Peter Okoye also gets his own £1.2million champagne from Amosu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 July 2013

Peter Okoye also gets his own £1.2million champagne from Amosu

Don Jazzy was the first person to get the over N300million Goûtdediamants champagne from luxury designer, Alexander Amosu, now Peter Okoye has his own complimentary Taste of Luxury.

Alexander Amosu recently created the world's most expensive champagne called Taste of Diamonds, valued at 1.2million pounds (Read about it here). It's £1.2m and they are just giving it away? OK! :-)

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350

Just pure madness.

TEE said...

N300 million????????
Oh God warriz diz??
Warriz happening????
Sumborii gimme dis money alredi lemme invest it in sumfn dahs go' be profitable to me and my luvd ones... I bet dis is d kinda wine dat doesn't end up in d toilet,rii?

U are a big fool n a village boy 4 dat matter

All na ish

Enjoy ur money peter u work 4 it

Linda post my comments abeg! My crushhhhh @ peter

Yeah right....fake wannabes ...

Ok waiting for my own,abi I no follow for celeb anyway peter drink remain for me. Says Ejike

Fabulous Iny said...

Nonsensical! When no one is buying the wine why he no go dey dash people, atleast out of sympathy dey fit in return dash small offerring! Abi Linda you wan make d wine expiry for him hand, dey tell u say becos na £1.2million e no get expiry date?!

ladiva said...

D bottle shld b more xpensive

As in,I cnt help but wonder,,,Money must b made(legal way dou)

Abeg Pero drink finish dash me d empty bottle make I sell @ least a million. Or make I refill go sale for only $100.

Bur y is it that is only dem artiste amosu dey gv, jst to taste it.. issokay oo but it's aii sha, Peter lucky u n amosu I dnt tink u can sell dis ur champagne bcos is too expensive n no reasonable business person wil waste money on champagne.. nah

Umm,£1.2m worth of just wine?,it doesn't even make any sense to me.What kind of 'alien wine' is dat?

True talk said...

All dis caleb will continue to wash our brain...isorite.linda if dis drink is 1.2miilion pounds,y is dis amosu guy givin it anyhow???dis is common sense oooo!!!I rest my case..lida wad up

World People!!! Amosu is sending 1 bottle of expensive piss around to celeberities for picture moments to get Naija Mugu's to buy - I KNOW THIS BECAUSE I KNOW HIM.

ALEX, YOU LIVE IN THE UK. Is your house as expensive as this expensive piss? Where is OK! Nigeria today? Your blinged out devices are second grade crap. Please find something, anything, one thing and be successful at it.

Linda, please this is not news... Alex is a fool.

Haba why no comments na.today jus dull.where r the liBers .kilode

That freakin' crap ain't no million pounds...gtfoh with that bullish*t

Sweetest Honey said...

U τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ welcome to initiation of life! I knw u guys are of the same network...all of u! Welcome on board!

Shey devil dey give somthn for free...? The word i speak is for DEEP....And Ȋ̝̊†̥ takes a DEEP Soul to unsolve my puzzle......a word is enof for the wise......abegi use ur tongue to count ur teeth!!!!

*Signed Out*

That is if i drink the champagne na soso diamond and gold i go dey shit.

Don jazzy don pose with d bottle now its peter okoye's turn am sure peter will pass it on to dbanj from dbanj to wande coal den MI and ice prince so himsef fit pose with d bottle after na onto d next one OSHE!!!!! Wait oo one important quetion I have fr linda abeg dem use blood of jesus make d wine ni?

peter too is trying to famz with amosu. u better dnt get intimidate bcos by d tym u buy everyting alex is selling u wil go into bankrupty

now I see madness is a big disease.like we care about who so ever took d first drink or not,pls if dey don't knw wat to do with dis money, at list dey shld use deir common sense,dere r lot of pple out dere who r in need of it n am very sure dey av some family members who needs money badly

Na wa Oooo God dey sha....

Amosu should also send one to me na...since he gives it away freely.

Lmao, I guess the bottle.

I think u re right. Don Jazzy probably returned d bottle

mtchheew Dats dier business... Passing by wit my buggati...!

OMG lmao! But wait o! He's given out 2.4m does it mean he's selling like crazy or what? Am suspecting dis guy now o!

Diggy said...

its almost a sin to own such a drink.In fact they will answer for this on the last day oh....

A life without Christ is a life full of crises

Rough Diamond said...

Doubting thomas! And d bottle is more expensive, ok?.

Peter, abeg tell me how the taste bi like and if I fit use the bottle take decorate my parlor so that I go order for my own too.

Na wa oooh. Guess d main tin in town is dis expensive wine.......am sure this has 2 be the wine of life, drink and thirst no more.................HEIGHT OF VANITY

Abeg pero when u use am pose finish return the wine like jazzy do...before I forget hold am well ooh, cos if that botlle break u r on ur own ooh...oneluv

Na wa ooo. Wastin money up nd down

See their WASH MOVEMENT, how much the amosu get? Wen him dey give free bottle of £1.2m. Make the guy go boil beans jor. That wine no pass 17k naira hain.

I guess its an advert for Amosu.... Kanmi

The bottle is made of diamond and white gold. That's what's expensive not the wine

Linda pls kindly send ojb's account number 2 d alex guy jare maybe he wld send money or drink buh eida ways he wld b helpin. Nt him giving don jazzy n peter d money. Dey dnt nid it

Linda ur hypeing is too much, wat do dey give u in return? Or do u just collect head alone without dollar bill, well point of correction datz is not real prize, hyper linda #getalife#

Dibio Jennifer**#DJJ#** said...

r u tryna tell me dat they av nt tasted champagne until now dat they av to spend dis much on something dat will probably nt stay a week cos i know friends would want to av a taste of d so-called "luxury"

#westernculture#

Hmmm, na wa oh
All na 'wash',
I wish it's a bottle of the water of life, den i for give my respect say Peter don get free pass to heaven, as e no come be so make we move to d next important matter,!

money talk n bullshit works...SMH
N300mil champagne? charity foundation for d less privilege in my mind!!!

Big boy tinz.....mine is coming real soon......daalu baba God.....

Amosu is only trying to hype his name. there is no way a real business man will be giving away £1.2million pounds worth of chamgpane as he claimed... ALEXANDER we re not buying ur LIES.
i don't think any1 in their rite sence will splash dat money on a bottle of bubble, i know Nigeria re wasteful but if any of our politician buy this chamgpane he or she must be sack immediately. Even d Arabs will rather speed dat money on asewo dan just drink.
Enjoy ur hype while it last xxx

Cnt biliv ds nIgga is posing wif ova 150million naira.....

Issoriat.........

too much money while some are in poverty

HiiaAaaaa, God is watching you guys oh...Will it quench my thirst till eternity or what?......meanwhile, na skirt abi na trousers? Wetin Peter sef wear oh?

http://www.alexanderamosu.co.uk/en/

When no one is ready to splash money on a useless thing like that, no be to give am away remain?

How anybody can rationalize spending 1.2M pounds on a bottle of champagne is beyond me... Acting like Fucking illiterates! You should be ashamed to be affiliated with such brands... makes no FUCKING sense!

Oh please! Yeah we're apparently caught up in the hype doesn't mean we're stupid!! These are all publicity stunts jare! #take photo and pose,, shikena! I aint saying they can't afford to buy that wine if they want but hey, na 9ja we dey jare and we knw as e dey go!!!!,,lol,,

Damochedxb said...

#WASH

Damochedxb said...

None of them even drive a $1 million dollar and above super sport car, yet they claim they are drinking 1.2 million Pounds Champagne. #HighestWash

Linda, abeg ask them very well. If to say the thing dey that valuable, why would they give it away so easily? Mschewww. Make i see who go go buy that nonsense with him own money. That Amos guy must be a big thief!

tuffcookiey said...

Big bois..

Gosh,when oda people out dere r suffering.na wa o...

Peak Celebrities said...

This is serious o

Valued at N300M, but being given away... Yeah right! It's like me bottling up palm wine, dressing it up and valuing it at N10M (I know someone will say I'm outta my mind and I'm sure the same reaction should go for this) - I guess my point is that it's only truly referred to as "value" if a "reasonable" person is actually willing to shell out the money to pay for it, and I'm not even talking about someone doing it just to seek attention.

so what happens after drinking this bourbon?Do you get to see God? #smh#

Dnt let does people fool us,hw cum dey ar goin 2 sell a wine 300m,dat bottle na gold bcs am confused..

el presidente said...

of course we all know it's just the champagne and not the diamond encrusted bottles. even diddy wouldnt get one of those bottles for free. you want amosu to file for bankruptcy?

Hahahaha! All is vanity.

See wash oo, naso dem dey dash 300 million naira..mschew..abeg peter, drink am finish return bottle make dem package for wizkid next...#awa o kola(we no get mark for face ) na

Na wa oooo am nt suRe dis guys are buying dis wine dey are only advertising dem for amosu dats just d fact.......

Still wondering what xactly is inside the this wine abeg:

Why do Nigerians keep wasting money on things that will not add value to life. So many people can't even afford a 3quare meal a day yet some spends 300m on jst wine. That money can go a long way to improve people's life. God pls help us.linda no try me oooo

Lmao @anon4:54pm u're silly o!!!

Vanity Spending! Only men without conscience will buy this wine. Amosu luxury designer, from world most expensive suit to world most expensive champagne, next biz idea will be MOST EXPESIVE CIGAR made of costly metals cigar of life Amosu take note.

Slye D Poet

Linda its 298 million nt over 300million but again all na million! All na publicity, he gives artist so dey can make d public know and want it. Congrats peter...drink am small small oooo. Certified naija olofofo

na wa ooooo, is d money from this songs, I just hope dis guys re ntb into drugs.

lidal keji

kai... U funnY die....looool

To whom much is given much is expected

This is just for record purpose nothing more,may be na jesus and mohammed blood they mixed inside rubish,I trust china to manufacture their own version which is going to be more cheaper,then market don spoil for bros amosu be dat.

flakkie said...

Oshi oda ni le pako! Shiiiioooorrr! When ppl ar dying of poverty our role models ar squaderin deir money on irrelevant things. And we want d gov to do everything 4 us whc is nt possible! Y can't dey give bak to d ppl who av bein supportin and buyin dier songs? Its really nt fair o. Pls wats d special health advantage of d stupid wine?

This is just for record purpose nothing more,may be na jesus and mohammed bloods they mixed inside the bottle rubish,I trust china to manufacture their own version which is going to be more cheaper,then market don spoil for bros amosu be dat.I wonder how much they even spent in manufacture 50 bottles of the wine that one bottle is costing that much.

Hahahahhahaha anon4:54 u wan kill person
Abeg Amosu abi Amusu gimme ma own nah bt Y is d man begging dem to advertise d tin sef..

Yeah they get dis drinks as gifts..some fools be talking like they actually bought it..Don j and peter can't afford it............THE DON

Hahaahahahahaha@ana 4.54...well linda its ture oooooo,hope its nt d same bottle n mayb fill it wif water cuz we dnt even knw how d content luks like...I cnt still believe one cnt get d wine 4 such amt...2me I tink its a sin ooooo cuz dey cud av used d moni 2 help thousands of pple dat r suffering instead of dem flexing a whole 300m 4 jess a wine......may God help us....linda wetin I do u naaaaa. #sucre#

I hope this guys nothing happen to them ohhhh cos they should not one day start looking for funds when something happen to them like........you know the experience since this year started.

D bottIe which is labelled with diamond and white gold. As for d wine, is ordinary vine.

The bottle is more expensive,the drink inside is just the normal champagne

surely they are craving for publicity for this needless wine and Linda is obviously giving it to them, they are giving superstars the wine bottle to advertise.Crazy world we live in.Linda am sure you wont post this but have said it anyway and you have read it. message passed.

good for him

How much has this Amosu guy contributed for @saveOJB.. ? Or him wan claim say e never hear abt him illness... pls let him stop dashing champagne and start impacting lives

Meeeen oga ooooo,ordinary wine for 250million baba God come and answer my own prayer oooo poverty no be good thing

Nigerian artists & their show mentality........eishhhhhhhh

Come to think of it,how much profit has he made from this champagne that all he does is to give it out for osho free to celebs... haven't heard any one said "am the first to purchase the world most expensive champagne "I pray he dosent run at lost @ the end

mehn all dez guyz ar in money ### money mak una 4 gv me mak i tak start biZ ##*lolZ

Nawa ooooooo,money is gud

Lol...u no try abeg

Hmmmmmmmmm! Good 4 him. So if they have all dis I wonder what 18m NGN is for them to help OGB. However I know its not by force, atleast for christ sake! That's why I just hate Nigeria.

Dis guy is really crazy,who wan buy?if nor free don jazzy&peter 4 nor buy,make he wait till thy kingdom com no body gho buy dis drink,how much he gho be 4 club.guy wake up jor&reduce dat drink 2 50k or 100 them gho manage buy,na 9ja u deyoooo maybe u still dey sleep

Na wa oo because of drink coke is still 70 abeg will stick to dat

Peter is posing with there house in his hands...exactly the amount they said they used in building there maison..Guess this drink wil last for a year or two in there bar

e bonto said...

D whole thing don tire me o,do dey return d bottle? Next shd b D'banj.

This taste of Diamond champayne just reminded me of OJB, if Donjazzy and peter okoye have 300millon each, total of 600million just to buy champayne that will not wash away sin and diseases why then did they not just pay the whole bill for his procedure.. What is 15million compared to 600million.. I'm not judging just wondering.. God pls Give some people your kind of heart so they can help life instead of buying things they don't necessary need.. To save a life is a plus for you in heaven than buying champayne that will not be accounted anywhere after earth.. Be wise people..

Its the bottle that is expensive not the liquid content.

This taste of diamand champayne drama just reminded me of OJB.. If Donjazzy and peter okoye have 300million each, which makes it a total of 600million why then did they not just pay for the whole bill for OJB procedure.. What is 15million compared to 600million.. Guys, I'm not trying to be judgemental, I'm just wondering... God should pls give us the heart of giving.. Is better saving a life than buying things that will not account for us in heaven.. People be wise, think of life after earth..

Hmmmmm,omo apa,money speaking....

ALL NA VANITY BRO!

Nice stunt, Amosu. Keep passing d same bottle to all the high-profile artistes in Nigeria while they take shots and post on instagram. Cool. You really want me to believe that you just gave out 300million naira to peter and Don jazzy each? Huh? And how many more are you going to give out?

****Twizzy****

Causes of Kidney Disease said...

I trust Naija celebs, the competition begins!

Munawendy said...

Hmmmmm Linda my dear, #MyLipsAreSealed for now

Make the content be Wine oHhhh! Make we no hear another thing tomorrow! Becos dis love too much!1.2 milla pounds hmmmmn datz all

BABATUNDE said...

I thought as much ooo

Linda, we keep telling you that those are sample bottles. They dont have the real Gold and white Diamonds on the bottles, just imitations. The Champagne inside is however the same.

Guess you need to make it sensational sha for your blog.

And hey, holla at your boy here in NYC when you land.

Knight

glitterrazzi said...

U have a point anon 4:54pm. I think they are sent to taste it. Not to keep the bottle.

Jbankz said...

Hahahhahahahahhahahahahaa.na advert jare,he ddnt gv dem nafin

obeleking said...

Live ur Life Guys let me Live mine.

obeleking said...

@anonymous,am sure the bottle is more expensive due to the fact that's coated with gold and has a gold emblem on it.

i beg joor, waitin one person do everybody won do. This kind of drink nu dey move market. Who won buy em, na posin dem dey. Make una drink nd fly!

BUT WHY THEY NO OPEN IT BOTH DON JAZZY AND PETER?ABI NA JUST TO SNAP WITH IT NI

i beg joor, waitin one person do everybody won do. This kind of drink nu dey move market. Who won buy em, na posin dem dey. Make una drink nd fly!

Datz som rich nigga shiii yo ..! Last 2 comment ! Ode ppl (˘̯˘ )

Really this is a waste of money in the name of class, alot of people are out there dying for help financially and non is coming their ways... na wa o, make e just just give me 200,000 pounds, i go jubilate but such is life sha, I will get there also.

This Alex Amousu should go and sleep somewhere. What retard. You really think we are all going to fall for your marketing tricks. you are a con artist not a buiness man. idiot.

Emek

What new pls

he's a complete idiot.
and all he and his 2 stupid brothers could do for OJB was donate a miserable 5million naira.
Mtcheww. God is watching dem on 5D.

na their money

jeffchika said...

I just finished the 2nd bottle...if u havn't tasted this drink...then you are missing the real taste of luxury...the two empty bottles are in my waste bin...work hard,cos money can but it.

See overflows in a land characterised o millions living in a stack penury. God touch dis stone-hearted pple called d super-rich.

Big up to you peter okoye u rock.

Money ----

JAYISM said...

On a serious note.. I just don't believe this wine cost this much.

Hehehehe....y r u vexing na??its hez life,he can gve gifts to whoeva he feels lyk...

a ok 4 me!!! u got ur money thro hard work, so wakam as u want.

My question is: dis champagne eh, dem no dey turn am put for glass cup abi Na solid wine, since Na diamond?.....am just asking oh eh* dunno*

who CARESSSSSS JEEEEEEEEEEZ!!!!

Linda ur aunt I no see my post

dont be ignorant. The original bottle is what costs that amount. This is mass production and probably does not cost more than 100 quid a bottle

I'm sure he wouldn't waste his money on that

money is good www.twinsgist.blogspot.com

The drink dey cure aids?

Bloody tribalist.

Dey don turn am to igbo na,puff puff pass oh sorry sip sip pass

Big boy doin big tinz. As u guys r enjoyin,i hope ur making ppl around u happy aswell. Are u tired of fake hairs? Why not grab high quality,money-back guarantee hairs. Just ping and they 're all yours! Pin: 2906ADBB

Hope it is not innocent people's blood you package and brand champagne and the ignorant idiots are hailing you

Am not following on the part of the instruction labelled on the champagne that says BUY BUT DONT POP. *confused*

This paul and peter guys like attention ,i have it on good authority that the much publicized donation they made to OJB was all with strings attached,they inset that a record deal with OJB when he reruns is part of the package. I also understand that they came with a camera when they did the presentation for OJB. I am not impressed one bit,you guys have received your rewards for headlines,shame on you . It is not also true that Tuface dropped a dime,Ini Edo didn't drop a penny either ,neither did Wiz Kid or Dbanj ,this guys are all publicity hungry cheap skates

Wonder what you people study in schools. After four years in the Uni still sound weird and naive . Who is Amosu? Who rated the wine and in what market? I hate all these publicities to get into the pants of cheap and naive Nigerians girls who appreciate lies.So any of these celebs has up to a million dollars in an account and they have not gone mad . I see why 99.9 percent of Nija are suffering, non of u know money and its values.Linda u have to cut all these plenty fakes stories maybe the masses can start thinking right.

Brian F said...

First of all. the only bottle that cost 1.2million pounds was made specially for an individual in france it had a 19cts diamond attached to the bottle,that is what made the champagne rediculously expensive. And they replaced the diamonds with swarovski crystals. Those bottle in nigeria are not worth 1.2 million pounds. probably a few thousands of pounds. Take note!!!!

PSSSSSSSSSSSSHHH, RUBBISH.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»