Paul Okoye & alleged baby mama Elshama Igbanoi pictured together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 May 2013

Paul Okoye & alleged baby mama Elshama Igbanoi pictured together

19 year old Elshama Igbanoi's baby was actually born April 7th in the UK, four days before Paul Okoye and his girlfriend Anita welcomed their son, Andre, in Atlanta.

I spoke with Elshama's mum this morning and she said that P-Square's Paul Okoye is indeed the father of Elshama's son but didn't want to give more details. But contrary to earlier reports that Elshama is stranded in the hospital because she's unable to pay her bills, I can confirm that they are out of the hospital and chilling at home. The child's birth certificate bears Paul Okoye's name but only a DNA test can ultimately prove who the father really is.

The Okoyes are still not saying anything about the issue. In fact, someone from their camp said they do not plan to issue a statement or react to the story in any way.

327 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 327 of 327

What the heck are u talking about.NHS only pay for british citizens.Is she entitled?oya na come here born and see if you wont be stranded.Govt aid and housing ke?British citizens never see aid.You have been misinformed.Google is ur friend.Dont mislead people.Rae

I will advice a DNA text is carried Out instead of this whole drama. That she wrote Paul Okoye on the Birth certificate is not an assurance that the baby is for paul... Linda I kw U may not like to paste this but try investigating the issue of Lisa Onu(nollywood actress) a close source confirmed it that the person she claimed as the father of her baby is not after a DNA text was carried out.

Really??? And u re hiding under annonymous to say ur trash?? Show ur face and we will believe u

Xclusive said...

Linda post my comments o..m tired of typin...u knw d ones m talkin about

These young girls should learn to keep their legs closed. I don't understand the point you are trying to this story. If there is a DNA, then paternity can't be denied and they can go to court for child support.

This is all innuendo and trying the case in the public arena which is not good for anybody particularly the child

Other than trashing everybody including themselves in the public arena, nobody except bloggers gains from this mess

cutey said...

Linda post my comment,

Hymm! Guys think that celebrity is ticket to do watever witout reference to God or humanity. The law of Karma exempts nobody. Ur mother was a good woman of virtue but she gave birth to boys who have turned themselves to holigans and touts. U sleep with anybody here and there. Do anything anyhow. Impregnate woman anyhow. Kai! U better go and accept ur child as for u young lady! At your age wen ur mates are n Cambridge ur opening ur leg for man becos he is a singer! Now u have responsibility at your young age. U have learnt ur lesson n a hard way

Started sleeping around since her JSS2... Virginity lost at 17??????

Jimmysavilletinz

He was straffing both of them at the same time just liked one than de other , he thinks he's sharp and got the double dose , u can't blame de gurl much who wouldn't fall for a star when you are young and in this fast world where there's no moral .I believe with is intellingence as an adult he can trick a teen like her into doing anything believe me we men can be de devil when we are ontop of out game

The issue here is that all this small girls are not even afraid of catching disease. So she actually slept with him without a condom? Nawao, God have mercy!

As in, am so irritated right now! The girl wasn't even 18 when he started sleeping with her and some people say she probably tempted him.. Wdh!! Who is supposed to be wiser? And he had the audacity to issue a statement that he has never heard d name b4..Gush!.. Who brought all these on her sef if not the stupid idiot(Girl)..They focus more on Men these days that on their future..Msheew!

Paul, u better fix this rubbish and stop denying it..

Very true. You can only have the fathers name on the birth certificate if they are married and a proof ie marriage certificate is provided. So many inconsistencies in this story

Tell them sister!!
16th century thinkers!

Jade8221 said...

Na wa oh....
These Aboki boys think becos dem don comot Jos become big super stars dem fit misbehave....Idiot go claim ur pickin.....
Even if u don't want to be with her at least support ur child.....
Am sure he gave her hope say en go marry am now she don turn baby mama....

Dis geh is Not 19 for christ sake! Evrytin abt her z so fake..!!huh..she wan marry celeb! Hahaha oya nah,make she cum reap were she did not sew..onyara..
Paul abg I luv ur style,disgrce thm by not respndin.(Buy guy,u did sha..I no u are d father..lol).leta u can go for DNA..if na ur own just tk responsibility of d baby and disgrace her more by gettin married to Anita..all dis our gehs of dis days alwys in a hurry to get married..pls get it straight,u can't hook a man wt pregnancy anymor..let's b wise..as for dis fake dirty 19yrs old geh,u bera go and hide ur self and stop creatin unecesry cheap awerness..U knw wat u were doin so stop bhavin lik u dint..he dint rape..and tell dose ur foolish parent to shut up..they are disgrce to perent hood..
But paul is good in bed shaa *winkx* done him twice..he's so sweet..linda pls its d'banj am tagetin now..I realy want to b his baby mama...hahahah..Linda post my coment oooo! I no no wetin I do u..

The Gentle one of the twins does the worst...pretentious pple r dangerous..peter is hard,no pretence.paul is a fake.go take care of the girl and baby...shee u enjoyed it.hahahahaha...

You can only put a fathers name on a birth certificate if he s present at the registry.

maárufa said...

ladies plz stop using pregnancy to hold a guy....if he wanna wife u...he wil put a ring on it, most women who used baby to hold der men aint hapi in dir marriage....n stop increasing d numb of single mamas

Xclusive said...

Linda post my comments o..m tired of typin...u knw d ones m talkin about

You are a big fool who gave u the rigth to call ur fellow humans monkeys I think u live in d zoo

diidy23 said...

Wow. Its all comin out. Guess 2baba was a good mentor at dat. But d rate at which Pboy is goin, d mentee wil overthrow d mentor. Such disappointment

The birth certificate part, I don't believe it. Both parents must be present to register a child's birth here in the UK, if the Father is not available at the time, the woman must present a 'Marriage Certificate' to register the baby in the Father's name. Or if the girl is British, she will have to register the baby in her own surname and not Paul's. The UK is very strict about this to avoid people registering other people's child inorder to claim benefits. Paul is not British neither was he present in the UK at the time of registeration. So Linda I don't know what u actually saw, or u're just kidding.

PAVOUR said...

I trust my Linda gal. U no dey carry last. Good one. We knows it's Paul babe. Good for him as tupapa go better pass u. Whatever d gal don make d mistake. Paul u go stop here abi two more. So as ur own com better na two deyborn same time. Hehehehrrh

did someone say at 19 she is not an adult. pls guys lets not murder this girl. girls from the north can be free spirited. i am happy her parents are standing by her side. honestly i think paul is a responsible guy and did not think all this would have gone this way. believe me guys he may or may not be the father of the baby.
people are attracted to celebrities and that is the truth.
linda i think as the years go buy you will keep becoming more powerful. your type of journalism is unusual and exceptional. it is almost impossible to think that someone would have lunched into fame through blogging.

What's wrong with a black bra?am a guy?

My dearie e don tey wey u use nhs...as u dey labour dem ask for ur details. Cameron done change every thing now.

This Elshama girl should stop playing victim abeg. She knew what she was doing by sleeping with her friend's boyfriend and getting pregnant by him. How shameful. Is this what her mother taught her? She should flogged. How careless of her. She wasnt raped or taken advantage of, she was sneaking around with a man who had come out publicly to say he is IN LOVE with ANITA and that Anita is the only woman for him. Elshama saw this and still followed him? This is what all these beauty queen wannabes get up to. They will sleep with anyone to gain fame, money or marriage. Anita is the victim here. SHe was betrayed by a friend and her boyfriend. This is the same Anita who has been with Paul since Uni days. She has been with him for over 8years. They are secretly married from what I hear just like the other brother Peter is married to his woman Lola. I have the true story. The P2 brothers are not fools, yes they mess about with groupies but they have their women sorted. Elsham should go hug a big electric pole. IF the child is Paul's I am sure he will take responsibility but as it is this slut Elshama wants the world to pity her, no way. She is the one without any morals or values. Cheap thing.

Oh please. Its obvious she went private as she is not a UK citizen or resident. And i am tired of pple saying NHS pays all your bills. We are heavily taxed for healthcare ok so its not free.

Hannah said...

@ Anonymous May 7, 2013 at 12:12 PM

I can see you're the girl. It's okay :-)

Are you telling me that a 19 year old who's legally an adult doesn't know whether to say no or not? Are you saying she doesn't know right from wrong?
We're not even 100% sure Paul is the father so why should we attack him?

It's not the father that will carry the baby and give birth. Except a man tells you he's about to become a father, you'll NEVER know but most times you know a woman is pregnant.

Let me end by saying that you're the monkey along with your "niggerish" attitude. Let me also tell you, just because an idea is relatively new (in this case giving birth out of wedlock), it doesn't mean it's right and so, if standing up for what is moral is backward, so be it!

Hi paul

Shit happens!

Am 100% sure paul slept wt her but am nt 100% sure he owns d baby..d girl wan born for celeb,she has jus ruine her life...she's a dumb edo babe..pls tell her parent to shut up..y didt she insist on CD,what happnd to pills and even go for DnC..she wan born..mtcheeew..sleepin wt her frnds bf,she wan reap were she did not sew.
Paul shuld go for DNA and stop denyin cux am sure he did if nt d girl culd hv as well acused tuface,peter or even dbanj but she insist on paul..he shuld tk respnsibility and stop foolin himself..imagin him sleepin wt his gf friend..he dick no get control? Is he nw a disciple of tubaba..lol..

she looks like someone with body odor

d p guy was chooping d two frnds @same time, n being a gf frnd.. ehen dt is d part that is making d guy nt coming out cos he has to xplain to d one he luv. DD

Since their mentor,s gone, they ,ve lost control. Double sorry for them p2.

In d Uk u cnt put a man's name in d birth cetificate if he is nt present

How hard is it to buy a condom? They are not that expensive. If you can fly private jet, you can certainly haul a year's worth of condoms from Costco. Aids is real.

D mama no dey shame? Gosh, @ 19 smh. Y did dey go 2 d media? Looking 4 cheap popularity, d pic is a normal fan pic anyone can snap wit him. Shameless family

Not for immigrants!! You have to be a resident

In d Uk u cnt put a man's name in d birth cetificate if he is nt present

don't bros wear condom? u go fear role model some of our musical artist ehhhhhhhhhhhhh well i no go talk again.

News flash.in the uk u can put any mans name pn d bc. He doesnt have to be there.

Fifi said...

Those of you mentioning Anita are psyched.

What differentiates Anita from Elshamah? Nothing!

They are at the same level - baby mama status!

Long term gf my behind! Why can't Anita insist on a wedding b4 getting pregnant if she's got a say in the relationship. Stop making Anita look like a wife here.

The REDigion Blog said...

Nothing is hidden under the sun, Paul. Be the man and own up.

Ready, Set, Action! - www.redigion.wordpress.com

One thing is sure though, no woman will say a man is responsible for her pregnancy if the man has not slept with her at least once, i read in another blog that Paul said he doesn't even know her? hmm to me that is not possible! Now i think Paul should do a DNA fast before speaking out for the child's sake because when he grow's up to read all this he will not find it funny. This can also bring a curse upon him. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

Men sef! And Paul was busy shouting Anita, Anita! Hmmm..

Never run away from problems! You confront them! DNA!!!

Na wa o! Una just dey castigate the girl. Nobody stands a chance in your court of law o. Well I choose to stand in for the gal and here's how I plead my case.
1. The question of paternity would not even arise if the man did not on any occasion sleep with the star struck teen.
2. Between a teenager and a man in his 30's who should be expected to be smarter about "protection"
I rest my case.
Oya, prosecutors, as you were!

Four days apart can you imagine. was sleeping with both at the same time. Anyhow them be twins so claim and take them all in. ur ist fruit cant be outside except he want the to nose dive. No man every succeed in life when his ist son is outside. paul watch it

Thank u...was thinking same.every body is busy blaming d girl cos okoye na super star...super star ni super moon.mtwww

Y'all are a bunch of hypocrites!!!You call her shameless?!!So the proper thing would have been to get an abortion like most of y'all right?How many men here have gotten a girl pregnant and actually stood by the girl?You come and make mouth here because she "shamefully" kept quiet abi? Y'all are going to be exposed one.by.one

I create beautiful websites• Abuja • 08053682130° said...

And what difference does it make? Millions will always get their abulm.

Chibuzor nnaa, so shame nor catch you post this kain grammar with your full name. Odiegwu ooo

lovelylady said...

What is Anitas friend doing having a baby for her boyfriend?girls re so evil hearted,poor anita,going through all this when even not married.

Anabel said...

I still have no opinion on this issue until the drama is over. Though this pic proves nothing to me. Looks like a fan pic and if she's Anita's friend truly, of course she can take a pic with her friends's man. My only prob is what the poor Anita will be passing thru now. 6yrs of ur life to man and all u get is this?????? I smh for men's world sometimes!

Absolutely! You can not have a man's name on the child's birth certificate if you are not married to him and he is not present at the time of registration. So Linda your story about his name being on the birth certificate is absolutely UNTRUE!

See mumu! If u buy or not buy their alblum, who cares.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda thanks for the giving us the real info but how do we start commenting on this issue of course Paul was having an affair with both ladies any guy way associate with tubaba must inherit im promiscuity gene but na wa o pail dey mean o how im go dance alingo inside the girls finish then just bone the babe on a serious note Nigeria girls will never learn their lessons dating celebrities does not end well they should ask Ann idibia what she went through before she finally caught tuface if not for her mum and that baba no way o tubaba for no commit to am others like pero and sumbo are now leaking their wounds.
Nigeria girls learn to date regular guys they mite not be superstars smoking weed and jumping on stage but they make good husband Nigeria girls should put in hard work with the regular guy at the end of the day you guys with your kids will say Amen and thank you God all these our ashewo celebrities are dogs take banky w for example he is on a sampling spree with that im coconut head na that one girl go say im wan marry the girl should ask him for a hiv test i wont wish my enemy to marry these so called celebrities
Paul okoye try him go knock up 19 years old girl shame no even catch the girl she talk say im be 19 way her mate dey school she dey open leg for Paul they follow am dance Alingo Jude and his camp need to man up and take responsibility

every mallam with im kettle. na them sabi

In paul okouez voice......' i no cum, she no cum, pikin come.....how come?

No mind them...if na me I go cover my head and my pikin head in shame....

2face n P2.....hence d similarities

So u mean this thing u wrote was not a typo!?!

Ur brother likes over aged woman u like under aged girls! LWKM. Mtschewww. Guess u slept them both same week. Umu nwayi!

P1 is now PQuaded.

He just wantd to see if he could get his own Pasquale to takeover the family buiness, there is going to be more announcements about these Pwack idiots

becos he didn't know where they sell condoms abi...

She can't ..she's not resident in uk and even if it only applies if they are married ..all u pple with misinformation

HOW THIS GIRL TAKE BE 19?? WE DON DEY USE FOOTBALL AGE FOR EVERYDAY LIFE FOR THIS COUNTRY??

Hmm,ma wa 4 we girls sha must U born 4 star.

If you are going to call him "igbotic", the least you can do is write good english naa. Moron!!!

Lisa said...

How can Pul's name be on the birth certificate if he was not present there? In the UK, when you go to apply for your child's birth certificate, unless both parents are there, only name of parent present would be inserted however, within the 6wks time frame for registering, the other parent can go to the registry with you to get their name inserted on the record.

All of u A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ just saying whatever about this two people! Most of U̲̅ guys have many kids across the country and still deny them! That he's α̇̇̇̊ celeb doesn't mean he can'† make mistakes! Most of the girls blame the girl for not being careful, like you all have never had sex without condom???? Whatever reaction he's giving is expected of him cos maybe he wasn'† i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ α̇̇̇̊ relationship with her! Probably it was α̇̇̇̊ onetime thing,!! Jermaine Defoe of MAN CITY FC accepted responsibility when his ex gf got pregnant, he stood by her and was i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the delivery room with her, what happened after α̇̇̇̊ DNA was carried out?? He wasn't the father of the baby and yet she was his gf!! I dnt judge anybody cos it could be ur sister or brother!! Dat paul is α̇̇̇̊ celeb doesn'† mean he can'† make mistakes like anyone of us!!!

Correction! British residents. You don't have to be a citizen with a red passport. As long as you live or have lived here in the past, you are entitled to NHS. Check your facts well before coming here to pose. :D

Do you really believe that girl is 19? Haba... open your eyes. #nuffsaid

what can i say........EE NO EASY OOO

The only thing this pic proves is that the girl is a groupie. If paul dint agree to take pic wit her she'll say he's a snob. Now he's bin accused of impregnting her. Elshama pls get a life, as for your parents, may God forgve them if this is how they raised you. Linda ds ur story sef, its either that uv taken sides wit her or your not smart enough to realise that this is all bullshit. Anyway she shd enjoy her 1wk of fame, let's wait fr the next groupie with a story *yawns*

jason stl said...

Paul is useless becoming an akata knocking young girls up and running away

Nigeria was rated as one of dangerous places for women by UN Woman today they repeated this time about childbirth. After reading the comments here I now believe it. Even the women are so down trodden they are dangerous to other women. What is it about men with a few dollars that makes women attack another women as if they know full facts of a relationship. What do all these people know other than what they have read about this case. Many are even lying that they know her character etc. Why did you not give Linda this story to blog before this came out since you knew. Liars who are envious and also wanted a piece of P Square. these are the people who will be spewing hatred if after a few years Paul decides to wife her and apologise. We dont always have to give opinions on blogs we can just read you know

Gosh, so he fucked them both in the same week

nt wen dia album penetrate ur modula..n besides market dnt kia if one person is absent or nt

Ode oshi. Nor be only 'text'... Na 'telst'... Paul is my baby daddy and no one can drag his name to the mud.

In my Maury voice "Paul you are the father"

Test u meant

Linda, it's possible Paul doesn't know this girl.

Do you know how many celebrities take pictures with unknown fans?

If he's so sure then he shouldn't bother with a DNA test.

Chinasa said...

DNA test? Seriously!! . If its true the guy is sleeping around with no protection those girls have no business worrying about paternity issue. The matter is serious sexual health screening. If she's still in London she needs to walk into any sexual health clinic and ask for screening. It is free for all Africans especially Nigerians.

Na wa for some people o!. So you guys don't understand the reality of HIV. Na everyday Nigerians test positive for this killer virus out here in the UK. it's a big shame and its callous attitudes like this that is to blame. Small time even mosquito bite will be transmitting the disease. God forbid. Girls please don't let poverty and ignorance kill you. Be safe no condom no show.

I believe Paul is denying her to satisfy his other baby mama. He wants to prove his love.

Unfortunately that makes him less of a man. The right thing is to not have 'cheated' in the first place.

In d dictionary of old, both Children are bast ards anyway. Both mamas may have been running the race from the start. Disgusting,self-disrespecting girls.

Parents need to work harder on training their children. This generation is bad ENOUGH.

You and your sister are haters oshi. Bad belle people... paul abi peter do what is right, if you're not convinced run a dna test, if baby is yours please be in your baby's life so that God won't be mad at you.

I remember not long ago, Peter Okoye was boasting on Twitter about men in suits worked for "CEOs" like him (Peter). We warned him abt pride and fall. AS IF WE KNEW.... AS IF WE KNEW, LINDA! Now see what is happening. These guys are cheapening themselves day by day. If care is not taken, they will destroy the brand they built with so much hard work.WE PROPHESIED THAT PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL AND IT IS COMING TO PASS.

P-Square , you have worked so hard to be where u are now. God has blessed u in every way and u are destroying everything because of boobs and pussy. Is that not foolishness? Go ahead, it's your life after all. But blame only yourselves and no one else!After all the hard work,just see what u are doing!

sylvy said...

This girl will not tell me she is not aware that Paul as an artist has too many women chasing after him, she should have watched her ways with him (i.e careful)....SMH @ what girls do just to be relevant and feel belong

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

linda cant you see this picture is photoshop .... tho am not doubting her pregnancy for p2 but this particular picture is fake abeg...

But ow can a paul (31 yrs of age) be doing a 19 year old girl?? Is this not child or even parental abuse? Na wa 4 naija artistes sha, so if na him daughter dey 19 he go allow make a man of close to 32 dey enter her. That's like 13yrs difference. Kaii

Buhlexoxo said...

She can do that because Paul is still the child's whether married to her or not.

Buhlexoxo said...

She can do that because Paul is still the child's whether married to her or not.

Well said. If you think getting pregnant for a guy is easy access to his money. Pls think again. Get a life. Get a job. Be focused. A friend is desperately trying to kill another man's wife so she can have easy access to his money, she may end up killing herself in the process. Lazy fools. Hand over the child to your mum and go back to school.

the onus is now on her to prove the baby is the guy"s i hope she realises that even if the NHS allow her to leave the country without clearing her bills,she will never smell the UK again for at least 10 yrs especially with this conservative coalition govt hopefully this will teach impressionable young girls that there are better ways to earn a living than skulking around looking for celebs and wealthy people to hook with pregnancy i just wonder what story people like her or bisi obe,2face baby mamas and others will tell their children when they are of age and ask about the circumstance of their birth

Bloody Perv.....

Sm ppl just dey talk rubbish 4 mouth, psychologically d gal is inferior to Paul, i av seen even younger gals jump on celebs even in church, let a lone an undergraduate in unijos. Abeg free d gal Paul is to be blame. Moreova 80% of gals will do worse if dey av such opportunity. D gal is innocent joor.

Wear condoms !!! Idiot boy and cheap idiot girl.

if this picture is real, why is he saying he has never set his eye on her?......he should own up to his responsibility.

Oby Azike said...

Drama!!!!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

MBGN! Was her duty †̥ service Celebrities? U̶̲̥̅̊ go do A̶̲̥̅♏,y U̶̲̥̅̊ no ask A̶̲̥̅♏ M̲̣̣̣̥ΛКΣ him use CONDOM? U̶̲̥̅̊ mumu die!!

Why blame Paul. It was not rape. The little idiot said yes . Legal age for sex in Nigeria is 16. In my opinion he has not molested anyone. He just took what was unwrapped and offered on a plate. Why should I blame the illiterate man. The idiot girl that was from all indications not brought up well. She was not exploited she was trying to exploited a situation . It's sad. Disvirgined at 17 my ass. The child should answer her own fathers name. Until the contrary is proven.

No one is innocent today. A little girl with morals should know better as to abstain. If she was pregnant for her school bf, will she keep the baby? and be making all this drama? abeg lets just hear word. She made up her mind to have sex so face the consequences little girl.

Oily armpits

So brother doesnt use condoms?!

Another method of a great idea your emo, indie
or alternative music search is by gift of money.
A trip to Morocco a lot more broadened her music palette.

Feel free to surf to my blog post Szamba Betonowe

Which will help keep the apple slices from getting
blonde. Many of us also clarify each of our pros and
the very cons linked as well as each and every one particular.

my site: imprezy integracyjne

Indian music has both elements - 'Raag' and 'Taal'. Not necessarily play out loud hilarity kind of fun, but at a minimum of
interesting.

Feel free to visit my blog adwokat łódź

As the kids undergo their training, they learn easy
methods to be disciplined along the way. Specials training should be
ongoing.

Look into my web page ... adwokat warszawa

Homestays and bungalows your best modes linked with accommodation on plantation tours in Kerala.

Also visit my page szambo betonowe

Many do not realize that but T tee shirts make perfect gifts for men.
This is a wonderful place for a t-shirt to be at.

my site ... agencja detektywistyczna

Is actually it Possible in the market to watch Fox, NBC, CBS TV feed online?

my blog post :: tanie wczasy nad morzem

Which the city also showcases its rich a brief history of public beauty in Downtown Fullerton.

Feel free to surf to my page ... tanie wczasy

Victim planning software is without question a perfect
assortment for many different reasons.

my webpage tanie wczasy

This gives you a new look to your t-shirt design.
All of the most up-to-date fads their very own outfits tools to check these
people.

Here is my web page ochrona przeciwpożarowa

A non-active day leaves most people feeling exhausted that has sore (polluted) muscular area.
A referendum to halt that development passed by a huge handful of votes.

My web page ... borelioza

Also, they are personal for girls, boys and infants.
The question at this time is what high quality should you work with the room or living area?

my web blog candida

Find out that cancellation and repay policy, too.
Record mixing software works exactly like editing
software or some kind of Editing Program.

Also visit my weblog ... historia piwa

You can can this through presenting them a instant wash with a very water hose.

Feel free to visit my weblog :: strona główna

An effective tool company could put together services to people of different models.

My blog STRONA GŁÓWNA

ITS ALL FAKE. they cannot even provide a picture of elshamah's baby. what a big lying media

Amie said...

This is cool!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 327 of 327   Newer› Newest»