Mercy Johnson and husband dedicate their daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Mercy Johnson and husband dedicate their daughter

Actress Mercy Johnson and her husband, Prince Odi Okojie, today April 28th dedicated their 4 month old daughter, Purity Okojie. The dedication held at Christ Embassy Church and reception at their home in Ajah

313 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313

Congrats Mr & Mrs Okojie, the good God ll protect the child, she ll be great in life, Mercy hope to see you soon on our screens! Mama B!

eromwon said...

They re such a sweet couple but wait oh! Is this BAby weight?

wow...mercy has really added a lot of weight!

Time to hit the gym sister

What is all this na? You no see as your celebrity colleagues for obodo oyino dey do am?

Oya join gym sharp sharp

Lovely. Cute. Nice. Whatever.

Slimy said...

Am xoxo happy 4 ya ma own Diva mercy..God will continue 2 bless u.

iOmogekofo said...

This Mercy's stature....odikwaegu...
See bombom.....jeez, I thought her baby wil take some outta it buh instead its d other way round.

Wishing purity a happy life.

Xoxoxox

Congrat to d̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥♏ ... ȋ̝̊̅̄​ wish d̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥♏ ά̲̣̥ll τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life... First to comment "Ratio"

This mercy Is the only naija celebrity that has naija sense go girl I dey feel u but loose those xtian mother fat hands

i am so hapi 4 u my luv say me well 2 princess purity.

Mehn dis mercy johnson yansh make sense die

yoryo said...

Mercy j you need to hit the gym fast .say wetin cus u born? Did u forget u b public figure so watch ur weight learn from fatia balogun

Mercy is Mega Fat right now.

yoryo said...

Mercy j gym asap

yoryo said...

Mercy j you need to hit the gym fast .say wetin cus u born? Did u forget u b public figure so watch ur weight learn from fatia balogun

She's so fat,Omg!

ok na.,..next

Nice! I wish u and ur family well. May Purity be a source of blessing to u both IJN. Amen. Mercy ur ass sha, girl u don add o¡

hey said...

She looks so fat and beautiful...love the dis family *hugs*

Mehn see mercy Christian mother hand lol. Pls try to lose weight as soon as possible.

mills said...

Her bum is like 20km away from her body and her tummy no far sha just 5km.. Lol please I don't want to talk about her arm.....
She look beautiful though n I'm happy for her.......

Babyross said...

Jeeeez mercy Johnson looking really fat

Lukin cool....bt d arm,oh my!

Linda i just know how you report a story when you have no full details ℓ☺ℓ ...Their church no get name?hehehe..anyways that's not important right now. What's important is that mercy needs to loose some fat Asap cause that ass is so not sexy anymore,too big now and those arms? Let's not even go there..I L♥√ع you Mercy but please do something so you can get your body back,motherhood aint easy i know but that post baby body is what you don't need esp considering your carrier..congrats once more dear*Mwahh

Pretty Girl

Ameriestyle said...

They all look good :)
www.ameriestyle.com

Mj is really looking gud, but she has added a lot of weight

Oh my God c MJ hand? Girl u need 2 hit d gym soonest

Mj is really looking gud, but she has added a lot of weight

Wow!Happy family.mercy you need to watch that weight o!

MARK OFILI said...

I am happy for her, her shape en!! buh she is getting too fat sha

scholar said...

Dis guy got swaggs...

Congrats 2 dem!! Buh she looks so big!!

Mercy watch it ooo u are getting fat oooo

Wow u lok splendid though added much weight. Congrats Mercy xoxo

Sunai said...

Mercy lukin so big...Thy luk so awesome 2dgeda wit thr baby... Ǧ☺̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ bless dem.

Congrats to her! God bless the child and keep her safe

RK said...

Nice...happy couple,happy mother..wow..

Woowww! 9s buh shld try n keep her shape intact sha, her tummy is really protruding. I wish em many mor yrs 2geda, Jah bless#winks#

Dis girl don fat Ooº°˚°ºoO.....she con b like toolz smh..

The woman looks like she sat on the living room. Butt like Whoaaa!!! A man not man enough will pass out on that Butt.

Congrats dear

olori Baruwa said...

Congrulations 2 mr and mrs okojie and baby purity.

Mercy bom bom is great. Congrats to them

Mercy Johnson, say bye bye to the figure eight era..

Welcome to the realm of 'em "Orobo_of_life"

Minimainimo

so fattttttttttttttttt

Congats

Mercy has put on so much weight.Congrats 2 lil miss purity.linda uve nt bn postin my comments o.dunno wat i did 2 u*angry*

Awwww,dis is gr8,I love d couple!!!First 2 comment,yippe!!!

hadijat said...

Chimo! Is dat yansh I see? *lips sealed*

Blunt Queen said...

Mercy NO! Watch dat weight my dear.. Not good

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Happy 4 them.

Nice couple.beautiful baby.so hapi 4 dem.

Hhhhmmm, congrats to d family, Nollywood hips*smiles* is back and bigger

smack that ass

roli said...

Thier Daughter is very lucky to have them ooo,thumbs up Mj

Luvly family.mercy realy added weight,guess its due 2 d fact dt she's breast feeding.I hope purity remains pure,congrats

Nice pic

Congrats Babyoku,happy for them.

Congratulations.

Omg mercy is so fat now! You are supposed to give the baby her food and not eat it yourself!

mercy congrats oooo alassss

She just had a baby. Well you shut the fuck up

na wao...una juz dey talk say mercy fat' she don see am and i knw say she no like am..mercy darling, pls hit d gym ASAP. God bless u and ur family!

y dis Mercy come get big backyard nah....

congrats.

Jungle Justice said...

Bonalux!!! Don't u dare reach for ur vaseline, remember she's married! LMAO!!! Oh well...I guess there's a reason a confession room exists abi?

nneka said...

congrats mercy!! Two words for you GYM and DIET!!!

Meme, with the christain mother hand, did u shout haleluya in the church today? Congracts.

Woow smh for you both. Nawa o, silly billy(s)

Jesu oooo !
Mercy needs to hit the gym ASAP ! Not looking the sexy mercy we used to knw, its four months after she had her baby , she needs to lose some baby fat

Tipsy

s .

That's good one.congrat mercy and ur daughter.God bless.u d best.

Fat and flourishing. lol goodluck to them

nw i see y 'kim k' wan kill haself for gym upon say she dey heavily preggy, she dosnt wana get fat, but its inevitable, one must add a little flesh after childbirth, ur shape must change. Mercy seems do api wid her pu pu and hubby! Congrats to u mercy. God bless u and d little bay. She looks so much like the husband.

Sayo said...

Dz pig headed Linda! Yu tnk its fun sitting in ur high chair feeling lyk a God n pickn out comments yu fil r suitable for ur enjoymnt...tz not funny. Get a life n quit ur disgustn habit,its irritating! Go to hell wt dz blog,never coming bk hia again...mayb yu wnt ur family members to read n comment alone.........yu dnt nid to post dis as usual,in short i'll b overwhelmd if yu do!

donatus said...

Mercy is now a pure christian mother, getting fat... wish you happy family

edo people and names sha, which one be purity,when names never finish for this world.

Linda where is my comment. Now I know true true u r using some comment for ritual.

oh my MEJO,no turn orobo abeg.....sweet purity.

Nigerian's let grow up. If she didn't breast feed we will complain. Her baby is only 4months old. she need to eat healthy for the sake of the baby and besides four months is not enough to lose weight that she gained over 9months, please.

Ketchy said...

All of you guys saying that she should lose weight are just PLAIN STUPID.. It is called "baby weight".. Ask most women that have had kids; they will tell you how hard it is to lose the weight after giving birth.. She was already a thick lady before birthing the child so of course it will look worse on her than a person who was tiny before getting pregnant (it will take time but she will eventually lose MOST of the extra weight she gained). I would love to see you all after having a baby(ies)... Instead of all of you to congratulate her and her lovely family, the first thing you talk about is her weight...I would love to see pictures of all of your mothers and if they are not 100pounds, God has punished you already and you will gain ten times the weight that Mercy has gained. You all are clearly LOSERS!..

mercy congrt to u nd ur husband,may d good God help u to bring u babe up in d right way.......nd to u purity na me go marry u o,abeg mercy keep her for me ooooo

Luv mercy so much. She z so real

See her yansh! damn...her body go soft die...hmmmmmm

U no dey shame! 3 kids wit ur bf??? U need Jesus!

Congrat mercy

All of U calling MJ fat you guys should just shut up I mean shut up congrats MJ , duh like what do u expect for her to be slim shut up jor smh pls if u think your body is to die for y don't u send your pics to Linda and we shall all judge u fair and square .

U beta be.................silly dirty cunt

Wow mercy johnson you are now living in fulness of ur fufilled dreams welcome home purity

Congratulations to the Okojie's... Mercy, Mama Baby, abeg watch ur weight o!

Shewhosees said...

6.53pm- I've 3 kids n my boyfriend....??? What's wrong with this comment? Lol!!! Congratulations Mercy and family.

Shewhosees said...

Anon 6.53pm- I've 3 kids n my boyfriend......???? What is wrong with this sentence??? Lol!!! Congratulations to the Okojie's and little Purity. God be with you Always.

Heey heey! Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ Mercy s bcumn a Coke bottle nw ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
She was formally a Fanta bottle nw? As I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ figure 8 toh badt,anywaes congrats! Pweetee puritee

deewhy said...

Mercy. J wearing red for a whole purity,nawa.what happened to white.looks weird

I be lepa before o!, u put me for house, u give me belle, I turn orobo bum bum #singing#

Let her be for now. I believe she is still nursing d baby hence the weight gain. She must eat to be able to breatfeed the baby. 1st child is usually very intoxicating. God bless your home for being real!!!!

Thomas Estate, wld hv replied u on time but linda no dey gree post comment...take bike from doren hopsital to mercy johnson's house, u fit meet leftovers. U're welcome

tozo united said...

mercy and her massive asse lol

I find it funny how everyone left Purity to criticize Mercy. Bitter people. Obviously she gained weight from her pregnancy. I guess its true that some people can't wait to pull others down

am really happy for u mercy my favourite actress nd name sake

aww congrats your baby is so cute! she just had the baby for goodness sake she will loose it...

Natha said...

mercy is now fat ooooh! :O

ChiChiLuv said...

Why is that baby in RED? Children wear white when they are dedicated signifying their innocence and PURITY (yes, pun intended) before God. Nigerians are their need to change things and not for the better. Even in this godless America where people go to church only on for baptism, easter and christmas, they put their children in WHITE for baptism/christening/first communion.

ooooooooooo Mercy naaaaa, I dnt like dis fatness oooooo. hit d gym asap. anyways. God bless ur home. oya linda post fast fast

Linnnnndaaaaa "Biko" post my comment nw
Hanhan nawa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

People are so hateful, and mean! This is a woman that was pregnant and had her baby just four months ago, what do you expect? Pregnancy comes with weight gain, and she's breast feeding for crying out loud. Not like she was skinny before now, she's naturally endowed so what do you expect. Of course she'll watch the weight, and eventually come down but you don't have to say hateful things to drive home your point. Please so show some love and stop hating! - Kellykk

staff said...

which kain worwor lame looking husband be that? Wetin do all the model boys for lagos? abo dem don turn gay ni

Congrat to the newest mama n family.

wao, what a good celebration. but wait a minute, where is she fating to. this lady wants to scatter her figure. please watch your weight and trim down as soon as you finish breast feeding abeg.

dear u r an actress,a public figure,u need to watch ur weight........CoNGRATS soo much on ur baby's dedication

wao, what a good celebration. but wait a minute, where is she fating to. this lady wants to scatter her figure. please watch your weight and trim down as soon as you finish breast feeding abeg.

Congrat mercy name sake

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313   Newer› Newest»