Check out Rita Dominic's outfit to Afriff press party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 May 2013

Check out Rita Dominic's outfit to Afriff press party

Afriff is Africa International Film Festival. Cute outfit...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

U LOOK GOOD DEAR.

LOOKS GR8T.

Tk said...

Na foreign rapper b dat..lol

towel ? lol

prince charming quit trying too hard...

cleopatra ogonna said...

All ye LIBers can like to calm down already.d outfit rocks.everyone has got a peculiar style,so u eida love it or leave it.the hair too is cute and she can carry d style for forever if she so wishes.who told u she has not changed it and isn't maintaining it.plz check yaself first

she forgot her dress at home and came in her TOWEL

Bonario you're getting really serious with your comments, it breaks my heart or have you finally realized the end of the world is at hand???

You screwed up, it's lovely from the same mouth??!!! Hia!!

RITA YOU SHOULD QUICKLY TONE YOUR SHOULDER AND ARMS THEY ARE LOOKING KINDA FLABBY.

this one na towel o

Niger Delta Generation Next said...

Is this Her bedroom mehn this girl is dirty look at the wall below her side by the door shame

I thought she was tying a towel at first look, me no likey .

yeye,looks like a towel

Cool though, but thought she came out straight from the bathroom....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»