Face of Peace Africa Opens offices in African countries and UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

Face of Peace Africa Opens offices in African countries and UK

After initial announcement to stage the second edition of Face of Peace Africa (FOPA) beauty pageant, the organizers of the beauty pageant have opened offices across Africa and UK.

In a move that could be tagged as show of strength, the company opens offices in Abuja, Gambia, Cameroun, Ghana, South Africa, United State of America and United Kingdom, with a state coordinator to see to the co-ordination of things in this countries.

The grand finale of the maiden edition took place at the Oriental Hotel, Lagos last year with Uti Uwachukwu and Matse of Nigerian Info as hosts and at the end, Zimuzo Benson, a psychology graduate from University of Nigeria, Nsukka emerged the winner, pocketing $10,000, and a brand new car. Chioma Precious, an undergraduate from Nnamdi Azikwe University emerged the first runner- up, carted away with $5,000 and a 42 inches plasma TV, and Amuche Arjuh from Nnamdi Azikwe University emerged the second runner-up got $2,000, and a 27 inches plasma TV as well.

Registration for 2013 has started. Intending contestants can pay the sum of 5000 naira to any branch of Access bank Nationwide, with the Account Name: Face of Peace Africa, Account Number: 0060566128 and log on to www.faceofpeaceafrica.com to fill the registration form. An acknowledgement will be communicated to the contestant and will be notified of the venue and time of auditions.

The organizer of the pageant disclosed that the stakes are higher this year, the winner will go home with a whopping sum of $15,000 as against the $10,000 which the winner got last year and get a movie contract, a trip abroad and wardrobe overhaul. First runner up will also walk away with $5,000, 42 inches Plasma TV, a movie contract, a year beauty routine and a trip to Ghana. The second runner up will also get 27 inches Plasma TV, a movie contract, a year beauty routine and a trip to Obudu Ranch.

Organizers of the pageant endorsed by the Nigeria Police Force and Friends of the Global Fund Africa say beauty will not be the major criteria.
 The contact persons and addresses of the representatives of Face of Peace.
Face of Peace Africa International headquarters.
13 manbilla str, Aso drive, Abuja, Nigeria.
Contact person – Mr. Eyaba Emmanuel (DGN) +234 803 592 7275.
Anglophone Representative:
Afrinity Productions.
C/o West coast Radio,
Kotu KMC, The Gambia.
Contact person - Mr Adams Wilfred - Tel: +2207007210
Cameroun:
EMADE SYNTHIA.
Living Dreams Entertainment,
Limbe – Cameroun.
+23774163705
Ghana:
Roslyn Mould,
CEO TipToe Fashion Model Academy
East legon – Ghana
South Africa:
Changing lives Media productions
Contact person - Ugotuvi James.
United States of America:
Austeen Eboka
Programs Director
Fuxion TV
4545 South Berkeley Lake Road,
Suite B
Norcross, GA 30071
United Kingdom
Peace Priscilla Essien
Panache Global Entertainment
United Kingdom.
www.panacheglobalentertainment.com

34 comments:

Jeez! How many bloody pageants in Nigeria?? Kmt! Nigerians n oversabi

OK!

owk.

Psychotic bitch said...

Can they rest already

Lammy said...

Issokay!

Hmmm,na wah o. Me go soon open my own sha,I can see that's the new line of biz now after churches.

Noted!

Linda Africa(N) countries

Next

Lmao! See zimuzo posing with the car like they gave her! Hehehe! U shud have posed with d yeye car they gave u instead !wayo people! Even ify her self is not using kia cerato!

Tgirl missperfect said...

Me self wan open face of Tinapa

veracruz said...

Face of peace ke

All this pargentries dat already have deir winners,dey just want to use pples head!!fake..

Ada Igbo said...

Hmmmmmmm,odikwa egwu

I'm gonna contest for this,i nid dat money ooo *yipeee*

Dat means every body will bcome a beauty queen one day.lol

So all the countries listed can participate GAME OVEr South African girls will always win this hands down they have the most natural beauties there with amazing bodies...Lagosboy

I hate my boyfriend
((monic))

I lyk d short replies most libers ar givin kinda funi vewi irrelevant news

WealthyAfricanWoman said...

Na so!

Pls who is that mama? na beauty queen be that too? hmm i tire ooh
((monic))

Diva Originale said...

Hahaha. .u no kno say 9ja no fit wrk..if nt actin..or music than beauty queen...post my comment.

NEXT plz!!!

She is pretty

Wow, cnt wait

Pretty Zimuzu

9ja gals r pretty

Naomi Emeka said...

Wow! Zimuzor Benson? Never knew she's nw a queen? Well am not suprised! She's bn v.intelligent right from school days! You deserv the crown my dear.

lulu said...

Ur just a bitter leaf queen
God help u

na whao oo wetin i no go c 4 nija. I get hope say my grandmama go win 1 day.... Post my comment o

Go nd commit suicide

@BLOGLORD, pls go and get a job. stupid house wife your husband and kids are there crying for food,u are suppose to be in the kitchen and not jumping from one blog to the other. aunty ode
((monic))

Pretty Zim Ben like we ve alwaz called her during secondary skul dayz. Feddy babes no de carry lst

@Lagosboy,so south african grlz re ur idea of natural beauty abi?Of al d countries in africa???Issoria...I hpe dey win in ur dreams.