Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Question of the day...

Think about it for a minute and answer sincerely...

748 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 748   Newer›   Newest»

oo yessss, yess yes yes yes yes, oui oui oui oui. infact if i dont marry her im doomed. yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Oby Azike said...

what a random question!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

most def nnnoooooooooooooooooo

Mama noooooooo, cooz na one random babe I screw last nite

Very funny depends on how much I enjoyed d SEX.

Yes,Yes nd Yes....!

I would be the happiest man in the world.. :)

Stuck with a horse?!!!!! Hell noooooooooo to the N O!!!!!! All my mistakes are behind me I can only wish the next will be better....

Sommie Italia

naijababe said...

I'm sorry, NO. I want to marry a man that I'm physically and sexually attracted to. The last guy was just for fun bcos he kept asking.

Captain class said...

first time for me to comment on LIB , well i think i can give it a try

Yes certainly definitely I wish to!!!!
.. hehehehe

Yeaaaaa

The last person I slept with na my wife, but d babe before my wife was a no no, sex was great but character bad!

yes o!

Lol yeaaahhh

Absolutely!

Yessss oooooo, without thinking twice

Yes I will....

I would be so happy love my dayo so much <3

na wa o miss. Is this your way of promoting and supporting sex before marriage? God is real. Read his word and find out his plans for people that indulge in such.

Na wha o, dis one pass jamp oo. To ?? my answer is NOO.

MBANU

Yes. I realy would

never

NO

i sure would! without thinking twice :)

XTINE XXX said...

NOP I CANT COZ I DNT LUV HIM AND HE IS NT EVEN MY BOYFRD...

ELLA said...

HELL YEAH! I CAN!

CAPITAL NO

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!

Sure!!!

Shut up and answer the question...

Yes I would be very happy

God Forbid.. Lmao!

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! I Jump am pass

YES

I will be utterly sad...

hahahahahahahahaha....HELL to the NO

Yes, my spouse! Good question, Linda. This is a question that individuals should ask themselves before having intercourse, which is actually a very intimate act.

Yes again and again and again and again.

haaaaa,jamb question.HELL NO.

Yinx said...

Aunty Linda, I fit Ooh, we only sex for pleasure not for marriage. Biko

YES!!! again and again and again and again and again

theres no way thats gonna happen......... hell no

Lol Big quest it is but I guess so *vickie*

YES!!!!!

I'll be crazily, madly, over joyfully(if dt mks any sense) happy.

No...no way

yessssssssss

yesssss o!! wif al pleasure

MBA Nuu.....haaaaaa! E ro ni ooo...

ranty said...

Yes I will

What of us dats never done dt kain tin b4 *kissing my teeth*

Linda, this is about you I know. Tell us the truth biko. Will you marry that guy?

Blog Bitch said...

Hell NO!
Why?
Because he's a cheat, a drunk, he sleeps outside his house and cheats on his wife with multiple women, me inclusive. He's a pathological liar.
But for the wealth I believe some women might overlook that. But not me.
I pray his wife cheats on him, cause she deserves better than the hoodlum she calls a husband.
If u like abuse me, he who without sin, should cast the 1st stone.

I cannot hv sex wit somebody I cannot marry

latifa said...

YESS YESSSS YESSSSS

Yes na my fience I fuck last so?

Yinx said...

Not sure cuz she's not d kind of lady I wuld like to maRry. We only sex for pleasure.

Never!

God no, n thank goodness i didnt.

seyi said...

if the person is linda ikeji, why not

Helllll yessss

i would be the happiest person on earth. Pee

Yes I wud have bin but unfortunately he's married.

emalumba said...

naaaah

Depends... what if ur fiancee/fiance is the last person you had sex with? You no go marry am.? That question no get complications like that jare.. Find better question ask Linda....

YES

Hell no!!!!! ÈŠ̝̊ will simply die before my time! HELL....NO!!!

Normally Linda u will put ur own thot now u dey act like say na want u dey want abi

Wud be glad

mayb*

Yes ooooooooo. Last if figurative anyways

pat said...

Yes yes yes all three of them

Oge Nsimah said...

Maka why nah?......

Is not porsible

Even in my next world,I'll marry him

Capital NO

Sure I will.Y will I have sex wt him @ d 1st place if I wasn't attracted to him.

I'd be very glad o

Sure thing!

Neva had sex...so I dnt knw...linda deawie y dnt u ansa ur question...am a virgin and definitely proud to be 1(am 17)...

markkyony said...

haba wat is there?....if d person is nice and d sex taste gud..then why not

I wouldn't be happier if he asks me to marry him..I'll be the happiest woman in d world,even bein his 2nd wife. The last person I had sex with is Mike Adenuga,yes d one ure thinking...aint I blessed?

ChiChiLuv said...

i'm already married to him LOL

Yes!!!! Cos I'm already maried to him and he's my first and everything :).

Yaaaayyy! I will be so glad oh.....love my Boo dearly!

more than happy!

Pinky Lips said...

Yes oooo, I will be more than happy!!! *seriously hoping for the best future*

Chaii..I feel ashamed of myself now..aint fucking around anymore..but I pray my babe will always give me reasons to stay faithful..

Yeeeeesssss!!!!

First, I'm against pre-marital *** so, the possibility of such a scenario playing out is zero; so my opinion is, if every one can stay off this scavenger of emotions then this issue, I think would never have arisen. And marraige would be a happily thereafter issue.
(just my opinion though)

No

yes i will be soooo glad

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!! over and over again

Heavens yes *dancin*

yes if its u linda, because i like u so much.

Oh yea, most def!

I will be so glad to marry him

Yes i will. He is my husband and i intend for it to forever be that way. So this is a definate YES for me.

mz emeraldz said...

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ smh

Yes, I will.He confessed to loving me & I love him but he is a muslim not that I care but my family might plus he is married. If he asks I will say yes.

Sexy said...

Yes, i will

I'll gladly marry the person I had sex with yesterday:)

Why not! Yes I ll

Yes,I would be so happy..love u boo

No way

Yes I can

NO......can't even believe I dated d guy for one year plus,nor to think I agreed to marry him...am so hapi God saved ma ass.

Nekky said...

Extremely happy. as in my happiness will know no bounds.

70% of d single ladies reading this would prolly be happy but d guys?? errm ...no b my mouth u go hear.lol

Saganity said...

Hmmm.... Hell No, because am gonna end up in Jail ... She's weird and i might kill her one night ... hehehehe

Prodigy1 said...

My last sex was wif u na linda, so y nt. Lol. *bck to d matter*Mehn d wedding day will b like a day of sorrow

Queenie said...

YES!!!agaia and again and again.I somtimes feel like eating him up...he is God's blessing to moi!

na u linda i do for my dream yes i ll gladly do u again in reality and marry uuu hahhaha

Cent said...

Hell to the frigging NO!

yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its my girlfriend of 6years its been just her for a while now.

Yes,over n over again

Well I ven't had sex yet. So my 1st wud be my last. I m against pre-marital sex. But I tink it shld be ur last if u r in a commitd r/ship.coz of disease,pregnancy,heartbreak. All dat nonsense. Just sayin...D Curious 1

datsharpguy said...

Definitely NO!!!

I'll be happy.

Hell YES!

Yup...extremely happy

capital YES.

haywhizzzle said...

Chaiii.....GOD pls forgive me....babee pls forgive me...i'll never cheat on u again.."sober"

I'll be happy.

Yeah!!!......if drz another word 2 qualify HAPPY â„“̊'ll gladly use it
*winks*

Already married to him n would love to remarry him a lover again.... Winks

am married to her already

Yomslaw said...

it depends.............

Hell No

Hell yeah!!!!!!!!

Of course

Never had sex biko. If masturbation counts. Yes I'll marry myself :D

yes!!!! jst that God shuld make him more richer n richer!

I'll be happy.

mesh said...

ofcos i will...very very much..:)

No way Linda.....

Hell yesssssssssss... Ova n ova again

yes i will(laffs)

Hellllllllllllllllll freakingggggggggggggggggggg nnooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would be bloody miserable like seriously some guys are just for sex DATZ ALLL
Linda boo post my comment

Yes, I will not be happy then but if I end up marrying her I will be more than happy now.........

Lol. All those Nigerian babes ashewo gals that all they know is any man that can fatten their pockets wont mind marrying or sleeping with anything. Wrong question linda

YES!!! I would be thankful to God if it happens

Na ashewo u sleep with? Oko ashewo

ABSOLUTE YES

Nkaytchee said...

HELL NOOOOOO

I did and yes i'm very happy

No

YES YES and YES!!!!!!!!

Zunny said...

Definitely hell Noooooo!!!!! lol

YES...na my bf panana me last so will def marry him

kanye's bitch.. said...

YES! TOTALLY...

No I won't.because I would be destroying another womans home.

yes

Hian
Is wah o
Bt u had sex ba
Miscellenous sex
Well,
Me I will o
Love him to bits
So I would remain anonymous
Cos my peeps including him re definitely gonna read dis
Hehehehehehe
***anonymous***

Yes, though I won't be that happy then(2010) but if I end up marrying her now I will be so happy.......

Yes!!!! Cuz nowadays people have sex with their wife to be b4 the marriage.
Some even have sex with their wife to be on the eve of their marriage.

So she will remain the last person u had sex with b4 marriage

No and yes

blog troll said...

Yeah,I'd be ecstatic..he's frigging rich!

Still thinking......Last person? Thinking cont............

Mr Phresh said...

I would be the happiest man on earth, so help me God

kanye's bitch.. said...

Ur point?

why not....i wee be hapi

Wudnt be a bad option Linda ...
*whispering* but she's about getting married 2 another dude ... *hides under car*
Spiritman speaks ...

Hell to the NO!

Hmmm! Am confused bcos i cant really say YES or NO

Who did Linda fcuk last night that she regrets this morning.....that's the real question.

Haaa

Ruby said...

What will happen to those of us that have not had sex? Would we then stay single for life? Abeg o!

I would gladly do.I love him so much

Yea

Moi said...

Yes y not, am getting married to him sef. lol!!

I WILL MARRY HIM 10X OVER AND OVER AND OVER...

googlemail.com said...

hmmmm thats a hard question bt for me i cn

No I wouldn't have been happy. I would have been neck deep in debt and tired from frustrations he would bring my way. God bless my hubby kuz he sent him my way. For all d single ladies pls note that God isn't partial, d only reason he denied u that man was bkz he wanted to give u a better person. I once thought God was wicked but I know better. Wait on him my ladies. Preggy mom (Lizzy)

Never! God forbid!

Luckily me!!!!!! Yessssssssssss, My GF who I am madly in love with!!!!!!!!!! BTW: Thank God say, the last person no be one yeye babe!!! LOL Nice post

Yes oooh...

Yes!..Thankfully..He has put a ring on it :)

charlie said...

i don think tire, i can't remember the last time i had sex or the person i had it with sef....tough question though

ofcos ofcos.......dancing tinz

Wil be so hapi!!!

*long Dick*

Omg....totallyyyyy! Dream come true

choi!...oya over to una wey dey patronize ashis

Yes ooooooo

Hmmm, the last? Noooooo.... But for the second to the last..... Wit all plesure

Maka salt said...

Overhappyyyyyyy.

Hamid said...

depend cha,if d character is ok

yes i will..

Yay!!! My kuchy and my heart v to b in sync for any party to go down. Hehehe

HMMMMNNN LINDA! You don come again ooo or are you thinking of going back to him for it? Btter watch it people if its ex, I will never go back no matter how it feel.
As for me, I will, and its still happening.
Let me not say how it makes me feel cos witches are on blogs too hahahahahahh #maka ndi oso Chi egbu
Happily married to him with two kids.
Am really waiting for comments lol.

Mimi

Oh yes cos I've been wit one person for d past eight yrs so I'll gladly marry him

yes i would be happy...but not happy with the sex though...but that can always be worked on, that's why we're a team..

SUAVE said...

Lol! Hell 2 D NO....she was a call girl.** Covers eyes in shame**

No she is not worth it

Yes for me,but nobody know wot tomorrow will be,we all just trying

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 748   Newer› Newest»