Photos: Solomon Akiyesi's wife disrupts his wedding to mistress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 April 2013

Photos: Solomon Akiyesi's wife disrupts his wedding to mistress

Married actor, Solomon Akiyesi, left his 8 months pregnant wife in Port Harcourt and came to Lagos to marry his mistress, Uloma Agwu (pictured above at their wedding this morning). I sent someone to the church to take photos. I'm hoping to speak with Lilian later. See the photos after the cut...

The bride being led into the church
And the pregnant wife, Lilian Akiyesi, storms the church...

Lancelot Imasuen was at the wedding. Lilian cussed him out! She said he knew Solomon was married

Lilian's father

The wedding was canceled...

380 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 380 of 380
rosellar said...

But i thought Nigerian churches don't conduct marriage ceremonies for pregnant women? SO much controversy in the church.........

Chai correct woman

Men and their nonsense! Smh.......

the girl he is marrying must have used juju she looks like a monkey..lilian is 50 times prettier..

R u fucking mad! So she should just cross her legs and watch her husband marry another woman! R u a fucking learner. Y compair it to 2face that asshole didn't marry anyone b4 annie. U r just stupid. If u r a woman I pray it happens to u. If u r a man may ur wife give birth to other mens children for u IJN

@ mamametta, is this u, O'seun, I beg no talk that one make I hear. if he wants to run let him run. he is a definition of a useless husband. its good she disgraced him like this. only God know all the bullshit n crap of his she would have been putting up with all these years she was trying to conceive.
foolish man. he cannot eat his cake and still have it

This soap opera is one-sided. We need to hear from all sides before drawing conclusion.

i loveeee ds lilian..woow ur a woman of substance!!! all d money spent onn dt wedding shud rightfully go 2 waste hehe!!

AMMY said...

Caught in d act.Stupid man u want 2 eat ur cake.shame on u.d foolish lady was dancing stupid whereas she was gettin married 2 a married man.don't mind Lancelot,dat is how guys do wn dre friends r cheating on dre wives dy turn a blind eye.

Solomon na goat 4real am disappointed! Lilian has known DS guy 4ova 11yrs evn her fada was against d marriage @first, deir weddn aniv is on d 6th year or so... Lilians 1st preggo den DS... God! I pity ma frnd n pray 4 strength

SHUKURAH said...

Which kind money the mistress get sef? Her wedding dress looks effy. I hope nollywood blacklists this fool.

Its quiet touching!...truelly men are polygamous in nature,me,u,our fathers nd all men all d world even gays...its in our DNA*#sad truth#~temme if her wify isn't more beautiful nd lovelly than his mistress?....after 13yrs?...gosh!....just hope dat d aunties will have safe delivery....cuz I can't blame any of them cuz d igbos says dat Nwoke di ukoo!,well done linda nd lilian,more fufu 2 ur plates

This is not d way to handle it, she ll end up a single mother. #it is well#

See gobe! But it's funny how the couple was smiling at the camera, not knowing it was Linda's paparrazi. Even during the wahala, the person just kept snapping.

But some people would have relied on the rice they were going to eat at the wedding, o ma se o.

Mrs AG

I agree the wife is way hotter.
I admire her guts, she shld take it easy sha with her condition.
But to have an 8 month old wife, impregnate anoda woman and try to marry her underneath ur wife's nose, mehhhn dat guy is one yucky slimy piece of horseshit.
The slimeball got wot he deserved.

Baaaaadt guy~

manita said...

Na wa 2 some men sha! Chai!!! But dat aunty 4 pity her condition na!

D wedding was canceled???? Who go con chop all d food wey dem mk 4 reception?

Linda can carry wedding news....wen be ur own?

This is why I choose to be a lebian oh! Who has time for all these drama. Abeg carry go! Useless men.

I saw Lilian or Nkem with Solomon just at end of march, and they were so coupled up, having fun....what happen in 2 weeks now??...and to think that the mistress is preggers...I can't believe Solomon could do this...

Linda. U have shown what blogging is about. Stella shud come and learn from u. U deliver. Not talk talk talk

OBee said...

Linda I swear ur head dey dere. Ori e foka sibe.lool. Dese r d kindsa stories we want. No be d types wey evidence no go dey like aunty Dikoko Focusless aproko. Mtcheww. So Solomon think sey e fit act ehn, e don see beta action today. Useless blind impatient fool. At d end sef na pig e go carry. Otondo. If no b sey d wife don marry, she 4 js dump d idiot go marry beta man. See d insult of a woman wey solo go do. *spits*

The man is an irresponsible idiot and is friend Lancelot is equally guilty for not calling him to order. I once dated a guy for 2 years but he was also dating another woman behind my back thoughout our time together and even travelling on holidays etc with her. His best friend tried to get him to stop living a double life but he wouldn't budge so he called me and told me everything. I left him and ran for my life even if it was painful. Although he begged for a long time I never went back. It's now been years and I'm happily married. Ran into his friend and he told me they no longer speak but he never regretted telling me. Thank God for using his friend in my life. I may have ended up in this type of mess...

LINDA I SWR I LOVEE U OOOO!!! DS D SWEETEST GIST DS YR

Yes!!! ACTION WOMAN!! Don't let any triffling 'woman' come and reap where she did not sow!!

Why una think say 2 face go marry for Dubai...this guy is an idiot sha...a disgrace to men...see as he don fall him hand follow fall him family and friends hand for world media cos this Linda na real Amebo na the whole world go hear this gist oooo Lol

queenadetutu said...

Whoa!!!!! I'm speechless at this polygamist named Solomon.

SHUKURAH said...

I cant blv some people are blaming the wife. So she will be a single mother so freaking what? She already lost him to the ashawo. She actually saved his bastard ass from commiting an abormination in the house of God.

On a lighter note: where were they planning to hold the reception? Any food and cake remain? Lol

Women, shut up!
Are you better?

Did 2face marry any of his mistresses b4 Annie?

Omo see Gobe.... Desperado ni bobo yen!!

Shut up foolish Susan. You must be related to the mistress. Fool

U need glasses, he married his wife slim.

Lol and you are also anonymous

Exactly

Help me out here, what kind of church joins a supposedly *single* man and an heavily pregnant *single* woman.? Dt aside, Uncle Solo, wat ws the plan traveling evri weekend or what? Ds na serious nollywood mufi...Possible titles include:

I almost had two brides and 2 babies
Lagos and Port-harcourt brides
Oju Ole re
Akara tu sepo...and many more...lol

Thelma Zebbs said...

How did you know what I was thinking? I even counted the shameless man among the few decent nollywood actors. Na wa o. What did he see in that old hag sef? The wife is prettier than that snatcher. Some Men are so confused...

Become his friend on fb, befriend his fb friends and truth must surely come out

shyla said...

Abeg make una forget all this jazz story jor. Which one be jazz? Den her otumokpo na wind e de naa. The man no wetin e de do but unfortunately the wife outsmarted him. . Most of all these lagos weddings wey de no de inquiry of parties involved na so e de be. Tuale for the wife jare!! Let the man go and hide those his nkapi eyes inside the cupboard. Useless men (lancelot included)

Yes, men are heartless, just like your fathers, grandfathers,uncles brothers,cousins, your boyfriends and husbands, not forgetting your sugar daddy's.

T.E.A said...

Wow!!!!!!!! She did the right thing tho. So sad n almost unbelievable. Lancelot is also a disgrace for aiding n abetting an offence

Excuse me? What has Tuface got to do with this. Did he conmit bigamy? So the wife should have stayed back at home knowing her hubby was getting married to some lady. You think Lillian is still interested in that marriage? Any man that's capable of doing this can actually kill.

Roof wey don catch fire tey tey.... it's pple like u that can sit still while shit is shoved in your face.

I support her actions 110%. She needs to divorce his ass

becckyd said...

God has caught the fooling man,ole onijekuje...

becckyd said...

linda post my coment eh eh

.....and your sons too!

Anon 3:02, Tuface was not married b4 he started manufacturing babies everywhere

Incase u live undder a rock, Annie knew abt the other ladies and dey too knew abt annie. Nothing abt d marriage was a secret so dere aint ground for comparison. If he wanted a second wife (1)he can't have a white wedding (2) he shouldn't blindside his wife. U too are as wicked as solomon.

Ken_Whizzy said...

First of all,I don't even know this actor ... But the pic with Lancelot looks like he is telling the woman,it's just a new movie nii calm down lmao

lmao... wat an epic disgrace. serves him rit. chai. this guy is so damn senseless see ur fine wife na u leave 4 dis old cargo.in fact my conclusion is men re wicked... they will n never change.

Let me clear the air here. Even Lilian is not the first person that Solomon married. He was first married to Lilian's friend Ezine Solomon. Till date they are not divorced even if they have gone separate ways because of Lilian's intrusion.

Same thing that Lilian did to her fellow woman has come back to bite her. That is how the world works.

JustPorsh said...

My tots exactly. Cos d kain mistress is wugly.
Na wa o!
God help us!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

IS THIS NOT THE MAN THAT ACTED GOD OF SHILOH...WHO DOES THESE THINGS ANYMORE??? WHAT A LOCAL CHAMPION KNUCKLE HEAD...AND THE WIFE IS WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL AND BETTER GROOMED THAN THE USELESS MISTRESS...SEE HER CUT AND NAIL SO CALLED WEDDING GOWN!!!! ANUMPAM

Arinola said...

Even in pregnancy, his wife still dey make sense. Why would he then go for this other baboon! Jazz + Jazz must truly be involved. Choi!

Nkiruka said...

You are correct Sussan, we have just heard one side of the story which is Lilian's, we are yet to hear Solomon's side of the story. I think there's more to it than meets the ordinary eye, am sure the true story will come out soon...let's just watch as it unfolds..in any case, this is not good at all

Aboki na mallam said...

THERE IS SOMETHING NOT SMELLING RIGHT ABOUT THE STORY. FIRST OFF, THE WIFE DOESN'T LOOK 8 MONTHS PREGNANT. MORE INFO IS NEEDED HERE. BTW THE NEW IYAWO IS PREGNANT YET SHE IS COVERING VEIL??? SMH

Gbam, gbamer, gbamest

i cant fit laff lol..... Aby na film trick? Dis world self

Serves the man/Solomon right.

We need the real movie please...

Annie and 2face were not married then so it's diff. Lilian has accepted there is no marriage again. Why should she stayed married to the bastard?

Lmaoooo......this got me crackingn

All I wnt to know is the woman in question....lol

Shut up dere! Her action was the best he is such a fool for that act, she should hv given him a hot slap

Guests of dishonor indeed most of them knew he was married yet they came in their suit's and tie, buba and gele to help join a cheating husband and a husband snatcher together in holy matrimony.
Good for Lillian.

I feel like crying for her, I pray she doesn't loss this pregnancy due to emotional and physical stress.

Joy said...

Action film pt1.

He's an actor, meaning he's relatively famous; Don't 90% of the congregation now he's married?

Are the NEW bride's relatives in attendance, Don't they know he's married?

Some many questions....

Walahii this man caused all this. He would hav explain to his own family they would have understood y it happened, I meant d pregnancy not going to church to marry, well it serves him right

As a man I find it difficult the way we think at times, adultery can never bear fruit in ones life. Mr Solomon carry your cross.

i just needed to get somethings straightened out, lillian and solomon dated for 11yrs and have been married since six years.i remember those days in school when solomon will come to check her in school(ESUT)
. its such a wicked world. even the she goat that said she's uloma was aware that solomon is married and still went ahead to lure him into marriage all becos she feels she can never marry again at 45yrs she got herself into a mess for sure. that Uloma is not pregnant oh, she just has big tummy. i was with lillian today at the church so i saw everything and ive been with her even from enugu days. solomon i pray u never find peace or mercy even from GOD cos lillian does not deserve all this you put her through this is just to further confirm what is been said that if one is destined to fail there's no way he can escape failure. lillian my girl you are beautiful from inside out the good lord will comfort you and you'll live above soso and all his antics.

this man must be a LEARNER!!!!

So sorry for the port-harcourt wife .you were brave to confront this act.its despicable.am equally sorry for the lagos supposed wife .am sure she knows nothing about Solomon.she was in a hurry to get married.pls ladies always go to the root to find out who really is the man you want to marry.

Lolz at this point the true wife has nothing to lose, since he wants to marry another wife behind her back in church for that matter make the whole thing kukuma scatter.. I'm sure ure a guy. All these disgracing her husband talk must be from a man... point of correction though, He disgraced himself, and he's also a disgrace. men like to eat their cake and have it most times.

Kai he should have done the wedding in Dubai!! Ha ha e good for the stupid man shaa. Have u all noticed that these celebs r going for rich or abroad based ladies? Even Yankee babes they fight for flavor

U r a retard!!!

The evil that men do surprises the devil. How mean can a man be? Just how mean? Why didn't he just tell his wife he was no longer interested in their marriage? Why do this to her? Why? And to think that they have been together for 13years is just sheer wickedness. Marriage is for better for worse and needs constant working on no matter what goes wrong that's why communication is key. People just make this marriage institution a scary thing to venture into. Honesty is the best policy. No matter how much it hurts, just say it to the other party rather than living a lie. Now I believe people who say a man can have two families without either wives finding out. May God have mercy on us all.

V

Susan, don't just get me started. Would u sit down and watch your hubby marry another woman while you are pregnant? I bet you don't wanna be in her shoes.

That man is a standard bastard. The number one rule is that your mistress has to be hotter than or at least equal looking to your wife. He should be jailed for that rubbish.. Oponu...

What happens to the food at the reception? That is my MAIN concern. I dont like it when food is wasted. They should should give the food to homeless and jobless.

Omo this shit happened in my area o, I was there I saw it life thank God for the police

Shit happens!

The sad part about it, is that this happens more often than people believe. It's just that many women are not like Lillian who have the fighting spirit.

I have heard of a woman who ironed the very suit the morning her man was going to marry someone else. She lost her mind after that, went completely insane.

Fight on Lillian and don't let him get away with this insult. Evil, demonic man!

Men are useless and heartless!!!! My opinion

Husband hard to get!

It was a terrible sight to behold. I was at the wedding @ aguda. The church beside Gloryland school. Its terrible mehn

It's a sad story, lilan, thank God you ever listened to the gist and made a move. Dreamer new wife good for you. The scandal wil see you through, and the baby you carry too. The grace of God will help you find another man to father your child. And pray this drama doesn't come to you too.

Young man/lady, u funny o...not! So, wat did u xpect Lilian to do, sit still abi? U neva hear say sitting still and wishing makes no man great? My dear, to each his own o, nd in my opinion, she did well, cos no sane and rational woman would do otherwise.

Yeye nigerian men, if dem see girl/woman wey dey find happiness go marry older men/oyibo dem go dey jealous dey abuse dem, at least these above category of real men will have d decency of telling u the truth instead of sending u to early grave with this kind of emotional murder! Eishhhhhxxx

Lolololol eissssshhhhh you be goat oo!@auntydikoko focusless,Ur mouth ennnnnnhhhh

That's one ugly mistress yo

U must be a FOOL! 2face dint wed pero nd co he only impregnated them ,stupid u!

barbie said...

Dis is bad..........

well, no one can mock God.... dats why they call it holy matrimony... shame on this man

my boyfriend of two years had a secret introduction for another woman, while we were still together, january this year we made efforts together and came to uk to further our education... bobo went back to nigeria last month, march to go get married to the girl...all he did right under my nose. i was clueless..loving and caring for him.he kept on claiming love and asking me to abort his pregnancies..gathered from facebook that the marriage didnt hold. i left it to God. and i've left him.. focusing on my masters now.. God help some men.

This is soooo heart breakin n traumatic especially in her conditn . May God giv Lilian d heart to bear this.

I don't wish ths to anybody.

Damochedxb said...

Anon April 13, 2013 at 3:08 PM, You're an Imbecile. Like what did you achieve with that huge gap you created on this thread with your space bar?? You dont deserve to have access to the internet you fool..

And as for Solomon, Dude the woman you even chose to marry "secretly" is not even as beautiful as your wife. For that alone you deserve 500 strokes of bamboo added to your punishment for being such a stupid cow, see ya huge forehead.

Lol. Your friend Lilian is just facing d wrath of nemesis. In 2003, also in PH, her so called husband wedded ( I mean celebrated church wedding) a v beautiful black queen. So one good(?) turn deserves another. Still LOL!!!

HehehehehehehEhe! Eemo reh. I wonda y some men can't stick 2 1. Dy evn get d liver to do d weddin @ church....oooga o. Olorun a r'ejo da

I pray Lillian doesn't lose her pregnancy oh. Even though I don't support the continuation of the marriage with Solomon, at least a child of her own after so long will bring her profound joy.
Kai men are wicked. No conscience whatsoever. May God serve them their portion in due time. Amen.
Linda, abeg next time, tell your paparazzi to make a video so we can see the action as it unfolds. You get it? *in chigurl's voice*

It's ur kind we don't need! Irrational ko, irrational ni. Abeg go and sit down!

Nma! said...

Oh boy, u will live to lick ur wounds! Anumanu, idiot. It serves u right.

Obed Ogbonna said...

As much as this story appears to be true, I want to believe it's just a movie. What the hell was Solomon thinking?! Oh God, I feel so sorry for Lilian, it must have broken her heart to pieces. I pray she puts her pieces back in place. Well, Solomon got what he deserved.

Speak out now or forever remain silent and she stood up, ghengen action movie, then nollywood look before the breaking news wow,

Obed Ogbonna said...

As much as this story appears to be true, I want to believe it's just a movie. What the hell was Solomon thinking?! Oh God, I feel so sorry for Lilian, it must have broken her heart to pieces. I pray she puts her pieces back in place. Well, Solomon got what he deserved.

This woman has made me proud! 'Bout time we stop taking nonsense from our men. Rolling over like dogs and letting them walk all over us.

i just hope this is not a new movie they are trying to promote in this manner. Linda i susupect you

karadim said...

y y'all surprised? He was only acting na.

lets c pics of how the groom n bride reacted to it

U just said lilian is ur friend y dnt u ask her??

pls, how can I traffic my new blog -www.linjust.blogspot.com ?

Lindaooooooooo, u made my day. Hahahahahahahaha lwbmbhooooooo. How I wish I ws dere chai!!!!***thumbs up Linda nd Lilian***

Men are heartless I tell u.....after years of waiting for her to get pregnant, instead of him to be home on a saturday afternoon to take care of his, 8 months pregnant wife. That wife should have gone with a gallon of acid and handle them......see the ugly mistress self husband snatcher!!!
The wife should just move on as she desrves better.

its like d man like red and white huh?1st wedn na white n red ds 2nd 1 too, d white n red d 2nd time no fit remind am say e put preggy wife for house n back off abi?i guess his cup of shame was full....very wicked man, gud 4 him

Disgrace of the century..*open mouth* na wa ooo.that lady will leave with this stigma for the rest of her life..Jesus!!! men men men some have their head under their feet

That is same thought i had.how can a popular actor be married and this lady and her fam will not know.hmmmm

Love women who don't have time for nonsense, instead of crying all over the place, she just took action. Imagine the man sending her money the day before, telling her he's going to act a movie and he'll be back the next week. God have mercy!

omo linda my aunty went for this wedding oh! but she dey reception dey chop rice. shee didnt even knw wat was going down. she sha collect souvenir. hehehe. good for solomon sha. the wife's name is uloma and yh he just went der cos hes a mother effing gold digger. up lillian! abeg the two women shud leave the nigga and go take care of their babies cos hes not worth it.

Linda,abeg where dem keep all their food and drinks? Na dat 1 dey do me now. Such a waste. Choi

How is it possible that they are wedding in a church. I thought they usually do some counselling before the wedding proper. Eh ya, poor lady. Abeg Lilian, if you think you can not live with him again leave him and avoid having Hypertension for a nonentity.

Dr Pinch said...

Yoruba men no dey try o, seems husband snatching and adultery is a yoruba thing.

Deedy said...

he's gonna he like APRIL FOOL, I'm on set for a movie. lmao!!

APRIL'S FOOL!:-)....GOOD ONE LINDA!......AT LEAST YOU GOT 290 PEOPLE...LOL!

Linda chopping life Ikeji...Enough Respect from Sweden Sister! Good job. Foolish man, God disgraced you today. See how ugly his mistress is; men sha.

ROCKSTAR said...

No Linda, don't say MEN SEF...STOP IT. All MEN are not the same, Period! TYPICAL NIGERIA WOMAN REACTION!

The problem with women is that they have no idea how to differentiate a romantic love and mature love.

The longer the relationship goes on, the more reasonable it is to expect that it will continue. But we all know of marriages that have broken up after thirty years. It is not possible to know absolutely that a partner will remain interested. What I think is less well recognized is that it is not absolutely certain that someone can know that he/she himself/herself will not suddenly become disenchanted or, indeed, fall in love with someone else. Not only are we not absolutely sure of our partners, we cannot be absolutely sure of ourselves.

Shits happen and only Solomon can explain why he became disenchanted with his first wife, Lillian.

As for Lillian, her action was totally wrong. It doesn't matter how much she's been with Solomon or what she's been through with him.You can toil with a man for years...if he is not in love with you or want to be with you, there is nothing you can do about it.

Taking decisions out of anger never yield a positive result. Have you noticed that when You’re Sad or angry, You Want Things NOW! This mess is a complete example of a case where Lillian's mood influenced her choices.

By seeking immediate rewards by disrupting this marriage, rather than focusing on larger rewards she might get in the future, Lillian has sadly created a bias that would ultimately cost her in the future. Unfortunately,that is the truth.

Agreed she was hurt and angry, She should have avoided making decisions that trade off the present for the future. In that sad/angry mood, she had probably short-change her future self in order to get something immediately - payback, by disrupting the wedding.

If she had calmed down and thought it over it, she would have realized that for any man to go the extent of marrying another lady without having the courage to tell the truth or seek for divorce first, is a coward and doesn't deserve to be with.Why bring yourself to his level? It simply shows that there is no difference between you and Solomon.

Only Solomon knew why he did what he did. Ultimately, the marriage is broken, but if I were Lillian, I wouldn't have acted the way she did. That was so immature and uncivilized, not when you have legal options to deal with this mess.

VCB said...

Come to think of it,its the white wedding she stormed and succeeded in cancelling,how abt the traditional wedding.....isnt that usually done first.

HEAR SOLOMON TALK ON HIS FACEBOOK WALL

Solomon Akiyesi
22 minutes ago via mobile · ..

Every man has a right to take away that which will truncate his life. My marriage was one of the many things limiting and retrogressing me. If i find a better alternative i doubt why i wont take it. So people shld leave me alone pls

SomebodySpecial said...

The man make big mistake, na Dubai him for carry am go.

@ Anonymous said...
So what does Lilian expect to gain from all this drama as far as am concerned she has already set her roof on fire. I mean 2face and Annie made it work. Solomon will only resent her the more for this outburst she displayed. CONSEQUENCES OF IRRATIONAL BEHAVIOUR!
April 13, 2013 at 3:02 PM

Errmmm, 2face and annie were not married when he was donating his sperm around and annie also got a share of it. The point here is if you wanna get another wife, then divorce the present one. THIS IS A VERY CALLOUS ACT

Mister Spark said...

Woooo! to think it was going to b a church wedding! Holy Moses... This actor mumu O!!! He is really not a good liar :)

Solomon want to act or practicalize wat he acts.Men!
They are so unbelievable....

Somebody is bearing Solomon...so wetin una wan expect from him....oloriburuku werey

Kai! Well, I been no know this one before but I don know am now! The POPULARITY wey Nollywood no give am done cone meet am for house (or church as the case may be) completely free of charge!Hhehehehehe!

All dese anonymous...Mcheww b saying rubbush dere....d guy is just a wicked fool...btw...linda, she does not look eight months pregnant to me oo(u said so in d last post)

na wa o, pls linda we need more photos.

Mr solo pls ur ya head, dem don follow u spritually

Men are wicked! Solomon I know it's not your fault o! And that's why it's good not to do adultery and that's the result of the adultery, that you are stuck into the hand of devil and better for you to go and beg your wife because will punish you for this!

In the words of our dear Sound Sultan..." ONE DAY BUSHMEAT GO CATCH THE HUNTER"....*singing song and passing by*

freetobustus said...

I attended dat church yrs bk wen i was living on ramlat timson before i got married. and i knew d lady dat was suppose to get married today,she was either d reverend moses secetary or an usher but i remember her well,she was active in church then but wit all dis drama,dnt knw anything abt her personally but am definite shes older dan d guy and his wife.

Todays newspaper headline #pregnant wyf crashes actor husband's marriage to mistress# Lol. Cnt wait to grab a copy wit popcorn by ma side..

This ya new wife be like ekwensu How you go from frying pan enter fire? Dem serve you egbelekokumiyo? wetin you chop for her hand? Abeg go receive prayers make d scales comot from ya eyes.

This Lilian isn't even Solomon's first wife, d dude has been married way b4 he married Lilian. He is a useless guy and I wld say Lilian got exactly what she did to another lady like her years ago. Karma is surely a b@&ch!!

Solomon so get mouth to talk. Abeg make una no mind dat. man saying he only take dat n dis he s a lair a fool

Tbaby said...

correct woman....!!! the man wanted to disrespect her, didn't even wait to divorce her. what rubbish?

Mmm.Disgraceful!

Sam Oracle said...

The guy must be a great actor, even his personal life is a movie. Kudos Solomon.

I think he was under the influence of jazz

I BLAME NAIJA MOVIE INDUSTRY FOR THS....BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT HE SEES OR THE ROLE HE PLAYS IN THE MOVIE THAT HE DISPLAYED HERE....WE HAVE TO MAKE OUR MOVIE MORE EDUCATIVE.....IS ANYONE WITH ME HERE?

its a pity dat people judge base on one side of the story, Y can't we wait and hear the other side of the story before the final judgement. Am sure 99.999% of ladies dat commented on this post can even do more worse dan this knowing too well dat most of ladies now are days are EXPECTANT BRIDE waiting for Baba God to send their Mr. Right of which most of them are over due. However, for Lilian she has nt applied wisdom at all for a man to stay in an unfruitful union for 13yrs is nt a joke cos i can tell u boldly dat most men dat commented on this post can never wait for 3yrs of unfruitful union before they will diversify totally to find solution to their problem or u think its the woman alone dat feel the pain of childlessness. Its a physiological trauma for a grown man to come home and and still feel d same way for good 13yrs without some1 saying "My daddy is back". Lilian u shld have applied wisdom to the whole issue but now that u make it a subject for the consumption of the public, u dont only disgraced ur hubby but u disgraced urself and let dis be clear to u dat in tune of a week every comment will die down and the reality will be down on u and u alone. To d new disrupted bride just keep praying the Lord will be with u discard people comment and move on with ur life and be prayerful, Mr Solomon now u prove beyond reasonable dat u are a real man, i believe u are the person in d shoe and u know where it pains, pls dnt let fake comments make u loose focus cos i know wat it is to stay unfruitful. I pray u will be fruitful and multiply more and more

Lwkmd, bestest comment!

Nonso. A said...

2 woosky!! ducklings ....lol

@ toluwashe boo, whatever his reasons are now baseless, cos he didn't do it right, ok? Do it legally n move on, it won't make a news, now he has brought shame upon himself. Like Solomon like toluwashe boo. Ewu

joy said...

Na wah for solomon! Are you a learner? Do things right divorce you wife then go for a destination wedding simple. Instead you end up making a mockery of yourself and all your invited guest.if others have succeded in playing this scheme you have failed. Or do it the right way tell your wife about your mistress and marry her traditional polygamy is allowed but ur can't wed the woman in church.

Wife doesn't look 8mths preg to me buh Def preggers, Solomon is a talentless piece of junk.

Not suprised! Solomon has always been an opportunist! Living off ladies right from sch days! Dis is his 3rd marriage in 5yrs! Solo wetin happen 2 Florence na? Scum bag!

Are you sure about this?

proudlywoman said...

Thanks Linda for this news..u're the real amebo. The church should have done due diligence, also the 'new' wife should have found out if his married..well some women don't send ooo, she may as well have known. I know that Solo.. will divorce his wife, but the whole Nigeria knows who he is for real

Shut up you fool! I'm glad Lillian disgraced them. Stop trying to be "politically correct." He is her husband and she can do whatever she damn well pleases. How dare he destroy their matrimonial home because of his stupid affairs? Please have a seat.

You are a big idiot! Please play in traffic

this is what people do that I dont understand..how do u leave a gorgeous beautiful person for that human being seated there called a mistress...Satan really rules the world

The mistress sef no fine. She is not worth the drama

when homevideo come turn to reality for ur eye well na to siddon for ground like small pikin wey e moni loss :D

@lwkmd_naija (twitter)

I think there is more to this that we may not know yet, was or is Linda pregnant for this guy for sure, if yes then he surely lololololooooo bad for him, am a guy and I know that women una de try. but since the wedding was cancelled it means the church had no idea that he was married, he also may have deceived them.
guys lets wait for part 2 that will be public

The guy has this confused *stupid* look on his face,what man leaves his wife just when she finally got pregnant?I smell a rabbit!

Samsam said...

Both the so called Bishop Moses and his church who encourage a man to abandon his 8 months pregnant wife and marry a sister in his church is never heard of in Christendom. Mr Bishop is that what your Bible said. The Bishop, the groom and wife to be are agents of the devil. It is very unfortunate. May God deliver this nation from the hands of these impostor pastors and churches. Amen.

Naijarian said...

Linda o... Dem dey talk say Lillian sef bin marry the guy when e still dey married... http://news.naij.com/31093.html

Chinwe said...

To Solomon Akiyesi, you looked me in the face and told tales about how you’ve had spiritual attacks from your enemies since you made up your mind to embark on this journey because they know that something good is about happen. I wasted my precious time listening to your rubbish not knowing you are a blatant liar. You took Aunt Ulo to your village home and your mother accepted her before she passed on. This made her believe your pack of lies, why won’t she when your own mum wore on her the bead of acceptance according to your tradition. This January you claimed that your uncle who is supposed to be the father of the day passed on! Another dangerous lie from the pit of hell. You only said that so it will be an excuse if your family and friends do not show up on the wedding day. After the scene, you still climbed the podium all in d name of explanation and referred to it all as a result of your carelessness and wanting to cut corners. You opened your pit and apologized to Aunt Ulo and the church still lying about your marriage to Lilian. I am not God but I know he will reward you accordingly.
As for all the supposed friends of Miss Uloma Agwu who knew about this and kept quiet, wore asoebi and came to church to watch the drama unfold, let God reward you accordingly. Aunt Uloma does not deserve this and I trust God wipe her tears.

this solomon of an actor has always been cunning in all his movies i have so far seen. Now i know is not smart but pure foolish and cowardly. P**sy licker

You nameless idiot shut up. Who are you to judge anymore.

Madam chinwe, are u saying that uloma never knew Solomon was married? Is that what u are insinuating?

This story doesn't add up. I read previously that Lilian and Solomon spoke well on phone on the eve of the wedding. so, how did she suddenly appear in Lagos the next day to disrupt a wedding she wasn't even aware of as at Friday evening.

Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Photo Evidence: Traditional And Church Wedding Of Nollywood Actor Solomon Akiyesi And Ezinne (His Only Wife By Law)

Uhmmmmm, this Solomon Akiyesi needs help o, marrying three women within ten years, without divorcing the first one. Na wa o, so why was Lilian that aggressive now - as it was in the beginning.............. -, come o, so he was living with one woman, planning a wedding with another and begging the first one. His case is really complex... what??????????????

This is from Stella Dimoko Korkus

THESE PICS WERE PRINTED FROM NEGATIVES AND I HAD TO UPLOAD IN TWO FORMATS, SOME PEOPLE CANNOT VIEW THE PROPER ONES; SO MAKE UNA BEND HEAD LOOK:.....sorry bout that.

I am only an observer to this unbelieveable drama,I didn't help the main character involved do all his scheming,so those coming here to cuss me out for bringing evidence,Biko hapum aka!

The story is according to #CampEzinne is that ''Solomon began dating Lilian when he was still married to Ezinne and despite all the warnings from Ezinne,Lilian refused to leave Solomon alone so Ezinne left him alone and Solomon took a walk and moved out but was in contact with Ezinne and had been begging her up until last month to let them begin afresh''.

According to #CampEzinne,Ezinne broke down on the day Solomon was marrying Lilian and it didnt occur to her to walk in and 'scatter' the venue of the wedding,her friends suggested it to her but she didn't want to...She wanted to sue but family prevailed on the matter.how could she sue her first love?''

Ezinne and Solomon are still Married but do not live in the same house. They had Traditional and Church wedding Ceremonies on April 20,2003 and the reception was at LA kings stadium road in Portharcourt..

Members of #CampEzinne who were at her Wedding and were with her when Solomon was marrying Lilian insist that Lilian is the Real husband snatcher and got paid back in her own coin,They insist that the law of Retributive Justice prevailed.A.k.a If you do me,person go do you back.

As you read this and see the evidence for yourself,please Single ladies be careful and watch out for the signs of a serial husband.

Solomon didn't divorce Ezinne.........wrong move.

Solomon was still married to Lilian and supposedly said he was travelling to a movie location but went to Lagos to get married for the third time......wrong move.

Did Uloma know Solomon was married to Lilian?What woman would know the man she was marrying was legally married to someone else and still drag him to Church?I honestly don't think she knew,if she then why did she do it?why?

Okay,I wanted to prove that as at the time Solomon Married Lilian and Almost Married Uloma,He was still legally married to Ezinne...In legal terms doesn't that make his wedding to Lilian non existent by reason of not getting a divorce from Ezinne first?

I am not a lawyer and I do not have the answers.I am not friends to any of these ladies and I am not taking sides,just asking questions like all you Anonymous'.

See Proof that Solomon Akiyesi Married and is still Married to Ezinne Akiyesi.
I pray God intervenes and heals Solomon of whatever he is going through that is making him do this....Amen.
You might also like:
Halle Berry Shows Off Her Baby Bump At The Premiere Of "The ...
Photos: Nollywood Actor Damola Olatunji's Wedding At Ikoyi ...
I'm Still In Love With Jim Iyke - Nollywood Actress Steph ...
WTH: Beyonce Said My Skin Was Better Than Hers - Kemi ...
LinkWithin
Posted by Deuxkayz at 21:57
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook
No comments:

The man is acting a movie scene and all the participants are unaware actors and actresses. Watch out for the movie and grab your copy!!!

Are you kidding me!!! This must be a nollywood movie

you're damn rite,she is really a baloon....

Na wa oo . see the ugly tin dat he prefers to his pretty wife.

I know I am 2 years late but Lilian didn't look 8months pregnant. Good thing she distracted the wedding ceremony.

*disrupted*

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 380 of 380   Newer› Newest»