Model/actress Onyinye Dominica Odili shows off hot bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Model/actress Onyinye Dominica Odili shows off hot bikini body

Onyinye is a 22 year old fast rising actress. Hot body or hot body? :-)

373 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 373 of 373

She î§ Biggggg

baby oku said...

TaaAaahhhh!How can ds old cargo b 22, see linda oo! U no see strong mascu body!see her strong nd old face

Not sexy enough

Ayo said...

Like seriously................SMH. 22 years old indeed.

Alexies said...

Hawt hawt all d way, especially d 2nd pic

temisan said...

All this igbo girls sha! Una to get heart! All the bikini babes I've seen from naija are igbos. Very dearing lot.

Really hot though she needs to reduce on d fat Ish.

Doris Nelson said...

Definatly a Hot Body. Go girl.

Wot is ds 1 nau 4 God sake,u dnt ve 2 b half naked 2 feel beauriful*not impressed*

22 my ass!this one looks 30 jare wiv her thick body...

Over HAWT body dey worry her o. She's hot!! Lobatan

SHADOW said...

Luff d confidence.....just my spec. 22!!..hmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmm.... Sexy body she gaT

She's voluptuous, that's for sure. But the panties of her blue bikini seem to look tight on her. Haven't you noticed the blue panties seem to have been pulled a little bit. Note the little over-stretched lines.
But i like her figure. She's full without looking overweight nor obese.She's plumpy but you don't see love handles here and there neither do you see amounts of adipose tissues or flabs hanging saggily. I like her figure ooo, Linda.

what do u mean 22years old?pls linda verify b4 putting it up here,abi na only fruits she dey chop ni?oh beside she try but not curve

All this bikini has tie me, just pull off every thing so we men can clear throats and our minds well............just like AfroCandy help us in different perspective..........Ogaooooooo

globaldeji said...

WOW!

She reminds me of these round oyinbo women painted by Italian Renaissance painters of old.She's 22? Dunno. But me luv them curves.And skin looks smooth.... hope it 's not photoshop o.

there is nothing i will not see. cover up girl!!!

or u mean pant and bra body lol. she looks 35 tho, not 22

No be only 22.she sld come n suck breast
BTW,she has sexy body
a blow job gonna b gud wt her
wanna lick those pussy
me so wet ryt now
#plentyplentyhomo#

THIS LOOKS NOT JUST HOT BUT ALSO SUCCULENT

femishogo said...

THIS LOOKS NOT JUST HOT BUT MORE SUCCULENT

22years old? Yea I'm 13

Oluwadamilola said...

22 yea?

There's a bit of fat in her tummy and she's not exactly nicely shaped. Bet her boobs and face are aca awesome!

Am a girl and am saying hot

Lol. This ain't really a "bikini body" tho

Disgusting

Thos lady is at least a size 14 and her thighs are rubbing and her tummy is not toned. Nothing hot about that please.

hot body, i will make love to her so hard and soft

Dis Mama is 22 yrs ?? seen ur body what next....mtchew

Lips sealed...#comin bac to read comments

Good body. Nice Ass too. 7/10.

hot body, i will make love to her so hard and soft

O ga oooo....Hot

She is gogeously beautiful

Hot? You can say that again. She is as sexy as fuck!

Dawn she's so hot,if I was her man I'll only buy cereals and sugar...then I'll milk her with pleasure.Beautiful woman

Nah,not rilli!! She doesn't av shape,she has wide tummy and den wat is it wiv gals goin nude or almost nude?.c her giant jugs of yogurt

yewande said...

Fyn face bt she shld try anoda eyeshadow color-mayb gold or brown*nt sure abt d body tho-ah abbs r nt flat enuf 2b a model**bt shez ok shar*

Bloxxy said...

Hmmmmm......*yawn* and strolls out!

didi said...

Ds babe's 22 ke??? She looks more lyk 28

Naked!!

*shocked*...22? ...den I'm 3yrs old..buh she's sexy

Hot body or hot body? Wetin u dy write linda?, n pls stop ncouragn ds nonsense by postn it. Must it always b ds n she 22 yet no dignity

Pearl said...

22 years indeed....naija girls...shes pratically showing us her selling point..bikini body ni ko...

"not body" maybe if you work on the tummy, too much baby fat....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

the chosen one said...

She has great racks!!!

Hmmmm cool

kunle said...

Hmmm, that's the trend now. Just like her name, she is hot. #LoveTheLegis
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

mtcheew. so pple wil now be taking pictures with pant and bra and be sending to linda as 'hot bikini" body. mtcheew again

Eleyi 22? O_o issorait

so be small model, me too i want to start saying am a model

Share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

fatty bom bom

22 years? If I hear..... Tunde

all i see is IKPU!!!!!

John Price said...

Hot bikini bod?? These Nigerians, SMH!

Binki kwa?? Llooooolll...

All this 22yr olds looking like 28.. What happens when they are finally 30?

Hmmmmmmm

Lol..she's hot for real men!!

Miss Observer said...

Sexy..well balanced and proportioned, galaxified robunctious..titilating my myopic optica! Wowza..

Bimpe said...

I sensed photoshopped. How come there is no shaving bumps around her bikini area, except she didn't have much pubic hair.

This babe is hotter than fire... le kwanu ukwu and ikpu ya!
wacsta

Ladies, stop being bitchy! She is hot!

U go fear "BITCH" body.
Am tired of this desperate girls posting their semi-nude pix,I thought u post a bikini pic after visiting a beach or a pool. Which one is fast rising star,you act a movie with Osuofia or Mr Ibu, you send us a bikini pic.
Tomorrow u'll expect to seat down and discuss with the likes of Omotola,Genny,Chimamanda,Euginia Abu,Abike Dabiri and other women of substance. Its quite unbecoming and an eyesore of some sort.

My wife MUST NOT make this babe her close friend else she has given me a second wife of first choice.... she is very on point
Stan

Pls dnt use Jesus fr such comparison................. Jesus is already risen n He didnt raise fr ur dirty short

Workout my foot! There is NOTHING wrong with this lady. She is FABULOUS! Too many jealous and mean spirited women on this blog.

She is pretty but not nice body for bikini

Her body too LONG..

See as some babes here dey beef this asanwa! the babe make sense die, fat or no fat, i will hit her full time with my entire savings if im given the opportunity

Don't mind d fools
lyk one idiot dt showed her bikini pix said in wives connection.dt its fr publicity stunt t promote kiniko kiniko
ndi ara

Wicked ladies, let the guys have their say. I am a guy. I fancy her 100%. She is SUPER HOT.

That Ijaw Boi. said...

Don't hate d player, hate d game. Must every skin shot be in a bikini? This goddess is a 15/10, and she can sit on my face all day,if u know wat I mean.

Omorodion, your grammar too much. There is nothing wrong with the photos. I like. Sexy babe!

hmmmm, I don't know where we are headed in this part of the world, is this civilization or madness. Well, i think virtues, adorable, honorable woman won't want to show off her body. Now, we'll term it to be an entertainment; wat's she entertaining us with? The question is, do our celebrity needs to show off their body before they're applauded? May God help our celeb.

Haba! Give her a break.she is hot! Not all ladies are skinny!she is proud of her body dats y she has d' guts to flaunt it! How many women can bluntly show there bodies for dere husbands or boyfriends to see witout covering it up due to fatty tummy or stretch marks.she is seXxy wit her body ok!me likky

Dear lord that body needs to be covered up!

This is the definition of HOT. Very very hot!

She is not hot for a 22 yrs old no no no , I'm 33 yrs old and im hotter than this even after dropping 3 kids, she should go and get busy with her studies jour

Bonario, why the bellyache? Your Vaseline don finish?

Man said...

I give her 10/10. She is all woman.

Blunt said...

Beautiful! Gorgeous! Leggy! And most of all, she epitomize Sexiness! Totally pleasant to my eyes. Love her to pieces. My kind of woman.

If I have a lady babe like this, with good character, we will be heading to the alter. She is so on point. I like her scatter.

cayode said...

Seductress of life.

Waffi guy said...

@Anon 9:19 AM. Jealousy go kill you. Bitch! I dare you to take shots like this. Ugly thing.
Onyinye, nothing do you, nothing whatsoever. You are hot. You are my delight.

Dangerously sexy.
Come to me, sexy Onyinye.

Bitches, back off. She is hot. Period!

She's sexy, but this is not Bikini. This is underwear...

Anonymous 10:29 AM. Go and take care of your three kids. This babe is good.

Boko said...

Onyinye Dominica Odili, you have the body of a REAL woman. I fancy you.

like a 45years lady for me not hot body for her age.

I guess she visits the same wine bar with Bonario...

Linda i wonder why u dont like posting my comment! abi i dey over praise the girl? i like her thing, if u like no send this one too.. one day i go defleat ur tyres for V.I
Stan

Hmmmm, u people sha......if she skinny una go talk, orobo ko...una go talk, perfect size....una go talk. God go help una. She is on point abeg.....bangin body. If una no dig d babe......go kiss snake.

Wisdom said...

naija ma don dey try o

Onyinye said...

She doesn't have the body of a 22year old. Although i must say she luks gorgeous, 4 a plus-size babe, she's cool and i admire her boldness. She's a true African beauty.

Linda,pls define hot for me...

AND MUST EVERYBODY BE LIKE AGBANI? Dough not in support of d exposures. @Tim Silver na u lazy pass. How many times do u work out in a week.
All of u asking her 2 hit d gym, I doubt if u even kn whr d gym is.
She has a nice body...FULL STOP

Joy

Abi Ohh

It's not only Nigerian girls , you should include the whole continent .

What is this latest obsession with baring all for the world to see? it's getting so tedious ladies!!!!! do better!

Miss Jade said...
i wonder how her boyfriend or parents would feel coming to dis page and see her naked... Rubbish! Bikini body my yansh!

Bukini shot is not for everybody. You just look like the average naija babe. Short thick torso plus flabby belly with a deep dirty naval. U no see Eddie murthy ex. Dat is a bikini body not this. Please put some clothes on fine girl o.

Linda ikeji's hubby said...

First of all shez pretty but c'mon she cannot be 22 at all moreover I believe she would look better with her clothes on.

Onyi is hawt!!!. You rock girl, BIG n Beautiful

if dis girl is 22 years then she as been aving sex since she was 15 years.looks like mother of 2.pretty doe.

I like invest there

Sorem said...

oh my! U jst sed it al o! I nor go shock sha

penyakit maag said...

thank you for sharing with us

@Anon 3:07 PM. You are a big fool.

Please leave married man alone, she don leave school dey follow promise , Please onyi go back to school, that's the advice I have for you, we all know promise is nothing to write home about.

Wow 22 p-l-e-a-s-e let's stop deceiving ourselves babe U̶̲̥̅̊ r more than 27 YoƲ r nt a footballer I wonda ♈ U̶̲̥̅̊ ve 2 do dat

@9:00 AM. What's your problem if she is size 14? She looks great and I will choose her over skinny Agbani any day.

Truly me said...

Linda, thank you for this post, you made my day. Sexy Onyinye..loads of kisses from me to you.

33 years old mama with 3 kids, please share your pant and bra pictures. Cant wait to see your fried egg breast! Bitch!

She's hot. Period. Features she has going for her are full natural boobs; voluptuous luvly skin; fine face. Hips not striking. I can also see she has her pubis well shaved. Seems she just took her bath too. Would luv to eat her out down there until she begs for banana. I mean.....Over ten, I score her 69. She's pweeety tho

I'll gladly lay my head in her bosom.
Onyinye, you're awesome. Love ya!

She's one Quarter pound Cheeseburger away from Orobo. At 22, she needs to start working out b/4 babies start coming and the hips start falling apart.

if your body is indeed HOT! You wouldnt expose it.

Which hot Bikini body? .......Abeg she is OROBO.....At least she should have gone to Victoria's Secret to look Glamorous for the shoot. it all looks Cheap. Babe you need some modelling classes. Pouting is not for everyone.

When u dont know anything about fashion please keep quiet, just like it or just dont like it. To help u please google bikini

Busty girl bt u old pass my mama. see ur big bele lyk foam. #mtchewwww#

Nne bra and pant can never be bikini oooo! can't watch!!!

are you pondering what am pondering ......(Thinking it Loud)

?Linda what do you promote as a woman? this is stupidity and if these girls are stupid enough to send in their pics for advertisements to you, shouldnt you be bright enough and advice them and simply reject it.? Nawa o

Hmmmm..... I comment my reserve, bet Onyinye knows who wrote dis. Wink

Mzportable said...

Attension seekers...... smh... smbody's future wyf.... hmmmm

Lips sealed......

what is this rubbish

linda is pimping these girls i swear,whats next?

Zeme said...

For d luv of God, if u wanna snap in a bikini, get a good one. Don't be showing off ur cheap pant n bra *btw* if dat girl na 22 make I twist

Zeme said...

For d luv of God, if u wanna snap in a bikini, get a good one. Don't be showing off ur cheap pant n bra *btw* if dat girl na 22 make I twist

Don Juan said...

Hmmmm!!!! All those randy politicians go use their viagra filled pricks finish dis one!!!!
Won't cost them anything!

To say the truth, this girl is really hot..........
Linda can u help me tell her to remove that bra and pant........I wan see am live and direct as in that V shape

BREAK DASS OFFA MY STEEL DICK.
T AMMMH

with this body Onyinye, u shd v allowed a man to pay N10M into your a/c before showing him your body in this bikini

how can you feed d whole world's eyes for free?

chei u no do well jor

even if you are a model, is this a runway? so all these small boys on LI's blog dey fantasize tufiakwa

HYBunny

That's cos you're gay

@Zeme. Fuck off!!! Bitch!!!

Adeleke said...

I'm sorry but that's just fat

Nice body. .. sexy

keep the girl aside make talk somtin important

Did she need to take off her clothes to prove a point?

God give our children the grace to know & fear God. Odili????????

I'd cum in her than those anorexia looking models
Add me on my bb 275bed12 :)

this chic is mad sexy. I think the skinny women on your blog are bitter and leave all the nasty comments. she get the x factor. take am or leave am. jealousy wan kill them'

I fink she is a pure and proud nija girl.real men go for real women nt chewingsticks

Sweet babe no pimple or stretch mark

Nne where is ur dignity.

i will assume you cant eat ur cake and have it. ur dignity cant remain intact when you value it cheap. whites have their value, africans have theirs.dear girl, you have been hoodwinlked to believe u are good only as a copycat of the whites. so shameful. pant and bra called bikini in a studio rahter than beach or swimming pool side takes stupidity to the next level. WHAT A PITY?

LMAO

this old woman is 22???

women please respect your privates. they are cald privates for a reason. anyways fr d upside down, sick minded people, private is now public. More lik a bedroom body, ready for s*x body

Anonymous 6:52 PM. Stop hating and pity yourself. She can advertise for a company that specializes in bra and lingerie for ladies above average just like Kelly Brook.
Onyinye baby, you are AWESOME! Nothing to be ashamed of.

@Anon 5:45 PM. Her dignity is intact. Live your life and let others live theirs and there will be peace.
She is bold and super cute.

Sexy Onyinye! Love ya!

U too much "fufu belle"? U don kill me LMAO

Sexy babe. I like.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

this is too bad...

The Babe fine abeg!!, the first place I looked at was her abdomen which is where most African ladies fall short, but she did well,... flat tommy, smooth skin,nice complexion..e.t.c I score her 8/10 so she's definitely a hottie!!!

Gorgeous babe.

If this one is 22( the biggest fastest tallest most unbelievable lie) then I'm 78 years old. This aunty can't be 22 nah!

Onyinye is my ex girlfriend. she is so boring in bed, nothing fanstatstic about her so guys dont be too excited. she sucks in bed.............

See Gobe,hehehe. can imagine. So she sucks in bed? This one na bad market o

I would say "shows herself in BIKINI" not "bikini body"...

nweke francis said...

wao..veri sweet n hot ohhh gud a fuck

nweke francis said...

sooo hot

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 373 of 373   Newer› Newest»