TV star Joselyn Dumas covers 3 issues of New African Woman mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

TV star Joselyn Dumas covers 3 issues of New African Woman mag

In the June/July issue of New African Woman magazine, Ghanaian actress and TV star Joselyn Dumas speaks exclusively about her brand new TV show 'At Home With Joselyn Dumas', that body, and how she lost almost 200lbs in weight the healthy way!

82 comments:

kele said...

Is this hip natural hahah truuly an African woman

Very good looking

That hips doh!!... DRKAODI...

Choi! This Joselyn Dumas Though,she's too fine abeg..see hips Jeezzz! I L♥√ع her and she's got great acting skills.if i were a man,women like this will never be caught single ℓ☺ℓ. BTW the first and Last mag covers are my best :)

PRETTY GIRL

Wow!!

This is the same gal in the Fine Fine lady video right? 3 covers only you! Unto hot cake thingz right? Perfect hot body!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks good! But body magic sure is a BItCH. ;)

Hot Hot Hot!!! Simply beautiful

Oh my lord, this girl gotta be top 10 sexiest women walking ... Damn, this chic is 2 gbaski... To hell with all those baseless oyinbo listings...

Da Blood!!!
R those hips???
Am a girl btw...

Best magazine cover ever.lovely,she looks wow

na curve u want see. this lady is full package mehnnn

i really want to marry u dumas.lease linda send me her number plsssssssssse

Diz body magic abi na extra hips wen she use Don d too much abeg,she looks like a fish in d last pic, sexy iz gu but diz naaaa,dsnt work for me hun!!

josylyn is such a find lady. wel its normal cuz ghanians are more beautiful than nigerians period

ijay said...

Wow she is lovely nd pretty! I love her shape.1st 2 comment

Her hips tho! Phew!!!

Exclusive details on Tiwa's 300k outfit on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

bey na fine girl since. no b today.

Wow

LIB ADDICT said...

These hips don't lie...yum yum

video of Linda partying hard with her boyfriend
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dl6z6CkDqsU
I didn't know she could dance like this...get well soon babe!!!

The first cover is breathtaking,...the hipssss,the curve ohhh my!...her pretty face... these girls sure know how to rock ankara. I love Joycelyne.
Princess

My coleague has her type shape...o boy u go fear hips! *Floetry in motion*

Linda you and her kinda look alike

lovely and beautiful woman

share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Bunmi said...

omo mehn, some mehn are going to die on top this hips...

- how she lost almost 200lbs in weight the healthy way!

They do surgery and lie about it. typical.

OULALA!!! And for the last pix, as they say back here in Cameroon : ce sont les formes que tu veux voir??? *african curves*

I want her outfitssssssssssssssssssssss. This lady is Gorgeoussssss. Loving her African Print Outfits.

This woman can make me cum oh lawd! What i will do 2 her in A room, will make her hate any oda man,jesu see shape...

kunle said...

The narrow slim waist, perfect female shape. She must have lost it with diet and exercise. That's the healthy way not through pills.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

honey said...

whaaaaaaaaaaaat 200lbs????? somebody get her a math book cos obviously,she don't know what 200lbs mean.....even an obese like me is not 200lbs overweight. did she mean 20lbs??? and no im not yokozuna overweight,im about 60lbs heavier than I should be. linda please post my comment cos looking at this post,it has 0 comments,which means im the first here, which I usually am but don't see my comments. Nonetheless linda,looking at this pics,u still think agbero is the most beautiful woman in the world???give us a daamn break lmao

@Koonley said...

Fine fine lady, Ms Endowed, Sexy mama, Cherry coco. All wrapped in one. She's just too gorgeous and heavenly blessed. Keep being pretty dear

Naija Optimist said...

THat last pix. Me Lawd!

tyffany said...

Her face dou.... Lovely figure...

OMG!Hips don't lie,I want!!!

See shape oooo, this one na correct figure 8. Oooh mercy johnson used to have such shape, but now she don fat. **UCee*

chei!, c hip o...lovely n gorgeous lookin

She's very HOT,no doubt abt that..I was with her d oda day..Am considering asking her out..What do u think guys?

She looks like a fish, fake hips very disgusting

Stunning!

Oops!

Whaoooo,dis lady is endowed GOD..so she used to b fat?whaoo

ammy said...

Georgeous nd Hot,dats all.

Omoooooo Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ hipss, I feel lyk eatin dis fish raw!!!!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

MY GOD!!!! Dis one is Hip of life!!! I'd become a Bi for dis... Lol.. Bintiflu,, sorry Beautiful...
MYRAYA

One word- she's beautiful, sexy and pretty! Ok that's 5 words

OMG! This is what you call hourglass!

King Wizzy said...

Everything 9ice 4rm d magazine cover 2 d person used. 9ice hips like dat of a mack truck.

C shape of life..I'm sure al those our ashawo nigerian moni miss road men go dey find ha nw...bloody hips mi likey-badoo-

Linda, she looks like you...Beautiful

Ah!dunno y her hip is lukin so fake...ope she no visit Dr 90210..m

Mamamiya loving u ...Estelle

Mmnnnn...the legendary hips of a Ghanian woman!

Ds bbe nd her hips of lyfff!! Luv d 1st foto nd d very last one in trad.. i rmbr her role in adams apple.. Nyc.. U rock b!

oluwa ku ise o e..double dizzzamn

Queen maya said...

Lovely pixs bt she luks so diff in d 1st pix....almost did nt recognise her

Curves dont lie! .... For cheaper registration for TOEFL, GRE GMAT and SEVIS payment, Contact US at ttlmsolutions@yahoo.com.

The first, second and the third pix are ok, but the last don't like it

Ewo na hips b dis? Wow l love this lady,she is beautiful.

Those hips r nt normal abeg. Gini wu ihe a?

Joselyn doooh...alwaiz lookin cute + dat shape mehn to die 4

WOW! WOW! WOW!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...ds babe want kill us with hips

fake hips? really. maybe you didnt see the high school picture she once posted on facebook. she has always had wide hip and small waist. she is a krobo girl( from the krobo tribe in ghana) and most krobo women are shapped that way; small waist, wid hips and ass. that is their signature features. i am a ghanaian so i know what i am talking about. her hips is not fake. thats her natural hips. as for the weight issue, she confessed in an interview that she gain so much weight when she got pregnant and had her daughter. then afterward she hired a personal trainer and shed all that weight through vigorous exercise routine.

I dnt trust dat hips,ets being over exaggerated.

Very fake!*nt interestd*

Lmao! In ur wild dreams!ur jst lucky its d fine ones dt caome out

Nwata di nnekwute oku,nkele bu 100watts.ukwu nweru nti choi! Ife m n'eri. Nne idi ok

Una sure say she no wear yansh + body magic =perfect shape,ana aru ife n'ine oru ooo

Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody who genuinely knows
what they are talking about online. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
More and more people must check this out and understand this
side of the story. I was surprised that you are not more popular
because you surely possess the gift.

Here is my blog post ... holiday gift ideas

With this, it will be hard for a man to cheat lol

Oh Boy!!!!!......dz is wt ℓ̊ call "Hips Of Life", mhen odikwa very risky......lol

can we vote? I like the cover with her in the black dress best.

She's not using any body magic..if you know Joselyn you won't say something that silly...Joselyn is as beautiful as you've seen her in those pictures and her shape is 100% natural,she even has a child.if it was Kim K y'all will come on here and worship her...#Jealous freaks#KMT

PRETTY GIRL

patalex said...

My goodness! Those hips

Dee said...

SHE'S TOOOOOOOOOO VOLUPTUOUS ABEG IF DE'S ANY SUCH TIN AS DAT, D HIPS TO MUCH I PREFER MODERATE.

Linda she kinda looks like you Just d face ooh!

kerry ace said...

woooooow.

kerry ace said...

woooooow.

The bottom right pic is edited. extreme but poor photoshop work

Jocelyn Dumas!! The hottest babe in African Entertainment. She is 100000 millions times hotter than that fat overhyped Toolz. Jeeeez I will fuck this woman for the rest of my life! Lick her from head to toe!!

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

g