Genevieve Nnaji's stunning outfit to Ebonylife TV launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Genevieve Nnaji's stunning outfit to Ebonylife TV launch

This is what the Nollywood screen goddess wore to the Ebonylife TV launch last night. The stunning dress is by Deola Sagoe. More photos when you continue...

d

234 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 234 of 234

@hanna... Its so obvious that your fashion sense has clouded your judgement of what is acceptable realistically and by the way how does her been a diva concern ur poor illiterate self. Guess u dnt know dat in her most illeterate self she has dominated the african movie industry with international recognitions and awards. Tell me what have u done ur educated life that is worth been mentioned or applauded for??? ,By the way which man in his right senses would want to marry a SUCCESS HATER like u.... Just saying

NahMeBiko said...

The rational people here got it right - that outfit should have been separated from the thingy at the bottom.

How she manage waka sef without tripping over?

Over do na im kill Deola Sagoe and GN nor fit tell am d truth say im nor go wear am!

okorodudu said...

choi - as Linda would blurt - some peeps here dey suffer d pain from wetin dem talk say make GN go school go get pali... hahaha

As for those of you who 'love someone to death' and bcos of that can't tell dem d truth... shame on you. I wouldn't want you as a friend. It shouldn't take that much courage to state what is obvious.

aice said...

Girlfriend, you killed d dress, i love t. And ur skin, flawless.always Keeping it real. U rock.

dat's why she's the #1 african screen goddess.nne imara mma eji aga court, o

Truly speaking , from a fashionistic point of view, the top to the knee is a wow, more so the peacock creativity at the back side. the only issue is the tail, it was totally uncalled for. Deola Sagoe over emphasized it totally.

Olodo like u. Y would u say mi lady is not beautiful. She. Is far classy than you re. She is clean, got the most wonderful skin. She did not bleach like u who think Hypo bleach can make u beautiful.

HER has become a bilboard for designers.star all the way. billboards are paid for though. take note loud mouths.

ChiChiLuv said...

Sorry, I would have cut of that sheer skirt that was TOO long for her. The dress would really have ROCKED if it ended with the lavender lace skirt. The rest is unnecessary excess. She, Kate Henshaw, Stephanie Okereke and Rita Dominic unlike Omotola Ekeinde, Uche Jombo, Susan Peters etc make style look effortless.

my darling Genny i am covering my eyes and running to a corner.like really whats with the rag tag train?

killed it kor nailed it ni kiss ass oshi....2nd worst dress following the white cleavage disaster. major goof me love.

Ekpenyong said...

You have the commoners.
You have the courtesans.
You have the nobles.
You have the baronesses.
You have the princesses.

Then you have the QUEEN.
The queen of them all.
The crown jewel of femininity.
Ms Genevieve Nnaji.

diamondsstayclean said...

this is my babe for life!!! Simplicity with style all the way!! Effortless beauty and class

i love Genny a lot but the truth must be told.She is a very beautiful and attractive woman but this dress is not just it.The fish tail below the knee is way too trashy.Genny don,t rock every dress that every actresses wear.Wear dresses that will give you image and a brand.As for those bad belle people beefing her that she didn,t graduate,upon your Kpali ,how many of you can pay your bills?

Funny enough - when i first saw the pix I was like... WTF? Some minutes ago I watched BET Awards 2013 and lo & behold Mariah Carey wore something similar but strapless in white!! Go Genny!!!

Poor people , will never appreciate anything good in the life of others and that the reasons why there life remains in darkness .go on gal u are the best.from agohamusic@yahoo.com.

Bi like say 'tacky' is the new word on here... Hian.. Y'all make use of your dictionary small na..

All d same I still love genny,but d dress would hv beta bn. Short instead of d lace attachment,,,,GO GIRL U ROCK.

cute outfit Doll

whaaaaat. see ma queen reperesenting. i soooo much love this geny. she no get class i beg

genny is the biggest thing in nollywood. take or leave it. she no need for chase fame. na fame d chase. she no d too act or walka up and down but her class is farrrrrr.

wowwwww. genny na die. see the dress on her mehn. this girl represents everything a woman could wish for. am soo loving her everyday.

acting or not acting genny will always represent nollywood. she got the swagg. i will b like u when i grow up queen genny. i promise. linda is my weakness.just seeing this pic, my whole week is made. still smiling till now.

each time i see nnaji, i wonder how her daughter look like. nnaji is soo classy and effortlessly beautiful. we love u here in cameroon and u represent the whole of africa. i mostly watch nigerian movies when ur acting in it. the sky is ur starting point nnaji. have a blast week

my lady representing. i will never get enough of u genny. ur a reason for my season.

AM MESMERIZE BY GENNY'S LOOK. THE DRESS IS SUPERB ON HER.

lookalike of Paris Hilton's video vixen outfit. In my opinion...Street walker!!!

#kokomistress# said...

nkiruka... U wae go skool na hw much u dey earn? If dey add all d money wae ur family member dey earn per annual, e no ric d amount she earn per month...... Stupid idiot...... U think say na by education.... *goat*

#kokomistress# said...

like seriously.... Dia z notin wrong wit dat dress

any one that doesnt like genny's dress is a fashion illiterate..........even our emmy collins likes the dress,,, any designer woukd know that dis dress is a couture so dat xplains the way it is n she wore it perfectly well cos if any other person had worn it,they wouldnt come out this pretty but genny did it well.
d tail made the dress stand out if it has been cut out,the dress would ve been just another common we are used to...........thumbs up genny.ur an angel dat knows how to come out well put together.

there is just no way that u guys will compare genny's couture to that paris hilton's clothe that made her the worst dressed for the event.........genny's clothe is far different from hers and much more beautiful than paris'.atleast i ve seen both clothes.........u guys should stop hating unless u hate genny before now............but her clothe is beautiful.

some people are soo full of hate. genny is superb. cant do no wrong. she is africa best. no comparism.

gennys outfit is something else. thats what i call perfecto. my role model always keep me smiling.

this is what i call class.

ok lets be honest here, this dress is one of the tackiest dresses i have ever seen. gen yes shes looks stunning as always, dress is ok and i mean Ok from top to thighs the rest shld be neatly cut off with a scissors.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 234 of 234   Newer› Newest»