LMAO: Comedian Bovi writes his name on Hollywood Walk of Fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

LMAO: Comedian Bovi writes his name on Hollywood Walk of Fame

Now, that's the spirit! Lol

103 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Its a joke right?
Keep dreaming bovi, maybe one day

Rough Diamond said...

Linda, where d fuck is ur pictures?

Welldone Bovi
#dgeneral

First 2comment yipeee
Dgeneral#

Welldone Bovi
#dgeneral

hope he wont be charged oo cos i knw dis guys go against illegal inscriptions on public buildings btw its good to dream big

JAYISM said...

YESS OOOO!!! BROSSS BOVI!! KEEP UP THE GOOD SPIRIT!!.. I'M LOVING THIS

Lol no b small jare, no dream is too big. Keep dreaming bro it will soon b reality. Toast to ur success

Lolz!

Lmao. I love is faith. God make you bigger even if it is only to shame @rough diamond and like. Really funny dou.
Tweet

LOL!! As they say, those who dream in life never suffer nightmares in life, nice dream bro! Hehehe!

Chinonso Charles said...

Bovi Bovi!

Make Naira Online

And likes*
Tweet

vandalism?

Go Bovi Go Bovi Go...!!! Das d spirit

Ur pictures?seriously?to tink u were been aggresive

chic said...

Where the fuck is your pictures? Really?? English you no sabi speak.. Ewu gambia!

This guy is truly a comedian

A man without a dream is has good as dead

Oooh...issoryt

Love it

Pictionarist said...

D guy no even get writing...abeg go do more of ur extended family comedy..d new one is crap jare

I sure do hope he gets in trouble for defacing US property. Bloody degenerate, u think u are in Nigeria.

Keep d faith going darling 1day 1day!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Bovi no go kill me!!!

End time things. #Beware. Last to comment. Yaaaay!!!!

-Person Pikin!!!

click for more gists said...

Nice one bovi

Emmanuel said...

Love you so much linda

lol...dis guy is cazy....linda u av never posted me comment.....a beg post dis one o

OMG OMG OMG!!!

K!!

If i hear

Big name bovi..bross I hail ur govt.. Nice one

wemimo said...

Bovi..u will get dere..

Somebody tell this arrogant son of a bitch that writing on a star and branding a star ain't the same thing!

Lady G said...

Lol I hope he doesn't get in trouble, that's vandalism.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...@rough diamond †̥ånKz U̶̲̥̅̊ for saying wht Ȋ̊§ on ma mine lidus where Ȋ̊§ d pics 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я party.

Visages Parfait said...

Loooool.....I love this guys' spirit! I'v drawn my own star and written my own name :) #dreambig #workit

I love it. Bovi!

GEJ_Brother said...

Warri boy no de carry last!

Lindyy....... Abeg post my comment

Why did he desecrate it? This is why we can't have nice things.

E try http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=47244

Lollest..this guy is hilarious

Mida said...

It's possible jare

Godwin said...

All this nonsense noise will soon die down,the heart. Knows where it belong to

@unilag_junkie said...

Bovi no worries nah small small

Bovi, u will have to join the illuminati and sacrifice that your new daughter for your name to appear on that star. You think say na beans?

Abi oh me sef go do same if I go there

Lol!! Hopefully e doesn't gt a lawsuit oo!!! Nice dream tho! *ONYX GODWIN*

Its all in fun people, lighten up. Hollywood blvd and Vine is the tourist mecca of Los Angeles. Most tourist that go there, also write their names on the stars, then they clean it off. No biggie

Me Like.........

@super_dee01 said...

Dreams don't come true until you wake up! Wake up Bovi!

Please run back to school!

I mean how does he wana get there...is it via comedy or what? well we are waiting

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

This is a first! Lool

Lol...bros when you go come write yourname for nollywood own...abi nollywood no get hall ?..lol

wall of fame, d spirit, ok o! Bovi, is ur name written in d book of LIFE? God loves u...

my dream is big reality set in am also gon write my name on the walk of fame my haters are gonna walk in shame AM NOT HEADING FOR THE GRANMYS BUT THE HEADIES. watch out for me my stage name is

With his Dry series on TV....smh

bAd_A$$ JOKE

That's the spirit! Nice one

It's good dream big!

He is lucky he didn't get arrested for doing that.....

This chap is a quintessential fool. He must have cheated and circumvented the rules, and exams through school. This aptly explains his overt exhibition of his folly, and stupidity. What others toiled to earned their places on the sands of time, is what he opined he could export charcoal from Africa, to deface stars encrusted marble, meant for greatness and achievers. Someone should tell the fool that, probably when he grows up, he'll have his name etched on the marble for foolishness.

Dats d spirit of determination. Dream big bro someday it will be a reality.

Hehehehehehehe bovistic bovi! Write on!

Abi na e jazz man say mk e do am

chomzy said...

nice one bovi!i key intu ur faith.u wil surely mke it

Ur business? Let d man be joh. Bovi keep on dreaming jare

This is by far, the most stupid comment I have ever read on this blog.

Janelicious said...

Enough of all dat,dis is just a joke.

You are just blowing unnecessary grammar. It is obviously a joke, a funny one at that. I dislike seeing people with no sense of humour say rubbish like u meanwhile thinking they are smart

bovi na police dey sell comb for yankee?

(twitter/instagram)

*are*

When Joseph dream na so dem be dey curse am say he is a fool too.....dream on and keep working hard.....You will sign autograph for the dunce up there abusing you.

When Joseph dreamt,people abused him also. Keep dreaming Bovi and keep working hard. That what separates the wheat from the chaff.....You will in the long run crest autographs for the dolt abusing you up there.

When Joseph dream na so dem be dey curse am say he is a fool too.....dream on and keep working hard.....You will sign autograph for the dunce up there abusing you.

LOL....# it all starts with a dream ;)

PRETTY GIRL

U didn't post my comment linda, why? Anyways Bovi your faith strong oo.
Tweet

Nonsense bovi people are striving to have their name on hall of fame and here u are writin ur name with pen on the floor where pple wil match it and u are calling it walk of fame

Hilarious!!! Bovi is a very funny guy!!! Congrats on ur daughter!!!!

Kai this anon 5.01pm, ur life must be a sad 1. Can't u just laf over it and move on? Did u have to be so insultive? Its people like u that die of heart attack. Loosen up abeg, ur problem can never be bigger than that of nigeria. Take life easy, so u don't die 4 nothing! Saddist.

@ anonymous 5.01pm For your mind you think say you sabi english?? You are the greatest fool and a bloody sadist. 99% percent of us know he is a comedian and was just doing this for laughs. If you have been fortunate to travel to those parts, you'd realise that loads of people from different nationality do same, take pictures and then erase. What rubbish are you talking about here? Can you please just coil up and die already. Ode

aunty linda na post my comment joor....

He wrote his name on ademonic star.that is how he get paid.

Anythin that does not glorify God glorify the devil.their noise are voils

He that say thou Fool without any cause,is in danger of hell. Math 7:22

He wrote his name on ademonic star.that is how he get paid.

Typical Nigerian. Lawless and stupid. How many american's do you see doing this. It's a respected spot but of course you know nigerians. shit on anything and its "lol" to all....

vampire lestat said...

Ol boy write your name joo. Hopefully it will be there one day. And if I go to Hollywood someday and see your name there I will lean and take a picture because you are one of the best comedian in the world. Mehen.

C'mon its just a joke. Y d grammar? Idiot!

Wat is end time about dis now,mumu.

@All check simplyglamourousfashion and lamzat blog worldwide for linda's uk birthday bash pix. They coverd it

Dts it,wonder why people are making so much noise when d guy is having great fun!

Some people sef...hall of fame,wall of fame. Na d 'walk' hard so? Keep quiet and let Bovi enjoy his moment I beg!

Bovi of life. Thanks for making Monday hilarious for me by giving me a good laff. We'll get there cos its my dream too and I'm really so close. Let's take the Walk of Fame Jor...nothing do you!

All you dumb fucks......that star was left blank so people (star-wanna-bees like you and you and Bovi) can write your names in order to create a temporary false hype for your lousy ego. Please grow up. Is it Bovi's fault that you losers can't afford to travel to the US????

I begggggg!!!!!!

Barry9ice said...

Bovi d dreamer, nice concept, what's d different b/w dis Bovi guy & famous Akpos? dont u think dt charcoal wey u use write ur name can easily be clean, u for use chalk now.

crys said...

correct guy,lwtmb.

Love said...... said...

Anon 5:01 PM
You harsh o,
Abeg take it easy, it was only meant to be a joke. OR do you have anything personal against Bovi? If any, pls forgive and forget. Thanks.

Oga know all,have u been there before? There are many blank stars still waiting for the likes of Bovi if he ever gets there so quit hating!

correct bovi