Video: Chris Brown shouts out Wizkid & Azonto on BET’s 106 & Park | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Video: Chris Brown shouts out Wizkid & Azonto on BET’s 106 & Park

You all need to watch this video. Chris Brown, while promoting his new album on BET's 106 & Park, talks about Azonto, credits it to Nigeria (Ghana people, make una no vex abeg..hehe) and says he learnt it from Wizkid...and also says Wizzy baby is an incredible artist. Peep from 4:30 mark

488 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 488   Newer›   Newest»

Richard u no go kill me wit laff.this ur comment is more entertaining

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Richard, I've been linked...ur not the first.

YES OO THANK GOD JOSE MO INVENTED CRAZY MAN. NO ONE OR COUNTRY CAN TAKE IT FROM EM. LOVE WIZZY TOO THOUGH HE IS STIL A KID

No video here

Kels said...

Lwkm o....@Richard,ua a very big cow...lmao.

Lol, you are so funny

@ Richard.....lols...u spent all ur time with that epistle and tolu was ahead of u by a minute. sha, u hv got ur amazing feeling....lols..u no get work

Ur so funny & a bit crazy too.
Sure u did dis on purpose.
Erelu.

Oops!!! You missed 1st comment by a minute. Lol you are so funny.

Linda where's the supposed video?! U dis gal. *rme*

@ Richard what d f***k!

Are you the Joker in The Dark Knight? Btw ur big dream is still a dream...u are NT d 1st 2 comment! Pls channel ur energy towards ur success...hav u even eaten 2day?

Madam Linda wr is my comment.Post it dont let me get angry with you oooo

@ Richard what d f***k are u talking about?

Lolz while u were writing this long sermon and gratitude for 3 mins,it took a second for someone to ruin ur first comment dream,all good u settled for a second comment...ode

Unfortunately u wrnt d first! Oya kee yasef!

Heheheheheh

I hear u o!

I hear u o!

Where is the f☆★$ video sef.!

Yippeeee.......Ist to comment

##Yimu##

valushi said...

@Richard you are certainly not the first to comment. What if you own the blog?

Lol,,,dude u are really bored,,try harder next time u hear, cos u failed. lmao again,,choi

No video Linda

ify said...

yeah nice try....kinda joke right???but incase u didn't notice...u nooh make d ist post ooh....

Richard nawa for u ooooo its like dat first to comment is a real big deal to u or u r jes tryin to be famous like bonario prince charmin n d likes. Moreover u aint even d first *i guess u av more work n prayers to do to be d first to comment* lwtmb

eyah Richard, your turn is coming you hear. try harder next time, you will be the first. someone beat you to it sha loool

Lol enough beef from Ghana coming soon choi

OMG!!!!!! LWKMD!!!!!!

@Richard: you are such a retard! look again,mugu incorporated!

@richard.....na like dis madness dey take start....come btw u r not even d first to comment for cryn out loud! To d extent of thanking ur tadpole,squirrel....na wa o *lips sealed* as for wizzy give me a kiss boy u r gowin places already *mimiie* linda press d button!

Lmao@ Richard's comment. Sorry you are really not the first to comment. But keep trying one day your dreams will come true

Errmmmm...& now dat u kno u aren't d 1st 2 comment???.Oya gaan collect ur award right in ur ass u homosexual fool.Ode oshi!.O po nu!*rme*

Can't see any video

Ooooppss,so how do u feel now dat u r not the first?

CY said...

@ Richard, u are cursed!! *Tufiakwa*

lolllll ds Richard is a fool. can stop laughing

Sadly, you werent the first. Pele

OMG!!! U r jst so funi

Lmbfao.....after this ur long speech, you're still not the first to comment. Ndo

Wow!!!all dis?n u'r not even the first!

LOOOOL @Richard, Negro Pleaseeeee...lol You were Number 2.
I cant believe I read your whole speech. My life must be dead.

Mata Hari said...

Hahahahahahah! Richard, u must be high on smth o! See the litany u wrote!! Lmao

pretty ass said...

Jesus,I fell from d toilet seat while readin dis,hahahaha,so sorry u aint d 1st and u must b a weirdo,I mean a psychotic person,mr bean......writin all dis tins,and thanking squirrel,tadpole......ilike u shaa.....

Lmaoo this is hilarious. What a dream.

Chizzy said...

Dear very funny Richard, while you were busy taking time to type your lengthy vote of thanks someone else jumped the queue and became the first to comment. Na so life be oo. I don read your post more than 3 times in laughter. Don't give up man!

olofofo said...

Lmaoo......Dz is a total madt mannn..........

browny said...

Mr Richy all dis acknowledgment for 1st t comment? Even if u wr writing a book, an still not 1st t comment. Na waooh u really get time sha

@Richard,I'I'd like to say u are a goat.wats all the long speech for?U were not d first to comment and if u are nko.Zombie!

mz'leemah said...

Wats dis essay for?wtf!

Linda plz were is d video o

I hope you do have a job with all this big big grammar you blow here.

Congrats on ya hard work.oya take bole till you go yo.

lolllll ds Richard is a fool. can stop laughing

nikky said...

Kolomental thgz

Linda had to burst ur bubbles. U couldn't make it

Yes men, naija y una steal d show naw, anyway nyuc one

Libers R goin crazy dis is so funny...hahahaa. Dis blog is. Filled wit comedians

browny said...

Wizzy wizzy never stop loving... incredible an amazing!

Haha
U r a nut case!

Kay said...

Richy hw do u feel now after dis long speech of yours ur comment came second pls grow up and use dis tyme of urs to do beta tins dat will profit you so dat in d future we would be d one writing dis long speech to compliment you!!!

browny said...

Mr Richy all dis acknowledgment for 1st t comment? Even if u wr writing a book, an still not 1st t comment. Na waooh u really get time sha

he didnt even do the dance well sef

Hahahhahahahahahahahaaa... U're welcome swthrt... I feel ur struggle.

*Jossie*

Ode

Eeeyah.. To think all of your ranting was for nothing. Mscheww

I laff troway my Z10 for water...dis is pure madness

Otondo!!!!
Hahahahhahahahha

Toluwa bitter girl or guy...which trash?since him voice dey sell no shakings

Queen Bee said...

Hahahahaha!
And After all the thank yous' u aint still first to comment.#tongue out#
lmao at ur sense of humour dou!
U really have time in ur hands

Wahala dey!! Choi see speech for first comment,hmmm unfortunately u still have to keep fighting for that first commenter position as u live to write this speech another day. Wish u luck in ur endeavour lmao

Idiot

Queen Bee said...

PC,is that ur daughter@ur dp?*rme*
She's beautiful dou!I like.

Hehehehehe Richard!wherever u r commenting from u sure cracked me on my bed...all d way down to kd.na oscars?abi na best director for golden globes?sha nice one dude

Dude....u still aint the first comment. Get a life

@Richard lmfao

Omg!!!u well so.......lmbo!!!!

Iphie said...

Lolzzzzzzzz @ richard, So u actually sat down to Compose this , on top 1st to comment, all this plenty write up, Hmnnnnnnn,

Jonzing tinz...hehehe. 1st ko,last ni

Lovia said...

@Toluwalashe's Boo Really? you guys improvised the Azonto to the extent that they think its nigerian? who think? a guy comes to your country and wizkid taught him how to do the Azonto. what's the big deal about it? do you know how good that me feel that a dance that originated from my country has had this much influence on people to the extent that african celebrities are now teaching other foreign celebrities.
but seriously, if this is how wizkid taught Chris Brown about the azonto dance move, then wizkid himself need some serious tutoring.
Now since Chris Brown said he learnt it in Nigeria, let see how you guys are able to make just one American dance the Azonto Dance, then you can back again and run your mouth. At least Ghanaians have made the whole of Africa, including your country and Europe do Azonto. Your new Alingo Dance is even struggling on Youtube, yet you guys made Azonto viral, Really? if you care to know, Azonto went Viral because of the Watch me do my Azonto video by two ghanaian artists Fuse ODG and Tiffany and it has over 8 million views on Youtube. go check it out.@Linda, No Ghanaians are not vexing oooo because we got better things to think about. you guys can take credit for the dance all you want, but you can never erase fact and history, and the fact still remain that Azonto originated from Ghana, that is why when CNN Africa wanted to make a documentary about the dance they came to Ghana.

Ndo o!With all these long speech,u r the 2nd!U know wor it means huh?U have to start all over again!The struggle for the first position continues!*Wish I saw ur xpression when u realised u were the 2nd!

Where is d̶̲̥̅̊ video

Chineke!!! Serious mental case here.

Linda, I am sure u think this is a joke bah.

She-Bonario

OMG *laffing for several days* u're jst a clown! Hv me in stiches here *cant stop laffing. Buh u forgot d part abt goin 2 d bank wit ur first 2 comment position n collecting moni wit it o. See d long sarcastic comment nau. Hahaha

sweetosas said...

Guy u be clown,°◦ see as laff. . won comot my
_\\_ waist. Ɣ☺ΰ don kill m̶̲̥̅ƹ be that.

Anyway Visit Patra's exotic boutique @ futa road opp solab suite akure for ur clothes bags n accessories(ladies n kids),original makeup etc

Nigga..Like re u for real?? Lolz

Chairman take am easy,u were second not first so please take a sit. Good speech btw.

sweetosas said...

Guy u be clown,°◦ see as laff. . won comot my
_\\_ waist. Ɣ☺ΰ don kill m̶̲̥̅ƹ be that.

Anyway Visit Patra's exotic boutique @ futa road opp solab suite akure for ur clothes bags n accessories(ladies n kids),original makeup etc

omg dat richard's comment is hilarious, dude are u on crack lool

U r nt d first 2comment,there's one b4 urs bt enjoy d moment though..

repondre said...

SMH
Mental case

Lolz...laughing at d comment...u weren't even the first to comot...just don't hang yourself...=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Lmao. We don get another advanced werey for linda blog ooo. Shuo!!!

hadASSh said...

I love Chris brown &wizzy.....so proud 2 be naija

Richard while u were thanking your tadpole, someone else commented b4 u.....lmao.

hadASSh said...

@Richard,u jux jobless...lol

.....and when Richard 5:44pm finds out he is not the first to comment?

Alpha Male said...

Linda, stop slacking and pay attention to detail..

Chiquitita said...

Lmao!!!! Dear Richard, your sarcasm just made my day!!!

@ richard,but ua not the first to comment,sori

Are u kidding me??? Like seriously?

R said...

Eyaaaa....upon ur harwork in writing ds speech u stil ddnt bcom d first to comment(eyaaa e can pain shaa) keep tryin #lmao" obviously jobless *rme*

Wizzy noni#smiling# abeg mr richard wots wit d epistle #eyerolling#.......funke

Anon 5.44 sMH.....now dat u are not nko???am sure u are a dummy cos u dnt av tangible dream,ur brain is clueless 4 not knowin wat to do wit ur tym....I pity ur parent.

sapphire said...

Yeah....Go wizzy...♥

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Firstly u not d first, 2ndly re u for real? Wtf

sapphire said...

Yeah!!!....go wizzy...♥

But sorry u are not d first go back 2 ur sleep n dream again ...

Omg ur comment just made me laughing for hours,u so funny,after all this ur gingering,u are still not d first 2 comment,lmao

Lmao. U'r just made my day. God bless u dear!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Gosh!...u got me laughing so hard, u kinda funny bt u re so stupid!
Ur mates re out there rejoicing over there earnings while u re here ranting jst for being d first to comment,,,ode!

Heiya, sorry u no make am.U can go hug transformer now.

Omotosho said...

Good job dude, you just cracked me up. Well done. And sorry, you're second.

And Linda, I hope you don't intentionally move this 'first to comment' people to second? It's unfair and it's a sin,stop it :D.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Gosh! U got me laughing so hard...u kinda funny bt so stupid!
Ur mates re out there rejoicing over there earnings while u re here ranting jst for being first to comment,,,ode!

Omotosho said...

And hope it's not #stolen?

Love ur write up's but no video

bitchplis said...

Richard,richard,richard,e melo ni mope e?(Ao many times did I call u)e be like say ur insanity don dey reach anoda level.

hahahahahahha. Richard wehrey ni ye.

@Richard,how did u feel when u found out u were not the first to comment,u're such a dumbass.#dem d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pay first to comment salary?mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

@Richard,Lmao!
Ure so high.

Ghana started it buh we nigerians gave more swaGg and flair

thumbs up wizzy!

I'm not gonna lie Richards comment is hilarious..lol

@Richard. That was the speech of year. Kudos:-) u r doing funniest SOAB I've met online in a long time.

Rehab asap! dasall.

SOULJACHIC said...

LMFAO! This comment cracked me TF up! You're the second to comment but it's okay.

@dacarterhimself on twitter. Follow i follow back said...

Stfu motherfucker. Erbody doing them thang.

NEKS said...

Lwkm!!OMG!!..U have more than one screw loose in yo head.Laffta almost made me choke 2nyt.

Lol...@Richard upon all d long talk u stl weren't d first to comment, I guess cos u whr talkin plenty someone beat u to it, looooool, try next time. Ps. Talk less

White Pearl said...

@ RICHARD ,Lmao ..
You need help I swear ,are you for real,like seriously ? Wheew crazy dude

Someone should wake dis guy up from his dream

@ richard....pls dnt kill me

H A Y K A Y said...

Linda, wetin happen to Egbon Richard, see speech! Even when Tuface collected award then, hin speech no reach this! And who be 'kids'? .. E gbadun sir! Anyway, I knw U jst kidding, nice one. So, for Chris Brown's comment, na wahala e go cause between Nija and Ghana now o, we actually improvised Azonto like Tolu said! Nice one

Awwwwwwwwww!!! I never knew AZONTO was not originated form nigeria, wow wizkid keep the good work going and don't be like some people who likes to slap someone who is old enof to be his father.

Richard this would have been more effective (and maybe produced the desired result of laughter) if you actually had been first...

You are a fool

awww...mayb if u avnt typed all ds epistles u myt av been d first to comment. Smh 4 u.

May God forgive u

Sorry o u are not d first to comment.

Ms_yeka said...

@Richard na wa oh nd u were nt even d first to comment..#smh

OMG u r crazy!!!! U r real funny man! Pity u r not first 2 comment!

All this stories all becos u believed u re the first to comment! Na wah oooo u really need make person slap u lol

Richard is a clown#gbam#

Richard you're a clown.... Linda see wetin u cause Lol....see speech lmao.

Jobless

sory o...u know luk well. Somebody don comment 1min before u. Keep trying, it will soon be u..

Mumu c ur life na award u win

Bro Rich, u no well...LMAO.
BuHeBuheBuheBuheheheeeee,... Funny dude, u wanna get @sum peeps hia, n dem gon talk mehnn. Trust libers...unleashing d mayhem.
One two ready go...oya, make una yab Richard.
BuHahahahaha

Wat is Richard saying????

@richard, u nt d 1st 2 comment na......I can feel ur pain, take heart

U̶̲̥̅̊ are a clown...lol thank God U̶̲̥̅̊ r not d 1st to comment

chioms said...

Hilarious!!! Can't stop laughing

Sorry u r nt the 1st person to comment, u talk too much!!! Elejo!

Apparently u r not even the first, u still ve to keep trying.

Oboy who Chinua Achebe for here na..........................bia Richard abi na recharge pls jus charge ur brain here abegi wentin happen,I wish linda do charge per word then u will know how to comment on nets "Richard Write-up". Iweeeeh!

Oga first to post obviously u re d second

Yea no video we want d video pls

laf wan kil me here. Dou ur nt first to coment,bt funy sha. U no thnk ur shit wey dey insyd toilet?

NK said...

And dis guys long speech made him loose d first 2 comment position,such a touchy speech.tears flowin 4rm my eyes, WTF!!!!!who d hell is dis guy????Lmao

@ Richard u no get workoooo!! Very silly goat, unfortunately ur not d first ti comment onyeara. Go get ur self a job.

Ók.. 1stly, derz no video u dis mumu Linda.. 2ndly dat dude wit the long speech. Funny stuff ryt der. Its even funnier cuz u weren't evn the 1st comment. U wer 2nd Bitch!

Craze dey worry u. Anofia. Dry joor.

Richard @ 5:44pm, I feel you jare

When was the last time you visited the asylum?? You better do

Ur Thanks r wasted idiot, u were not d first to comment. F'ing retard. Thumbs up chrissy wizzy!

Chris B was right anyway. he said "he learn't it from wizkid while in nigeria" he never said wizkid own it song.

chijioke said...

linda..i didnt c any video o..2face ad im wife,chris brown ad his azonto step..abi na only pple way get bb go fit watch am..?

Alero said...

U well so?

Richard ur mad

Blogtoto said...

U're insanE u actually got me laughing out loud...ur sense of humor's off d hinges.Funniest post i've read yet or i'm a lil tipsy or u'r actually not d 1st after ur lengthy vote of thanks,they shd stone u 2 near-death

U no well...lol

Blogtoto said...

I expect sm sort of collabo btw em soon i.e management or a track.

Okri said...

Unfortunately, you are not. Guess the letter you were busy typing sold you out cos you were just late by a minute...just 1 minute and I'm sure it took you more than one minutes to type this. Pele...keep trying.

Richard Your Stupidity is at it peak and thank you for been the perfect FOOL this APRIL

@Richard Lmsaoo, is this some kind of joke or wot?

Richard Your Stupidity is at it peak and thank you for been the perfect FOOL this APRIL

It has also been my dream to be the last to comment on dis blog for over fifty years now. Thank goodness I finally made it. Ope o!

If you spent less time typing this rubbish, you would actually have been the first to comment.

MK said...

LMAO......oh dear

@richard, better craze dey worry you. Chaiii, lmao. Unfortunately, ur dream failed. You are not 1st to comment. Hahahahahaha

Er u a learner?Y d story?...u er nt even d 1st sef *eyesrollin*

U r an idiot.

Eya Richard pele, unfortunately u aren't the first to comment buhahaha

@RICHARD HAHAHA.......you are hilarious dude.

Yes I watched it. Linda y r yu just putting it up since yesterday.

Seriously richard you are a big case on your own, can't help but laffing all thru

yy said...

Richard u a cockroach. Funny enough ur silly comment acually made me laugh.u really hv time.

all dis grammar yet u stil no be first *hiss*

David Daudu said...

Richard but no be u be first na!!!

UgoBabbeeeee said...

hahahahaaaaaaaaa Richard!!! u no well ooooo

UgoBabbeeeee said...

And Richard on top of that...u no hit first mark!!!! buhahahhahahaaa

Richard I'm so sorry 2 disappoint u but u r d second runnerup.... So pls wake up n also we won't be able to but up ur long speech cos its meant 4 d 1st.... Wake up* tougue out* rollin on d flour*

Hahahaha, ode...first to comment my yansh. Ff me on twitter @okoyejoel

Diidii said...

Nigguh! U high or somtin?

kanye's bitch.. said...

And yu still aint the first to comment! Hehehe. Maybe if u didn't spend sooo much time congratulating urself wit lengthy, meaningless words, u'd hv been first! Lmfaoooo Lib readers r just so hillarious

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 488   Newer› Newest»