Football legend, Jay-Jay Okocha, joins twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 May 2013

Football legend, Jay-Jay Okocha, joins twitter

This is the real Jay Jay Okocha. All other accounts are fake!

59 comments:

Welcome to twitter world okocha.

fikky said...

Woow. Omg. Such great news. I have waiting for this info for yrs now.

If there is no news, it's time to sleep Linda.

Suzie said...

Hahahaha,ok I will follow u

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

And how does this increase d number of my twitter followers? (˘̯˘ ) Next pls!!!

Verify! Verify!! Verify!!!

Na today day break? Welcome sha!

Last to comment! Yah!

Owk am following already.
try followback @Bonario89,coz am not a hopeless follower.

Nna,hw far now?Welcome to the League.

SUNSHINE said...

LOL
make una no fall my hand.
LWKM.
Can't stop laughing.

Jbaby said...

Wow! Saw his tweet earlier in d day, but tot it was a parody. Welcome man, running off to join the winning tweet

Hmmmmmmmmm!dis1 too na news L̳̿Ö̤l
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ № go kill person.

gistmode said...

Wow! I love this customize theme of his.

Happy new year to him abeg *rme*

E.J said...

how are we sure is real Jay?

Welcome on board mr Austin okocha! *cagey*

Jay jay. No body go fall ur hand but if u̶̲̥̅̊ want, we go help u̶̲̥̅̊ fall m well well. U̶̲̥̅̊ knw every every for nija nah. I go follow u̶̲̥̅̊ sha

Verify yourself so we know its real abi your mates are all verified mikel Obi for verified before joining twitter see you legend yarning nonsense

ok jay jay, I dey follow u now dey go anywher u dey go

i like d nigeria official language(brokin) he used.

Looks like d tweet was written by an 'agbero'

`Na now day break.

Why this free advert for jay jay? I tot people pay to advertise here? Or is this for lack of what to blog? God is watching you on 3D

B€£ said...

Welcome on board.enjoy...

chioma said...

Jay Jay @NaijaOpenMouth is following you
@NaijaOpenMouth

chioma said...

Jay Jay @NaijaOpenMouth is following you
@NaijaOpenMouth

Jay-Jay Okocha @vconnectnigeria is following you. We Love You

yvonne said...

Abeg wetin nigerian don gain 4rm jayjay okocha sef?stingy man.

yvonne said...

Abeg wetin nigerians don gain 4rm jayjay okocha sef?stingy man.

Welcome to twitter Jay Jay, I'm sure very soon his followers will sky rocket to several thousands, Hope he gets verified soon so we know its d real JayJay in Banky W's Voice

Seriously Jay Jay.....pidgin english....hw epic(SMH)

Yomslaw said...

:~(

Real deal said...

Make you go hug transfome jor!!!!!

Doo said...

watin you know self about twitter eh jay jay.....u think say dem dey share money for there ni?

God knws I hav no intentions of followin this rude okocha nt after d humiliation he metted out to me in d elevator of transcorp hilton in abj bak in 2009

The football idol, u re welcome.

praise said...

Your flames still rise top high jay jay

Tru iphone 2020

praise said...

Jay jay. Your lighters still up till infinity

Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​ not @ll.we aint gonna fall ur hand.

Wetin him say make we do?

datsharpguy said...

Nice 1 jay jay try follow us back o

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Football magician/legend? Ha! Wouldn't even lace Balotelli's boot!

pa jay.men dat matas. Truly a futy game magician

Good for him!...Next pls

Okay,we 've heard

Prince jobless how old re u?I guess u were still s baby wen jay jay played.... even d likes of ur Balotelli wouldn't dare....smh at u.

TWITS said...

Pa Jay himself!.

Na your way,who go follow you jay jay? Na i,he,she,they? We go follow you when you follow us. Next...

Prince Jobless, you are just an amateur troll. Either you have a small penis or you were raised in an orphanage so lack love and seeking infamy through the internet. I guess you show your inflatable doll your posts so the voices in your head can say "omgz I iz internetz gangsta n so cool lulz"

Gen. Tbabafinest said...

Hmm

Gen. Tbabafinest said...

Gud...... Tanx linda

Who cares? Abegi gv us berra gist,,

Leave am. Na today day break?

Okeke Austin said...

No be to follow be matter, u go follow me back? Besides, na this year day break for u and kanu to join twitter? Linda, next abeg!

When u are big,u are large.....all dis clowns who claim to be bloggers coming to Linda's blog n fooling around....pls learn to do ur own thing...shame!!!

Twiter nee twiter nkorrrrr.who cares metceeeew

I am a fan of yours Mr. Jay Jay. But since you stopped playing football for the country what relevance have you been? I expect the likes of you football veterance to pioneer the fight and restructoring of the NFF. But instead na balling you they ball they spin babes left n right.

not 4 u guy welcome

no talk wetin you no know.
Jay Jay no dey spin girls o.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

of course his playing days are indeed over and his club club 10 aint doing so great that's why the brother has time to get into twitter its all good jay if ur reading this there are good things u can do for the youths in Nigeria open up a damn sports academy and let talented youths shine