Rihanna reportedly heartbroken over Chris Brown and Karrueche | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Rihanna reportedly heartbroken over Chris Brown and Karrueche

Insiders say Rihanna is not taking Chris Brown's reconciliation with ex- Karrueche Tran too well.

From TVNZ
A source close to the 25-year-old star told the Belfast Telegraph newspaper: "Pals have told Rihanna not to get upset about Chris and Karrueche. They think the best revenge would be living well and looking good, but so far Rihanna's answer has been to party the pain away.
"It's understandable that she'd want to escape her feelings on this but she's taking it way too far. Everyone around her wants her to get some help -- they're genuinely worried about her.
"She's not in a good place and looks like she's self-destructing. Her friends are really worried about her and think she needs to take time out to detox and refocus."
Awww, poor Rihanna! She needs to grow the hell up and move on!

139 comments:

Another story planted on the web by her PR team. Attention seeking whore. #Next

Matters if the HEart, only he/she who wears the shoes knows where it pinches...

All the best Riri

not every girl had a rock stone heart like u lots....remember she is american not nigerian.ok

Linda, that's what I will do to you. I will B-R-E-A-K your heart!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Haha! Bitch be tripping ;)..

Heard Ronaldo even knocked her up yesterday! Hahaha talk about being a bitch ;')

This Rihanna, Karrueche and Chris Brown thingy is so stale already! Perfect Media attention stunts!

Who gives A flying fuck about these 3 useless nitwits. By linda, its high time u left dz people alone cos we aint interested. 1st 2 comment

rouqie_taylor said...

Lol, and she still has time for instagram

I've said it nd i'll say it again.. dis grl need a giant Dick to satisfy hr.. She needs something to sell dats y she uses on nd off luv as a strategy.. Badt grl

BARBIE said...

I sure know how you feel boo,with time u will get over him and move on.Der are so many guys out der who wud want 2 put a smile on ur beautiful face.Move on girl ur strong.

Oby Azike said...

I agree with you.....she needs to grow up and move on

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Dr.WHo said...

Break ups are never easy. But I really think Rihanna needs a hot slap from ermmm, let's say 50cent.yeah. She is just shaming us ladies!.

Make she come make i date her,

I'm getting sick of this kids, ₪☺ other news again? I wish you die of heartbreak, so we won't have to hear about your silly gist anymore!!!! NEXT????

'The heart is not so smart, it goes to where it should not go'. You want somebody, yet you cant have him. That's life.
Linda Ikeji wants me, yet she cant have me.

lana said...

Boo forget abt d kid and move on..

Sincere George said...

I understand her pains buh she really need to b strong and believe dat tinz will get berra. I really feel 4her.

Awwww... I never knew she could feel, tot she ws numb.

Koonley said...

I'm a Rihanna fan but now I'm getting to dislike her for this rubbish over CB. This is more of an infatuation than love to me. They should allow her drink poison and die na. Maybe he won't live his life. Ya hot babe and can have any g

Its normal,she'll get over it.

Mtcheww. Idiots!

Poor her*sobs*

Broke Ass said...

LIB readers, please I need your advice on this matter.
I want to propose to Linda Ikeji but I cant afford the kind of ring she would like. What do I do? Please only serious advice.

so sowee beb, plz take it easy

Wen a woman lovs.....

Dis aint funny anymore.chris should stop playin wit dis grls feelings

If she believes in deliverance now from having a soul tie with chrisbrown i would have advice her on that.. But here's another way, get yourself together, focus on your self, career and what actually makes you happy, try out new things, meet new people, channel all dat energy into something more productive, close your eyes and your ears to d media, take up a yoga class ( Its a very nice way to relax).. be with people who truly care about you.Den you're sure on your way to recovery.. I know is easier said but trust me its the surest way.. But you have to make a conscious effort.. #dats if you get to see this post... Lol.... DRKAODI..

Hmmmmmmm love is wicked

Linda you actually need to understand what it means to love!!

Aphrodite said...

And pple are wondering y chris left her again, chic needs to get her acts togeda, she shud nt use d breakup as an Excuse to over indulge in d Weed nd oda Drugs she's in2! She shud use Whitney Houston *God rest her soul* as an example, if she continues dis way, she's gonna end up damaging herself!

dont u have her number to tell her to grow up instead of just writing it on here...cuz she is not going to read this blog.lol

Its a pity dear.Move on wt ur life cos heartbreak is really hertbreaking!!!Bt it scares me to think u wouldn't go back to him if u get the chance.

In due time, she would grow up.. We've all passed through this phase. I just hope it's not too late for her.

Is chris the only man on earth? Grow up girl

i've got good African mandigo 8+ inch to ease her pain........THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

she has learnt her lesson

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Abegi,as a bitter ex she broke up chris' and Tran's relationship..... She should move on, he apperently did.

kissinem said...

Warefa!!!!!!! *in jenifa's voice*

switchloe said...

linda define 'grow up' pls, she truely n genuinely loves chris brown n true love isnt smfin u over grow incase u dunno...i feel 4 her coz i really understnd wot she's passing thru,its not easy to love sm1 n not able to have dem

Hisssssssssssss

Linda is not as easy as u think..wait till it happens 2 u den u would knw if u knw wt growing up is all abt..see ur mouth like grow d hell up...mtchewwwwww...Ms Posh

Y d smokin weed? goodgirl gone bad.

kunle said...

I don't why deeply she love this guy. Some one that slap and batter you. If it wasn't known, he might did worse than that. Better move on and have a re-think over it. Does he worth your love?
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Hmmm left manly drake 4 a boy .......am not faulting riri buh I don't knw how many women in d world that'd choose breezy over drizzy .drake took her in and she bitched away!

Get BB Africa upd. said...

Hmm so i guess thats why she's being going half nude..

u have said it all Linda, she needs to grow the fucking hell up and get focus on what her life. Why on earth a woman will destroy hersel for a man who dnt even deserves pity from her??? Pple have no more importance in our life than what we decide to give them. Riri seriously will u kill urself for that useless piece of shit? Or was he in you plans when you came all the way to hollywood? If she were my sister i would have beat her well well *my concern because am a woman too, i have been there once and i hate seeing girls involving theirselves in such NONSENSE*

Riri, pls come down to Nigeria and see how guys would flock all over you...take wizkid for explain. Stop crying ova breezy, he's a nut job n a possible wife beater

It's not d hell her fault. I guess she stil loves chris brown

I've told this girl that I'm her true love...hehe

Awwww ,what a shame.all bcz of dat fool?CB.riri really needs to move on big time..,n get urself someone more matured who can respect u n treat u good...'Kemochyzy says so'

mumu lady, u no know say u don dey old, @ 25, no go marry, i wonder which kind person u be, dis girl is so anoyin n u disgust me, ode........next pls..................yaxxxx.

Linda tell her to increase her coke she will definately forget that Tiger skin boy

ladies l9ve em bad boiz no b small.

HENRY DA DON said...

POOR RIHANNA..indeed!...she has always been a looser

baddie N said...

Hahahahahah!I will wait 4d comments

am sorry for baby Rihanna
God help her to go through this difficult time
janetfashionandstyles.blogspot.com

I tink chris is intentionally doin ds to hurt riri. Sure he knws d dsnt lyk dem(chris n tran) togeda n nw dat riri hs dumpd him hes gettin bak at her by bin al ovr d place wt tran. Rihanna shld jus get ovr ds 'child' n move on pls!

All she needs is a hot slap that'll set her senses back to their factory settings!

Charles said...

Well what can I say?? I really do feel for her...

venomspecie said...

awww poor riri .....its not a crime tho but then u nid to focus ur energy on sumtin more productive, i luv chris but he went too far tis tym

Must she date Breezy abeg she should get a life nd stop killing herself slowly haba

No pls Rihanna don't grow up.
Keep partying n Waiting for Breezy as u did in d past.
All d other guys like Drake will pass u by.
Anu mpam
Stupid gal.

Riri, love is wicked. You shoulda known by now. Move on and live your life.its not worth it.

This isn't abt rihanna growing up. a heart break is painful enough, but when he goes back to the girl he left 4 u, mehn that does some serious damage to ur self esteem. Its like saying Karrueche is better than rihanna. After all the fights etc, she still lost him

Rihana and chris should go and sit somewhere joor.

Neneh said...

Oh No Linda Rihanna is so over that douche bag. She is currently in spain where she performed last night. There are pictures of Riri n Cristiana Ronaldo who was also in attendance at last night's concert. Those who went said she rocked the stage n looked gorgeous as always. Yes she loves Chris reason why she went back but this wouldn't stop her from moving on if the kid has refused to grow up. She needs a man not a woman beater kid! Chris has just ruined his chances of showing to the world that he's a changed man as he said in his song 'changed man'.

Stupid girl

Eeeya pele o Riri baby chei

Soul said...

I'm going to write what I've always written concerning this matter. Rihanna should fucking go and kill herself! She's a big fool. She's just 25 with a fortune more than half of the world don't have and she's self-destruct? Bitch please. If the man no want you, go and buy yourself a man. Or better still, be self sufficient. *wink*

pls RiRI forget about chris brown nd try to move on

Riri u knw u deserve better right???

Grow the hell up u say, linda u must av been heart broken in d past. Oh well,we all myt av been @ some point. N grow up,oh well deres no adult in love.

boss lady said...

She is suffering from mental instability... As old as she is , she can't still undastand dat men are not 2 be givin much importance not even when dey let u KÏž☺W̶̲̥̅̊ u mean nufin 2 dem.. Fuck it.. U better move on wid ur life or die tryin 2 b noticed by a small boy.. Mtcheew

missy said...

Rihanna,pls kill urselk k?...Chris n Karrueche will come to ur burial..tnx!

Thelma Zebbs said...

RiRi luv, you seriously must grow over this Chris Brown Addiction'. You are a full grown woman for f*** sake. Biko, stop falling my hand nah.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Just move ON.

Prodigy1 said...

Hell yeah, grow up already.... U better than him

RiRi don't let ur heart judge 4 u instead let d head do the judging.... Poor thing

Rihanna just L♥√ attention seeking...pls come †Î¦ Africa α̲̅πϑ see suffering so as †Î¦ get off ur high horse...God gives u d talent u have....dnt destroy urself cos of anything....who wud even wnt †Î¦ date this kind of possessive α̲̅πϑ obsessive woman?

Its really hard getting over someone u truly love.can understand her self destruct,when a loved one dumps someone.the person assumes d fault is his or hers.and so takes it out on himself or herself.there re always questions like "if only I did dis or dat..."But wit good frnds and counselling,it gets better.he's not worth it dear.

King Wizzy said...

u've said it all linda.she indeed needs 2 grow up.partyin drugs n booze wudnt help cuz dey take u up to cloud 12 but wen u get back 2 earth,ur problems stare u in d face.she shud ask 4 help 4rm jesus cuz dats her only solution nw.

I wish I can help her on how to get over heartbroken poor girl.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Riri honey,, I got one advice for u..... SHOOT URSELF!!!!
MYRAYA

Rihanna! U better move on wit ur life.

Move on riri, relationship no be by force. They re a lot of able guys in hollywood. Pls don't ruin ur life over a guy that doesn't give a f**k abt u.
linda post my comment o,i wonda wether u dey sell d comment wei u no post.

Ada Igbo said...

Move on baby, let this guy be Biko

have always been a fan of RiRi ...its simple, this is the real her and she aint faking it...shes emotional and cant just move on ... cause shes a celebrity doesn't mean she wont get hurt ...

would love to make reference to Goldie... people hated her but i saw the real her in BBA ...sometimes ppl shouldn't just be quick to judge others ... if she wants to party pls let her be..this is the way she feels she can heal quick..

Suicide countdown..tick tock tick tock

June said...

Smoking nd drinking to stupor,sorry, has she joined Nollywood ?

bold 5 said...

So na riri get dis stupid hair style way girls jus dey copy copy!!!move on bitch

Rihanna is a pretty young talented girl, she shouldn't let this weigh her down but in any case let her watch the moves she makes from now. Inside information has it that she is on another level now. About to start sleeping around and the 1st will be with a Nigerian man. Better watch it Rihanna!!! Eyes are on you! We shall reveal his name soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

she's been around too many niggas and no one wants a relationship with her.

My own is that her hair is nice. She can now kill herself away if she wants

Yeah Linda,she really needs to..she's no longer a child anymore,didn't even realise she's 25 now...She seriously needs to grow the hell up and move on#poor Thaing

PRETTY GIRL

Linda its nt easy at al wen u re dealn wt matters O̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘ d heart.Forget abt growing d hell up n movin on.we hv al been I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dt shoe @ some point I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ our lives.

Na wa o true love tho.....nxt pls

U think its Easy?

I know s not easy but u have 2 move on Ri Ri girl.

I can feel ur pain Riri cos ma bf is also giving me attitude and dat is drivin me crazy, bt I jst ve to be strong and move on, so u do same if its meant to be notin can stp it

Rihanna, Rihana, Rihanna....them tie your placenta to Chris? No worry, the cane wey Chris use flog u, he go use flog Karufa. Just lerax and watch.

Sorry riri better luck next tym lol,@linda post my comment o.Chyke

How will you that she goat say rihanna broke chris and karrueche up? Riri and chris done been together even before tran got in the picture. And linda, love isn't a thing that has to do with growing up okay? Its chris that needs to grow up and see the good woman that's taking all his bullshit. Tran is always there taking him back cos she a hoe. A woman that doesn't get jealous about her man is a hoe. She's doing other guys. (´⌣`ʃƪ)

RiRi feel so sorry for you but the thing was you had your chances and you misused it....sorry girl.

Itz rili sad
Hope chis won't be d death of her

J.

omy said...

W T F!!!!!!!! Next pls

She needs dbanj in her life

#Gbamest

JustPorsh said...

Nicely said!

JustPorsh said...

Awwwww!
My poor baby!
She should just give up on celebrity dating.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Eeeh yaah! I feel 4 Ũ my dear. Matters of ∂ heart is not easy 2 deal wt. However, Ũ have 2 move on. Chris isn't ∂ only man on earth.

She's not American. She's from the carribean

Leave breezy joor!na u dey mumu urself oo!with all d crazy tattooes why e no go take off.diff btw u too,she's more of a lady dan u will ever be.

take it easy rihana cry cos you lost something but have it that there is God. there is a season for everything!

shou na wao my name sef na christopher brown. wetin she dey find go sokoto dey for her sokoto linda just tell rihanna to call 08036832489. mtchewwwwwwwww

Thank u o.
She's Carribean and they r balck skinned.
They also dnt take r/ships serious @ all

€ She died of a broken heart €. Next album.

She's from Barbados, Jamaica.

Lol... But thats a harsh truth

Libers very funny people d girl no dey hear una and she no go read dis shit so keep ur advice to ur self.

A no! 4 me, attention seekers......Illuminati people no fit help her 4 dis 1? abi she say she b diva; oya show ur talent......rubbish.

If she really cared about him, then y was she fucking every nigga she came across. The main reason chris left her was bcos she is a fucking hoe. She took him for granted now she wants his dick back. She should go get a big dick to satisfy her, bet chris won't be on her mind for long.

Haba is she the only girl in the music industry, this Rihanna own sef is getting too much. On a normal day small girl her no suppose don get guy. Lol

Truth is she's been into marijuana a long tym b4 now n I doubt if breezy is d cause of this

linda thats the power of a good d**k it really affects the will to think rationally..... she has been d**ked and now she cant handle it heheheheeh.

Alpha said...

She needs to grow the hell up. She's the loose one, the alcoholic, potty mouth and the one always posting naked pictures of herself all over social media. She lacks self control and a complete pothead. Karrueche still carries herself better and is better for Chris. Rihanna can kick rocks, nobody cares.. Hisssss

@JOBLESS PRINCE I'd want to answer u about Riri and Rolando but ur handle says it all.

Nor vex oo. CB get 3 pricks?

Dee said...

LOL LINDA U TALK TRUE BIKO, OR SHE SHUD JUST WAIT HER TURN HE'L SOON DUMP TRAN AND COME BAK TO RIRI. NO BE SO DEM DON DEY DO AM SINCE???? LMAO

I am heartbroken over their relationship too, and I waste my life every second. #just saying

mona said...

Guyz!! She is rihanna!! She doesn't need ur attention. Jst 1 single from her wld do d magic! Even her oldest release wld.

mona said...

Anonym. Whch kind Q b this hahahahahahaha!

Rihanna go and look for a non celeb and date him. he will worship you and wouldnt break your heart. all of you are the cause of your problems. why cant you date and love someone lower in status, non celeb but that is man enough to stand by you...?????
leave Chris Brown Dick, i know is sweet but other lower guys own still sweet pass.

U are so jobless n stupid, people like spread fake news n spoil people b4 others. All d guys that met ur sister v fucked her.. Grown Goat

LawAbidingCitizen said...

In ur dreams!!!

its neva easy to move on, especially wen u really r in love. U people should stop the hatin. But i wish she could move on and 4get d stupid cb who doznt want to grow up

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

ha ha ha

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

ha ha ha

Make she park well joor.....we are bored of their romance

Make dem go sleep mehn....enuf of their boring romance