Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Titi Adu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 May 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Titi Adu

Now this is one stunning woman! Titi Adu is from Ekiti State but lives in Lagos. She's an English and Literary Studies graduate of University of Ado Ekiti. She's also a model and make-up artist.

257 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257
Temi said...

Any relation to Shade Adu?
Seems like Ekiti is full of beautiful ladies.

kingsworldwide said...

nice! Though she should try to pose without smiling. Her teeths kind of overshadows her looks.

Beauriful!

Her makeup is on point

She is more beautiful in person.... Wen u meet her... Proud of u dear!

Na all of them be model. Yinmu (˘̯˘ )

Make Up + photoshop....doesn't luk natural to me buh she is quite Pretty.Nice Pose,L♥√ع ur style Dearie.

Dende said...

Her whole package's very pleasing to the eye,is she related to Sade Adu cos i think they hail from the same place?

She's very beautiful and nice teeth. most of pictures are from professional photographer but I can still see her beauty. Nobody should hate her rather send your pictures and profile let us see and judge.

promise michealz said...

We Ekiti geh knw wat beauty is,she's cute, but d teeth tho, am super pretty but I Got a big forehead lol

adufe said...

Beautiful

Facially she ain't beautiful- Linda I go like be like u when I grow ooo, if person no open dis ur blog like 3 times a day dat means d day no complete! Haba na jazz?

Ermmm really people like to judge too much here. She's beautiful when you meet her in person. And if person tall, make she no be model again? No one is stopping anyone from being a model it's a free world. I know her and she really is one, a popular one at that too. Proud of you honey!!!

Dende said...

Lol!Had to zoom ur pic,good thing about ur forehead's it'll shield ur eyes from d sun.It's cute u can laugh at urself,love how d dress sits on u and that peeking leg's d cherry on d cake.

Most Yoruba chics are ugly as hell! The few beauties usually come from Kwara and Ekiti cause the Hausa/fulani blood help them small small. But the rest of them? Hideous by nature. South South & South East girls keep that flag flying!

Titbit is my frnd n she's very pretty....prettier witout make up even n d best part is she has a beautiful heart....n yes she's related to sade adu,dey re ist cousins

She's jst a chic ,dats all

She is a beautiful young lady....shez got a beautiful smile and expressive eyes...

All of u mean souls dat re quick to insult n criticise,mumu dey smell follow una,if dey give u pencil u cnt even draw a circle in a hurry,yet u open ur retarded mouth n demand perfection in a human,pointin out errors in God's work...una case dey special file 4 God hand

Can deal with the teeth. Sorry

I still don't see the reason why people shouldn't appreciate God's creation. You fit create rat? She's naturally endowed..I've known her way back, one thing I admire bou her is her humble nature. To you all who thinks she's not bn truthful about her base..to hell with you all..na beef.fine she grew up in Ilesa but she's nt staying there no more.Titi ride up on sugar. You rock

@ anon 08:10 u re jst barking like a rabid dog,u obviously knw nothing abt titi n her days n skul n especially abt her frnds,bloody attention seekin impostor...ur lecturers ought to take a second luk at ur degree in english(dats even if u ve it)...,if u re her frnd u won't embarass her wit ur dirty lies

Titi is someone I've known for years, she's indeed a beauty to behold. All of una wey dey jealous this God's creation wetin una fit create..una be mufutau.She's beautiful with a good character. I'm presently serving in Ekiti and so far I've bn hearing good things about her from her fellow unadites. Haters goan sleep

Y u dey open ha nyash na?

Haven't u heard of photoshop?

Pearl or weytin u call ursef...stop hating and mind u..... U re d most ugly of the day.

@Anon 1:54 am. Na wa 4 u,u too dey lie! Yoruba girls are fine! Which one be southeast and south south wey look like albino and d ones wey no look like albino urgly well well. Akinyesi wifes -Uzoma,Ezinne and Lillian na proper example.
Me, i like yoruba girls sha-classy chics wey go school and are independent!!I don talk say na yoruba i go marry.

@anon 8:10 Tales by sunlight *yawns*

U really cracked me up @anon 8:09

@pealie with ur sagging breast and big eyes and stupid hair u have d guts to say she smiles like a squirrel. u look like a donkey stupid idiot dat smiles like shrek. LINDA POST MY COMMENT O! i really dunno y some girls like to beef. mscheww

PEARLIE u don't see anything good in people, stupid retard take ur weaves off and BOW DOWN BITCH. Back to d point d lady luks beautiful...... Hang urself if u like.

Princessfummite

Looks better than you tho, mango breast

I dnt knw y dia is so much hate on dis blog...dis lady is a natural beauty! U pple sayin d gal is ugly show una pix na!nonsense pple

famous amos said...

mugu as u b like devil pikin na him u no fit appreciate beauty i no reach her 1/3 abeg park one side

this gal still enter here! na wa o. pretty gal from a pretty family, beauty runs in their family ranging from their mum,big sister shola, to Yomi( ohhh black beauty)

lanre said...

Stfu...u look like a muppet already!

lets see beauties and hotties of the day without so much make up or photo shopped pics, then we'll know if they're truly hot.

U're so so stupid. Did linda say she is the preetiest girl alive? U r either a retard, fool or sadist. If you need ur picture published, send it to linda. Clown

And u type like a fool, jealous goat

some comments here fit kill person but this Linda should be beaten shaaa this one na beauty of the day she is attractive NOT BEAUTIFUL PLEASEEEEEE. The only picture wey try na the one with native the others na EYIN---mba

pls come and take my school fees for your lunch. I LOVE YOU..DODO BAYANA SAYS SO

becckyd said...

Linda post my comment, one day i will fight you.

Tribal mark infested, fat puffy face Yoruba girls. Lwkmd

becckyd said...

some people can talk sha!!!

titi titi, lagos based my ass, shes proper ilesa gal. good skin but very bad dentition. dont be deceived by treated pictures

one word beautiful

now this is what you call beauty of the day,........a breath of fresh air

you dis last mumu anonymous i have seen this girl before and she has good dentition....wats so treated about the pix?kaiiii y re pple so hateful

Ok. But she fine pass you ode

Titi Adu's accent is bad,...typical ilesha babe.she is not living in lagos lindiway.she is only serving in Lagos,linda u no dey do ur research well,if u like dont post ma comment...

backson inc said...

Go suck penis pealie, thats all ur good for. Jealousy

U fine reach am ? Mumu like u! See ur cowbell breast sef!lol

tattoos designs said...

The lady is looking gorgeous, if tattoos designs seems on her body she looks most beautiful with several's designs.

Bullshit

Bullshit

Bullshit

Some people can hate for the whole universe sha. Nawa ooo see fine. Girl like dat with a very Nyc set of teeth. I love you dear you very pretty

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257   Newer› Newest»