Uche Jombo at Torn Movie Premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Uche Jombo at Torn Movie Premiere

Mrs Rodriguez looking quite lovely in red at Torn movie premiere on Saturday in Lagos.

123 comments:

nkaylicious... said...

She looks like she licked "Nzu" mehn.. and then why does she look like she had a face lift?!.. and the hair....:/

That ​U̶̲̥̅̊ got married to a white man is not a reason for ​U̶̲̥̅̊ to bleach ur skin

Plz how do I become a registered member on this blog, I'm tired of seeing anonymous on my comments....... JEWEL

Francisca said...

Love your way Linda.... you Dont Joke With Your Business, Always Updating INFOS..... cool

Lovely gown

Uche always appear in a Jumbo package.

uche said...

d dress is so so lovely buh wot is it wit d lipstick

seno said...

OK nw make up =0/10. Outfit. = 3/10. Uche jumbo,u hv fallen my hands

She looks like a barbie doll in the 1st pix. Just there sha.

Uche is looking like a chinese baby...her hair and make-up is a complete mess

1. Her lipstick isn't well placed, nice color tho.

2. Uche plssssss, get pregnant, I can't wait to see your baby. U look like u've got good genes.

-DatLinda'sSister-

Fits her real good!

Her make-up is a NO! NO! For me,even the dress looks somehow *eyes rolling*

. . . I dnt like d lipstick

Hmmmmm...I don't understand her eyebrows.An apology

Both pictures didn't do justice to my Mrs Rodriguez but the second one is an outright no. Linda you no try.

I luv u lyk crazy uche,but dere's jst smethn abt dis nicki minaj's luk dat jst didn't work 4me.

Gistyinka Blog said...

the second picture is horrible..

Lipstick colour is too shouty. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071

Ada Igbo said...

cute baby

love the bright color of the dress, the lipstick..nt so much

She looks weird.

e bonto said...

As. 4 me,she is so natural,all d tym is not make up,smtym u make down.

are u high??? how can u say shes looking good or nice or whatever language u can use

Her makeup is scary!!!!!.... What were U thinking?..

Anonymous. U r jst funny. Anyway dats d truth, I dnt jst understand d color of her lipstick dat didn't match her dress at all. Uche u fall my hand joor

Biko is it cosmetic surgery that Uche did to her face or what? It's not nice. It had better be makeup gone wrong. The Thailand looking eyes are thumbs down!!!!

Atobatele said...

D make-up artist needs to be beaten. Love Uche tho

Yemmie Oscar said...

Her dress is okay. Wassup with the lipstick?

Sorry but that make-up is just wrong. Infact, I don't know if it's the make up or the lace wig. Not cutting it. Nic colour of dress though.

Looking good jumbo but the lipstick no join oooooooh

Sumfin wron wif d lipstick #bbm rollineyes#

Wow lovly outfit i jst luv dis

Nne wetin do ya eye? and why the brown powder no reach ya fore head?

D uche jombo I used 2 no way back den in d movies was a dark person wats is it wit d fair skin now...na waha oooo all dis celebrity born black now turned white all of a sudden only God fit save una

YINOTINTO said...

na wa 4 camera o, she looks like willie willie.

Rough Diamond said...

Uche, u r a beautiful lady but dis pics didn't compliment u @ all.

and she claims she didnt do a nose job??? issokay... fits her tho... wat is my own sef, she owe me apology???

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

want to see more n more of u every day. Kip it up. Ur looking so fit.

The gown is lovely but the makeup is a no no for me,whts with d lipstick?#eyes rolling#lovi says so

QF
Ok...u luk awful nd wats wit d lipstick?

If only she wore red lipstick. ....like mac ruby woo or riri woo. It wld have made a whole lotta diffrnc.

Wao u re lookin hot bebe,so when re u comin 2 visit me na,am longin 2 see u oo

Whots wrong with her face!

omy said...

It just me or is dere some plastic surgery tins goin on here?

I love u uche!!!but for an outing lyk dat dis ur dressing is a no 4 me!!!but d gown is luvly dou!!!!!

jane said...

I don't understandher choice of lipstick. D dress is lovely buh d lipstick is terrible

All The organs on her face look pulled back!!.... facelift?!?

plastic surgery at work. She wants the nicki minaj look....

One word BOTOX!!!!!! Why??

Omotayo. said...

She looks like a dark version of Nicki Minaj in the first picture. Its probably the eyes!!

Linda, pls wat do u mean? uche looks like she jst saw a ghost, or someone who ate a forbidden food! she looks like a young girl who is learning how to apply makeup, her makeup artist shuld b sued, do we ve any fashion police here in nigeria, she shuld be fined.

Lovely dress buh de face no fyn @all

mmmh! Speechless! The lips, the face na waah! #runs away#

FYI libers she dint bleach o!she only spent more tym dan usual in d states É‘̤̥̈̊πϑ she became fairer##mtchw who even cares!!she's luvly!†Ñ’ξ lipstick tho'###doctorbobby

Hahahahaha yu re so funny.....

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice but the lipstick tho *phew*

mz sammy said...

She looks horrible.Nice dress tho

She looks like she's straight out of a scene of the Zombie Apocalypse...that lipstick is hideous!

nice dress, but pancake too much and d lipstick-I comment my reserve

Lmao Serious nzu oo. The makeup isn't flattering at all.

She doesn't look good at all. Who ever made her up should be bitched slapped into make up school!

Lmao Serious nzu oo. The makeup isn't flattering at all.

Looks like someone had a face lift. The eyebrow area appears to have been pulled back a little tightly. Luv you though, you are a bundle of talent.

Someone lied to her.

MAMA IFU

Someone lied to her.

MAMA IFU

Lol...you aint serious wit ur Jumbo package.

Kul bleaching *winks*

Nicki Minaj u mean? Lol.. She's srzly adding!

creamychik said...

sighs! Uche why? so face looks so drawn and that lipstick!

Soul said...

Taaaaaaaaaaa. Wrong hair an makeup. Whoever did that to her should be hanged from Everest. And the bleaching? LAWD have mercy.

Hmmmmmm....wat kind of lipstick is dis uche haba....u look like a toy

vivian said...

Open a gmail account, dey u post ur comment using ur gmail account.

BossLady said...

hmm she definitely had some kind of face lift. something about her eyes.. maybe an eyebrow lift

vivian said...

The lipstick tho, lol

Nkalicious,you just spoke my mind.the lipstic is 3 much.jumbo soap lemme use ma tongue to lick some.

Monica said...

Powder+eyebrow+lipstick=0,body+dress=on point.

Na wa 4 lipstick oooo

Dee said...

HER FACE IN D PIC ON D RIGHT LOOKS LIKE SPOILT MESS + DATS A VERY UGLY LIPS STICK.

Me too I don't know????

Oponu,Uche has her natural skin color,see an optometrist fast..

Uche u must visited the a cosmetic surgeon in lagos (house of tara) its a surgery gone wrong, fix that chinese looking face b4 its LATE! And what happened to your dark skin? SMH for these nollywood actresses. Nobody wants to be dark again? #endtimes#

Jade8221 said...

@ Omotayo u took the words from my mouth...Nicki Minaj's twin lol

esther anene said...

funny looks

Trust me she did it herself I know her make up artist she ll never do this even in her sleep

Nneka said...

Just open a google account. Then comment using it.

baby said...

She does look good buh i had 2critically observe dat 1st pics.am i d only 1 seeing it?lik som1 has touched dat face*facelifttinz*anyways sha its all good

I culdnt stop laughing after reading someppls posts....una no well at all, and as for uche ya dress is ok, but I dnt get this ur pink chalk lipstick and ur eye penciled eyebrows... U obviously made ur self up. *Back to my business*

Ameriestyle said...

Ugggg
See the latest lace up shoe trend here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

like seriously!

i had to call on my colleague to lend me a 5th eye...cos my eyes+glasses cudnt comprehend this

dis is serious lift! guess she felt her eyes were too low hence, she had to increase the angle of elevation.

Princess Gabriela said...

Create a google account or temporary goggle blogger account

somayina's blog said...

Lipstick really good on her...elegant red.

The Nzu Lickers Association have nominated Uche as our new president!!!

Is that you??
Is that you Uche?

Onyinyechukwu Okolie said...

The dress is lovely and to die for, but the makeup is soo not flaterring esp her lipstick!

tammy said...

Face lift thingz

shennel said...

Cartoon network

Ä¿♡Ä¿ Ä¿Ñ Ò MD

Linda ddnt post ma comment#sad face..still do not y u kip holding all ma comments..this is badt I swear

OMG i dont like the make up at all d eyebrow no br here oo lolsss bt d dress is fine

This makeup was obviously done by her igbotic self mscheeew!
How could she have done this to herself eeehn!

Dress is on point but pls wats wif the chalk like lipstick kai.gril sue ur make up artist

She looks ok to me tho

Well linda it is not news that ur tasteless. Dunno how d dress bt d face is not looking good

bolarinwa said...

I guess ur sights are faulty.nice hairdo and a swit make up to go with. Go hug a transfomer soul

switebony said...

Are u sure this ur comment is for uche's picture? Abeg remove that ur glasses look d colour of d lipstick well

switebony said...

I like her dress. Looks like she used crayon on her lips though,definately not a lipstick

Priceless Tessy said...

Fierce!

She looks like Spirit.

Ha ha ha. Pink nzu. Wrong lipstick and hair. Linda, she no look quite lovely in red o

vou said...

Mehn sum dudes just ain't gat no joy on dis blog oh,like,licked nzu?......lwkmd

What da fcuk??? Did she get a face lift? WHat happened to her face and whats with the purple clash on orange abi na bright red? Where was the Puerto Rican when she stepped outta da house. Not gooooooood. no!

The make up is wa

tammy said...

Face lift thingz, data all! U for do botox instead of pulling ur skin back.

Fine

That purse is wack...and why is her chest looking so bony?

Nabila

switebony said...

Are u sure this ur comment is for uche's picture? Abeg remove that ur glasses look d colour of d lipstick well

Bleaching bleaching....

Nigerians are so judgmental and critical. We are too crude in our remarks of others. How pathetic. I would love to see what half of you will come up with assuming you're allowed to be a star for 15 minutes. Hypocrites. Tuehhh!
Uche looks extremely good. Her makeup, hair and outfit are so on point. I especially love the lip color. More grease baby girl!
People love to expose what's wrong with you, just because they can't handle all the things right about you. It's called jealousy.

Fine, but d color is orange and not red. Dunno wia Ʊ Αℓℓ are see red. Abi na color blindness?

I love uche Jombo simple... Other actresses are forming divas and all , ths lady is building her production empireOfLife. I love this new movie False...let her wear yellow lip color I don't care I love her.

I love her simplicity....d lipstick# nope