Dancer Wade Robson claims Michael Jackson molested him for years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 May 2013

Dancer Wade Robson claims Michael Jackson molested him for years

When Michael Jackson was alive, Wade Robson testified in his defense during his child molestation trial. Four years after his death, Wade is claiming he was sexually abused by Michael.

The popular Australian choreographer and former close friend of the late pop legend claimed last week that Michael Jackson sexually abused him from ages 7 through 14, when he regularly stayed at Neverland Ranch. He has filed a lawsuit against the Estate of Michael Jackson asking for compensation for years of abuse.

Wade appeared on the Today Show today and went into detail about his abuse. Wade told Matt Lauer:
"I've lived in silence and denial for 22 years and I can't spend another moment in that...."
"...Michael Jackson was yes, an incredibly talented artist with an incredible gift. He was many things. And he was also a pedophile and a child sexual abuser. He performed sexual acts on me and forced me to perform sexual acts on him."
Well, Michael isn't here to defend himself. And now he wants money? Hmmm. Who believes him? Watch the Today Show interview after the cut...

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225
JC said...

People are just plain dumb $ cowardly!.I mean who tries to rip money off a dead mans estate?. Pls get a life Wade Robson!

He use to get tips from Michael, helped when d chips is dwn... Now Michael is no more and his only way out is tell stories... Kept quiet for 22yrs? Dammmn! How many years do u have left?... Die wit it young man b4 u get arrested 4molesting a dead soul

Efemena said...

#lmao,ur funny

U need a refund from your school.

Gbam ijiya mr or mrs pathological liars plz go bck to school ds tym around Focus cos ur horrible English z enof to raise d dead nd kill d liVing•

Thaanks 4 exposing ur lineage oF diabolical retards show ur identity u deVils advocate•kmt

Tosynos said...

How pathetic! Wade Robson obviously wants some money. Or maybe he just wanted the publicity that he has now. Shame!

Tosynos said...

How pathetic! Wade Robson obviously wants some money. Or maybe he just wanted the publicity that he has now. Shame!

Can one ever be compensated for an abuse of that gravity? I know if something like that was done to me I would want nothing from him but justice! The money you have been enjoying from him is finished and you now want more... Nonsense Wade!!!

Hmmmm people are very wicked nd fOolish..dis guy is a blackmailer.

The media made MJ and the media killed MJ. So sad that even after death, they are still feasting on any news of him. Accept it world, GOD made an Extra-Ordinary Genius when he made MJ, he was and still will remains the greatest Singer and Entertainer of all times, with the innocence of a child. The world cried when he died and still ache for him. Please let him rest in Peace. Wade please give it rest! Debbie Rowe has called you liar! and that's exactly what you are, sick twerp!

Goodness gracious!

imagine??? Michael is dead! dis claims are useless. hanha!!!!

so annoying...why is he only opening his mouth now? he shud have just lived with it and kept it to himself!

Yomslaw said...

Oyin-ara

The guy is a bloody lair.....

shanday said...

This guy is very stupid. He just wants to make money and get publicity. I don't understand people. Now that he is dead, you are now confessing. abeg

ignorant jerks... Wade Robson is broke?!!! u beta do ur researches well before commenting thrash.. if u have been molested b4, u will undastand why it took him this long to say something. ignorant idiots

STUPID BROKE ARSE CHEAP LIAR. WHEN MICHAEL WAS ALIVE , U SAID HE DID NOT MOLEST YOU , AND NOW THAT HE IS DEAD U COME UP WITH THIS STUPID LIE. PLEASE LEAVE THE DEAD LEGEND ALONE TO REST IN PEACE. IN FACT, HE IS RESTING WELL WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.

am just so happy bonario doesn't giv a fuck abt sluts like u. bona, carry go joor. he/she wanna belong to u n no space. awon ode oshi.

Word can not be trusted. Liar!

The only truth that he has reveal is that he is a big fat liar. Lied first time lying now perhaps, who knows. Fact is he is a Liar. Who goes out of their way to commit career sucide . Who in their right mind would want to work with a self confessed liar. I don't think anyone would work with this idiot again he'll just end up killing himself. I don't feel sorry for him.

He has just reported himself. First of all he needs to go and serve time for perjury. When he gets there all those ugly sisters can sample him well, well. Next time he will talk true. Nonsense

surely this guy has many filed debt and which force him to do this horible disgusting thing...when the time comes that the debt threatened him and his family he has no other choice...what a pitty man..

some human being are just too wicked. Even in death, they wont let him be!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»