Solomon Akiyesi wants you all to leave him alone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 April 2013

Solomon Akiyesi wants you all to leave him alone

He wrote this on his Facebook page an hour ago. I'm not involved in this drama. My own is just to do my job...report it! :-) Will speak with Lilian tomorrow and share what she says here...

312 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312

Lol mumuh...now I know u re sleep-walking

This shit happnd in my beer eyes See gobe

Uloma the mistress is not pregnant, she naturally has a big tommy.

Uloma the mistress is not pregnant but naturally has a big tommy.

Stupid man. I dont blame u, i blame d spell ur under. Lilian nids to either get prayerful or simply file for divorce frm ds beast cos he dsnt deserve ha, period!

Smoothchyc said...

Your words Solomon clearly shows 1 thing
You are not a real man else you would have carried out due process of dissolving a legal marriage before going into another.
That is why no one will leave you alone. Fucking Idiot.....u clearly think with your scrotum.

ALEX said...

Toluwashe's boo... Ure just a stupid fool, idiot nonsense, oloshi.. Useless slut... Bitch ass.... Mtscheww

I am not in support of all the drama that has unfolded in this man's life,but we shd not be in a hurry to dish out bad words on people. Whatever his pains and frustration may have been he only would know,but he certainly handled it badly,just like many of us here handle many of our personal issues badly but take no flak for it. Did his wife handle the situation correctly? The answer is no. She shd have taken the time to consult a lawyer,if she did that,she would hv known that the husbands second marriage meant nothing before the law and was therefore just a mere useless ceremony. She would have saved herself and her family the stress and attention she is getting now. Will all this attention on the pages of the newspaper and blogs save the marriage she so much wanted to save? The answer is not very likely. The best we shd do is to pray for the parties involved at this trying times; that is the best contribution we can give.

This dumb fool of a man, has the nerve to respond. If your marriage aint working, fucking get a divorce. And to the desperado ugly ass bitch who just has to steal another woman`s husband ..your life must have really sucked.Only a dick head has to marry another woman while his wife is pregnant. A super low, disgracing the church and other men who actually respect their wives. common fool man up.

He should be left alone but he sure won't still be at peace.

*Linda. 2 lessons for this guy. 1. Avoid secret deals, they will eventually embarass you. 2.Try follow law. You should have divorced your wife 1st.
This has set a precedence/ men/ women thinking about this now know the consequence. By the way, this is not uncommon in Naija.
Bigamy is jail time in the western world

You are not practising what you are preaching , stupid idiot

hmmmmmm....am just surprise if sumtin lik dis could happen real in dis life....anyway nothin do dey man, dem go settle....life goes on.........

Why won't Ūя̲̅ life be limited wen u're happily f**king another woman wen U̶̲̥̅̊ are still married to the extent of getting her pregnant nd even marriage. That gal way won marry U̶̲̥̅̊ self na she goat.....i JƱڪτ̲̅ pity U̶̲̥̅̊ coz U̶̲̥̅̊ are the biggest fool alive on earth now....surce.

LEAVE KING SOLOMON ALONE!HE IS A REAL G!

Shame!

This guy should go and hide his face in shame! Quit the movie scene forever.

fungi said...

biggest fool alive.... ode.. as if i shld slap him lol

freebike7 said...

u sure this man is not under a spell,.. Cos he's a big disgrace to man hood

Thank God for oluwa bu eze

Stunner! said...

Hmmmm this world sha..well I don't know exactly what led him into this and all the same I won't cause or abuse him for his actions.,we all know hes wrong but come on people lets stop acting as if we are clean ourselves.i believe he knows the reason for his actions.i really don't understand why 99% of people here are saying negative words and just abusing this man.the comments on his FB status are more reasonable than all of this here.(look into my eyes and tell me sey u holy pass).not supporting him but just tired of the bad words and all that..most of u guys will do worst.maybe am using my Yankee mentality but as a naija boy this is how I feel!

Luk at d ugly thing ewww his wife tried þ¥ мДЯЯî₪g ÐД† ûgℓ¥ Þîg 3wwwwwwwww! ø₪¢3 ДgДî₪

Jeez!!!!!!!!!! Dis man is shameless!!!!!!! May God have mercy on u.

Mr solo you are buying a ticket to hell. Infact you are securing a special place for yourself in hell. People believe that marriage is for better for worst especially men. Whenever a woman complains about moving out of her house as a result of heat in her marriage, you will see hundreds of men advising her to work it and pray, saying that is for better for worst. This for better for worst, is it only applicable when a man defaults or woman or the both? You solomon, you better becareful. You are not the owner of your life. Death is inevitable.if you dont retrace your steps and die in this mess, you will regret it. You were sleeping with another woman and that alone is too bad talk more of taking a bold step to match down to aisle with her. God is not a respecter of any body. Remember, you will reap what you sowed and according to the law of harvest, you will reap more than what you sowed. If you sowed adultery, you will reap more adultery from your wife and punishments from God, devil and sin/nature. The ball is in your court. Your choice. Lindii post my comment.

Foolish guy. People like him make men look bad.

Many people commenting here are of same opinion "why not divorce your wife". I thought divorce was suppose to be a sin? So one can divorce if the marriage is truncating him or her ? On which ground should i divorce? Linda abeg , help me ask your bloggers.

so tis animal sill fit open mouth de talk? Solomon u are such a shameless, unrepentant fool.

you should bury ur head in shame and ask for forgiveness from ur wife lilian and family.

imagine the he-goat! go and marry uloma naa. yeye fowl!

The church, most likely, didn't know that. The question should go to the family of the woman. Didn't they investigate the man?

Anuofia. May Amadioha strike your teeth. When you will fucking her you didnt know.

DSTV Satellite dish like head U̶̲̥̅̊ be mugu,monkey,ezi,bush meat,enwe,okori,anupama,horse,nkita,wizard,idiot,snail,mbe,Ųя head no correct.ƍĕ† a life Ƒ̐öя urself.U̶̲̥̅̊ ɑ̈яĕ more than wicked,heartless,brainless,G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡D̶̲̥̅ will punish U̶̲̥̅̊ & Ųя generation.Ųя penis ȋ̊ƨ caused Ƒ̐öя life.ƍĕ† lost until U̶̲̥̅̊ beg Ųя wife Ƒ̐öя 4giveness.U̶̲̥̅̊ will ₪Ö̤̣̇τ̩̩ know peace.since U̶̲̥̅̊ already ĥäΰέ stroke,U̶̲̥̅̊ ar ₪Ö̤̣̇τ̩̩ Ƒ̐ɑ̈я 4rm 6ft.waka,waka,waka million times.U̶̲̥̅̊ will hear 4rm ♍ƺ again.ode,oloriburukun,were nie,ole.eby

For 13yrs u were still with ur wife despite the childlessness. Now God has put the devil to shame and u say u were not happy in ur marriage cos u met a rich mans daughter. Although I dnt believe in divorce nor polygamy, but then every man to their belive. In that all you would have done was to divorce your wife the right way. All these mess wouldn't have occured in the first place. Instead u decided to play a fast one. As for ur mistress, what goes around comes around. That's all.

Sam Oracle said...

Thank God for your soul coz it might soon have a reason to rest, hopefully in peace.

TOLUWASHE!! U support this troll? No wonder! U must be the 50th wife of some loser. MadaM married woman who bashes single ladies on LIB why won't u support ur mate marrying anoda pesins hubby? Afterall all that matters to u isbeing a Mrs by hook or crook! FYi I am a guy and still mourning my twin sis who was killed in d USA by a husband she refused to leave despite my pleas so she won't be ridiculed by ppl like u as a "single". U no try at all!!!

God aw great your Patience is with human!

Anon12. 38 thumbs up! I WILL NOT marry a poor guy ra ra o! When they make it they ditch u for even richer inlaws. Celebs in naija now date ladies in yankee or jand or from rich homes...hmm wonder why?

GLAM ME PRO said...

You are on point. Idi in order #GBAMLISTIC GBAM# alot of women dont know der worths even wen they re being treated like shit they still remain all cz of wot ppl will say. Gone re doz days and now our women are working too so alot re independent. I love dt d woman crashed dt wedding first even if they wont be togeda again, shes gotten her own pound of flesh by disgracing hz ass publicly. He tinks wifiing anoda woman wud make him happy? Tomoro he wud see anoda sweet 16 n wife. Men shud learn to zip up even if u must do d adultery tin,(am not supportive) but sha do it wit respect and alwz put ur family first out there shikena! And everyone wud be happy and yur home wud be perfect too...Life ana aga aga...

Mumu girl, U get home training at all?

Why should he rot in hell,the guy made a very big mistake buh U dnt have to say thay.

Idiaaaaaat oshi! This was expected. You don already shit for church ode

olalekan said...

It shows how desperately wicked, we humans are;that man is a dare-devil. That aside, let's appropriate the blame well what kind of shameless woman marries someone "already married" with a pregnant wife at home? Will the new bride claim ignorance of the existing wife? Some ladies can be desperate. Love the wife for "truncating" the charade called holy matrimony and I also bow for that church too ooo.

Radiantdrop said...

he should @ least divorce one properly before marrying another.i reject this kinda man for my my unborn daughters and their unborn daughters too!

What do you need to hear again that hasn't been stated by his Action or his fb update? Oh please, if you know Law so much you should know that his second intended marriage would have been void under the marriage Act! His actions can't be justified no matter what he was going through. He should have done things accordingly! Trova

My dear mr wats ur name, there r ways to do things! Perhaps if u had done those things ur first wife wont hv d nerve to come disrupt ur wedding cos she wud hv been put in her place. Wat happened to u is a lesson to us all, holy matrimony isnt something to be messed around with. And what man of God tried to join mr. Man wit d second lady? They shd hv their pastorial licenses or priesthood revoked. Everything was just so wrong. Ur saying ur first marriage wasnt rosey so u wanted out, sowhy is ur first wife preggers? Shame on u

May God have mercy on you man! Now ur legally married wife is hindering your success ....who ever said marriage was a bed of roses? And who says this your new wife would not be worse...u should have done things the write way and gone to court. Bloody retard ! Disgusting baboon.eeeeerk!

greenbase said...

A foolish man indeed without sense of dignity...May God help us all...

greenbase said...

Celebrity wahala

Ole, you think you can eat your cake and have it? Long throat, lazy man.

This is a sad story.Really sad story

Solomon, may God have mercy on you.

In Chinwetalu Agu's voice: Oooootokolo!!!!!, Iiiigbanda!!!!!; Aaaagbisi-agba-otele!!!!; Nnnri-no-ofe!!!!, Ooootokoriba!!!!!

Lilian is a husband snatcher as well. She is not Solomon's first wife and he has not divorced that one. I doubt her pregnancy story.

SUNSHINE said...

Dumb people.
She's 'healthy and strong'.
While y'all are busy popping BP pills for another man's problem.
Has her stupidity saved her marriage now?
What ever happened to hiring a lawyer to fight for her?
Make she divorce abi?
And y'all will start quoting bible verses like fools.
Useless hypocrites.
All insults are going back to your families in a thousand fold.

chris said...

chris.men am a man too,but u disgraced the menfolks.

Abeg shut up ur mouth, so tell me d escuse this mad man has to do all this to his wife? If u don''t ve anytin to say , just go sleep. He is a very foolish man.hegoat. Nonsense

@lorel204 said...

Shameless man no be small. why didn't you tell your wifey that it was over or even seek a divorce huh... i really wonder if the officiating pastors did not know this man was legally married prior to this facade of a wedding... mtcheeeew! thanks to Lilian's friend for telling her o.

Na waooooo, this is a proper mad man ooo .plz show us the proof oooo

Linda, this guy should be in jail. I don't mean now. I mean the moment he married Lilian. That moment he was guilty of bigamy (Ezine and Lilian are now both married to him legally). If this latest wedding had taken place it would have been "Trigamy". The leopard does not change his spots. People like Solomon don't have a place in this world. If u like linda make u no post my comment o.

shyla said...

Lol. Bushmeat go catch the hunter. The man no just try. Na now e remember sey the wife de draw am back, but he did not remember she was drawing him back till e knack out belle. Oloshi!! He will definitely turn the table. Whichever way, e for just divorce and kuku gone ahead to marry another, of course in such churches that condone such acts. Na so all im films de be always into women and lecherous nature.

blog troll said...

Solomon,Solomon..all I cn say is,u're nt as wise as ur namesake in d bible tho u're tryn vry hard 2 emulate him wives n concubine wise. U've proved urself 2 b vry shameless n unrepentant,insults r nt gonna cut it..lemme reserve my insults.

U're a Bastard nd he's a Cowardly worm..... Ur sisters nd daugthers hopefully won't suffer for ur problems....

This man is a big fool but Linda why it's that black man find it difficult to divorce there wife if she change from bad to worse.lam not in support of divorce but you have the right to be happy,people change for many reason. many women change from bad to good after married and some change from good to bad after married. man or woman if you are not happy in your married speak out before someone died. many stay for the sake of there children but if you died today your children will live there life.

shyla said...

What are you talking about? Whatever reason he had, he had no right whatsoever to commit bigamy!! Even if the wife refused to grant him a divorce, well thats the price he has to pay for marrying in the first place. Even if his life was q living hell, too bad, not justifiable enough. At tyms make una de reason wth your brains. And this should serve as a lesson to any man out there with such intentions. "Ukwu na aga warawara, anya na aga warawara na eso ya"!

it is very sad what Nigeria has become.people has totally sold their soul for money and maybe to survive.But if the youths in that country do not wake and understand that they are gradually becoming animals in a cage and that the so called corrupt government personnel who they idolise has contributed significantly to this,one day,they will cut up their own children and eat them to survive(it is already happening)

"Legally" did he sign papers to fuck his wife? "Legally" knowing ful well he was doing someone else?? Can the court heal nd mend the woman he has just broken? This new woman will drop him faster than he can turn his head when he starts to truncate her life! Bastard!!

Her name is uloma

Dear mrs toluwalashe, a point of correction! No matter the problems in solomon's marriage, he did the wrong thing. If he wanted a new wife he shld have divorced the old one first. You make a VERY BAD MARRIAGE COUNSELOR to ur sons and daughters cause if it was your daughter in lilians shoes u wld not tell her solomon had his own side of the story. So please keep quiet if u have nothing to say.

From one Chika Moses write up, the general overseer Bishop Moses is his fathet and Uloma is his Aunty.
Now we know why the church turned a blind eye and still is from their press release, they're encouraging Solomon to divorce Lilian, and they will still marry himm and Uloma, they say, Uloma is a dedicated church member and they support her and Mr Akiyesi. Nawa!!!!!! Wonders shall nevet end, l guess Chris Oyak....church started this trend with Mercy Johnson......standing behind husband snatchers ......end time churches.....

Linda, can we just forget the word married and be having children this world will be easy world, you did need to worry about cheat on me or your husband having children outside married.many women out there wait till you husband died before you know how many children he got outside thank God i have be helping many lady out there we come into this world with nothing and we are going with nothing is better to help our sister like 2face than to die with it if any lady need my help Linda got my number my name is helper lol.............

SO WHY NOT DIVORCE HER BEFORE MARRYING ANOTHER??? HE GOAT!!! DOG!!!

SHIT HEAD!!!..

Great Nigerian women, more of you should do this! This men will cheat and throw it in their wives face! Hearth less DOGS!!!

Jayde said...

Useless man.....its now thay he knws he has limitationss. y did he not divorce his wife bfor marrying his mistress. Wiked man

Jayde said...

Useless idiotic man...its now dat he knws he has limitations....y did he not divorce his wife bfor marring his mistress...greedy bastard...wants to eat his cake n have it abi.....wat a sorry xcuse for a man

Jayde said...

Useless man.....its now thay he knws he has limitationss. y did he not divorce his wife bfor marrying his mistress. Wiked man

D wife should have allowed d wedding to be over d guy would yave gone down for bigamy he will end up in jail and d second wedding would have been nothing in d eyes of d law

Pathetic as it may sound!! Dis dude is suffering from a disease I wish I cn voice hia!! If e tinks he's bin jinx by his wife!! Y can't e humbly bow out!! Why does d word Divorce even exist? U r just bin stupedified by d stupidious entity residin in u!! Guy repent,love of money is evil, and evil art thou!! Greedy .Man

DeMyk says: na wa o! King Solomon of the bible had 700 wives and 300 concubines. K- solo had kikelomo and other babes, now this Solomon Aki warreva has had Ezinne, Lilian and wants to go for a 3rd wiffy under cover. Worst is, he only picks on Igbo ladies.

My advice to mothers and single ladies : do not name your male children Solomon and don't marry any male so named

U r truly a fool. U think u look objective but u r truly a fool

Madam toluwalashe, if u dont have anything to say, shut ur piehole. Thank u very much....mmscheew. So a marriage in which a man who is legally married n is contracting another marriage outside is a marriage worth saving abi? Tell dt to ur kids, ode oshi. Going by most of d nonsense u've posted on this blog, its ur type who gets killed in their husbands house when being abused rather than get out all just cos they want to answer "MRS". Can u sef read the nonsense u've been posting since, why u no wan get sense ehn?

PAVOUR said...

See ur mouth. After 16 yrs n.a. now she dey belly she wan kill u. See urlife n d large mess. Go back to d first madam otherwise dis present madam go kill u within days. Foolish fast mumuu.

Things like this don't interest one bit. Please bring on another 'Beauty of the Day'...with big breast please.

I cant help but notice that he is wearing a rosary. Advice to you if you had married in the catholic church this wont have happened cos the church always investigates things like this to prevent such dramas from happening.
Beware of all this new churches.

You are indeed Solomon the foolish. What happen to dialogue to end your "retrogressive relationship amicably. No you choose to shoot your movie to the alter . In this part of the world your kind will only be greeted with a bullet to their skull.you deserve no peace.

@MJ.A, someone said your sister Lillian is also a second wife..what do you say about that.....country sister

Solomon Akiyesi i cannot judge or blame you for one bit, my papa married 2 wives and they lived happily and in peace and he told me it is African culture,
so i do not know if the culture is different now, i do not know, people should tell me so that when i gets to marriageable age, i know what is right or wrong.
my own matter is that he should have talked it over with his wife before taken another.

Shameless man. We will not leave u alone. Did u not know b4 u entered the marriage.
Linda the is your best report in a long while. We should always stand for what is right. I am very proud of u Linda.

Solomon will you shut the fuck up!!! So why won't you ask for a divorce. You are not a man at all............ Well, people our prayers are working, nollywood is gradually sanitizing.

Is there anything legal in Nigeria?
Lawless country!

@ 11:35 pls send the proof to Stella Dimoko blog. Linda seems to be friends with Lilian so she would not publish anything against her. We all knw Linda no get heart.

dammy said...

In as much as I don't support this man, many of those that dropped a comment are hypocrites. This minute, u're quoting 'thou shall not judge, let him that is without sin, cast the first stone', next minute, you're casting your stone. Listen! There's no difference between you and Mr. Solomon if you cheat on your girlfriend or boyfriend, or your husband or wife. The fact that you've not been caught doesn't make you any better than him. Instead of you to mend your ways, you're here abusing the hell out of the man. Na the same boys quarter una go get for Orun Apadi with Mr. Solo. Keep abusing him o! Don't stop being a serial cheater/husband snatcher/runs babe/ playboy...

SEE THE KIND OF RESPONSES U ARE GETTING FOR UR STATEMENT. PLS JUST KEEP QUIYET. NO STATEMENTS YET. JUST BEG GOD FOR FORGIVENESS, THEN FROM EVERYONE. ESPECIALLY THE LADY U PROBABLY MADE TO BELIEVE U WERE UNMARRIED. IF U ARE NOT HAPPY WITH UR UR MARRIAGE, DISSOLVE IT PROPERLY, THEN GO BACK TO THE FAMILY U EMBARRASED AND TAKE THEIR DAUGHTER AS WIFE...THAT IS IF THEY WILL ALLOW U.

Heh solo, as per d highest bider, I'm rich based in Abuja dis time, my BBpin AA325D,connect we do d wedding @ where no one will disrupt dis time, how abt dat? Gold digggggggggga

I can relate to him if he said it was because he has not had a child and he was desperate,because he is not young, but he went about it the wrong way.

u be monkey! ewu gambia! see his ugly head mzeww

STUPID MAN!! DEVIL AGENT THATS WHO MEN LIKE YOU ARE LIKE. NEVER LIKED U IN MOVIES, UR REAL BEHAVIOUR IS CLOSE TO THE CHARACTERS U PLAY..AND U KNOW WHAT? YOU PLAY EVIL ROLES VERY WELL..ANU MPAMA!!!!.BIKOKENE LINDA! NEXT STORY PLEASE

Anon 10:24 AM. It should have been....''before someone dies''
and ...''if you die today''

'dies'
'die'...not 'died'.

..''in your marriage not married''.

'Black men'. 'Their' not 'there'.

I like the message in your comment.

Lazy basterd

Mr Solomon, you are a wicked, heartless, shameless, double dipping bastard. What's the big deal about being your wife sef? Cos I'm sure ur wife has also had her fair share of ur stupidity before God decided to shame u to the world yesterday. People be calling u a celebrity. Celebrity of stupidity. You said u were tired of the marriage. But u still got her pregnant. That's the lie of a thief caught with his hands in the pot. I went all the way to your FB page & saw comments from your suppossed family members. They r just as foolish as u. Get lost & I mean it. Go away from this planet, it's not Kiki as if your acting is gengen. I 4 one could could without your retarded face on my screen. & before the other stupid peeps that have a half empty brain like u shout & curse, i'v never heard of lilian but I was married once & my husband had the decency to tell me he had a family outside & I let him go in peace. I have moved on, remarried & we are all friends.

This is how to disgrace unreasonable men like him.Ewoo maybe he thinks he is acting.

So thid foolish man can still run his mouth like a teenager.a grown up saying this after what he did,well na africa anything man.o wieh he was somewhere where he will be made to pay fine or face imprisonment.childish talk

He should go & bury his head in shame instead of talking trash. He did not even dissolve the first marriage & he ran to marry another. That's so wicked! And even if he did, it doesn't earn him the right to take another woman to church, the bible forbids that.

Solo, i have always known you to be an idiot....... your beautiful wife did everything for you and you know it.... it is a shame, how can you leave such a damsel and marry such a monkey.... U MESSED UP!!!!!

Frog eye......foolish man

Ginger said...

u people should leave solomon alone.he want to live up to his name.700 wives and 300 concubine.yeye fowl

God wll pay back.

not ur fault we av left you but wen the yawaa gas dont come looking for help....visit www.franchisehair13.com for the best quality of virgin hair..

This Toluwalashe's BOO is the dumbest LIBer ever must you comment? No worries we shall all be here with pop corn and coke when Toluwalashe does worse to you. Just last month you were supporting LONG-SUFFERING Annie today you condemn another woman. R u smoking your own pee now? Annie's case was even different she wasn't married, she was just fasting and praying that after Tuface does EENIE MEENE MANNY MOOO she would be the lucky one and she got lucky, in this case this woman is legally and publicly married to this fool come PASHARA YAGI OOOO.Don't annoy me.

Ladies back home,pls watch out for this dude,stay way from him.By now u all know his trade mark.

becckyd said...

oloose ,shame on you,thief.

he was actually sleeping with both women at the same time! doesn't he know about aids? he's such a cruel man.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312   Newer› Newest»