating people lets appreciate and encourage the efforts of our own people.