Mrs Idibia at On Bended Knees movie premiere yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 May 2013

Mrs Idibia at On Bended Knees movie premiere yesterday

Lovely!

303 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303
grey said...

This isn't lovely,u can do better dn this,u look thick and I aslo don't see why u are exposing ur clevage

Psychotic bitch said...

Always razz. Lol. See her armpit

As a sure bio nau-badoo-

Royalties are always decently dressed. I'll trash this. Looks whorish

Is it me or wat? Her legs looks disgusting, nice makeup, bad dress with her boobs all over the place; she is obviously pregnant she should get some tips from kim k gossssssssh

ice said...

Dis girl no just dey try, she dey fall her husband hand, resemble person wen no dey see money, very embarassing gosh...

Fearless! said...

She looks good but hair could have been tidier!

Nawa ohhh...SMH

*LH*

peebabe said...

Mbok leave ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ sista alone. Bikko she's pretty n lovely.ani don't mind dem shine yur fink but †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ black shoes sha.

I thought they said she was preggers as at their wedding, about 3/4 months. This one just looks like a fat belly to me o.

Nice... She's trying

Soul said...

She is na. No be 2baba again? E no dey hard am to score goal na! Sharp sharp.

Mrs Idibia, pls close ur mouth na, must d mouth open for d pix to be fine, and also Ʊ don't need to show us cleavage for Ʊ to be hot, cute pix sha

bubbles said...

Praise to master Jesus #igbo accent# annie ur makeup is on point...and not looking bad

She's pretty... Bt wat did she hide on her waist? *thinking**

There is somfin bout her legs, apart from the tatoo, they don't look clean at all, so many bruises,scars and cuts...but above all,she culd av covered up more nicely , also she is pretty and I like her hair too

Ds chicks fashion illness has no cure,chai.you hv money yt,u cnt dress well.its nt evn abt name brands bt knowing hw 2 package urself .I weak o

Nice dress, wrongly worn, underwear very untidy.makeup perfect.i like u shaa, buh live up to ur class pls

Clearly, she doesn't know how to dress or style her hair. I expect her to be a head-turner na..

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Love her look but those black shoes, I don't dig. Check out hot gist on abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Lovely. Me like. Go girl. So sexy and classy

Hmmmmm....Humans
How can one Please You?
Everything must Get fault for una sight!
Dunno wen Angels started living among Humans oo!
Joorr..our New Legal Wife...Ur Head Dey der pieces!

juliet kelly said...

Some how good sha. Linda abeg post ma comment oh

Simple and Cute..

2face money dey show 4 ur body but ur boobs r spilling out of d dress.

Yucee Igbinedion.

can she close her mouth?

Its a no no head to toe see d breast as if them force am to enter inside pack... Nice make up but d hair is due make she change am she needs to step up her shoe n dress game

D only thing lovely here is her makeup and neck piece... D hair looks unkept, d dress is too tight and dat shoe tho# linda if u like no post my comment *rme*

can she close her mouth?

Rubynnia said...

Annie this, Annie that! Me, I'm tired of seeing her online jare.

ebony said...

She looks good here. *kisses* dnt disappoint us again Oº°˚˚°ºh *smiles

money good oh!!! Na money js wash her ugly out.

She use to stay under the tree and ask faze if 2face really love her Lolz!!!!!

Post my comment oh!! Nwata Nwanyi

Dis gown ehn!it luks too cheap for her new status nd d shoes ar smething else..anyway 2baba lke her lke dat!

Dis woman should go n rest naa! Issokay. BTW d hair is sumtin else.

Cn dz babe gt a stylist,ha hubby gt d money nw,instead of trying so hard to impress nd dressing tacky,funny nd ugly

The legs tho !!!

She is probably showing us the cleavage because for the first time she manage to pack her boobs well enough. Do you watch her movies ?d sight of her pendulous breast!!! Lol. Anyway sha,.. Nice body after a child and she does look pretty... Do your thing Bo @AnnieIdibia ! Quintessence.

All this forcing guy women. Chioma looks harassed wit d dress tight and skin shoe.she shod hire a good stylist. Best dressed Kate henshaw and Rita

Maiduguri James said...

Too much cleavage Annie! Remember you are now Mrs Idibia.
I wonder why naija female celebs prefer the 'hood' look on the red carpet. Joan Rivers needs to do a naija red carpet special. I guess the show will run into seasons.

Is that a tatoo on her leg?

This babe no de too try jo. She needs a stylist or something. She just resemble anybody on the street. She is a celebs wife and should look the part jare

What is dis abeg abeg jor.she not looking good at all.who did dis hair for u annie.pls go change ur wears,u went to dubai for goodness sake,n I have been dere didn't u shop at all.

I guessed she missed out on a pedicure looks nice from the top but the legs ruin it...

Lovely dress, you look sexy and cool. Keep it up, you rock gal, haters should go dive into lagoon.

Enjoy ur self jare, is ur time. Don\'t mind linda, she is aproco.

Is it d camera or she's got scars on her leg???

Annie d mouth opener,we gat to do sumtin abt dat mouth**

She looks gud but her boobs too cme outside na,nt good fr a married lady..liv dt for s singles jare

Me thinks she needs a fashion stylist. She manages to just look tacky a lot!

She looks good....but I think she can do better being 2baba's wife and all

Just dere, nuffin special, cld have worn a cloured heeled shoe, what's wiv d black, black nail polish, black gown, black shoe, black hair, linda wld love her naw, when she's all blacky

Bad legs

Ivy Bel said...

Oooops, aint so much f a person to talk bad abt odas bt hey!!!! D HAIR DO IS A NOOOO! NOOOO!! NOOOO!!! 4me, it looks unkempt nd d gown,it doesn't fit her too well,bt she tried to rock it wit so much effort. Hmmm, a 4/10 for dis outfit

Love the boobs!

Her own beta shaa,at least she don marry,

Na sore be that abi tattoo? Tacky abeg! Plus the dry feet inside the old looking pair of shoes! Annie,ur clothes alwayz luk rumpled!b ogini?! #mimi#

she looks a hot mess, pls she needs a stylist...not one of her outfits are a hit
Z

Abegi.....the dress zero, the hair so unkept and the shoe.....#icantshaoutinjenifa's voice. Please dear mrs idibia kindly grow up

U hv money pick a style stop acting sluty. U r married

Not nice at all

She is lookin 9c jare, amebo pack well

Bad hair

StFU you caveman!

You hater! Jealousy written all over that comment. Women sha!

Was there, didn't see her.

If ha husband luvs it dt way n doesn't complain abt d show off, den wetin concern U̶̲̥̅̊. If U̶̲̥̅̊'v gat it flaunt it bt who invite am gan sef. 'Mo gbo mo ya'. Ehn, na me tuk am o, Bammy.

haych said...

Madam! U have spotty legs and u added tattoo to dat mess??? Always wear maxi dresses! #bbmstraightface#

Femiluv said...

I love Annie but this is tacky!

She is not really a pretty chick but always spoilt it with her open mouth;haba u can't buy class and her poise I beg!Yes we know u adore her but you are also ridiculing her by putting her everyone face,na only she marry celebrity and sure she is the one behind the show me everytime and na complex she don get innocent even if na better choice not na she I love but I pray if last.

Yea! So now linda, cos annie is married 2 2face sh gets singled out?? Y didn't u jst put her pics wif d rest?? I taya 4 all dz anie news sha. Annie dis annie dat..annie goes here annie walks der! Very soon ul show us annie eatin! Ah ah..did she marry d president of d world??

@Hail mamba, you should also be asking 'why your face like that'. Ugly thing in cheap sunglasses feeling cool.

She dressed to suit herself, not to please some fools here.

Yankee babe said...

Please shut your rude mouths! There is NOTHING wrong with her legs. That was how God created her.

You insult people on the internet, people you cant talk to in real life.

shes beautiful to her husband

Annie is beautiful jor

Ibelema said...

Ann is beautiful you people should allow her be God has bless her so your talk can never change her blessing ok.

Omotayo. said...

She could do better especially as per the dress.

bloggers love dis lady. She is synonymous wit traffic,cos a lot of ppl envy or cherish her. Nawaooo......n linda,u ar rly milking d cow dry.

wia is the preg u claim she had?????

Dee said...

LOVELY KEH????????? THIS IS CRAP, WHICH KIN TIGHT UGLY BLACK DRESS BE DIS? SHE EVEN LOOKS UNCOMFORTABLE, SHE NO DEY TRY SHA DOESNT EVER LOOK LIKE A CELEB WIFE. RITA DOMINIC DRESSES BETTER DAN HER SELF, SO IF NA RITA MARRY 2FACE ONLY HER KNW WETIN SHE GO DEY WOUND US WIV(LOVELY CLOTHES, JEWELRY, SHOES) ETC.

everyone beefing on her (the females that is...) actually do so cos they think they wud have made better wives for 2face...its a pity he chose annie...haterz have to learn to live with that

firstly am not a fan of annie buh you guys shuld cut her some slack,the hair and make up is on point,then the dress looks mor lik a lingerie dan a dress,that said pls pls get laser treatment and get rid of dat tatoo yesterday.thank me later.honeydrops

una no go kill this girl

so what she hasnt got the best legs but this time she really did try! she looks good here i must admit

What a fine woman I love you

Uche said...

now i knw y 2 face maaried her, its for the bobbyyy...lolll

Dalington said...

2baba no sabi speak english, him wife no sabi dress... na wa oo.

becckyd said...

Amebo people..Lnd post my comment

2 words sorry Annie not hating but u definately need a stylist asap u need a serious make over

Adriel said...

She is beautiful no doubt but she needs a stylist for real. she has a great rocking figure but most times has no idea how to dress it

See annie its not as if people just come up here and say rubbish about you thinking they hate you.we love you and 2baba but please try and give yourself some class and style,you are not polished and your dress style is crazy,try and learn from others like seriously,persom wen fine don fine finish and if you no fine you cant do anything about it,but you can give yourself some class and style my dear

after her honiemoon what did you all expect

this dress is too small for her nauuuuuu. see how tight it is at the hip region; her bust couldn't even contain in d dress. annieeee!!!!!!!!!! #angryscream# do you enjoy negative comments or what?

This geh is trying waaay too hard jare. Make she go take several seats

@mamba nd odas yabing ha bcos of ha legs,is so unfair.na God dey give both hot nd cold legs.mine is so lyk hers.anyway shaa,na u get ur big mouth.

Hehehehe, i dey laff o

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

U sound stupid...borrow from her maid.????..a lot of u kids just post anything for the sake of posting...I say kid cos u sound quite childish

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

So much hating..for someone u don't know in person!!! Sad for you...cos u don't sound happy

this girl is just sooo ugly. evn with the money 2 face has she still can't get a better make over. na wa oooo. see her dirty skin n fake cheap clothes.

Beon said...

maybe she's pregnant, and that dress was long planned before now.

Exactly! ℓ̊ second U̶̲̥̅̊я comment,,ℓ̊ think any shd get a G☺☺d stylist Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ designer T̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥, she luks horrible i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dah dress! Lin lin U̶̲̥̅̊ beta post my comment oo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303   Newer› Newest»