Photos: Wizkid's son, Boluwatife Balogun, turns 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Photos: Wizkid's son, Boluwatife Balogun, turns 2

That Wizkid has a son is no longer news. What's news now is that the lil man turned two a few days back and Wizkid surprised him with a lot of birthday presents. Heard that despite the fact that Wizkid is not with his baby's mum, he's a great dad to Boluwatife. He even has his name tattooed on his left hand. (See photo above). See Boluwatife playing with his birthday presents after the cut...

Boluwatife with the presents daddy bought for him...

Boluwatife when he was much younger with his mum, Shola..

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

This pickin forehead na die o..luks like his mum..DQ

This is just another sad case of a young cute kid who might never have the opportunity of being raised in a regular nuclear family. Young ladies enough of this single parenting thing, using pregnancy to tie guys down has never and will never be a yardstick for him to marry you. don't jeopardize the future of these great kids.
And look at the young pretty girl that is now a single parent, how sad....Wizkid is now with Miss Teller and their relationship looks promising...i don't think he'll want to have this Bolu's mom as a second wife...mschewww,BE WISE... SMH

How can you say this boy does not resemble wizkid.........come on cant you guys see his face en eyes? that kid will loose that baby fat en be so handsome when he turns 5 then y'all will start saying i knew he was wizzys kid. laaaaawl

Shut up! Didn't you read properly or see the pictures mtchewww

Yomslaw said...

The Lil' one looks like Bonario

U fool we are judging frm what we see ode oshhhhiiii she doesn't even knw u ure here famzing

HBD boy!you are 2 already and counting..... congratz wizzy. @nzekwe chinonso. dnt come to bore this blog readers with ur cancer talk, safefoodnaija blah blah blah. afterall we know where u copy and paste from.

Thumbsup shola,i respecT ur courage,if it were sm gurls dey wld av commit abortion,ur dey kidigba,pikin fine,no☺ooº°˚ fine,na dem sabi,Obasanjo fine?yet he ruled nija.carry go jare.

Shola of Houdegbe North American university. you look Good

Thats Lovely, shows some kind of responsibilities.

Happy for you!
sesanopeola.blogspot.com

Wow, peeps are so evil. Leaving such bad comments about a toddler. Goes to show how terrible exposure can be. People just can't wait to pounce. Wiz kid well done, your kid is very cute. Negative comment posters get a life and deal with the demons in ur own close.

Xxxxxx

Were is DNA test.
I'm sorry
if they done and hes father good for him

U so call sokadi wht the problem to have the name of ur son tattooed??u talking rubbish

Algunas puƅlicaciones me agradaron mas pero bueno, no esta maal tampoco Animo!

Hiѕtorias similarеs ... pagina acerca dе noticias de americа ()

Wizzy 4 lyfe so nice

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»