What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Is it me or are you people seeing what I'm seeing? Huh?

672 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 672 of 672

ok..........another case of a she-male,"she-male" needs to kip her man...hehehe.

BOOBS!!?? nawa ooo!

Incredible......short of words.....mouth still gaping wide open. finally hisses n walks away.

Na b**bs b dat na

Disgusting,weird,so irresponsible and a shameful affront to womanhood and all it stands for,I can't learn from this,not that I hate learning,but because there's actually nothing to learn from this.Val

What are you seeing Linda?????? No b you post am...

He is a girl......

ADORE said...

he z got a breast

Its eida transgender ish,or d boi is hoping τ̅☺ be a gurl or d gurl a boi..infact am confused...signs of end-time

ADORE said...

he z got a breast

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ didt post ma comment issorai

Linda u don't wanna post my comment abi....this is a tomboy pls deal with it! Most of u hypocrites here are lesbians who die 4 tommy's like this! Coming all up in here talking trash**mctweeeee

He is a Girl: LOL!!!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Its simple... She's a tom... But she looks a lot like Chris Brizzo
MYRAYA

She ofcos

Fotochop tingz...

W̶̲̥̅̊hα̩̩̩̩̥† a beautiful ugly body

linda bring better gist naa,wat of naija artists dem ahn ahn

SAPPHIRE said...

Confirm Tomboy

omgggggggggggggggggg

I guess it's a chick who dresses like a guy or a guy going thru a sex change

a wirdo...thats all...................................aladin says so

One word androgynous!

J

this is a correct tufiakwa #igboaccent

Dis bby hott ooo. but she is lezz. hottest lezz in world

ITS A HE/SHE HUMAN BEING DECENDANT OF A MUTANT FROM JUPITER

King said...

Thats clearly a dude or uhmmm... confused

Well I'd let him/ her blow me!

Tattoo not yet complete. She-male should have tattooed her nipples...

Don't be shocked Y'all! That's what is called the hard core 'lesbo.' Be grateful she hasn't cut off the books and BTW Linda, how you find this one? You no be "Tripping'?

Life is full of mermaids. Mamiwater

Congrats on almost reaching a thousand hits per post. You are the "Boss Bitch."In that order,

Linda, continue to be the forerunner in Blowing, 'k.'

Loves the fact that finally, you post more about Nigerian artists and less American'ts for real!

Pls inform D'banj that his music Oliver Twist is being used to promote the alcoholic drink MALIBU on VH1 he will "Unstan". He needs to get his cash and that's the truth! Long live my people, NIGERIANS.

She's a girl na..... just a naughty one... HER PHONE COVER SAYS IT ALL. HELLO KITTY!

hey la Cynosure, i'm seeing you here for the first time and i'm liking you already.Linda pls create a platform here for hook-ups.shy guys like me that are over ripe for marriage might just be lucky to find spouses here.;)....na suggestion o before una go begin yab me...

Lls, Linda u sound like a retard, are u trying to tell me u have never seen a gay chick before? She's a tomboy ok? Did I answered ur question?

Dis Confusing...Looking so weird!!!!!!!!!!

Fuckable

lol

He/she is a ladyboy! there are lots of the them in china. Boys that undergo procedures to have boobs but most still have their genitalia. There was a Nigerian representative at the last miss ladyboy contest in Thailand. the Nigerian came 2nd.

HOW can u ppl say this is a girl? it's a guy with boob implants. dirty boy!!!

Toluwani said...

i'm still very confused. Looks like a boy with boob surgery, or a girl with shaved hair..... i dunno

It's fake boobs. See d colour difference between d boobs and his skin

It is a very confused Girl

dapo psycho said...

its a crazy perception,she has same tattoos from 2 diff angles,one facing left and the other facing right,which means it might be temporary,after doing for one side,she cleaned it.

ogay said...

this dude/chick is crazy...lol

IHEUKWUMERE said...

GAY**GAY**
LOOKS LIKE BOY
HAVE BOOBS LIKE GIRL
OR ABI PILLS BLEW UP YA BOOBS?
****** GAY********

is that not Chris Brown?

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

'Shemale' y'all can google and read about this kinda person.

emdos said...

Na guy?

Fucking wannabe tranny

Many many things on different levels. Where does one begin.

is dis a guy with boobs or boobs on a guy?

Opeedo said...

She is a man jor ... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Its just a very butch lesbian, u people are just being too dramatic! Abeg bring better news Linda

Are u guys blind? That's a bitch with no heaps

moboy said...

Chris Brown Has boobs!!??? I knew it!!!

bcoz i said is a photoshopped & i point out d wrists, fingers, cups logo & novel... that is y u dnt post my comment baah?????? God dey!

Oshi

Mummy toluwanimi so u sef don dey show face for linda ikeji blog

Adanna said...

female version of chrisbrown ati wiz khalifa

lmao linda we're seeing the same thing o God help us

birdmans daughter....they so much look alike...thank me later linda.#jay

Tell them pls

Chris@Human hair said...

Wonder shall never end....he is a she that turned her body into a map with tattoos...why she no do boobs join? smh

100% virgin human hair, 24inches(Indian and Brazilian) now for only 19k. Pin 2618ED14. Other types also available

Owww shit! Its a guy with BOOBS...absent boobs from fucking sight..

Sure it is....somtin tells me its a dude...9ce BOOBIES dou.

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

this is a beautiful girl

hermaphrodite

Yea..yea..yeah....so fuckin wat if hiS a lesbian or if She a Tomboy??...mtcheeew!!!!

LOLZ..........................
Is dis person he or she
Pls will lik to see dat nippleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

maybe its fake mustache.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 672 of 672   Newer› Newest»