Dr Frederick Fasheun seen with Al Mustapha at Kano airport today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Dr Frederick Fasheun seen with Al Mustapha at Kano airport today

Respected Medical Doctor and founder of Oodua Peoples Congress, (OPC) Dr. Frederick Fasheun (in white) seen arriving in Kano earlier today with recently released Major Hamza Al Mustapha. Hmmm.

69 comments:

Hardened criminals let out and next thing they become senators

.. while Blessing is accused of stealing a 5k phone if not for God's intervention using Linda...that girl would have rot in Jail.

Nigeria! we can never go forward.

Al Mustapha free??? after all his kills???? God dey!

Fasehun has be a fan of al mustapha for a very long time ...... So No Big deal. He was always present during the trials.

DR FIBROID

canada boy said...

first

Yoruba politicians can never learn,Tinubu is today dinning and winning with the same tribe that killed majority of prominent yoruba leaders..I pray they will understand the people they are dealing with..

Fast Writer said...

Na dem sabi

No b my business

It's well, 4 dis nigeria wey we dey so hmmm

Lindiway why the hmmm,some people know more than others as far as this issue is concerned. He's been discharged and acquitted which goes to show his innocence.

Yoruba politicians can never learn,Tinubu is today dinning and winning with the same tribe that killed majority of prominent yoruba leaders..I pray they will understand the people they are dealing with..

Bootylycious diva said...

hmmmm ,mustafa will soon contest for presidential election come 2015,me iam just passing by

Anon July 14, 2013 at 5:44 PM; very true and a supporter of Abacha too. No biggie.

i don't bloody care #westino#

Al Mustapha this... Al Mustapha that! Break of a new dawn right? What a country! Let's watch and see.

Too scared to comment

I rejoice wiz him and his family; Wot a btiful reunion it will b 4 his family!

I rejoice wiz him and his family; wot a btiful reunion it will b 4 his family!

Hmmm.... Indeed!!! Post this comment ooh Linda!!!

sorry ur not! Go hug transformer

Fasheun was detained by these pple for almost 3years, killing his health and businesses, but from the onset, fasheun stood by almustapha and believed he was innocent of the killing of kudirat abiola. He was clode to tears on tv when almustapha was freed so seeing this picture really is no biggie

May God help us sha

Am so damn pissed seeing him raise that hand

Fasehun, oni jekuje. People, never trust the human being. So because of pot of garri, Fasehun fashi im people for killer Musti? Ha.............

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm many is hapening in nigeria

na wa, i no imagine the doctor to welcome the major..hmmm
Grab the latest gist here

the major was a loyalist... Nt his fault, in which ever way +ve or -ve we have to believe he played his part based on orders. However we have 2trst that whatever let to his realiz is for the nations intrest...

sexy bitch said...

Heard his contesting for 2015 presidential elections___please wen are we(the youths)going to be the leaders of tomorrow_dis tomorrow no dey reach ooooooo

Dats is ow we underdevelop ourself

Tinubu will not condemn this act bcos he's an APC member. Hypocrites

Yoruba leaders... Cowards, traitors and hypocrites. Fasheun ko, traitor niiii.

Ode

Its only God that will save Nigeria.....A country where corruption thrives and is celebrated.....

Smh! Nigeria!!!

I'm so happy 4 major al maustafa, d nxt step is 4 him to join a political party and contest 4 a senatorial seat cos he's an asset

Fasehun is a let down. No wonder Adams had to lead a better faction without 16 being higher than 19 like Amaechi and Jang.

what is hmmmm? fasheun has always been a friend of almustapha so its no biggie

Did pipu actually com 2 de airport 2 cheer n welcom him hmmmm

nydraps said...

They Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ on their own....honestly, i'm tired ☀̤̣̈̇f seeing injustice prevail....

Abeg make unna rest,the man was only following orders when he did what he did,don't forget that the same man made sure abiola was safe and the one time abiola went out of his sight was when he got murdered.

He who kills by d Gun, must surely die by d Gun.u tink u r free abi, don't worry God is watch u n ur case in Plasma Television n will soon tune ur Channel to his own choice....Murderer!

The evil that men do...... I leave the rest to you

Yorooba and betrayal *mouth sealed*

Which kills? Bloglord you are a big vagabond! Prove it now,even arseholes like you has a right to be private prosecutor.if it we're a christian,u would support all the kills. You guys are so pathetic in your discrimination. A court of competent judges found him not guilty,eat your heart out!!

I dnt see y Al Mustapha release should be celebrated SMH

mr true said...

Nigerian be careful of dis mustapha o because na kill kill man o

Are you serious??? Hmmm..

Thanks anon. am a christian. but i agree with u no evidence just heresay. the good major is proven innocent let him be people. Army, do your thing now no sentiments even with an igbo COAS. promote him oh.a fine soldier loyal to his boss till the end. some babas will be shaking in their retirement now. hahaha abdusallami lol

Why not? Is 15years in prison 15years in the beer parlour. pls kano people, free al mustapha brigade, celebrate abeg. you deserve it. Infact Al mustapha for governor...

Igbo's and greed mumu onyiberibe

Linda he is not a big deal. SSS and OPC escorted him, these are the security that were approved for him.

YORUBA PEOPLEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gen.shun said...

His colleagues knw he did it, his boys said he did it, a mad man on d street knw he did it, a 1year old child knw he did it, his mama & papa whether dead or still alive also knw he did it, evidence shows he did it, mustapha also knw he did it, but finally d law says he did nt do it. PDP power to criminals. 9jaaaaaa I hail thee SMH.

people keep calling the yoruba's traitors, don't u think that there MAY be some truth in what they are standing by? only they know the truth. #just saying

Plenty tribalistic comments here...not good for the progress of the nation, its beta we see thm both as Nigerians and not refer to their tribes. My question to everyone here is: if you are soldier trained to kill and to take orders, whn ure ordered to kill someone by the military head-of-state, what wld u do? Does tht rili make you guilty? If justice is what y'all want, go exhume Abacha's corpse and try him for mass murder...

He'll get his reward in this world or the next.

@Dr fibroid this your English get tumor o.

kaycee blogspot said...

Joseph went to prison, from there he became the Prime Minister, Nelson Mandela went to prison, he became the President, Olusegun Obasanjo was there and ended up as President of Nigeria, Ibori was there too, then went to Government House as Governor, now Hamza al-Mustapha, 2015 we will see where it will lead him to, Aso Rock or Governor Office.

kaycee blogspot said...

Joseph went to prison, from there he became the Prime Minister, Nelson Mandela went to prison, he became the President, Olusegun Obasanjo was there and ended up as President of Nigeria, Ibori was there too, then went to Government House as Governor, now Hamza al-Mustapha, 2015 we will see where it will lead him to, Aso Rock or Governor Office. Stand UP Nigeria

Hmmmmmm naija!!! I wish ds country d best.

You have a point my brother...Honestly speaking i think the big picture is for him to become president come 2015.

The guy took orders from even abacha's son,he dare can't refuse orders.I think the court has realized this,also i suspect the federal government needs his help concerning security issues u guys are face back there.The guy is very intelligent.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

prisons are correctional facilities After 14 years in the prison Al musty is entitled to a parole even if he wasn't acquitted ... he has learnt his lessons. And about the Doc, they have been friends and tribal sentiment should not be brought into this.

One thing we fail to realise is dt, d calabash dts dancin on d river, has sm1 playin d song for it under d river. When d tym comx u wll say Bigsam said so, all ds drama is tending towrds 2015. Jonathians av sn a northern dts loved by d ppl, in quote. To share d love of Sai baba (Gen. Buhari). N remember Dr Fasehun too is following him up n dwn. Now, u can plot d graph. Tnk u.

Dis country will remain d way we are if dis bad people are still in power our president is d greatest failure,if almustspha is innocent,abdulmatalab too is innocent,reverend king is innocent,zimmerman is innocent,charles taylor is innocent and every person dat has commited a crime against humanity,we need a revolution not fooling around o...

Fasheun and all the so called june 12 apostles are a big disappointment ,they all chase money as if it's going out of fashion ,i wish MKO can wake up and flog some of this is judas who profiting with his name. Well, my friend just whispered in my hears that Dele Momodu is a self acclaimed Abiola protege but collected millions to display the Abacha family in his OVATION MAGAZINe,case close

If Dele Momodu frolic with the Abacha family and heavens didn't fall ,why blame Fasheun,man must wake is the game ,this idiots keep deceiving the poor masses,Fasheun is a let down ,no principles because of money

Al Mustapha might be free from the court of law ,but he wont go scot free from the court of natural justice. As for baba Fasheun ,what else do you want in life ,you have rubbished your good name in the mud because of money ,God is watching

missy said...

Which family??whr dem dey?

Don't understand this heroes welcome?!!! He got off on a technicality,it does not mean he wasn't guilty! Have we all forgotten the brutal way in which Alhaja Kudirat was
Gunned down?!! This man is an animal and does not deserve to be free!!