Meet the UK woman who says she's too pretty to work | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

Meet the UK woman who says she's too pretty to work

33 year old Laura Fernee says her good looks forced her to quit her job, because men would not leave her alone and women at work were too jealous of her, so now she lives off her wealthy parents. Below is how Daily Mail UK is reporting it...
The 33-year-old science graduate says her slim figure and pretty face attracted unwanted attention from her male colleagues.
She also claims she has been ostracised by other women in the workplace who are jealous of her beauty. Miss Fernee now lives off her wealthy parents after quitting her £30,000 job in scientific research two years ago.
She is def pretty but not that pretty! Her excuse sounds kinda lame to me. Continue reading

She said her appearance meant she was constantly harassed and bullied, and has decided work ‘just isn’t for her’.
Yesterday, she said: ‘I’m not lazy and I’m no bimbo. The truth is my good looks have caused massive problems for me when it comes to employment, so I’ve made the decision that employment just isn’t for me at the moment. It’s not my fault … I can’t help the way I look.

‘Male colleagues were only interested in me for how I looked. I wanted them to recognise my achievements and my  professionalism but all they saw was my face and body.’
She said men left ‘romantic gifts’ on her desk and she was ‘constantly asked out’, which she found ‘sleazy’.
‘Even when I was in a laboratory in scrubs with no make-up they still came on to me because of my natural attractiveness. There was nothing I could do to stop it,’ she added.

Miss Fernee studied science and medical research to doctorate level and began working in a laboratory in 2008. But she said she was forced to quit three years later because of the treatment she received.
She said: ‘They [other women] assumed because I was pretty, I was stupid, so didn’t take me seriously at first and, because of their own insecurities, were jealous of my looks.
‘Then when they realised I was very good at my job, possibly better than them, they hated me even more.’
Miss Fernee’s parents – Catherine, 65, and Alan, 70 – inherited money from Laura’s grandfather, and now pay £2,000 a month in rent and bills for her flat in Notting Hill, London, as well as picking up her credit card payments.

They also shell out £1,500 a month for her designer clothes, shoes and handbags, and £700 on haircuts.
Miss Fernee pays £80 a week to work out at the gym and spends £1,000 a month on socialising.
She said her critics were ‘underestimating just what a curse good looks can be in the workplace’.

538 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 538   Newer›   Newest»

C lazines @its peak sha,dz lazy isn't as prety as she is putin it o.anyway I won't blame ha sha,dy re nt so beautiful in dia part of d world nd 4 ha,its one big achievement...lolzzz

soft said...

Mtchewwwwww iranu oshi...its cos d money is dere na!

Cherykoko said...

Laura, get over yourself, You ain't all that !!!

How alarming!

Oh please... I knw as a pretty girl, its difficlt for men to accept u as a friend n not think of anyother thing or for ur boss not to hit on you. But to quit working? No way. I lost two jobs cos my bosses cldnt stop n bcos I was younger, I insulted them. Nw I knw that's hw life is. Men will always see u as a sex toy, even the one you consider your bestfriend

Lol c diz woman ooo,poverty iz pretty tooo,ode!!!

She is not pretty at alll

One phrase- Spoilt brat!

Rubish,nonsense, beauty kwooo

Make she gerrout joor! Wu she be sef......ugly hipless whitee lyk her, wetin she wnt mk ppl wey get evertin do??? BLACK is still d most beauriful jooor!

Lazy woman...there is money and its meant to be spent so...If they don't spend their money,who will??????

smokey said...

She's simply suffering from delusions of grandeur. Mtchewwwwww!

Seriously?!? With an eyebrow like that?

Yomslaw said...

. . But she sha fine pass you!. . Yes, you@Linda

charmin angel said...

I laf in gwari language.2 beautiful ma big,black sexy ass.hahahahhaha.

Madam"not so pretty" abeg wake up and get a life! If u too pretty for England pack come Naija dy no go look u twice! Oku ole!

Nonsense... Daz all

Which beauty.....she's just dere biko.naa bcos say u get rich folks sha.hunger never waya u before...hiss

I don't see what She is raving about herself for. There are ladies selling pure water in Nigeria that are prettier than her. SMH.

Guess she's sick! I aint seeing any outstanding looks here# mtshewwww

LEGACY HOMES LLC said...

haha i cant just stop laughing, if this woman should be pretty, then my mum should be prettier than her, lol

McPromise said...

Good of u,lazy girl, u fine pass our naija babes ?. If ur parent were paupers u will trade dat ur yeye beauty for a 100 pounds per month job. Abeggy !!!

Bitch! You are so delusional. Have several stadium seats.

ODE!!! No go marry man.. Make u dey deceive urself say u too fine, enter nija come see fine girls nah.. Beauty that will soon fade by the time u get to 50..

Obazee Osazee said...

i dont see anything pretty about her

Not the best thing to do

Hmmm. She sounds creepy.

she is ugly. she is deceiving hersef. ugly pepper!

See this bimbo giving sleazy excuses for her laziness,get a life. kay.

What the "FUCK"
You pretty......get in line pls

Is dis one pretty? Abegy!she must βε̲̣̣̣̥ sufferin from a kinda illness.

Lazy fellow!i cant even see d beauty self....

Prodigy1 said...

Mutchwww.... Moron, Yvonne Strahovski (sarah walker in chuck) should leave earth then. R 1st pic looks like those lycans in underworld

Olori Krim said...

But cant she gather all those cash her parents gives her to start something on her own or shey are beauty and the brain level no reach dat side? By d way... Those wrinkles on her neck is a no no. Shes pretty in d 3rd picture.... BONARIO oya burst her cable

I laugh in Mandarin...

Linda, post better news jare instead of this spoilt brat

Hiaaaaaa!!!!pls dis gal shud shut up jare.I've seen prettier gals.I'm even prettier sef.attention seeker

Quincy said...

Linda I can see the beauty, am not making mouth, even me fine pass am, Linda umhave showcase a lot of beautiful women in ur blog, yet they are still working. To met I think she just don't want to. Or better still let her go and marry, they will respect her for that.

June said...

I must confess, she Sounds stupid. Τ̣̣ђё Woman sure has a big problem, still wondering what's makes her pretty... I get annoyed when I see this kinda piece

I WILL GET THERE!

Quincy said...

Linda, let her come to niaja and see what is call beauty, I mean natural beauty

pweetie meah said...

OMG!!!she's ugly..she doesn't even look lyk a 33-years old..can she stand wℓτ̲̅ђ Tiwa Savage who's †ђξ same age as hers...she's jst lazy&wants 2 chop her parents' money

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

To an extent I reason wit her bt dat doesn't mean she shld quit. I believe wen u dnt want sumtin dere is a way u can stop it nt by quitting, nd I guess it is bcos she has parents to cater for her

Emmm dunno what to say! Good for her

Abeg she shld park well joor. Whats pretty abt her luks? Make she come naija nau, see pretty babes and they must work to survive no matter the situation. Na becos her parent get monie. mtchewwww. Linda next story abeg.

Godiya said...

If her parents werent rich she wudnt quit a £30k job...btw shes pretty but not all dat, and whr r her pictures wivout makeup?

Abegi dis is arrant rubbish. Tell this woman to go and sleep lazy fool. Which good looks? Who u fine pass? I blame the parents still feeding u @ ur age

She neva ready 2 work.....mtsheeeeeeeew!

Dis woman shld go and sleep pretty ke is she finer than kim

Blimey! She looks way older than 33 to me. More like 45 I would say. Pretty but just plain pretty abeg. Xxx DesTo

this one way be like monkey

Really!!! Pretty my foot! Lazy ass.

this one way be like monkey..when u go hungry this when u will know u r too ugly to work

brownhottiee007 said...

I want to believe that it might not just be about her beauty,I think its more of personality I'm worried for her, I feel she can do anything stupid to herself (suicide)

Ooook! ?.that's just delusional.I don't think she's that good looking at all bearing in mind that I am 4 years older than her and I dare say, I look better..she's hilarious.

Take a look at my site.

www.herculesinheels.wordpress.com

She is just 2 lazy. Nt dat she is dat fine(Beautiful). Dis Excuse shaaa...

Vain

ebonny said...

Biko were is d beauty? Did she leave some at home b4 d photo shoot. She has wat to fall back on naa. Mstewwwwwwwww *eyesroling wit long hisss*

*sigh* Jero ni lady yii..

She's preety no doubt..but as a psychologist I would say that she has a narcisstic disorder,(exagerrated feeling of oneself)

Na wa oo...if beauty no gree u work then Kris Kardashian(kim's mum) will have to die abi.

some how... wat wil angelina jolie now do???

She looks way older than 33,am 32 and i look 26,i guess hormones too causes this,some people just look older than their ages

She is not that pretty,may be bcause her parent ar rich any way gud for u

she is not serious.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

she is just lazy, i aint c any beauty, moreover she looks 45. Nxt pls.

He hehehhe ! Pretty ngwanu

See dis one. she never talk the main reason why she quit her job..

Abeg,did she say she is 33yrs old?Seriously? This babe don old jare.Now I Don't think she is pretty enough to cause any confusion at work.Make she go sit down.Lazy ass.Ï dey find work she no wan work.

PWETTY ANJY said...

oti high oooo@ur age babe u wan use expenses kill ur parent AGBAYA!!! wat happened 2 use wat u have 2 get wat u want without been abused GET A LIFE!

PWETTY ANJY said...

oti high oooo@ur age babe u wan use expenses kill ur parent AGBAYA!!! wat happened 2 use wat u have 2 get wat u want without been abused GET A LIFE!

See dis one. She never talk the "real reason" why she quit her job

Omo TLips said...

Ehen? M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ sef oooooo, ₪☺ wonder my female colleagues ђa̶̲̥̅vξ bn jealous of M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥. I tooooooo fine but I ain't quitting. Lol

British women r naturally large boned ugly, but she is pretty kind of looks spanish,she is smart, doctorate level very smart.since dey r rich why suffer urslf n be miserable, spend d money while ur still alive, she can always get anoda job, since she's over educated.

Such a megalomania. I expected to see an outstaningly beautiful woman one whom I would undoubtedly give a second and third look, had I been a man besides she looks way older than she claims.

Oh please! They must seriously lack pretty women! She looks like a good looking fifty something year old who has had cosmetic surgeries! Too pretty? ...mMogul scoffs#

Lol! Are u serious? Her brain must be paining her! Is it ma eyes or does she luk a lil lyk a michael jackson wt an ovasized head n a disease. She shdnt worry, evy1 gets 'chiked' @ work, evn d ugly. Karen.

I have been trying to get a job and this old gal won't work cos she "thinks " she is pretty? Nne biko collect several sits and dissapear before I pour my anger on u.Ewu Gambia!!!

Na whaooo for dis oyinbo pple, make she come try that for Niger, na hungry go kill ham.
Bsides she is buriful but not as she think she is, @ Linda do she fine pass omotola,Genevieve,Linda ikeji e.t.c
Abeg post my comment oooo

She should see me first, then she will know what an ugly duckling she is. Mtscheeew

She looks ok. Old and wrinkled if anything. But then again she works at a science lab so makes sense shes the prettiest lol. She sounds like she has an
Over blown ego really

This woman looks like dried stock fish. Pretty my foot. She should go and sit down.

Good radiance to bad rubbish

she's not even pretty, she's juz giving reasons to be lazy.

She don cre, she doesn't even look 33, it's not her fault now, sheybi her parents are rich, how can I bone N7,800,000.00 work a month cos they are asking me out, Ounkpe.... Nonsense Oyinbo mentality...

BARBIE......... said...

hmmmmmmmm #flipshair&walksaway#
SMH

Dolly said...

Hehehehe...You've got to be kidding me. See this bongafish too o, does she know what it means to be pretty, talk more of being too pretty. She's just a lazy ass abeg, that's just an excuse not to work because her parents have money. On to the next one please. Linda post my comment biko.

Akeju said...

Nonsense!! Even my own Ekaette is finer than this and she is still working very hard as my housegirl...lazy old pikin

pretty ko! Pretty ni! She is jez confused... 1st to comment! Yaayi!

Discipline? 0%
I see no excuse in what she has pointed-out.
I swear she is just so lazy and not ready to work.
Maybe coz of her Rich Parents sha.

Akeju said...

Nonsense!! Even my own Ekaette is finer than this and she is still working very hard as my housegirl...lazy old pikin

Gud looks noni...*rollingeyes*
Shez freaking lazy,she luks lyk madam gagu.. Although, I fink its inferiority complex dats Worry her.. maybe shez nt as pretty as her colleagues. Lady,get crious wiv ur. Life nd dnt b a liabilty 2 ur parents. U shuld b d one giving dem nt collecting 4rm dem..

---Taemy---

abeg she fine reach angelina jolly?

Posh said...

Hian! Na wa! Its totally wrong wen sum1 decieves us but its pathetic wen we decieve oursleves!! #nufsed!

PAVOUR said...

Ugly lady. Ure just lazy cuz ur parents are rich. Lab workers are too into research n no time to see prettier gals out there. See body...hehehe

She is not pretty at all!

Linda is dis wot u call pretty pls pls she is not old tin like her

Like seriously?they all must be apes if this is what they call too pretty..Come to Africa and see what we call beauty..We rock joor!Nonsense

imma said...

she no well

Linda is dis wot u call pretty she is not at all pls pls she is looking like an old tin

Pretty ke?she ȋ̝̊̅§ not even close 2 fine sef!!all I hear/read here ȋ̝̊̅§ someone Announcing her grand father's weaLth.....by the time inheritance finish den she wil realise she has 2 work.....even if U̶̲̥̅̊ feel 2 fine G̶̲̥̅̊☹ into modelling n showcase what U̶̲̥̅̊ av rather than bin lazy n lousy(Ani Akp)

chimmy said...

U wish........Ewu Bekee!!!

ForexPro said...

Na she get her mouth. For my eye she no even fine at all.

Pure madness!!!

Hmmmm! She is not dat pretty to me, so what's all d hulla ballo about? Abeg go back to work jor.

Mcheeeew! She should be examined 4 mental disability.... Many are mad but a few roam.*rme*.

She looks Nigerian tho n not even close to pretty.

Lame excuese! Mschewwww (˘̯˘ )

na wa oooo. She's pretty n not too pretty for wat she's saying . Abeg she shud go bak to work joor n stop claiming rubbish . She stopped work Becos her parents ar rich, had it bin her folks were poor , wud she ve resigned?. Nonsense .

If this 1 pretty dat means ma mom is suppose to be @home collecting salary hehe

HiSssssssss pls pls linda she is not pretty

She's nt dat fine abeg......she's jst lazy dats all

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about faraday flashlights.
Regards

Also visit my weblog necrostudios.net

chizzie said...

Personality Disorder!!! For her mind!

shareefah said...

Is it just me or do her eyebrows look funny and those boobs...hmmmmm,I really don't see what is pretty here.

As absurd as this story might sound. It really does happen. Its happening to ME. Noone is trying to sound cocky or anything. Sometimes no mata how you try to separate ur looks from work and abilities- it can be a curse. Esp to women at the work place. Its actually very sad. I almost walked away from my job aswell. But i wudnt hav admitted to this excuse. Brave woman. ( although i wud have started my own business instead)

abegggiiiiii...if she fine, wetin jolie go talk,abi na halle berry,abi na beyonce,abi na.......maybe she dey dash guys tidy for workplace, wey make guys wan cut dem share.....

She is so insecure and cos she kns her parents are there to pick up the bills, she can afford to quit her job.

Shey na my eyes dey deceive me abi na wetin?I don't see any *spectacular* beauty here o!British women must all be UGLY.

sQo said...

So you cant start some business or sumfn?

She shld shut up joor....
Wot does she kw about beauty???
Sily excuses...

Ugly looking lady. You look like a scare crow.lmao!!!

shes just PRETTY DUM!... thats all.xx

She looks 50yrs. What good looks is she talking about? Panla

Just a simple word..she is not ready to work..there is no "wow" in her looks..no breath taking features..if her parents weren't wealthy I think she would stick her ass at the office and. Work or better still marry... #rawlings banks. At twitter @wisper2raw

Someone please buy this heifer a mirror.
#realitycheck

I wonder what really pretty girls will do*cost dis aint pretty in anyway!!!

Dan

Dan

tahhhhh gbafuoooo...This one wey resemble mother gaguuu.... Good looks ko...Whore-ble looks ni...hisssss...ON TO THE NEXT PLEASEEEEE!!!!!!

i understand her perfectly.altho she is not dat pretty,there might be something attractive or catchy about her.maybe her attitude.but still not a great reason to quit such job.

Liess! This anorexic looking woman hiss.

Well, Shes Pretty but to that extend Abegi...

aprill said...

She aint pretty...she is just silly!!!

Thank God they did'nt send U out of the country go and ask the man that was deported from saudi because he was too handsome. Alainikanshe!

if i undastand U LINDA she is 33yr nd u still cal her miss,she's DOOM!

​n̶̲̥̅̊ǎ̜̣̍ wa Oo°˚˚˚°! Not for naija М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ country well living off wealthly parents no ish!

Lol. Delusions of grandeur. Her parents should take her to a clinical psychologist,she needs help

White pple sha,....ℓ̊ won't blame her tho,make she kum do dah1 4 9ja...or even goan ask "agbani" if she N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ dey wrk 2chop

She's just delusional,get in line miss:ps she aint even pretty

What should Kim Kardashian now do Biko, pretty face and body my ass! She doesn't even look 33 to me, she looks 50!

She is a yeye somborri!!

babskay147 said...

Na laziness dey do am, and besides, i think she needs psychiatric help how can she qiut a 250K-a-day job. Is she high? Abeg i fine too, make dem give me the job let show her how we Naijas handle such situations. Linda. Abeg publish me nau.

She is just a lazy ass! Mschew

am still looking for the beauty linda

patrick said...

Hahahahahhahaaha! I mean how can someone like this give me a hard on! She is not appealing at all. She doesn't even look healthy. For those people who likes taken on chubby girls, u seem to think being slim is synonymous wiv health. what would u say about this lady? Is she healthy? Am a slim guy I need a woman who has meat, don't want my children looking like this. Chaii Nothing to even savage in her body. See d veins on her neck! Nonsense.

momo Nobis said...

She is pretty no doubt bt nt dat extremely pretty so ds excuse isn't gud enoff,she shud stop being lazy

if she thinks she cant handle being in employment cos of "harassment" then she should consider being an entrepreneur @least she cant harass her own self. she can be on her own.

She lazy mehn buttomline#

if she thinks she cant handle being in employment cos of "harassment" then she should consider being an entrepreneur @least she cant harass her own self. she can be on her own.

Smh... Shiz d perfect description of a bimbo.
#says kalloy

babskay147 said...

Na laziness dey do am. And, i think she needs psychiatric help. How can she quit a 250K-a-day job? Abeg make them give me job let me show her how we Naijas handle such situations. Linda, abeg publish me nau. We dey quarrel?

Better 4 her

jemaj said...

Linda, i think you made a mistake in your post. im sure u and uk post mean "43" and not "33" cos i know some 35 yr olds who look alot hotter dan miss thang over here and they work 8-5jobs......

babskay147 said...

Na laziness dey do am. And, i think she needs psychiatric help. How can she quit a 250K-a-day job? Abeg make them give me job let me show her how we Naijas handle such situations. Linda, abeg publish me nau. We dey quarrel?

SUE JORDAN said...

SHE LOOK 53 TO ME....

NOTHING PRETTY ABOUT HER BONE SKINNY FEATURES...

WANNA SEE BEAUTY...CHECK OUT THE INDIANS...

most stupid excuse i had heard in ages. make she come Naija and see beauties wif brain and also working for their money#

babskay147 said...

u are very unwell ma

Imagine,the second pics shaaa,is it the sagged boobs that her co-workers are trippn for? Lmao,she shuld find a sit and stick her dry ass on it.#yimu#

Lazy ass. Ain't your fault...its cos ur parents got ori iya charlie from your grannies....mtchew.
By the way, where is this beauty that is causing trouble at work?

Where's the beauty???abeg shift jor..........imagine her quitting a £30,000 job cos she felt her beauty was a distraction....u sure can't try dat in naija.

Austin said...

she doesnt understand what pretty means...mek shi kom 9ja!

This lady na yeye fowl....... #hiss#

Chai!!!!!! Nawa ooo, she no even fine sef

Aunty Li, Abeg post my comment ooooo

Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.......my longest hiss ever,Bitch would hv picked up a job if she didn't hv rich parents..... U re damn lazy days just d truth,ur excuse ain't good enough plus u ain't dat pretty....no curves no Bobbi 4 or body so where's d beauty???Lastly ur face hmmmm dats a story 4 anoda day.

Hian! Self deceit kwa! Lmaooooooo. I tink she's just lazy...

H S C said...

Abeg abeg abeg!!!!! Is this what onyinbo people call beauty??

D'taliban said...

Sounds crazy though,bt her claims may be true,'tis very possible.Goodluck 2 her!

MISS OYIN said...

Ngwanu!! Seriously? I don't believe ds biko

H S C said...

Abeg abeg abeg!!!!! Is this what onyinbo people call beauty??

She is not even pweety.what a stupid excuse not 2 work again #smh

Lmao, so I'm supposed to drop outta school cos I luk gud?? Na wa o _*henrie*

good for her.

This as definitely so funny and strange... She's not even that pretty

Omoh... C moneyyyy

Debora chidume said...

Hia odikwa egwu nwanyi nkea kwu pretty na I'm be say I be miss world naa.odikwa egwu

nkiruberyl said...

Indeed.....!wat yam legs and bony face.fact,u juz don't want2 work.

I envy d fact dat u dnt work but get ur bills paid by ur rich parents...

BeBe said...

Say what?

*Uninterested*

abeg make I hear word. Miss beautiful nonsense... Mtchew!!!

Very funny! She doesn't look that beautiful to me. Anyhow english women are not fine. A one eyed man would be a king in the land of two eyes blind people.

She isn't prety atall, she is an old cargo, who is dying for her beauty? Rubish

Abegi,thats not enough excuse jare. I know of people that thier hubby told dem 2 stop working because of thier good looking but they refused while some stopped but u no even fine reach dem half u dey stop work. Na becos u see who dey pay ur bills na.

I no fit laff...she is just dere oh,am nt seeing d extraordinary beauty.its either d women @her work place re soo ugly dat she looks d best or there re nt fine gals in europe..na her parents I dey pity sef..come naija make I no whether dem no go flog u koboko

Aphrodite said...

Yea right *laughing in swahili* she's nt even as pretty as Some Average naija beauties sef, sit ya ass down nd jux tell us dt u are simply too lazy to work nd u jux wanta justify d fact dt u only want to sit on ur twig ass nd spend ur parents money, Mumu, ur 5mins of fame is up abeg.

Nawao
Deres nafin I won't hear of.
I fink shez just 2 full of herself n' she can't take pressure 4rm anybody.
Lin lin. Itz like ild send ma pic 4 u oh. Hian!
Warris dis!
Shez jus dere naw
I give it to her dat she has lovely hair, eyes n' nose
D rest is nafing.
Dere r zillon prettier gurls errywere
Mehn! Dis pple nid to visit 9ja.
Coz we r preetty over here.
Mtcheww.
I love my independence, m pretty, I will still work oh.
I can't lie waiting 4 ma folks to pay ma bills @ 23.
Oyinbo n' dia madness
Dis lady nids to give em a "Comeback"...
Learn how to have a ready mouth n' bull dog stance for any jealous office mate.
All u nid is go to d bitch's huse @ 9it n' do it d MADEA way.

J.

She's just lucky dat her parent r well to do, ''if not bodi for tell am'' beautiful keh prettyfully ni. Smh for her. Yayaneji says so

Na wah oo..being pretty is a problem again..

BARBIE......... said...

her life her choice........ and yes she has the right to feel pretty...

BARBIE......... said...

her life her choice........ and yes she has the right to feel pretty...

This one looks like a 50 year old woman. She dey use style chop her parent's money. Too pretty ko, too pretty ni

Pllllsssssss who is this old cago? what makes her think she is prety? omo imagine the black version of her loool

Is ds kind of a joke? How could she quit her job bcos of one stupid look? Oga o

chiggy said...

that is totally flimzy, na u be the first to fine? U lucky ur parents get moni...mtcheeeewww.

Linda, I think you got a pic of her mother oo coz this old cargo cannot be 33. Good ridiance

Oluwadamilola said...

She's actually ugly..

Haha wetin person no go see for this life? Who told you you're that beautiful. Keep stayin at home. Don't get anoda job. Live off your parents, yer? Its because they have. If they didn't have, you'll be working your sorry ass off. Just seeking for useless notice. Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 538   Newer› Newest»