Tonto Dikeh's colour blocking airport outfit + Tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 May 2013

Tonto Dikeh's colour blocking airport outfit + Tweet

The actress tweeted these photos of herself at the airport this afternoon...then tweeted something that is a little heart breaking...if true! See it below...

First class university graduates now resorting to cleaning jobs? Which way Nigeria???

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219
freeman said...

Thumbs up@ missy
"Abi o!dis Tonto never ceases to annoy me??
wats d braggn abt? So she ddnt think she
had to thank God until she saw her
classmate cleanin??rubbish!I guess she was
just jealous of d persons academic ability
which she(Tonto) can never ever boast of!
talk abt 'sour grapes' Tonto ure veerryy
stupid n shallow!dnt 4get dat times change!
Idiotic biatch!!"
I hate u "Toes"

LIBers na which capsule dey get dis tonto colour self....​Oº°˚˚°ºĶ‎​ na only abortion capsules.
Yellow face, red neck, black legs...she come resemble german flag.
Anything is possible on earth but Tonto's tweet is more of a ridicule. Tonto didn't even graduate from RSUST except the senate omitted her name in d brochure I have. Meanwhile her spellings has murdered auto correct.

DNT REALLY KNOW WHAT TO SAY

share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Better an airport cleaner than be u tonto!now u call the name of God but ur expression all in a quest to be a star,does not promote the God u just called!if that cleaner had to do the things u do to get on top she wld be living like u.If i were u,(cos i dnt dream of being) i would assist her and say my praises to God with more humility.U say u wnt disappoint God,u think making God happy is only on how far u go in life?true,but alot of other things comes to play!

TWITS said...

i dont beliv dat. yes job no dey Naija na true, but e neva reach dat level. I mean, 1st Class Engr.student (..cleaning job..)?!?!?!

Thank u Bona..u got the words right out of my mouth! Well I'm neida surprised nor disappointed in Tonto. I'm only surprised @ d LIB reader dat dint see dt remark as a tad derisive.

I have a feeling she's on her way to BBC in SA

Tonto, sorry to say, must not be a smart person because the 1st class story is a lie. People like telling such stories. Big lie.

Its very possible... And its easy to blame the system, but the system's really not to be blamed most times. Those of us who are graduates or university students know how easy/difficult these degrees are to obtain. I see no reason y a 1st class grad should be a cleaner anywhere. A cleaner? Common... If she cant defend her cert. As even a cashier somewhere, then shes yet to tell us how she got that degree... No be to rush for 1st class/ 2.1 be the koko, after those lecturers have given it to u at whatever price, come out and defend it.

people sometimes are very stupid,am sure Tonto do NOT mean harm..and am sure if you where tonto you can said dsame thing..anyway tonto no worry i still love you no matter what anyday, anytime and anyplace and i will ALWAYS USE MY VERY COMMON SENSE BEFORE I JUDGE U OR COMMENT ON ANYTHING MEDIA POST ABOUT YOU...LOVE U ALWAYS!

abeg you pple should think twice ooo,ya'll MISUNDERSTOOD tonto

tonto Dike hope u took her number so u can assist her 2 get a better job...yeye

tonto Dike hope u took her number so u can assist her 2 get a better job...yeye...im sure she didn't colour block nonsense like u did here...ewwww nd beta shoes next time plsssssssssssssss

I agree with you Bonario. More of sarcasm there. This babe is simply vain if you ask me

Yugaga said...

tonto d big goat,evn if ts true did u ve to tweet abt it?stupid geh

Dear Tonto Dikeh, firstly, your real name is Charity Wigo Dikeh. Secondly, you dropped out from school in year 3. Thirdly, the first class girl's name in our set is Cherish and she works in SPDC with me. Fourthly, you too lie.

even at that, the babe that made a first class distinguished herself.U called Tonto Dikeh hw have you been able to distinguish yourself....Rubbish

Who is she claiming to look like? Lady Gaga? My dear you've failed wolfly..... Don't worry cos soon that person position go better pass urs? FOOL......

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»