Jocelyn Dumas' sexy outfit to the launch of her new TV show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

Jocelyn Dumas' sexy outfit to the launch of her new TV show

Ghanaian TV personality Jocelyn Dumas pictured above at the launch of her new TV show 'At Home With Joselyn Dumas' yesterday evening.

74 comments:

Jehnypha said...

Curvy mama!!! Got an LBD lyk hers😀

Nice and lovely outfit

Nice dress! Ladies boobs of nowadays is just like MTN; Its everywhere you go!

Linda...am really looking for this woman's contact.

Boobs don suffer for women hand. Must you expose it??????? Gosh!

Nice dress

I lov her so much -G.A.S

This woman jst knows how to be sexy sha!!

Bootiliciously sexy! Lovly gown, suits her well toned skin.....me likey.

seno said...

Cute. I likey

I just love dis woman! So beautiful and classy

linda its not so obvious i cant barely decipher what she was wearing.

moreover her dress is just like anyother dress....

I just loveeee dis woman! So beautiful and classy... Obsessed with her instagram pics mehn!

simply beautiful! I love her dressssssss!!

Pls ders noffn hot abt dis woman or her body...
I can bet u 1billion dollars, she hates her body...
Such disgusting hips and lose skin...
She is restricted 2 body fitted dresses and bodymagic.
2 pack all dat skin in place!!!
Her naked self will b a sore 4 d eyes...
Stretchmark and slippers boobs..
Yuck!!
Yvonne Nelson's body anyday!!!
P.s-Linda Ikeji..
Keep using all my comments 2 cook rice and stew instead of posting it...
Dats ur beesWax honey..
Billie jean

kattyloss said...

☺ķªª¥ ,, we don c

dis wat i call sexy,gosh d babe is beutiful.

Sexily Endowed said...

Babe u too fine abeg, no be u do M̶̲̅ε̲̣ joor.....

(((((((K)))))))))

@Bobo_Edo

Psychotic bitch said...

Her face is damn too old. WTF

omg

veeon said...

She's hot..

As God is my witness I would like to take her home...

I love this girl.....

Damn...The things I will do to that body

Pretty! Women with hips are trending...
P.S: If Julius Aghahowa's official age is 32, don't expect his daughter to come and claim 15. Use ur heads....*wink*

Stunning woman!
Always looks tasteful despite her curvaliciousness

Pretty and ringless like Linda..

Linda, biko, choose one, isit Jocelyn or Joselyn?

Pretty lady. Nice one!

lulz said...

I concur bitch
But u hv t admit, this is what u call a body.
Not that "akpa akpu" toolz carts around with her

Hmmn

Hmmn

You're an asshole! This lady loves her body. the hips and shape are perfect. and the boobs too! if they were falling, she can afford a boob job! her skin is not lose. you have a problem with tot eyes! I have seen her in person and she is very beautiful and even looks younger in person than pics. so, stop hating, it's very disgusting!!

Am sure is her hips people went there to c nt to listen to wat she is saying

You are simply frustrated. Gosh!!! I bet you look like a chimp. Go get a life dawg (bitch) or better still hug a wet transformer.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Me don't still understand her body, is she for real?

Pretty face

Tgirl missperfect said...

La shape,lovely outfit looking sexy

Pls teach rukky sanda how to show off cleavage ! Cute lady

Gela said...

@anon 2.25pm.....Keep using all my comments 2 cook rice and stew instead of posting it...LWKMD oooooooo choiii Lindoski don suffer!!!!

I still don't see anything special about her. She is only curvy not pretty. I love ladies with pretty face(Grace Amah,Genevive, stella damasus and Linda) than ladies with just excess load.

Ur simply frustrated. Post ur pic on facebook nd I bet u facebook wil instal a dislike icon.

vivian said...

U sound very bitter billie jean, tk hrt ok, nd dnt use ur annoyance on sexy jocelyn dumas, its not her fault dat all d females in ur family are not as sexy as she is,nd am also sure dey will b very ugly too. Learn2 appreciate good tins so dat good tins will also come ur way.

anon3.40pm i tire o....will he keep lying all his life..32 ke?? his wife is 38

Ukwu sara mbara na adim mma oooo#inflavour'svoice#

Shut up billie jean! Abi billie goat! Keep ur gutter mouth 2 urself, what exactly do u look like? Do u look half as pretty as jocelyn? Fool! Linda I wonder y u dnt post comments? I really wonder.

SHUP UP HATER!!!

Mkpi zambia

SHUP UP HATER!!!

Ah ahn.. See pain.. E remain for u to start cry shuuu

Timaya!
Hot like fire.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Awwwwwwww My drm body role model,Cute as usual,*muah*

Hot sexy mama, billie jean or wtf ur name is.STFU. And stop hating.

@Billie Jane Aka Billie Goat,You sound really mad.I can't help but wonder how you were raised. You must've had a really bitter childhood,you grew up to be nothing different from an animal...You insensitive,self-hating, bitter bitch..you just need to admit the fact that you're very jealous of jocelyn's very endowed body and beautiful face,you just can't stand it so you think hating on her might make you feel better..take several seats#LOOSER

PRETTY GIRL

Uuhh..figuratively generous!

Dear Maryjane, what language are you speaking?

Sassy Sexy Wahala oh! *singing*

Na wao!err1 is entitled 2deir own oponion ja we...is it by force to say she's preety or cute?!HAWT?hell 2d yEs(a lil too curvy thou)preety?no fuckn way..sum of u r jes sittn by to intimidate wit ur foul mouths.very funny n creative insults thou*LMAO*.buh wud put it 2 bera use. Avril

LMAO @ anon 11:09 nice one. Maryjane ur an olodo!

Psycho bitch and lulz ur an olodo. Her face is not old. Haters!

Who are you? Ode!!!

Abi o help me ask linda o.

NIWIBI said...

Wow, she's gorgeous!

Nice hips... Wish I kud hav two thirds of ur hips!!! Me likey.

She's speaking a confused language..

Nice. But the pix of her in the gym doesn't do justice to that shape in dress.

The ghanaian babes have it all.
Attitude wise they are very calm as well. Ghanaian babe anytime any day for me.

Pls wat is her instagram name oooh, i need 2 follow dis lady biko

I prefer ladies with goodies and meat;thumb down to all flat-ass skinny ladies!

This is all i want for my birthday today.. :D .. Maffizzy

Sharrap!

spiky said...

Mumu, 'not so obvious' 'can't barely' decipher, which pry sch did u go to?.

Dee said...

LINDA U TOO LIKE DIS BABE OH EVRYTIME U PUT HER ON UR BLOG HMMMMMM, DIS ONE BOTH OF YOU ARE SINGLE, FEEL FREE TO HOOKUP #KIDDING...