Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe set to wed June 15th in Imo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 May 2013

Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe set to wed June 15th in Imo State

Ceecon Oil and Gas boss, Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe will be getting married Saturday June 15th in Imo State. The couple got engaged March 25th in Dubai. Congrats to them...

107 comments:

Finally that's nice! Sexy beast! Uuuhhhh

Go on lovebirds! All the best you two!

congrats Chkma n wife,i thought Chima was married before now....yaaayy first to comment....biggest anonymous commenter..lol...

Oby Azike said...

All the best

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Congrats to them.

Congrats@linda abeg post my comment oo and ist to coment......yipee

congrats to both of them

share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Bia Linda, who are these people?

renee said...

money weds money hope the love is there cos money isnt evrythin

Gbabe said...

Lol....fine man with an mgbeke bride. News like this makes me jealous, especially when i see two people in love.

Sincere George said...

Congrat to dem and also wishing them the best of luck.

congrats to them, and happy married life in advance.

so this girl is finally getting married to this boy. don't say you were not told. Anyways Good luck to you!

sarcastic lindodo

Dis dude has been married... Orrrr I'm I misplacing identities?

lol i pity this girl! Did you hear what he did to his first wife?

cute couple congrats to the

follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

June said...

What a powerful combination...#congrats to them

yvonne said...

Will smith nd jaden pinket....Congrats

I wish you the best of luck in ur marriage Chima.Quite a pity your first marriage crashed.

Hmmmm marry again no be small something congrats sha Osinanwataburu ogananya

uche ozoagbo said...

Happy married life chima & adanna. No doubt, adanna should count herself among the luckiest ladies around. I know chima as a God fearing young philanthropist. And since my first encounter with him at Igberre where he built a school for the less privileged children in that community, I ve never stopped being inspired. I pray Almighty God to grant you a most blissful marriage.

Am proud to b an imolite . Omo state produces beauties like muaa. Dont bother checking me out cos u wont find me. A big congrat to the pwety petite babe

Wife number what again?

mennnnn this is one handsome man, but they dont look inlove

Beautiful couple! Best of luck CDA. U r a wonderful friend. God bless this union and make it work this time in Jesus name, amen.

Na wa oooo, laughing in Spanish! I pity her sha o

Preety said...

hmmmm

Another wedding?

Jbankz said...

Dem try wela.frst to comment

LINDA don't u get tired of sayin congrats to this serial DL dude....ok got it you will be the next bride. Just be wise enough to have him marry you in the states without pre-nup so u can get half of his wealth!

Dolly

Ada Igbo said...

Good-luck bt dis girl too short

Money speaking, HML and successful wedding........ NEESOLAH

Congratulobia to dem... Dey look good togeda

NK said...

Dis one na jst bizness arrangmnt/agreemnt

Chidinma said...

Dis babe short oooo

Chidinma said...

Dis babe short oooo

mandy said...

Sorry linda just asking thought this guy is married. Kinda confused

Wishing dem success in life!!!

How many times will dis guy marry. Nyways 3rd time's d charm.... Right? Congrats and Goodluck to dem. Wonder what ever happened to Onyeka Odiegwu.

Congratulations from my heart to them ooo. Though I'm still trying to get his contacts in a bid to do AGO business with him...I wish him and his cute second half HML!

cool

Dr Bee said...

Biko how many times does chima want to get married? This is ridiculous! What happened to his previous marriage? The main reason I don't envy all these make believe weddings/marriages these days.

Congrats peeps... N

How cute!!

Is d chick Author Nzeribe's daughter?

What is my business if they go dubai or not if they like let them go to egypt or jerlusalem even damascuss will be ok nonsense!!!

I don't even know what's special about this people msteewwwwwwwwwww

Oil money mehn, congrats to them

Finally d wedding day has come... Hope he doesn't break out of this one. We don't need any Solomon again. Hehehehe

Biko Why do the rich ALWAYS marry the rich in Nigeria?? Y cnt it be 1 rich boy n a girl wv no surname?? Or 1 rich girl n a boy with a surname? Y must it always be two pple with surnames??

Anoda marriage dis guy,hope u don learn well,not tomorrow now divorce...

bbdatouch said...

Enuf wedding dis year

Ph babe

choi!! the height difference is much..regardless of her heels.nice couple tho!

nice couple

GLAM ME PRO said...

Congrats to you both. Pls Adanna,contact me for your makeup. I m in O town dear,thanks.

lovely couple..... they look cute together

Cute couple

Getting married again?
The first guy who got married for just 60 days...
I hope this one last.

Nawa oh,is he divorced?my cousin attended his traditional wedding in festac some years back,the rate couple dey take break up this days.hmmm God help us.all d same Congrat bro

y Imo? y not Lag? kai wud hv loved to see how they spend money

LMAO!! POOR ADANNA!! GOD HELP HER!

Fine fine couple.
Imo girls no dey carry last at all!
HAHA.

LINK HUB said...

He's cute....

Jenny Amy Akums said...

A big congrats to them. I tap into their blessing.. Ihe oma rutekwam aka ooo. Lin Lin say Amen o, make we post our own wedding date soon..wink#

what is it with this man and weddings is that his juju ne? abi him too na serial husband..... #chewing my gum and walking away#

sandra said...

Bitch please!!!next!!!!!

princess jobless said...

D heels culd nt even help her hight sef...ahn ahn,beautiful couples dou

Adanna,checki kwaoooo. Chima akpaghikwa amu ooo

Critical Observer said...

Congrats Adanna!

princess jobless said...

Iinda dis nnandi cusin dat was my ex nd is now in south Africa came bac wit a white woman,smh for him.... pls take ur time oooo...ur comment ll b visible after approval was d meaning of dat,post dis comment already plsss if u lik dnt post*toung out for u*

princess jobless said...

D heels culd nt even help her hight sef...ahn ahn,beautiful couples dou

He will soon divorce this one again....our girls are always soooo stupid....the guy is bloody gay

Dis guy has 2weddings on bella naija already,wat a shame!BN wedding betta spare us 4rm dis 3rd 1!shame

Trust girls then don't care if d guy has been married 2 or 3 times b4 all then care about is money money and money

Who

Y not lag? He no wan make all d gehs we Em break dem heart kill am.

Metcheeeew, we don't want to knw, d guy has married 2x. I pity dis little girl dat his trying to deceive. Money is d root of all evil. I pray dis one last. Let not wot sent d oda 2 away repeat itself.

How the fuck does that comment make sense now?

Yes my dear. Divorced

Same question I wan ask.she is nt oh.mayb na she n her mama dey marry d Nzeribe

At least u a honest. But dnt be jealous instead when u see good things like these just tell God to bless u also okay.

Chima is a very nice person o...very nice...sent me to school...I hope he finds happiness with her..

She is Arthur Nzeribe's step daughter...may God see them thru!

You are not mistaken, he has been married and getting married again and will keep on getting married!

She is Arthur Nzeribe's step daughter...may God see them thru!

I said it! I knw dis guy was married b4, God help dem dis tym shaaa!

Haan!! Den u dunno chima

My thoughts exactly!!!

No we didn't hear pls do tell

If you don't have an intelligent comment to make you must not bare you fish brain. Irrelevant comment !! Doesn't match at all. fool!!

Lol this must be chima that wrote this Loolll

tomi said...

Omg lmao....

This couple reminds me of bola and Adana in Jacobs cross!

This girl tall oooooo upon say she wear high hill

Even if chima wasn't a serial husband, she shud count herself lucky cos she's getting married to him? Okpo brigade

Hope u know he is gay???? ats why his last marriage crashed. She caught him.shame.

The guy doesn't look happy.

God will bless their union.

Who said the babe is from Imo,or nzeribe's daughter? I pity the guy cos this time his signing his death warrant.

I wish dem goodluck....

Nwa Awka said...

Fine boy Chima, I hope this marriage works out for him this time o... 2 ex wives and a baby mama later.

HML to the beautiful couple, pls make last abeg

Chima is a VERY Good man and Adanna is lucky....stop hating you all, Many have failed marriages behind them doesnt mean they are bad people and NO Chima is not gay, he pounds very well, I have sampled....now you know so find another lie to trash him...While you hate he moves on with progress...in ur face!!!!

Onyekaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa oooooooooooooo

CDA you beta be careful, cos dis one is not onyeka ur formal wife. If you try mess dis gurl up, lik you did to ur first wife Onyeka , his father will skin you alive( Arthur Nzeribe) no dey take nonsence. Iwish you all the best