Tiwa Savage holds album listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Tiwa Savage holds album listening party

Tiwa Savage held her album listening party today Sunday May 26th at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi. A few of us were privileged to listen to the 19 tracks off the highly anticipated debut album titled 'Once Upon A Time', which will drop June 14th.

I think the album is phenomenal. It has a bit of every thing in it. Really loved most of the songs. Will bring you photos from the event later. For now see photos of me at the listening party after the cut

Ha! Finally back to my long centre parting hairstyle! So happy! Lol

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

Linda...na u clap pass oh...Ms Posh

mm... Linda..wrong morning top say "few of us were priviledged to listen to".....like some MTV unplugged issh? whaa...lol...beeeeefff!!!MIND YOU LANGUAGE O, THE GREMLIN IS MOODY ON A MONDAY MORNING!

Spotted lindodo at shoprite on saturday....looks exactly like her pictures,abdolutely flawless...told. I wud post this haha

Linda the basic chic always putting her photos in our face!! You do look ok not bad but very basic try to do crunches Kate Henshaw is over 45 with a flatter belly than you so no excuse hun..I bet u will get overwhelming "you are so hot" comment from you die hard fans but am just saying..get a stylist, get a make up artiste and pls ask Toke Makinwa her hairdressers number then over feed us with photos Thanks

Linda ur looking good in this ur hair style. thumbs up

Lili, is it d pixs or my ears ur seriously adding!!!! See ur aka ndi christian mother!but u fine sha luvin. D gown n ur makeup

ozopili said...

lindan plz i knw u r not like dis b4 i mean been self fish .... u knw dis post u posted is not about u, itz about tiwa savage. in as much as u r beautiful and love u parting hair style don't mix ur post wit another pix.

ozopili said...

lindan plz i knw u r not like dis b4 i mean been self fish .... u knw dis post u posted is not about u, itz about tiwa savage. in as much as u r beautiful and love u parting hair style don't mix ur post wit another pix.

Never knew u look dis beautiful linda,,,u r a symbol of what a beatiful woman should be--black and shine

ebuka said...

u snap with two guys to confuse us shey?
u cant run for long sha.

ebuka said...

u snap with two guys to confuse us shey?
u cant run for long sha.

Linda and Tweetoracle... nice photos

Nice!!!..saw dis pics alredi.dis Tweetorcle guy sef..Smh

Beautiful Linda. First to comment ha ha

Linda has added weight o. Still cute thou

beautiful pics linda

Share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Linda smile thou

u look real good Linda! keep it up.

well done tiwa

Share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Linda "choppinglifebecumingorobo
" Ikeji!!!!!!!!!!!

looking so so pretty Lin Lin!

Awhy said...

Lin lin....lols, dint know u are dis pretty. Nice outfit! am impressed.

linda you better hit the gym

mimiliscious mimi said...

Lindachi u for just caption am ur pics @ Tiwa's album listening kini... U look sharp n on point sha

Halleluyah ooo aunty lin lin actually wore a bright coloured gown to a night function.. U look good bt ur adding too much weight o. See ut tommy, arms and cheek..

Kiki said...

I really really LOVE the dress!!! she looks mind blowing in it. Linda please where can i get the dress???

Linda reading through your blog and viewing your pictures are two different contrasts! You have a cool and composed look, but your blog is always on fire (power of a blogger and words)!

Question: is your composure in gatherings truly you? or just a formality!

Oladimeji Gabisi said...

linda, you didnt have to select the best picture..

Please marry me Linda. I will do everything for you,even cooking.
mikeyuc7@gmail.com

MOA said...

the last pic is the best! lovely!

Lindarchi,u re okay love that smile!????

Did Amaju Pinnick attend?

U looking sumptious Linda. Wat's ur secret???

Love Tiwa's Baroque inspired outfit, Love your makeup Linda

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Am i the only one seeing that ring on Linda's finger? our sweet Linda you are being secretive now,when is the wedding coming up?

tara said...

just what i was going to say, ure adding weight o, pls watch it

Linda wat is d name of the watch you hv on?

tummy n cheeks n ass n everywhere

Linda wat is d name of the watch you hv on?

she wears short dresses nw

Is Aunt Linda pregnant? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡)../¯

derekwils01 said...

Baby u kinda look nicer in d short hair... You are not looking badt though, lovely smilessss

Na wah for Nigerians, whats wrong with us and our self image...Linda watch your weight, you are getting fat, watch that tummy....haba. You are the ones turning our girls into aneroxic freaks, Get off it, we Africans are built to have some fat padding our bones and organs!!! Linda , like any other girl out there who has the Black African genes is predisposed to some weight gain now and then unless we practically stop eating/starve.
Na wah for all these image consultants wetin!!!

Nope u missed it.... try again

Linda, I don't like you.

Linda u dey celebrate children's day too?

Billie Jean, you are suffering from bitch syndrome, sadly, there is no cure.

Yankee Babe said...

Tiwa's post overtaken by Linda. It's not right.

jenny said...

she's doing very great,i really love hers.

Linlin,Tweetoracle disses u all d tym,dude isnt ur frd o!

chicadimples said...

Lindy babes u look amazing!!
Colour suits u just fine!

The weight suits you Linda...don't mind the haters

Shut up!!! Is it your hair? Anu ofia

Linda, make you dey hide fuck. Any thing done in the dark will surely come out in the light.

you r addn weight o, easy girl ,all d same u look HOT!!!

You're fat babes. xx

Linda u have gained weight and it looks so good on u..bt pls just try and stay healthy...dont mind all these people calling u fat. u look good

see tweetorace suit e be like wetin abriba sew. Mehn linda is fresh.

why are people hating on linda. she is a beautiful woman doing her thing. if you think she is fat, then clearly you haven't seen some of those yankee women down south. linda keep doing your thing. much love from Toronto, Canada.

No wonder u like 2 use ur blog 2 paint Dbanj black

Is Tiwa wearing Mary Katrantzou?? Nice!!

1st to comment said...

Linda you are gorgeous pls . I don't wear glasses and don't think i need one, i'm not seeing any tummy bulge its either all those complaining about your weight are obsessed. Linda pls don't let them send you to anorexic or Bulimia hospital remain beautiful my dear.

Linda 'CHOPPING LIFE' Ikeji - You go girl!

linda, ur rily pwetty. i wud hav asked for ur number buh i knw sum1 else has it. neva seen u dis pwetty

first time actually like how Tiwa has put her outfit together.

Ajetun Blog said...

Africa number one blogger..love you linda

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

oh my god check out the horrible tummy fat..linda u nid tummy surgery

elle said...

It seems Tiwa and Linda looks alike,is it my eyes....yea their teeth

The second guy is Ifeanyi. Coughing ! Dresses well. An ex-osuite

Linda... U tight ooo. Always at ur best, keep keeping on sugar!

linda u too much joor, beauty of a queen, innocence of a child, and the charm of a damsel..as for tiwa i can't say much now but the few singles wey i hear no too make sense..sorry

dScR?Be said...

you're so fine linda!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»