New Video: Dammy Krane - Xteristics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

New Video: Dammy Krane - Xteristics

After massive success with 'My Dear' and 'Ligali', Dammy Krane returns with the visuals for one of his three latest singles. Shot in London, Xteristics captures Dammy showing off the characteristics his fans have come to love him for: that swanky edged coolness with a dash of fun and excitement.

26 comments:

SHADE said...

NICE VIDEO.. I LOVE IT... Meet A New Friend In Nigeria

Not impressed...too many white girls...too many skinny girls...

Puré waste of time.

Nice video. Bt Impressed shaaaa

nice video big ups to u

What is wrong in using white or skinny girl you fool? see how much of a racist you are tufiakwa tomorrow you say white are racist mtchewww nice video joor!....i wonder if being white or skinny is a disease some idiot just fine fault in everything they just can't appreciate things for once fault finders GOD FORBID......

nice one. check out http://www.jaguda.com/2013/07/22/vixen-part-2/

Make no sense

this is trhe most stupid song i have heard so far this year,the chorus is from an old fuji song.the girls were too thin and pls what are his characteristics?that he likes thin girls

Nice video

9c

Spellz is crazy for this beat

very nice dammy.... u ve got ur own style and i like it...

good music, sweet voice, fine boy, sound different from the usual Niaja stuff... hypertek is working...

Auto tune

Nice video but I don't like d music.singing as if he is speaking in tongues

who is he ?

Na skinny gurls get igboro...wasere Dammy Krane

Nothing nice about the video..Linda please and please post my comment

Lovely video,....unlike a lot of all these stupid naija videos. It has concept,classy.....no stupid fake champagne popping and girls dancing with big ynash like it's going out of fashion, THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Diva Originale said...

If of all..I don't understand wat he's sayin..

So i jus wasted my mins listenin to 'xteristcs of dammy'lmao!shot a video wit u dammy ure rly cool but i dnt undstnd ds mofo song pls!

If I say I understand this song eh...the video has nothing to do with the rubbish he is even saying sef..plus why is the gold sprayed girl there? It all makes no sense

bishop h.e.i said...

hmmmmmmmmmm no comment

shine shine bo bo characteristics of dammy. lol. me i like the song o. at least that part and the agbani darego part but i know if the song has a meaning. and the video is of a high quality yes but has no meaning either. abeg he shouldnt turn to davido of the past o.

this is a very terrile song