Ray J releases video for 'I Hit It First' featuring Kim K look-alike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 April 2013

Ray J releases video for 'I Hit It First' featuring Kim K look-alike

Ray J has finally dropped the highly anticipated video for 'I Hit It First'...and not only did he use a Kim K look-alike, he also reenacted their infamous sex tape - without the sex tho. Watch...

301 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 301 of 301
THEhammerMAN said...

lmao...... this ray J is a silly dude!! loving the video tho! mighty sick RR there

Once a loser, forever a loser. Why cant he just move on? Ar least kim has moved. She has a life now and he doesnt. He should get over his freaking self. Abeg!!

If he like,let him show d sex tape fully on the video. All I know is that he is just a loser who is trying to use the girl's fame to ressurate his dead career. But a loser is always a loser. In few weeks time the music will fade away and kim will continue making headline.

I love it, am crushing on Ray J right about now.

TowBeee said...

Lol...Ray J sha likes to make trouble sha. And the Babe resemble Kim K, no be small! Meanwhile Linda, abeg any update on the Akiyesis? :D

gυ∂ 1

RayJ is a no-talent SOB, whose claim to fame is big sister and the women he has %fk&ed. Puuhleeeeze!

Such a jerk......but hey if that's what it takes to jump his career, can't hate......Kim jumped hers...lol
I"ll hit that last sef if I had d chance....all join

Dis is beyond childish,if he hits it 1st den wot does he wnt pple 2 do abt it besides kim k ws divorced b4 she met him n am sure she wsnt a virgin wen he met ha,so y all d noise n trying 2 make d grl dat has moved beyond pass dat remember d childish RAY.J...........2 me dis is hw a guy bhaves wen he sees an EX wit a guy bigger,better n more famous dan himself...........Ray.j plss move on n stop fooling urself......linda plsss post ma comment is nt fear *sad face*

i sincerely see nothing wrong in this we all know RayJ and hes lil man made Kim and her whole family d entertainment stars they are now my guy is probably havn a rough time no recent singles he needs her help now and simple my guy has used hes opportunity time to help a broda bck out now Kim

RAY J needs to stop already. we all know you hit it, but shorty you weren't no first. she was married before you, remember before daddy died? calm the fuck down and stop these nonsense. well, its obvious Kim got your ass sprung!!!! she needs to come out the a track " best Pussy you ever had"

Real men don't kiss n tell,is really cheap to look for popularity by humiliating your ex no matter what.atleast there was trust n love the time the dated.cos we have sisters they will be with someone one day no matter the mistakes the made in the time past

RayJ is such a kid, Mehn!! He shud grow up... So what if he "hit it first"? Isn't she supposed to move on. Big foooooooooooooooooooool

Y is he denyin dat d song doesn't have anything 2 do wit Kim? Its so obvious, d video says it all. He is nothin but a loser, so what if he hit it first?! Which kinda first? Pls go get a life RayJ! *mscheeew*

I won't lie, I was bumping my head to this song! But werey ni dude Ray J ye o! Lmaoooo! Kim k don chop insult oh.

He needs to grow up

Ray is looking 4 kanye's trouble n am sure kanye would reply him soon.

As Mariah Carey will say "y are you still obsessed with me?" It's weird how all Kim exes still seem to want her back in some way without even knowing it... Reggie bush dated Kim's look alike, Kris has been pushing to fight a lost fight and now Ray j that was long forgotten... Kim you must have done something right. You go girl!!'

i sincerely see nothing wrong in this we all know RayJ and hes lil man made Kim and her whole family d entertainment stars they are now my guy is probably havn a rough time no recent singles he needs her help now and simple my guy has used hes opportunity time to help a broda bck out now Kim

Spiteful video...smh..lol..Kim K has suffered sha!

Stupid man!!!! Now we know he's still hung up on kim!!! Mumu man... Can't he just move on? He thought it'll be therapeutic if he did a song about it!!! Stupid man!!! He's a sorry excuse for a man and gives cool brodas a bad name! Grow up dude that ship has sailed on to the "west"!!! Smh

lyk criosly dis guy is damn!! Childish

Lovely song gbam!

Omg dis guy is a fucking looser, I can't believe dis video dat babe can b mistaken fr kim k wtout d ass rotfl

Oloshi ni guy yii sha #nuff said#

soladunn said...

The song is clearly about kim but sorry ray, kim was way too professional to be a virgin in that sex tape so U DIDN'T HIT IT FIRST

tips to know your body type now on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Psychotic bitch said...

For ur info he isn't broke. His Sis has enough money for a life time. He's jst a spoilt brat

He is a loser, cashing in on Kim's famous face. He hit it first so what? nonsense, if you open the borehole does that make you the owner? why the hell wont he do something great so we will notice him, why use Kim popularity? Abi na only Kim him don chuck for him life? loser, abeg make him go hide jare.

Mtchewww....Rubbish doesn't make sense, grow up pls...Ms Posh.

Ray J obviously needs to grow up. This is just childish. Seems like lamenting to me. She has moved on,if he is wise he would do same. Jerk!

i ussually dont do this but RayJ just gave a new meaning to Stupid Immaturity
He's just an attention seeker

i ussually dont do this but Ray J just gave Stupid Immaturity a new meaning
That nigga is looking for attention for his failed career

Psychotic bitch said...

Ray j is in a relationship with Tierra Mari so u guys take a chill pill, it's for publicity. He got u guys getting mad at him and watching the video

What is the definition of a fool? Ray Jay. I believe she was the best s*x he ever had. He simply wants it again.

And aw does dis affect d fact dt i av a presentation 2mrw

Abegggi... Tel me say u no wan hit d tin again if dem gv u.. Yeye small pikin. Linda beta post ma commnt else i will hit u sooooooo baaaaaaad n sing i hit it first!

wirausaha sukses said...

i love this. thats great

Lol, what a loser! it's a sad day when your claim to fame is having sex with Kim K! Why is he drawing even more attention to this woman who's only famous for her sex tape and does absolutely nothing else that is worth mentioning!?

as much as i dislike that whore...this song is crying for attention abeg. he should let go after all she used him to sleep her way to the top.

If it was me too...I would make a song out of it too.

Go on son!....Ray J in da house

you can't take out the fact that this song is good music.

I Can see Ray J luv it kem girl so much.

Kim must av a damn gud pussy to mk Ray J so hung up on it, *pussy so gud, it mks his head spin* well d 1 who hits it first does nt really matter, d one Hitting it nw is all dt matters, Ray J chill out Bro.....

Gbese de!....
Cant wait for Kanye or Kris Jenner's reply.. buh in btw him dishing Kim, I gbadun the video...
Guess the guy is just trying to make some money..

Dont Read said...

I had her head going north and her ass going south
But now baby chose to go West..

Stories like this,particularly from foreigners,leaves me indifferent but i will make an exception and comment on this: this ray fellow has either not done much with himself since he broke up with the lady or he is a vicious and hateful sadist.
I don't with such video unless it is fortunate to stream on one of dstv channels while i am making a dash through them for important channels.
@aheadahead9ja

this boy is nothing but childish and immature. such an idiot.

Wish I could HIT my own too,
SHYNOMY

hmmm, ladies are really feeling hurt about this video sha, i understand una pain, someone hit it first lol, btw nice video but dont support the motive though.

To all you fucking dumb asses who think Ray J's track sucks, you all can fucking jump off a fucking cliff while hanging yourselves. This guy hit it first and will probably hit that dumb bitch again without paying half a million dollars to the bitch, like some dumb fucks. And thats real!

Serves her right , make una go die. hahahahahah

Ray J, nice video I must say. You really try

You ppl don't get it ..... What does he want to do with her ..... He is jst using her to sell his album .... I personally think he is sharp .... She is making some serious waves with this her pregnancy and all she is a cash cow and ray jay just got himself a peice of it!!!!!!

Ray J needs to fucking grow up jor ode agbaya. Hit it first ma foot

All Kim fans, stop abusing him oo. See them yam head fighting got their mother Kimmy. lmao

Plus she only got pregnant bcos her x regge bush and his new girlfriend are also exPecting .... Talk about being Obsessed

A whore is a whore and shes getting what she deserves

Don't get over it Ray j. Keep being a nightmare

I really like it when the high and mighty kardashians are at the receiving end. And that girl is really kims look alike

loooooooooool trouble maker

haha! said...

Phuck Hoff said...

Ray WHO ???

So, so juvenile.

Dear Ray J, You hit it first, so what? Why do you feel the need to tell the whole world? Boosting your ego / confidence? Have nothing better to "rapp" about? Are you jealous cos Kim K is happy with Kanye West that is 100 times better than you and Brandy, combined?

Ray J is very, very immature and silly for this music and video. He has shown he has no decency in him. He is disrespectful to Kanye (and everyone in Kanye's clique, including Jay Z and his wife). Hope they make him a pariah for LIFE. Ray J is the perfect example of what happens when you give a lame "rapper" a hard working girl. Stay away from Ray Js an all the potential Ray Js of this world.

miserable bastard

Ekpenyong said...

@Ray

You hit it ALSO. Not first, you dummy.

Besides, you hit it also BUT she hit the money. So who is the dumb ass now, punk? She used you and NOT the other way round.

Finally, catch this: You hit it also BUT she is carrying someone else's baby. And what are you left with ? You are left holding your dick and romancing...your memories.

Not much really.

How u can u hit it first, when Kim was not a virgin when u met her. This guy is just seeking relevance and we are all giving it to him by making comments here.
Olu.

Ekpenyong said...

Sometimes in the middle of the 90s.
Tupac came out with a wild song dissing Biggie Small.

"Hit 'em up". In this song, 2pac went on about how he screwed Biggie's wife, Faith Evans. "That's why I fucked your bitch, you fat motherfucker" 2pac said at the opening of the song. And somewhere along he screamed "You claimed to be a player but I fucked your wife".

Till date, it's still believed that this song enraged Biggie and maybe the "Bad Boys" crew too that he or they later got hired killers to do away with 2Pac. Biggie denied being behind Pac's death. And Sean Combs (Puff daddy)doesn't look like a killer. But hey, you never know.

Well, later, Biggie himself got plugged out. And rumor has it that this was in retaliation to 2pac's murder.

So many death, so many tragedies, all because of a song.

Hope Kanye West doesn't toe that line against this Ray kid.

this guy is jobless....mtchewww
Z

pat Alex said...

This boi is such a kid. You hit it first so bloody what? So what should now happen? Idiot....... desperate animal

IRENEZUELA said...

Lol this na trouble song n video.. Haba y did he go this far?? It would make her look more important n she probably make some money out of this than RayJ

What kind of sore loser is this?! Pathetic!

Someone's tryin to be relevant.

HOW DID HE HIT IT FIRST...SHE WAS MARRIED B4 HIM AND HAD SERIOUSLY SLEPT AROUND....

If he HIT it First,SO WHAT??!! soo imature, senseless pig,plus Kim is way too prettier than the girl in the vid,so forget it Ray Jay mcheww

all those saying ray j is childish pls go and lick the freezer. if kim can use the sex tape ish to make money and get fame why cant he do the same. abeggie. women ask for equality everyday but still feel its ok to play the victim. kim is a hoe and ray j needs fame atm so hes using what he has. its not a bad thing now. big ups ray j.... u hit it first

the way I see am na so...u make moneyfrm sextape I make money from my song either way very one is happy. Nonsense..all those folks bashing ray j should also remember dt kk used him to rise to fame... My boy ray j..nufin do you ...nyc lyrics...hehehe...LeHime...

the boy is just a leaner, he hit it first, but the thing no turn pikin now. so thumbs up to baby daddy.... btw, the video is just too cheap!

the boy is just a a learner, he hit it first, but the thing no turn pikin, big ups to baby daddy jo. btw, the video is too lame tho!

Silky said...

im so sorry for Ray J. He had to drag in a diva who moved on years ago to feel relevant. Oh! what mean have turned themselves into id d quest for money...

Silky said...

Im so sorry for Ray J.He had to leverage on a diva who has moved on to make him feel relevant. What our men now reduce themselves to in other to make money!

i am appaled. Really u had to go that far to sell records which means that he has no talent at all to offer the world. He is really pathetic. Good thing Kim dumped his ass

LOOOOOOOOL....i find this extremely funny mehn...rayj na ewu...im sure mr west wont reply...shame no go allow am reply cos d geh involved na ashy

Daily Vendor said...

I love this part "if u wonna come back to ..we can make another movie..this guy is nutts

Daily Vendor said...

I love the part where he said..@if u wonna come back to me..we can make a new movie,,this guy is nutts

The way he is even stressing the "I hit it first " part sef can pain person.lol

So so childish. Does he not have something better to offer?

You Nigerians and your obsession with Kim Kartrashian tire me o. The cheap hoe got famous off the said sex video and the whole clan are still milking the fame it brought them. So why are you guys beefing R-jay? What is good for the geese is good for the gander! The beat is dope! Let's roll I hit i hit i hit i hit first! Dick sucking biatch!

Jessica Intoxyka said...

this is rather childish of Ray J...anyways, what do you expect from someone whose career is almost dead and is looking for all means possible to revive it??? Poor Kim tho, she would never live this down :(

Lolz!! You killed me!

its just complete waste of time...using KIM to gain fame its just stupid. And for a guy to be tinkin dat way is just childish.

lindaaaaaa how u take know say na the sex tape them reenacted. You like prick things too much.. I know say you know go put this comment up but u don read am message pass crossed already

Lol, kim will have so many views, so people can see what she will say about this. Aturu Ray J

poor guy looooks hungry self jst seekn attention cos he obviouslli does nt hve a life. she hz moved on plzzzzz do same ray j

miami said...

Lol. A lesson for all the girls who do all sorts of stupid things for their boyfriends satisfaction. U only give them more to talk about when u r thru. I mean, that girl even dressed like Kim. Lolol

stupid perfectic guy. what is he trying to achief with this song? jealousy dey kill am. RAY-J i beg just shut and go burry yourself.

Where do I start,

This BOY IS DAFT

Ist when I heard bout the song i was thinking the song would be a slow, RnB type song but the mofo is jumping up and down like he his high on steroids. Second whats with the silly neon stickers on a Rolls Royce, is it a Honda????

SMH he said its not about Kim but he managed to find a look alike and also remind us about the sex tape at the end

IDIOT

Very stupid and childish song/video

LOOOL this is juat LMAO. he single handedly made himself look stupid. we all know his carrer is non existent

veeon said...

Yawn.. this guy should end it abeg.. im tired of him, the kardashians, kanye sef

Dope song

Unqueѕtionably imaցine that that you said. Your favourite гeason appeared to be ɑt the web tҺe easiest factor to keep in mind of.

I say to you, I certainly get irked at tҺe same time as other people ϲonsider ԝorrieѕ
that they plainly do not recognize about. You managed to hit the naіl upon the top as neatly as defined out the
entire thing without having side effect , folks could
take a signal. Will likelƴ be again to get more.
Thanks

mƴ site - derm exclusive minnie driver

Hello to every single one, it's really a fastidious
for me to pay a visit this site, it includes important Information.

My web-site ... where to get modafinil

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 301 of 301   Newer› Newest»