Paul Okoye and girlfriend welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 April 2013

Paul Okoye and girlfriend welcome baby boy

P-Square's Paul Okoye and his longtime girlfriend Anita welcomed a son, Andre Okoye, in the early hours of today in Atlanta, USA. Big congrats to them

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

congrat bro.

Congrat$ to the Okeye'$ family

LISA said...

Allergic to getting married? I guess when the ladies have no qualms having the kids without requiring marriage, this is what happens. Congrats!!

Mumu! Engaged is not married.

I only have one Yoruba friend from the three Nigerian friends i have in total and she is Naija American like me.
But everyday stories are posted here of Yoruba women having children without being married. I would assume its not such a big deal. Lol
Lick your wound, you'll be ok

freebike7 said...

congrat

baby mama's are winning, MRS are not smiling

I really do not get what is happening now. What's with the baby mama but not wife thing?
Maybe I'm old fashioned, can someone enlighten me pls... Is that the 'in thing'?
#confused much.

chidi said...

anita/lola its nice to have u on dis blog. Wonda what 'goes' destines anyway.

Osasumwen Igbinoba said...

they no go marry? y'all just be popping out babies. marriage first then children later. please set a good example
April 11, 2013 at 8:22 AM

Maybe their babalawo say make them no marry. Welcome Andre

@ pinky kim i love your hair

i thought paul was responsible but he has choose the steps of this brother peter,i hope jude will not join the league,i pity for these women because eventually, they will be the loser,kwam1 have 38 and still counting,ladies be wise,if a man really loves you, altar will be the first place than the labour room will follow

chichiluv said...

I had a cousin name her child Elvis! Wonders shall never cease. #babymamababypapatingz

I love people's excuse here for these two rascals not marrying their babymaking machines, "divorce rate is high", accident rate is high but has it stopped you from driving car? Kidnapping rate is high, does it stop you from leaving your house to go to work and club?

abeg, make una just mechonu right dere! as if you would agree for your sister to get impregnated TWICE (Lola) by a man who by all accounts can afford to bring wine to the family and formally introduce himself.

Like I have said before, if he can squat between your legs then she should be able to kneel before your parents!

Let them sit there and be bragging about being girlfriends to the famous PSQ boys, I hope they will be okay when their children continue the pattern. And I hope they pray hard that these boys don't go off and marry fresh face when they find themselves eventually ready to be responsible ADULTS. It is has happened before, no be prayer persin dey pray for them. It can and has happened! No be everybody get Annie Idibia kain luck o ehe!

Anyhoooooooooooo congratulobia to una and thank God for safe delivery!

Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

Here is my web-site ... raspberry ketones

I was curious if you еvеr thought οf chаnging
thе lаyout of your blog? Іts ѵегy
well writtеn; Ι love what уouѵe got tο sаy.
But maуbе yοu cоuld a little more in the way of
cоntеnt so people could cοnnect wіth it better.
Yоuѵe gοt аn аwful lοt οf
tеxt for only having 1 oг 2 pictures.
Mауbe you could ѕρaсe it out better?

My weblog ... diet hcg

Congrats on the arrival of ur two boyz. shall sort things out well o so ur ist fruit is well taken care of

Na wa for men o. for the two babies to arrive at an interval of 3 days. my people make una think am o

This article is actually a good one it assists new web viewers, who are wishing in favor of
blogging.

Feel free to surf to my homepage how to get your ex girlfriend back

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»