Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel and wife share their traditional wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel and wife share their traditional wedding pics

Questionmark boss Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel married his girlfriend, Mariah Mogoli, traditionally a few months ago in Edo State. They recently shared their wedding photos on their Facebook pages. Their white wedding will hold in the UK next month. More photos when you continue...

86 comments:

Niceeee.... Not sure I know "?" Though!

Lovely couple. Wow,the hubby is so handsome.

Congratulations to them. May they enjoy the bliss of marriage.

Check this out Tina Turner's green and black wedding dress

Pretty tricky said...

Kai the fine kids this people would have eh.

Soo cute. I love!!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nice pics,congrats

I like..Am I the 10th person to comment?

Cute couple,me like

obianuju said...

Wow! Lovely couple. May God bless ur union. Any woman dat will try to snatch dis man from his wife, HOLT GHOST FIRE!!!!

Small girl,although He is finer than Her...congrats

Bini babes sharp die!!! C d big fish , sori...,d big WHALE wey her net catch! Shai.....see my life.....i nid to Step up my game big time. Waffi, we no dey carry last. €Banga Soup$

They re so super hot.... HML

Best of luck! first to comment

1st to comment........beautiful!

Nigga is foineeeee

Lovely couple. All the best to them.

mimiliscious mimi said...

Cute! Cute!! Cute!!!

Cute couple

First to coment .NOISBEN

beautiful!

hmmmmm very lovely.

Lovely muah

Wow!!!!!she iz pretty

Beautiful people

Abigail said...

Nice attires, I pray d wedding will b a success

Wow! They both look cute and happy together.

Hml

Goodlooking couple....wish them ♠â„“â„“ †Ñ’ξ joys of matrimony....wife is like a darker version of Jennifer Hudson..pretty

That guy is hot,mehn wtf# ugly guys abeg make una go hang una self. Linda abeg post am oo

Billy Franca said...

cute couples. I love the man

Lovely couples

Share your US visa experiences here
http://www.usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/

Good looking Couple

Beautiful people

Now that's d way,I dream of looking..on my own day...God help Me. Cute couple!

U self go hang ur self, I'm ugly ( facially challenged) and am proud, Deal with it. As if you beautiful.

I rest my Brain

Buh diz guy fine sha oooooo

If harry song sing na uk una go sale am oh!!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

The groom is okay

Hmmmm kevin,so u didnt marry dat ur south africa galfrnd after getting her pregnant...bad guy

Handsome groom..

Hmmmmm....I pray it last

Lovely couple... cant wait to see deir kids... d guy fineeeee die nd d girl is so cute too... love em loads

Beautiful couple. The chic is cute and the dude is hawwwwt. My type of nigga. Love the tats.

Cute

Oz-reports said...

cute couples. I love dat babe*lol*

D babe luks so much like jennifer hudson such a calm beauty..

Dolly said...

Chai! You guys are too cute oooo, altho de hubby is cuter sha. My future husband must be cuter than this guy o, because I fine pass him bride. Chai!!! I love being light skinned jor. Lol

I tot I was goin to marry ds guy, chai, anoda fine correct guy taken. Baba God save ur daughter, I need a correct hubby *cryin* . Meanwhile linda is der award 4 commenting 1st ,ds one everybodi is strugglin to comment 1st, u ppl get time.lol

I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
((Monic))

I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
((Monic))

congrats ppl. impreesed with this pudh up video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KJmrRUx4CA

Their traditional wedding took place in lagos here n dey had reception at yetunde's apartment not in Edo state linda..I was d event planner for dis particular event.

Wowwwwww!!! D guy is really handsome,their babies will b cute,buh d guy is finer *wink* hml. (Nelly)

nicole said...

DAMN!!! This guy is HOT! Their kids better look like their dad. For all of u out there who say 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder' and 'there's no such thing as an ugly man, y'all are so wrong!

Beautiful bride and handsome groom, what a perfect combo!
I pray the marriage will be as fine as the husband.

cindy said...

Cute!cute!

Wow! See fine couple mehn! D groom's so handsome n d chick is so chic! Lovly choice of attire, me likey!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lovly.....

Wow! Handsome dude!

I hope hw won't beat the living day light out of her! The same kelvin dat draws gun @ any slight provocation? I fear for d girl o!

Rough Diamond said...

Beautiful!

Rough Diamond said...

Holy ghost fire!!!

vrrdnjeej

vrrdnjeej

What sort of sick name is that???

Does Question Mark still exist? I thought †Ñ’ξ Label is long dead? Congratulations Kelvo,looking fly as ever.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

It seems to me that the traditional marriage was done inside the room with no guests.ani

thanar said...

Extremely wonderful n beautiful couple..... Mehn i luv her traditional attire, so Lovely...... D groom is turning me on *love struck

D guy looks so much like Paul Sambo

Dey r gorgeous, cute hubby n wife, wish dem happy married life

My thoughts exactly

Anon 8:40 n 8:41 thanks 4 ur comments but they are just one couple not couples,stop being typical Nigerians n speak good english

Cheya nobody wants u *tongue out

Am blushing already. Wat a wonderful couple

seno said...

Cute couple. D husband fine no b lie,babe hold am tight

who says maria is a small girl, she was year ahead of me in secondary school and im 26. she was a very nice person in skul, hope she hasnt changed. happy married lyf 2 dem

she is finer than him. they luk gud together

Cute 'couples' ke,lol. Fine girl,no brains.

What's wrong with you people? Couples?its just one couple duh.

Wtf are dey? Cute couple tho......God bless deir union.....

Omalicha di na nwunye

Amen!!!

Yakno said...

Lovly Couples...

Mehnnnn nice one...i love their combo,cwazy one dou.

This woman had better keep her husband on a tight leash with all those hungry women out there. Handsome man. Beautiful couple.

wow when i go to nigeria in december i hope to see an eye candy like this guy. for real tho...i feel sorry for women hu r not as fine as their man

Nice couple no doubt, but the guy is a polygamist....Already has five kids. One from his American baby mama and four from his Itshekiri baby mama. Irresponsible man I would say.