See wedding photos: Solomon Akiyesi has another wife, Ezinne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

See wedding photos: Solomon Akiyesi has another wife, Ezinne

Got these photos from Stella Dimoko Korkus blog. The reason I'm sharing these photos here is because there are people who are insinuating that I'm good friends with Lilian so I'm deliberately hiding the fact that Solomon was married to someone else before he married Lilian. I'd like to be open with my readers. I'm sure Lilian Akiyesi is a good woman, but we are not friends. I've never met her, we've only spoken on the phone...and this was just yesterday. Never heard of Solomon and Lilian Akiyesi before this scandal broke on Saturday. And it wasn't Lilian who alerted me, it was some other lady who knew what was about to go down at the church and wanted me to get the exclusive so she called that morning.

Having said that, I don't know what the facts are with this other wife, but according to SDK, Solomon married Ezinne first (pictured above at their wedding). And without divorcing her, married Lilian, and without divorcing Lilian, wanted to marry another woman, Uloma Agwu. How sad for this man!

397 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 397 of 397

Lilian wedding was done in court, and the pictures are on Facebook. I doubt if Ezinne and Uloma's own we're done in court, all these churches don't do a very good investigation and just give out Microsoft certificate...Solomon head no straight at all.

#gbam#

Lilian wedding was done in court, and the pictures are on Facebook. I doubt if Ezinne and Uloma's own we're done in court, all these churches don't do a very good investigation and just give out Microsoft certificate...Solomon head no straight at all.

No wonder his name is "SOLOMON" ladies please beware of ur boyfriends name..name goes a long way in determining destiny of someone eg Prince jobless, prince Charming,etc @awsumtweets4u

Akwa unu ahula ihe di mba na-eme? Bimbo akpola ezinne lilian na uloma na umu igbo di ozo luru di ebe ndi Akiyesi ndi iberibe ugbu a! Akwukwo nso dere na Abraham jere na aburu ya luo nwanyi. Zuzu we nu luwa ihe o bula kwere unu gud morn

Solomon has and is still a nasty liar.....he can so pretend... He lied to all dem girls...I know this guy very well....smh!

He was shooting for trigamist.....

Solomon in the bible had a thousand wives and seven hundred concubines! This Solomon just has three and everyone is shouting! But Seriously I think a cell in prison will suit him perfectly.

Its not his fault plz blame his parents for the name solomon, plzz flash ur minds back to d solomon in the bible dey ve similar character,the name solomon is tormentin him. He need to change his name 1st bfre proper delieverance can be done.solo bad name, if u neva born plz avoid d name......XP

browny said...

Thank God u saw dat his big head2!
Stupid man God is handling his case now, an must get his punishment complete.

@IamKdaniel said...

from a different perspective (i'm not choosing sides) but he is one out of millions of Nigerians with 1st wife in house 1, 2nd in house 2...Why the persecution?
maybe I'm wrong, but if he didn't love and take care of them, would they be "acting a fool" for him now?

Lol.@ really likes d wedding bt nt d marriage........

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

The case of this man is very sympathetic, and to the carnally mind person, he has done the nastiest misdemeanor. My brother Solomon, honestly, the solutions to this predicament you find yourself is not far from deliverance otherwise you can marry up to five wives and still cannot have a settle home. And so I pray for God to see you through in all this mess with undeviating solution. Amen

The man is ''Truly a Solomon''

Real danger of a single story.All Libers shld go listen to Chimanda Adichie's danger of a single. We all killed and buried Uloma on this blog, without getting the details of went down.Lilian got her correct food served in karma cafe.What goes around,Comes back around *inJustinTimberlake's voice*

This guy likes Igbo girls sha.... Lilian is the only wife married in court..saw the pics on Facebook.. me and my hub in court?.....nowadays do ur marriage or na wedding in court, all this traditional and church is to wear dress and asoebi ...they are not really recognised!...Espeacially outside Nigeria...

lol. these pictures must be from a movie he acted.

Is it only Igbo women he is doing this to? What's up with that????
Pregancy Concierge

browny said...

Did u say honest? Is dat ur definition of honesty? Hmmmm

Lindaa come and see draama on facebook o, solo close his fb a/c, lilian open her own, plaster her wedding pix as profile pix
gengen, this drama no go end o and am sure idumota boys r already waxing a cd
HYBunny

na serial lover una wan see lmao

browny said...

Thank God u saw dat his big head2!
Stupid man God is handling his case now, an must get his punishment complete.

No blame d man, he his represnting his greatest grandfather, king Solomon

Are u sure no be films dis guy dey do so,and cm 2 think of it hv always loved his movies i never knew he is a son of a bitch dis guy is hearless, abeg linda try fine out if dis guy no they run away with their Money?

kehinde said...

@ bonario 'his head lyk bmx bicycle seat'lolzzzzz......na God fit judge am oo.Linda don't mind dem jare na dem sabi..warefa

Gbam!

I luv ur comment o Bloglord... No difference at all, karma is such a sweet bitch

Lizzy said...

Lol Bona no go kill person

Dz solomon guy is always playin d role of a vry kind,sweet,lovin and caring husband in 90% of his movie not knowin he's an asshole @ home....may God deliver u solomon#smh

at least he didnt wear red in this wedding. what an ass

Now,Lilian who do you have to say for yourself huh? He who comes into equity must come with clean hands.

princess Jobless said...

Funny enof no lesson ll b lent on dis...som ladies r already waiting for dis man to com nd propose to dem jst for d stupid reason( dat der own fit no b lik dat)nonsense...God help us!

Lmao @serial husband. Where did u get that from?

SAD STORY....HE MUST BE JAILED

Omotayo,u can say dat agn...I so insulted d fool dat said it...nd am sure d silly ass wld be here praising linda as well..told d fool h/she jst signed his/her death warrant..mscheww,Idiot.. LIBer for life.
Shawnty

Solomon as gone mad again,new movie watch out!hehehe

I said it before, this guy is a serial bridegroom!

Brume Alex said...

Some men get stupid mind sha Click here to learn 13 Safe Driving Tips

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Wait, he has another wife, and got married to lilian. Now he wants to marry uloma why lilian dey vex na? Shebi she met ezinne... But seriously the guy is an ACTOR

jennipha said...

Solomon! Solomon!! SOlomon!!! Hw many times have I called u? .........Hmmmmmm! God is watching u wit 3D glasses.*commentsreserved*

awwwwww..... Linda has broken up with me oh!!! sweety dis is the first time u actually didnt post my comment, I was just angry with u cos i felt u were taking sides. oya Ndo darling

Sammie said...

People should leave this man alone. It is not an offence to marry more than one woman in Nigeria. If it is an offence, this man would been jailed or punished long time ago.
At least in Lagos state, you can marry as many women as you deemed fit. All the people bashing this man should just stop it. The only thing is that this woman hide what he was doing from his relatives and numerous wives. So, when did it become an offence to lie to your wives or relatives?
I am sick and tired of the nonsense being written about this brother.
Was it not written in the bible that men should go out and multiply. Is this not what this brother is trying to do by marrying as many women as he can afford, and getting as many of them pregnant as far as he could?
What is even wrong in in getting 2 women pregnant at the same same as long as you have the means to sustain the women. Is this man the first to do this? Would he be that last? I guess not.

Dis is so true coz ezinne is my nebo, dey we're married like 10yrs ago. I tot ezinne was even d one dat went to scatter d wedin. Not knowin he already had lilian as a wife.

And you think it is easy to get a husband? Go to churches and see how single ladies are praying for God to give them divine husbands.

HjC said...

He's so filled with drama,luk @ his face very well...he luks abnormal!God have mercy on him.

Am also sure solomon is d cause of der childlesness coz he left ezinne becox she coulnt bear kids, wen lilan faked pregnacy. Wot goes around comes around. Ezzine and solomon we're my neboz in PH

LMAO... This guy's life is NOLLYWOOD SEASOnal MOVIE in making... This story s a true definition of KARMA" nd u know wht, NOTHING S TRULY HIDDEN UNDER THE SUN" But wait o.. Where s d Ezinne? Who knows wht happened to her eventually? I stil wonder d allegation he laid on her that justifies his action on her then? Poor woman.. Must hav been blamed by her pple for nt keepin this USELEss man as husband like many IGBO family do to their daughters....
Oga have u seen dat ur life s nw a HOPELESS SITUATION .. Hahahaha
LOVELYHRT

Hahahahahah,I told you the movie is still in the making,best actor of the year,he acts in both movies and real life,laugh has killed me,oga solo,well done,your market dey sell and out of the wives,na only lillian make sense,are you a husband to the desperate?hahahah...chima.

The man is seriously sick in the head

How are u sure she knew he was married? Maybe now his antics is known, his previous skeletons are coming out of the closet

......And the plot thickens! One of the best gossip ever aired on LIB and i'm enjoying every bit of it! Nigger's on a rampage, ladies beware! Whew! Signed: The RandomOne

Afterall his name is Solomon. My first encounter with d name was in my Bible Knowledge class and Solomon is famous for his wisdom and lust for women. This solo laks d latter but is living d former, lets all sit back relax and enjoy as more drama unfolds, solo solo, na u dey reign gan

Lol, pinky exactly wat I thought. Maybe he just enjoys doing weddings and feels shuld do it again and again. Hahahahaha

Jeny-alorah said...

**yawnz**
And the Learner of the Year is...SOLOMON AKIYESI..

#goesundertheduvet#

Men do for you what most of your parents wont do for you, yet you come here and make foul mouthed statement about men. Whether women like it or not, they cant do without men. This episode just goes to show how desperate women are. Those hitting on Solomon should put on their thinking cap and see the women involved in this sage for who they are- DESPERATE!

Ok my lindyway ( I be gurl o #nolele)....so my comment yesterday touched you...gud one u r respondn to ur readers...much respect. Yh, u shldnt appear to take sides wt anyone. So one more favour....abeg help us ask lilian wetin she think abt dis gist...as in true/not.....and also, now dt dis gist is public is she ok to just let restless dog (solomon) lie....abi she think say she stl get case for court????.....I knw dis sounds harsh....but just incase d pregnancy (or kids) aint solomons'..
Can she get Intouch wt d 'owner' and start afresh..... ( as In we r not sure ezinne had any children, lilian no get belle for ova 7 yrs up until now....did dey go for deliverance or did dey av any medical treatment. ..pls o I believe strongly in d God of miracles.....plus uloma wey we dey think say get belle
has bn confirmed unpregnant....hmmmm, me am just puttin two n two together o)....God help us all....amen

chamilah said...

I'm laffin my Friggin' has out hehehehehehehe.... U so funny

His a serial marryer....

He is simply the marrying kind....what an idiot!!!

Gkay said...

this guy needs help,he should wash his head with dry straw koinkoin sponge. just kidding but he needs Jesus sha.

hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha my belle go burst with laugh. this man is a real pshyco

Kanem said...

Truly what goes around comes around. The Ezinne woman is docile cos if she had done what dis Lilian did, both Lilian and Uloma would have been saved. coveteousness!

He must have an explanation for all these or he simply marry them cos of money. Check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Enough about this thing you call a man. Linda please why haven't you mentioned to good news about Jim I? I understand why he keeps harassing you. You are too quick to tell his bad points not good. Please say congrats!

freebike7 said...

the name of the movie is ... My wives part 3

Solo , solo makinde aw many times I call u , dr olukoya is waiting for u at prayercity

The guy is just following his mentor King Solomon in d bible. Bros carry on. Your ministry must reach premanent site IJN. Bt no carry your play come near my sister dis wan wai b say na igbo gals u dey target so.. Enlarge ur scope marry outside ur geozone

Oh!!!!!!!!!!!linda, A̶̲̥̅̊♏ loving dis edition of d story. Does dis word exist; SERIAL MARRYER cos Ðα̲̅†̥ is hu solomon is. LIB readers, dis man nids our prayers n deliverance i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ MFM

SOCIOPATH. SOCIOPATH. SOCIOPATH.
9JA WOMEN, WAKE UP FROM HUNGRY-FOR-HUSBAND SYNDROME.

Lmaoooooo @ bmx bicycle seat

From what I gathered (Linda Ikeji and SDK) lilian ruined Ezinne's 3yr old marriage and expects to keep her own! My dear you enjoyed it for 7yrs let another bee lick from the honey. Mschewww...and I was sympathising with her. Ladies pls let's always use our heads. What goes around comes around no matter how hard you try. As for Solomon, aiye nse! Linda biko post my comment o. Ehen!

Walejana said...

THIS MAN IS A BASTARDO, KILODEM!?!HE'S ACTING HIS SCRIPTS IN REAL LIFE!

This man!!! I doff my hat for you bro!! Jeez!! I got nothing more to say.

And there are single men out there, I wonder what gets into the minds of these women. Its sad that we are in a society where women prefer other people's husbands.(Abuse me if you want, truth is bitter and yes some of you anonymous are guilty of it) And as for Solomon, he needs bar beach water deliverance plus MFM.

Is he sick? Must he marry them in the registry or church? Can't he just go traditional and be a Chief in his village? Are there no elders in his family anymore?

That's right serial husband
What a shame
Might be a crazy dude tho
Like head case

In Chinwetalu Agu's voice: Ooootokolo! Oootokoliba! Iiiigbanda! Aaagbisi-agba-otule!

PAVOUR said...

Unbelievable. God save him at dis time. Can't imagine this hmm

Are all these girls/wives igbo women? This stupid Solomon cow no dey see fellow yoruba take make joke like this.

Mama somtee said...

Na wa oooo he really loves ibo babes , this is for all you singles out there to be very careful and not be desperate for marriage, please forego pressure from family and friends , marry marry, when are you getting married? just bring anybody that is what has caused all this , wetin dey for dış man wey we dey see so naaaaah waaaa oooooo, bet you the Fırst wife and her family would be having a good laugh , and if he decides to come begging trust women forgive âm na devil .

All the ladies involved in this drama are Igbo- I single out Ezinne, she is the victim. If the other ladies were Yoruba, Igbo ladies would have been talking rubbish here.They delude themselves, thinking they are the best. See Igbo women dragging themselves on the ground over a Yoruba man. 'Smart' Igbo ladies dont get married to Yoruba men.

Na so husband hard to get! Lol!! By the way I am from the south south.

Vry sad of dis solomon of a̶̲̥̅̊ thing. As FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я lilian, I might Πø†̥ blame Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ much if sincerely †ђз dog Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ call Ūя̲̅ hubby also hid it 4rm Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ D̶̲̥̅̊α̇τ̲̣̣̥ he was neva married or divorced J§t as he lied 2 uloma. Am Πø†̥ against Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ posessin Ūя̲̅ posession ßƱT †ђз lunatic in questn (solomon) nids delivarnce.

Francis said...

Bigamist ,Dude should b in jail francisruff.blogspot.com

Y r u all vexed? His name is Solomon for crying out loud...Solomon in the bible married 700wifes; guess this Solomon has 697more to meet up...the guy is just a firm trick....dats all

It is now clear Lilian was in Lagos, hatching her plans on how to disrupt the wedding while pretending she was in Port Harcourt. If only she had gone to the church and reported the matter to the Pastor, she would have saved herself all this embarrassment. She must be regretting her actions now.

Shutup lady mel.. ur an illiterate. U donno how it happend. U dont evn knw if d guy lied to her. To teach idiots like u a lesson is wen it happens to u. Then u'll learn to understnd. #daft.

Chibuike said...

This man thinks he is acting a movie. King solomon is fufilling his ministry sha.

I knew it!! So she did dsame fin, now karma came knocking, nd she s bringing heR own side of d story to d world. All dese husband snatchers.... Na their body dey hot pass.Mr man go on, keep changing wives like clothes, God will punish U̶̲̥̅̊ in a vewi big way one day.

This one no suppose surprise people cos this one don dey happen since. This solomon man blood too hot oo. Even some women de interested to be wife no.10 cos this man na horse. Afterall una never see man weh pregnate 6 women before? Make una leave Solomon oo cos na him ministry be that oo. him no insane anything jo. Him no force anybody to marry him.

I swear aye n le man yii, the witch in his village is fanning herself with his picsure........ Solomon you are doomed. Aunty linlin post my comment o biko!

ohnyee said...

what apin , he just loves weddings , thats all. :-D

Just a devil inform of a man

Abeg, abeg, abeg.. You lot are just hypocrites. I'm not saying what he's doing is right. Is it not this same nigeria where so many men have 4/5 wives. What's d difference btwn solomon and dose men... He wants to have a polygamous family and in Nigeria they say its tradition. Fela had over 100 wives So you lot can like to stop breathing down his neck. Its not ryt but hey..

Eze, you're hot!

Hmm.... Lilian what goes around, comes back around!!! Uloma thank God 4 U̶̲̥̅̊. Thank God lilian thru d help of God did nat allow U̶̲̥̅̊ to enta into a life convenant wif dis MAn. Thank God U̶̲̥̅ will nat be named as one of his wives. You're only his mistress. Pls keep serving God. He jes saved U̶̲̥̅̊ from an everlasting sorrow. Dis little embarrassment is still beta dan a life spent in regret. Sure U̶̲̥̅̊ don't want to experience wat lilian is going thru ryt now, gud 4 her tho.

King solomon had 300 wives and 700 concubines. This one must be following in his footsteps but he probably forgot that King solomon was stupidly wealthy and the wisest man that ever lived...

too bad for the man and the women that love him, he is suffering from the grass is greener on the other side syndrome...

please let's also confirm if the solomon guy has died befor or na him ghost. Lol

@Anon 11:34PM Women are crazy about church wedding.

@ Lilian Akinyesi - do unto others as it shall be done to you. Since he was married to Ezinne before you, what happened with the latest froggy is just a continuation of the known tendency to marry women serially. That is why proper investigation is required before we desperate women marry. Many of us are so desperate we take half a glass of sour milk mixed with smelly urine instead of waiting for even a milliliter of fresh milk. As ya make ya bed so shall ya lie on it baby! Pay back is a mighty nasty Biatch. Ezinne is laughing her head off at all of yall.

@Anon 9:00PM, I agree with u, that name -EZINNE is very sacred, they are always nice and gentle, amaghikwam ihe umu ada igbo fuu n'ebe ndi ofe mmanu no, odi egwu!

There should be a curse following him.

This man is disgusting.

...I meant to say saga not sage.

Anon 12:07 AM. In 1978, Fela married 27 wives, his entire female entourage and not 100 as you stated.

Make una leave Ladies beware, that one na side talk, many women will line up to marry him, if he wants to marry again, Solomon you are game planner but this one you fuck up

angela chris said...

this man must be crazy... how could he do such to all this women huh? Linda u did a good job by posting this, my right thumb for u....

THE MAN FULU UMUNWANYI NDI IGBO NA ANYA TOO MUCH..ODI KA HA JI YA NA OLU!! TRANSLATION HE LIKES IBO WOMEN TOO MUCH HE MUST LIKE WHAT THEY HAVE TO OFFER.....AFTER ACTING GOD OF SHILOH..WHAT A LOSER!!!!

POINT OF CORRECTION, THIS MAN IS NOT A YORUBA MAN! DAZ ALL!

shyla said...

This man must be in a serious cult!! Three tyms married (last was abt to). Which kin man de try this nonsense. E no fit pregnate woman abi the women de go knack outside give the man ni?there is something wrong with this man wey nobody never talk oh.

shyla said...

lmao @ anon 10.06pm. Chai!! D ibo enta well. Lol @ marrying everything wey say gudmorning. ( No nid to translate sef) E sweet as e be like dat. Lol

SHUKURAH said...

Lmao!

shyla said...

No be only that sef. Even this one that Mercy Johnson recently won an award for best actress. (Dumebi, the dirty girl), e still do that im okpolo eyes act the film. Always interested in women. Silly man.

We all shld stop blaming oga Solo cos Solomon in d bible married many wives.he needs deliverance.as for Lilian,u snatchd him away frm ezinne nd uloma snatchd him away from u so why are u complaining?Ladies,don't be desperate to marry cos u might end up marryin d wrong person.Linda,post my comment!!!

SHUKURAH said...

Awulam o! Lmao

SHUKURAH said...

Damn!

Go and check this out: Solomon no fit knack woman belle or he haas been cursed on it for life. He cannot impregnate a woman. The first wife no carry belle (abi?) Till he left to get 2nd wifey, wey no carry belle till last year. If care is not taken, i suspect madam lilian oh cos we women get as we de try keep our home. Uloma, i believe has just a big belle as d pastor claim sey she no get belle. So something is seriously wrong with this dude mehn!

Miami said...

#ShortOfWordz

JJ said...

Where is Solomon from? No one seems to know where he hails from. His lastname sounds Ghanaian. A foreigner. That probably explains his behavior.

I'm stunned!!!

Oga Solo,weldone o.Can't believe you destroyed your career this way.Chai!

Saganity said...

Dude just using those women for money ... AZZHOLE!

WHAT REALLY IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN

Solomon enjoys the excitement of a new marriage. What a shame.

IRENEZUELA said...

His victims are always ugly women except for Lillian... He's so silly

Just pray thst it doesn't happen to you. Have you been in a situation where everyone knows what is wrong with a decision ur making except you. I have been there. I dated this man for five years...s very smart and good liar. Even my parents went to his villa to ask about him but we didn't find out anythig wrong cos the whole family lives abroad and kept their lives private. My family even made enquiries abroad but nothing. It was my prayers to God saved me...his cousin that was my friend could not hold d secret any more and told me that he was married with kids, I tot I was going to die. I went and Googled his name and lo n behold there he was...all his family details. I found out dat I was about to become wife number 4. I told my family n called off d wedding. He came telling me dat he lied cos he doesn't wanna lose me...infact u don't wanna know what I did tp his sorry *ss

this is just a replica of the movie "why the fools fall in love" i no fit talk linda because am speechless.

this guy is a colossal joke

Maybe he has a sweet manhood.

Dis man needs to be transferred to the prison for bigamy, enough of this nonsense. if he chooses to marry more dan a wife he has d rit to do so but not disgracing innocent women just bcos u know all women wants to belong to a man.

OMG What a man!! I just can't believe this. This man is a mental case. Josephine

Don't rili blame d man,I blame his name#solomon#marryin many wives is his calling. Soon his ministry will b moved 2 d permanent site.

Styna said...

This man is a DIMWIT. Something is seriously wrong with his senses and his manhood...

YOU LADIES WANT ALREADY MADE MAN, THIS IS THE RESULT.

Maybe he's trying to imitate the real king solomon in the bible.

Lol.... Can't stop laughing @ 'his head like bmx bicycle seat'. Thought I was the only who noticed how funny it looks.

jima said...

Even wit all dis, some ladies re still ready to walk down to d alter wit him. Wonder wat he says to dem. Tynk he is under a spell

Patrick said...

This guy probably thinks that because his name is Solomon, he is entitled to marry 300 wives. I guess the remaining 297 brides are in the waiting.

Mo'dele said...

Meanwhile, that "curse" on Lilian by the Pastor of Overcomers Church that some of you were lambasting him for,e be like say e don come true abi? Lilian's plot to disgrace Uloma has turned right around and bit her in the bum with this new revelation. I guess it wasn't really a curse after all but a revelation or prophesy of what was to come. Hope those who were quick to judge Uloma her pastor and her church and insulted them so terribly will have the grace and decency to ask God for forgiveness for jumping to conclusions and bearing false witness against their fellow human being.

I knew there was a reason I just believed in my heart that Uloma will be vindicated because I truly felt sorry for her and believed her to be innocent. Uloma, God has just started with you. Let God judge everyone in this matter - Solomon "serial husband" Akiyesi, Ezinne, Lilian, Uloma and all other supporting cast according to their works.

MYTURN said...

He's cursed.... Doesn't he have family or he rents them for these weddings? If you want to marry more than one wife no one is stopping you just do the honorable thing by telling the women first. Its sad that our bigamy laws don't exist because we have no records. I have been to witness at a court wedding twice and the penalties for bigamy are just read out by one tired looking individual, no computerized records to prove if someone is lying. Its just sad.This man is looking at 16years in jail that's 8 years times 2 women

BigMouth said...

And the story continues! So it was the same thing Lilian did to Ekinne that Ulouma was trying to her(Lilian). That means it's right to say Solomon is not even Lilian's husband and she was all over the media making noise that Ulouma wanted to marry her husband?

It's obvious that God is punishing the so called Lilian for what she did to Ezinne. #if u thief husband another person go thief go thief am from u too#.

As for the Solomon guy it seem like he's a Gold Digger but the truth is that he is mentally deranged. #the guy head no correct na kolo the be#.

As for you Linda you need to do more on this issue to clear your name by interviewing Lilian and confronting her with these new emerging facts.#Linda u must confront Lilian say she too sef thief person husband and data she no be Solomon wife as she dey claim bcoz Solomon still dey married to Ezinne#

çhigo said...

HehehehehehehEh, gallons of anointing oil, oh dear. Thanks for making me laugh this mornig.

this is just a replica of the movie "why the fools fall in love" i no fit talk linda because am speechless.

i hope funke daramola is watching what God can do to girls like her who like snatching other woman's husband. very soon her case will be more worst except she repent.

Solomon Indeed, but Solomon in bible married wives and he kept them,He care for them, if he want to be polygamist let him just come out and tell the wives, this man he just looking for popularity of marrying and dumping women and pls find out maybe he is in cult group, maybe they're chasing him not marry or stay with one woman for long!

This actor is on a mission! he has a calling#

SMH Men are just stewpid liars>>>>>> cow

This pictures don't look real to me...I think they were taken from a movie set. He is an actor so I'm expecting to see other images posing with fellow actress.

panache said...

he's just been solomon, read your bible.

panache said...

he's just been solomon, read your bible.

((((( Jehova Shama))))) but wait peeps!! dont run your mouths yet o! what if another "true 1st wife" of Solomon come forwards? y'all should chilax **Floetry in Motion*

Michelle said...

I don't know any of these ladies from anywhere but reading this story 6 years friendship and 7 yrs marriage. From my calculation it's means it's had left his wife and all attempts to get them bk together didn't work . I mean 6 years is a long time to be apart from ur Wife. Regardless I still wld like to hear Ezinne's story before the give my verdict on Lilian

HE'S LIVING THE NEGATIVE PART OF HIS NAME.

Solomon is a 'Wedding Planner'.

Isaiah 4:1

The day has come when seven women will gang up on one man, saying, “We’ll take care of ourselves, get our own food and clothes. Just give us a child. Make us pregnant so we’ll have something to live for!”

Shut up! Akiyesi is 100% Yoruba.

@Anon 10:13 PM. Before nkor? Igbo pussy sweet like honey! Hehehe.

purple lady said...

i can not believe my eyes and ears,somebody plzzzzzzzzzzz pinch me.WTF?is marriage now a profession?this man needs castration,if he marries 3 wives only God knows how many girlfriends/concubines he's got outside his marriages.some men are he-goats i have met them but this man?this?this cuts it SOLOMON you get the Grammy,BEST MAN HE GOAT OF THE CENTURY GOES TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MR SOLOMON AKIYESI#standing ovation#
BEST FUCKED UP PLAYER WITH NO GAME AT GETTING REAL WOMEN GOES TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOLOMON AKINYESI#crowd dobale#
anymore awards?some body help me out.he is just an animal.
SOLOMON YOU NEED HELP.
Am getting 2nd tots about getting married at all,cuz this man shows me that there's a demon behind sweet words and smiles of a man.

SAPPHIRE said...

IS OBVIOUS THERE IS A EVIL SPIRIT IN HIM MAMIWATER SPIRIT,MAY GOD HELP HIM.

Anon April 16, 2013 at 9:45 PM well spotted. He still has no kids. Hian.

Mercy Johnson, see what shall happen to u.

You can say that again!!! She thinks she's smart.

But why go for Igbo women!!!! He's Yoruba for Pete's sakes!!!!

Right on track!

That wedding was in 2003, April.

A classic example of life imitating art. Pls stop blaming Solomon, he is the devil quite all right but the person that needs to get a whooping 80% of the blame is Lilian cos she was the one that made it ok for Uloma to want to snatch Solo. If Lilian had not snatched Solo frm Ezinne, Uloma wld not have had the guts to also want a piece of her cake (Solo). The only person without blame here is the Ezinne babe. Lilian even had the guts to fight karma, oh girl, karma is the biggest bitch of all bitches. You can't mess with her and go Scott free, she has to show you wat she is made of. I love this karma of a bitch, Buhahaha. Lin Lin, post my comment or else me and you go enter the same trouser oh.............

Na im be say Ezinne na the only real wifey! All the others are photocopy, even Lilian wey de hala. The jig is up for Solo! God just wan expose am that Saturday.

iam very sure all these women foot the bill of their wedding dey wan tell der friends say me too i do white wedding.na so my ex do for me he render me peninless jump to d next woman she bought everything for the weddind including thanksgiving cloth for sunday service my sugar coated mouth ex promise to pay back alas eight month into d marriage everything scater meanwhile me i don waka so therefore solo contribute little or nothing financially to the wedding thats why its easy for any woman to drag him to the alter once u can foot d bill

Lmaooo... I dunno who yu are, buh I love yu for this comment...rofl...
*MR SID.

hmmmmmm!! Mayb he want 2 do like his broda solomon in d bible, who married 700 wives n 300concubines,so u guys shud allow him build his empire!! D tin dey 4 im blood!!

And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.
Isaiah 4:1 (KJV).

Well done oga solomon, you still have 297 wives to go and remember your 700 cucumbines are still waiting for you to locate them, O ya this is just the beginning of cause you've not done anything wrong, just trying to fulfill your destiny

this guy can easily start a reality and become rich.
No b so Kim K take start. now she don turn star, sotey naija peeps invite for show

The family of solomon went to marry Lilian after it was discovered that Ezinne's marriage to Solomon was on deceit. Ezinne claimed she was pregnant b4 she was married, only to be discovered that she never was and was confirmed in the hospital that she had damaged her womb a long time ago as a teenager...she hid this from the family until the truth was revealed. Necessary steps were done to dissolve the marriage b4 we went ahead to marry Solomon's choice. Why didn't she show up when solomon was marrying Lilian since her hands were clean? As for the other Lagos lady, not one of the family was aware such a wedding was going to take place. I'm a relative of the Akiyesi's family

Hobby not hubby ni my dear

saw this in another blog, could be true....

"did u know that before that leach Solomon married Lilian he convinced her he had legally divorced Ezinne? Lilian's family approached Solomon's family on that and every member of Solomon's family admitted that their son Solomon was no longer married to Ezinne because Ezinne's marriage to Solomon was on deceit because Ezinne lied to Solomon that she was pregnant for him and Solomon has to rush and did her traditional marriage. But when Solomon discovered it was all lies he told his family and had to go as far as checking Ezinne's hospital records and found out she had ruptured womb. This was the story Solomon gave to Lilian when Lilian discovered Solo was having affair after they were married,becos she saw sum text msgs between Solomon and Ezinne and had to call Ezinne on the phone to leave her husband alone,that was when Ezinne told Lilian she was Solomon's first wife. Lilian was mad and confronted Solomon abt it and Solomon told Lilian all that I just said in my comment. Lilian even asked Ezinne to come forth with proof of her marriage to oga Solomon so she can divorce him and move on but Ezinne declined and Lilian through a Lawyer in Porthacourt called up Ezinne to come up with proofs but refused to do that. A pastor called Ezinne to show up with proofs too but she still did not come up with anytin. Solomon told Lilian that him and his family had to take back the dowry he paid on Ezinne,and that his marriage with her had been dissolved.and as for the church wedding,there was no church wedding. They hurriedly paid for a hall and invited few well wishers for a reception bcos the church said they could not wed them bcos Ezinne was assumed pregnant then,so a pastor was called upon to bless them. Why didn't Ezinne storm the marriage venue of solo and Lilian because Ezinne claimed she knew when oga solo married Lilian? Rita, if ur husband they marry outside and u get hint what will u do? You go tear person naa! Roast them carry Dem do Asun with enuff pepper. Let's not judge the brides abegiiii, Solo shld be rotting in jail now!My gist na confirm, spread it around like virus."........... *Ada Nnewi*

Dumbos he's not even Yoruba. Aki is different from Akin. Keep guessing.

This solomon is in deep mess. I would say Nigerian women are allowing themself to be treated like trash. What is the reason for wedding in the law Court? legal actions are not taking against these men, that is why solomon kept on misbehaving. Women needs to know their legal rights in marriages. Well as d saying goes what goes round must surely come around!!

This guy is sick oooooooo!!!!

Orabellaa said...

This is so sad

Now u av given us the real proof of that name(king solomon jr) thumbs up.mtchewwwwww

please ladies beware of whoever bears Solomon******gbam!!!!!

What do you know?
Akiyesi is totally Yoruba.

This guy is crazy! He likes the wedding aspect but not the marriages. He needs deliverance!

Anonymous 11:46, you're a big fool! I'm sure you're Yoruba and not south-south. These ladies are Ibo, so what? The man at the center of all these is YORUBA and he knows he won't get anything from this Ibo ladies without marrying them. I'm sure if the ladies where Yoruba, they could have had at least 2 kids each for him. This kind of thing rarely happens in Ibo land but it's a daily occurence in Yoruba land. Your girls not only break homes, they pop babies for their baby daddies like no man's business. Your men are not only womanizers, they are serial husbands. For any incidence like this in Ibo land(which rarely happens) multiply its incidence in Yoruba by 70 times! I'm sure this girls are learning from their Yoruba neighbors and were not raised in the east. No one is talking about tribe here, but since you decided to go there, look your ugly Yoruba face well in the mirror.

YOU SHUT UP! AKIYESI IS AN AKOKO-EDO NAME NOT AUTHENTIC YORUBA,SHOULD A YORUBA MAN DECIDE TO MARRY TEN WIVES HE WILL NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS. EVEN IF HE HAD BEEN YORUBA, HE WOULD NOW BE 'DIS-OWNED' TO TOGO!

Dis is serious solo u need help Igbo girls what is happening dis one no dey 4 our blood oooooo

IN FACT AN AKOKO-EDO WILL NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS, SOLO IS NOT A NIGERIAN!

this man has a serious problem tho...lmao...pity the women involve

Deji said...

This guy is under a curse. He had offended a lot of people and I believe he will still do it to another Lady. He needs to be thought a lesson of his life. If you want to practice a polygamy, why taken them to alter? Why not just impregnate them and keep them in his home. Looking at those pictures, I really doubt it if he has a conscience. He is just toying with ladies sensibility.

SOLOMONS HEAD IN THIS PICTURE LOOKS SUPERIMPOSED OH LIKE PHOTOSHOP

ONU-RAZOR said...

Na wa for all u LIBers o,una no dey read una Bible? This man's name is SOLOMON.Haba!He has just started with women; His target is 300 wives (and 700 concubines). KAPISH!!!

Lord have mercy ........the last time i saw this was in a TV documentery... only God knows how many married (men especially) people are travelling in the name of official appointments only to get married secretly...

I used to respect dis man,never knew he's an asshole Nd a devil u will rot in hell mr Solomon .

Akiyesi is a Yoruba man, whether YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. It doesnt matter if he is from Akoko Edo. He doesnt have to come from a 'core' Yoruba state to be classified as Yoruba. You have Yorubas in Kwara, Kogi, and part of Edo State, like you have Igbos in Rivers and Delta States, and Ijaws in Rivers, Delta and Ondo State.

VIP said...

I think dis man is cursed or somethn. Ihe so d man!

range said...

he s been mad for years now plz people sorry for d show,we didnt know wen he left d hospital,now solo come back for u drugs fast! y.y.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 397 of 397   Newer› Newest»