Rapper 2Shotz weds Precious Jones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 April 2013

Rapper 2Shotz weds Precious Jones

William Orioha married Precious Jones today at the Ikoyi registry. Happy married life to them.

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»
Amagra said...

Hml.beyonce cuba hair.lol.

Happy married life to them oo! At least some people still do it the right way. Instead of giving birth to a community before actual marriage...

HML,God bless your union.

#HML to them...Wishing them a palmy marriage life.

HMl,d babe ugly sha just sayin

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

HML brother. 2shortz umunna mu.

Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Congrats !!!!!!!!!!

Is the wedding celebration over.I hope it's not too late to tell her to remove the head piece #Ijustcant#*Ok bye.

Congrats 2 d couple. Btw which kain hair b dat? Too much going on d hair, d lips haba u luk scary mhen

The babe looks so local n ugly,and yes I knoww he loves her that way just saying my thoughts#

manita said...

D aunty dey confuse person.....she Been wan fine but......issokay
She 4 commot dat tin she put 4 head na. La wa oooo! HML 2shotz

Bia Linda, what is on the wife's head? i know u want us to comment...lol

Congrats to them.
I fancy this type of wedding,no need spending money on Ashoebi,hall,food,drinks etc.

Congrats to the newlyweds!

Jewel™ said...

Dis girl is nt pretty @all. Well HML 2 u guys.

What are they wearing like this? Is that her neck piece on her hair? The dress is not flattering at all and 2 shots combination is killing my eyes. Gosh so class less, what were they thinking.

Skimpy said...

Happy Married Life!!!

HML.

Jeny-alorah said...

one word...tacky!!!

Ewo o! What is this now? Serious case of ojuju calabar. Congrats to them.

That's one hell of an ugly bride

Hml to them, d wife's hair style though

chumacent said...

2shotz my man...am so happy for you. I wish u all the best on your...u know...flex

Na wa o... Ds girl sha

Skimpy said...

Happy Married Life!!!

triplet said...

Wetin be dis? Dis babe no try @ all @ all ooo. Chei!!!

This makeup kwa?? She really looks homely

what is that ugly thing on her head?naija babes and over-do self..smh.happy married life 2shot my dear.

Wats dat jewelry on her head Biko Nu! Haba Nigerians

this girl seems like all this girls wey go sabi and do pass their selfs...busy body to wear ugly thing for head

What's up with their attire?Red shirt on yr wedding day????and da girl-everything is wrong,well maye a complete view of the dress can prove me wrong.but hair nad make up is tacky!its like da guy just got up this morning and said"Oya, we di go court now,dress up fast...wear anytin abeg...
Well, it doesnt really matter.wish them a blissful maariage.
Princess!
Linda I tire u ohh,my reply nawww!!!

IJ BABY said...

whats all that makeup with the lady?, its too much abeg.. me no likey..all the same HML.

Linda pls check ur mail.

debonairs said...

congrat mr n mrs 4shotz wish all d best in life.

Love d babe's makeup but i no understand dat tin ontop her forhead. Takiiii

Congrats 2shot,hapi married life

Queen Bee said...

This bride NA serious old school!
She must have reincarnated from the fifties!

Congrats to dem.. Nnamdi's (sullivan's son)wedding is tdy so am waiting for d pix..do ur work..

This couple are....................HML

Pretty Girl

Oge Nsimah said...

CONGRAT TO THEM..... GOD BLESS DERI UNION

Hml to them

Hmmm,beauty is truly in d eyes of d beholder o.

Ok oo, wish u guys a happy married life..tasha T.

ha!...some costume!!. happy married life bro.

Betty said...

Dat lips is a no no,

Mgbeke feeling funky,

precious is married.....btw ppl dt left a nasty comment on the intro stuff,precious grew up in Ireland Dublin,shes a final year science student in University of galway!! shes precious echeofu bt popularlily known as precious jones!! please u lot be nice okay1 quit d nasty comment!

Hmmm,babes ur hair en...Congrats btw.

congrats.:)

Linda post my comment biko...dis 2shotz wife sure looks like a masquerade..haba her make up is ruibbish..

funmi jemmy said...

Happy married life :)

Ms K said...

Wish u guys all d blessings of marriage btw very ugly bride..lol

latifa said...

Heheh.....just waiting for the comments to roll in on how she looks *grabs popcorn

See as dem ugly, HML sha

Hian!!!all the best anyway

Happy married life to the newest couple in town. Although,it seems precious pays more attention to her face than other part of her body cos her skin is unevenly toned. Happy 4 them sha. Linda u sef go marry o henhen cos u've bin rejoicing with others and it's high time we rejoiced with u. So shall it be! Amen?

Congratulations, wishing them the best of life.

I just got a gist now that the bride's dress is so tempting....i cant wait to view it.

Congrat 2 them nd HML

Abeg wetin the wife put for head so and wetin happen to her lipsss..........hmmm happy married life sha

lol, i have this dress. its on sale in river island for 15 pounds lol. HML

Congratualtion 2shot n P,wishing u guys all d gudies of marraige.

Puffinnocent said...

Umunna mu ooooo! Mehn too short! U r sincerely n annoyingly short but i like ya a lot though

Congrats to shotz. May God bless ur marriage. Amen

Shallie said...

ermmmmmmmmm..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Bullshit! said...

i hope they are in-love...

What is this girl wearing

This lady looks old oo Abi is it my eye ?? !!

missy said...

Beht Precious,wich kain dressing n make up be dis??

God forgive me ohh, but they look somehow

linda o.....abeg na wedn pix b tat abi na shursh servix dem atnd cos me neva undersit..

Sooooo he seriously cudnt get a clean shave?!nd wats dat hideous make up on her face wiv a neck piece draping frm her head

Girllllll,u gat no style.

Asanwa Baby!! said...

Biko d wife's hairstyle reminds me of d Movie"Ogbakiri"! Heheheheheh!

Finally decided to make it legal..congrats gee

Faith Emokpaire said...

This girl is not fine abeg,wetin sef look at d horrible looking make up,lipstick all over her face,gosh

MGBEKE TINS>>>>>>LWBMB

Finallym after you wanted to hit me down,HML to you.wishing you goodluck.

Shinelle said...

Seems everyone is running to the registry...na me remain o! Werz ma superstar fiance...

Imoblog said...

why are his hands up? Is he putting hands off his responsibilty? Or is it some rap gesture or dance moves in registry? Somebody edutain me plsssss!

Congratulations to them but bride, wc kain makeup and lipstick be this? Somehow the makeup made u look older. But thank God ur done with the real thing. Just making an observation. IAI

Dis gal looks very dramatic

Na plate of pounded yam she carry for head?

BatuiMS said...

but this 2shotz babe wohwoh oooo where him for pick the girl?

chei this na local gal he go get...see hair, cloth and makeup.lol

Ok now.... All Za best

TowBeee said...

Which kain "Ojuju Calabar" makeup be this naaa??? On your wedding day??? Makeup and hair do not nice jor! Lindiway biko post my comment o!

She for wear only pata na.... Sha HML.

Wats with the orange claws?

I saw those fingers in MJ's Thriller!!!

Nice dress o

Cynthus said...

Hmmm na wa... Well HML

HML,but 2shot u left our long lasted r/ship,just to marry her#crying

HML.but no be say tomorrow u go say u no marry again nobody force u ooo. wish u d best

Jay milz baba said...

U are an idiot for saying that...as u fine reach u still dey ur papa house...olodo!

Chibaby Nzewine said...

*FORMER RAPPER* PLS. Nice step. remain traditional and church. 2shotz where have you been? Why she go copy beyonce's cuba hairstyle na?

Abegeeee, wetin be dis, d bride looks like egungun

HML 2 dem!

@ anoy 1pm,u wey fyn u don marry,haterz alwaz v smfin 2 say.HML joor Mr&Mrs abi na 2shrt

HML to them but hey!!!!!!! is dat gown rada not too short

What is lol @ Beyonce Cuba hair? Your simple hml would have sufficed. Are you married? If no, be happy for her and pray for your own to come. If yes, just be happy for her. Abi no be oyibo we dey copy copy. Hml to you two. God bless your union.

I thought am the only one seeing this ugly face. Lol. Happy married life

Congrats and HML.So what is Precious going to tell her children she wore to her court wedding? A top?A dress?A top as a dress?KD

Fashion said...

HML to them. I think she's pretty but the dress did not do her any justice and the head accessory just didnt work. Sack your stylist pls. They look like a perfect match to me.

Hian! Ibo pipu. They must show their colors sha. What the hell are they wearing? Linda post my comment o!!!

Eeeeeerrrrr wedding or video shoot, cos that dress tho

Happy Married Life to them, like her gown

Ladies,advice! If u hv big lips like dis madam,when u see red lipstick run as fast as u can! I tink she wuld hv lukd beta wit a difrnt shade of lip stick.

What's that thing on her head abeg? which kind makeup and hair? all is just not okay with this babe's looks for her court marriage, she looks so unprepared. I hope she wows us with the church to erase this off our memory. HML All the same

Seun Mosaku said...

happy married life

Babe u deyGo night club?Igbo girls sha dey caan like to over do tinz.

Emperor said...

HML 2 them.. 2shot seems to have a lot going on. The aunty also did not help matters, its that's suppose to be on her head..*eyes rolling*

manita said...

...2shots by d time she use dat her claws gii u yoruba mark.

2 loud abeg. Na wedding na! No b club u dey go....HML still. Linda do mk u sef marry oooo, na wetin???

Seun Mosaku said...

happy married life

Abeg Abeg Abeg,what has Nija babes got to do with this.. This one Is clearly not based in Nija abeg! no be home based! We home based babe sabi ourselves, we no dey dress like this lai lai,when we know say dem inlaws day.. Abeg o

U love dis "jamo babes" make up..Modaran! Kojo mehn!

happinwa said...

congratulation to them

Abeg which kind cloth be this u 4 no wear cloth at all.This kind thing wey u put 4 head like karishika nko.U na no plan this wedding at all.anyway HMl

happy married life but how the nails!!! mami water thinzzz

Godwin, u are dry joor ! With ur fat ,burnt out lips .ugly murderfucker!

My dear asin when I saw the pix I was like what is going on here? I don't think she understand what they are doing today, or what it is all about. this is what she will never in her life do again with another man, so why is she looking like this for Gods sake why now? The dress is too short like a club dress, and what's up with the necklace she put on her head. The nails,the hearings, the make up are so wrong. But 2shotz should know better now, at least she is not his first gf,so can't he see or he doesn't want to correct her? Even a craziest girl will not dress like this on her wedding day. So why? Why? Why? Why u AUNTY? oooooo chai.

happy married life but how far the nails!!! mami water thinzzz

divine said...

I agree

Bitter leaf people!cant people just wish a person well and move on, why must you all diss..sad sad lot all you abusers.

And before i forget..

Happy Married life Mr and Mrs Shotz. God bless your union.

Am sorry but this gal, sorry bride is a NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Warris dis??? Like seriously? Were do I start from? Abeg ur so in the 1960 and last time I checked, this is 2013.

2shotz, not that ure even better sha, but ild take u over her for this

wtf is she wearing..mgbeke feeling funky. hisss

LIBers biko mk una tk am easy ωι†ђ calling d gieh fugly cos @ d rate una dey go,nxt fn nw we fit hear say 2shotz don change mind...*stiffled laughter*

they look like clowns!!!

badoo said...

Precious hi..we knw u r d 1

Na why 4 dz kine wife oo, hair do, d cloth, d makeup plus d nonense necklace on her head....2shortz wein happn na..anywyz HML

Beauty is in d eye of d beholder... She luks pretty to me. Undo d hair, change d color n put on a lite makeup= pretty wife.

HML...ur powder na double padded ...lol

Nekky said...

happy married life to the couple. best wishes!! that her dress is more party appropriate though.

HML...ur powder na double padded ...lol

Beyonce is not the first person to do that hairstyle. I've been seeing people for the last year doing box braids and wearing it in a high bun. Please!

Lixxie said...

Seriously! Seems like they just woke up that day and decided to get married. And then they went through their wardrobe and picked whatever they could find. Nawa oh. Does wedding mean anything to these ones at all?

Is Beyonce the first person to do that hair style?
Y'all are dumb

I dey tell you, e be like say tiwan tiwan naija girls sabi dress pass all this away girls. hian! Especially Lagos babes,we no dey carry last..

Queen Bee, whr have you been oo?

Nigerians are such haters. Those of you calling her ugly, how many of you look better than her? Or was your mother better looking than her when your father married her? Or even your sisters?
Those of you that are beautiful, why aren't you married?
I think if 2shotz likes her then that's all that matters.
Are people supposed to marry because of looks?
Better pray your marriages last.

Erhmm Pre Pre, you grew up in ireland and you dress like this for your wedding, Nne, your head is not there @ all..come stay for Naija a year and you feel Lasgidi babes the way they dress.

i know this precious girl but i can't remember where i have meet her, precious why d you dress like this now nmbanu Umunna m oo help me advice her before she makes the same mistake on her traditional n white wedding day hissss

HMl...but those nails,that dress,the make up,and 2shotz Smh...it is well.wish u the best.

Rubynnia said...

Can you create a being?

Rubynnia said...

Anon. 3:44, your are right; the lipstick is too much. A subtle one would have been better.

Unlike poles really do attract looto. D hubby is short n muscular and d wyf is skinny n tall. Wot a combination! Anyways HML bt Me no like dt gown. Jst sayin nooni o. Api 4 dem. *just Bammy#

9jagurl said...

Ras Hairdo, clothes not ideal for wedding.
she no even fyn ehn, village geh!
She's fortunate sha!
I tot 2shot wld marry a classic babe...It is well!
Hold yur guy tight oh Chick!
Congwats to them both shaa!

She no wan wear any dress at all?

What is that thing on her head na! This kind wife hen!

Are 1950's local hair making a comeback? Find out on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspo.com

Linda no let me vex for u Oooo...can't find ma comment

She copied kim k....

D gal married 2shortz! So d dress has 2b 2shotz!!! Am very sure wen she looks back @ her weddn picz she will weep!!! Now I'll agree she's razz!!! Wearing a club dress wrong hair and makeup infact errytin is wrong (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)! Linda publish it ooooooooo

BuhHahahahahaha, the chic na home base, I hear she grad from FUTO self.
Liber's take it easy Biko.
And pla don't bring tribe into this

Happy married life to them!! N all those that have called them names will have d same said of them too on dir own day! Wat d heck,it's their business for crying out loud!!!jeez ....why not just wish dem well n move on,bloody haters!! .....Ruby

I know Precious personally, She's a lovely gal,and dt pic doesn't do her justice! I wish her HML, may God bless their union. Ps all ur negative comments wldnt stop them having a happy ever after.

Excuse me, you ignroant mosquitoes! First of all, she is 21 years not a grandma, she has her life set and ready in front of her. The rest of you cockroaches who look like disfigured possums who are in your 30's have not even smelt a husband, yet you have the nerve to bash someone who does. Pleasee go and consult you and your smelly nyash and figure out why your lives are so useless and jobless. Hatersss in the Houseee Wasssuuuuppppp!!

tracy said...

You all here are just useless and shameful. Rememeber they say ugly girls get married every saturday buh the pretty ones are always in ashoeba luking beautiful and waiting for Dangote's son to come marry them(them go old),pls u girls should let precious be...

Congrats to the latest couple in town. Madame please take that shiny thing off your head i beg

The wife is a total mess and TU short pls shave. This is the most local celeb wedding ever. Money & class is missing seriously in this wedding.

Tango said...

But d bride's look shaa...

Nina Queenet said...

Linda, am not happy with u,u don't post my comments....*smh*

Nina Queenet said...

Wetin be this???haba, na wedding she dey do abi na dancing competition,that hair and cloth is so disgusting,this gal no be home made,honestly naija babes knows how to package well for wedding stuffs,dis one na follow come ***linda oya post***

So 2shot hop u wil lev all dis cheasing young yellow gals abt. Its an emergency wedding no blame d bride

Linda,wetin I do u??

Is it only pretty girl's that shuld get married? Abeg wish dem luck n pass besides u never know d kain man u go marry

Na wa o, whats that headpiece? In touch with her Indian roots?

Ghanaians can brag! Yeye

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Congrats and welcome to the club

Na linda pastor this wedding?

This is marriage registering, not a wedding

So who ugly no fit marry for 9ja again?but babe d make up no do u any good,d person wa make u up wicked

My God wetin anuty?why why....u no try atall.ur hairdo,ur dress,ur makeup.

2shots...what happend btw y and miss Betts?. The razzness I see is real o....chai...nywais HML

Ode.. I see u dnt av brain.. So it's only river island dt owns the style other stores can't have their own style.. Fool.. An sure u only shop at primark dts y ur jam talking about river island because Its on Linda's blog ..

Kedu onye gwa gi that white n the rest is not coming up? They will probably still do it

Thelma said...

This Kind Sharp Sharp wedding sha!!! HML

Lol ur dp makes me laugh yo. Your lips di very full nwanna.

2shotz marrying a lady taller than him?nwanyi ogologo' Hmm I guess the ceremony was brief.

*grabs popcorn and a large cup of nutri c*....comments plzzzz....this is hilarious...
.....mizz marcel

Happy married life! Don't kno why people are commenting about the bride being ugly....you guys must b blind. 2shotz ain't so hot himself. I think dey suit each other perfectly! ....also her hair and. Makeup is OnPoint !!! #VillagePeopleWithNoSwagThinkOtherwise

Am happy for Georgina Betts o...kai..photoshop aef can't tush this geh ....lol.. Le Hime... Linda post my comment ooi

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Did she forget her skirt at home?.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Y is everyone blaming d babe? 2shotz is clueless in fashion so he doesn't even know that what his wife is wearing is bad.

wetin,happen d wify outfit bad,op sey dem no go kidnap her

As you fine reach, anybody don come price your market wey u put out? De dia. All the so-called ugly girls don de marry finish, supposed fine girls are still busy wishing for the moon and hating others.

caramel88 said...

she looks very razz

Hearings or earrings? H-factor in place here?

Anonymous April 12 @1:23 pm
Ur sooo funny , after insulting his bride, ur saying HML 2shot my dear, as if he wldn't take his wife over u. If u insult his wife, u ve insulted him as well . So clean ur mouth n re-write ur comment lol. Linda Berra post this...

HML. he finally settled after all the drama wit he other gurls

2shorts see the bush girl you left Georgina for.take a very good look at her.this is what you'd be dealing with for rest of your life?this girlmustreally think this is a joke.what kind of drss is that.everything is so wrong with what she's wearing.smh

Pretty tricky

But are they getting married to please you, or?

Black Jay said...

Dis babe is scary,na wah oh

Gist, abeg who b Georgina Betts? Drama oh

i agree,looks so much like Aki's wife.

lollyp said...

Its her big day she's supposed to appear more beautiful and decent than this.

My dear,u are rgt,wrong mkup,nd wrong gown,mayb cos its nt a church wedding,mtcheww

congrats

geegee said...

scary is the word.all in the name of looking like the wife of a star.get a stylist aaaaarhhhhhhh

PREACH!!!

Okay first of all the whole thing looks like a joke..But people take it easy on the negative comments..she's ugly,her hair is that,her dress is this..,her makeup is that but you have never made any human so never call Gods creature ugly..I don't know this girl or her husband but it's their wedding day for heaven sake..if its register or church wedding they had choose the way they wanted to dress and look its their decision..why not just say a good wedding wish and move on..??hating on some other girl who just got married wont bring your own husband..!!!Watch the way you judge others and learn how to mind your business and put yourself togther before you talk about others..!!

U guys seriously need to understand the fact that it's just a court wedding and not a white wedding so people can dress anyhow they want for a court wedding ahan..... u guys like to criticize people too much

Not suitable F̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я̩̥̊ a guy/man of his statue. D babe sef!!! Ðα̲̅†̥ dress was too short F̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я̩̥̊ a court marriage....or is it bcos its not a church wedding? D make up was far from ☺kªª¥°. Enof of d critics! I wish dem a happy married life.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»