Most gifted rap list; rappers Godwon and Sinzu come at each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 September 2013

Most gifted rap list; rappers Godwon and Sinzu come at each other

You know, everyday I pray that celebs give me something to write about...lol. So rapper Godwon wasn't happy that his name was not included in NotJustOk's list of the Top 10 Most Gifted Rappers in Nigeria, and instead of taking it like a soldier, he took to twitter to diss some of the other rappers on the list. He called Sinzu a bitch. Ouch! Sinzu replied him. See their tweets and Godwon's opinion of other rappers in Nigeria, after the cut...

Godwon disses other rappers...

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

Crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy abegi diz Godwon jss got popular through Linda sinx he couldn't do it through Music

Yep this is the godwon we know! 9ja y'all got a fucking problem. Duke's about to burry rappers.

Who's godwon biko?? Neva hrd ov him

abeg i de sell recharge card oh..

free MTN....1st to load,..linda pls dnt load it.

2345 4334 2212 2355

Oops. I didn't even know who this guy was till now #theirrelevance

Diva Originale said...

Childish shit.....smh...

Looooool i have, come and take it. Smh

#gbam

Google is your friend now, don't ask silly questions.

It's SMG not SMZ
Thank me now.lol

chai!!! Painment dnt hurt this guy pass. Dnt worry goHome...ehm sorry godwon (who cares, nobody even knows u) i go tweet u some panadol...MUMU!!!

GTFOH *in Godwon's voice* u don turn him town crier? Ki lo de? We can't fit hear word here again. Mscheeeeewwww!!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ok there is a Gowon and he's a rapper, that is noted, aim achieved.

@Godwin, for the benefit of doubt, I have just listened to too much money, and dude, u had the worst verse in the whole song. The chorus even sounded better than your verse. To think you went off dissing people who should be schooling you shows you are not ready to learn. If its not rap, I'm sure you'll do well elsewhere. Heard KFC is hiring! HINT! - Ladi

Huhhh hu da hell is gidwon or wetin b ur name sef..hu da faq r u mehn..neva even heard of yo bitch ass b4..nigga go sit ur ass down where bodi can c it ok..ur welcome cos ur nt needed..moron

Bobby said...

Sayin the truth? He's saying M.I stole his style, The dude has talent but he doesn't have bragging rights yet. If sinzu and kills weren't on too much money we all know he may still be an unknown. What's he don after that? 3 yrs ago and he's still talkin about it. He needs to stop looking for cheap pub and do some work?

wtf is Godwon?

please who is Godwon?

noblenenye said...

Delusion. Let him take some medication. If he is good as he claims, no doubt he would be on the list.

I had a lotta respect for Godwon before this, but if he's gonna go @ ma boy Sauce like this,then Fuck him!!!

Dee said...

NEVER HEARD OF DIS GODWON B4 OOOOOOOO, I GUESS HE HAS DONE WELL BY DISSING GOOD RAPPERS CUZ NOW I KNOW HIM @LEAST HIS NAME.

godwon u sound nice but u fail to realize dat u aint even suppose to be on this list cos ur stil growing...u never mature for rap likewise for age.

plzzz tell dat ididot called godwon abi wetin be im name to shut up

Timz... said...

Mehn Godwon no vex i think you need go back to L.A have several seat and learn from Kendrick..

Beef is a poor mans sport.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»