Meet the man deported from Saudi Arabia for being 'too handsome' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Meet the man deported from Saudi Arabia for being 'too handsome'

Drop dead gorgeous actor, poet and fashion photographer Omar Borkan Al Gala (pictured above) from UAE was one of the three men ordered to leave a cultural festival early this month in Saudi Arabia and then thrown out of the country because authorities thought their looks could corrupt their young women.

Arabic newspaper Elaph wrote: ‘A festival official said the three Emiratis were taken out on the grounds they are too handsome and that the commission (for the Promotion of Virtue and Prevention of Vices) members feared female visitors could fall for them.’

Lol. Some silly things you hear. Meanwhile if he's over 30 and straight, they should please import him to Naija, biko! Those lips...choi! Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

465 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 465 of 465

Well. . . Undoubtedly this guy is HOT. . . . My room mates are here making sounds and searchin for him on Facebook already. . :/ choi

OLO said...

Linda instead of you to hook up with this guy,u r exposing him to other ppl. Why u dey dull yoursef? Na u know o. Me i be guy i dont need him.

Linda ,stop embarrasing our informal education,how can a man be deported from his country..2ndly..aw retarded can one be ..to think one can be deported for being handsome,3rdly,almost all arabs look like dt,they're awfully handsome,..if ppl r deported for being handsome in saudi ..all d men wd be deported.. The guy wasn't deported for 'being too handsome'. Google > 'The Saudi Commission For The Protection Of Virtue & Prevention Of Vice'
Arabians have zero tolerance for provocative behavior, such as - kissing in public or wearing suggestive clothing.
Their media is censored. No twitter, and no posting of images with suggestive poses.

Shiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttt...this is pure torment . Beautiful u!

Vivienne said...

His Hawwwwwwwwwwwwttttttttt!!! i hope i meet him oneday,then he become mine for ever.

My very own Adonis...choiiii*faints

Abeg they have a point this guy go too cause confusion!! *hyperventilating*

ihe na eme. dis kan turn a straight Igbo boi gay o.#comment by that sharp NCAA boy#

This dude is just above average and too posey/effeminate for my tastes.

Nigerians and their inferiority complex. As if Nigerian or African men are drooled over in Arab blogs.

The same people quick to label women and men in pictures uploaded here ugly.

Sometimes I feel we deserve the racial discrimination we get because we bring it on ourselves.

Holy mother of God! Im in love lust..... sigh

WARNING! WARNING! EXTREMELY HANDSOME ARAB WITH SUPERSONIC ABILITY TO CORRUPT VULNERABLE WOMEN ABOUT TO APPEAR ON COMPUTER SCREEN. CAUTION: DO NOT LOOK IN THE EYE!

Has it occurred to anyone that the only reason we think he is handsome is because we've been told he was? Yes, he is easy on the eyes, but not necessarily handsome. He looks more beautiful to me not a hard Adonis.
But again, beauty they say lies in the eyes of the beholder.

Just one child that's all i want from him.

puppyloveKKkeyz said...

Linda, ive never commented on ur blog b4, bt BIKO dis guy is all in all.pls dont let them import him to 9ja,cos id find him and cheat on my husband......leave am where him dey abeg.....can u see those eyes, d lips, d hair, d chin c'mon......

Miss BusyBody said...

Guyz this cute are usually under-endowed if you know what I mean...

Mehn I don't care that I am married I will totally do him

TruelyTopaz said...

NIGERIA WELCOMES YOU!!!!!!!!...ABEG COME O...SAVE US FROM SOME OF THE BROTHERS HERE..THAT THINK THEY ARE GOD'S GIFT TO WOMEN.

SEE BEAUTY..DONT BLAME THE SAUDIS..THEY DONT WANT THEIR WIVES TO LEAVE THEM HEHE

Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

Also visit my blog How Much Should I Weigh For My Age

sylby said...

this is no human, not our human flesh at all!!!!!!! i don see angle. please send him to Nigeria.lol

Please please please! Make we hear word bo. Shay na only am fine??? Mtchewwwww...

zoomzoomzoom said...

Google is your friend.The Boston-bomber is from Chechnya in Russia, not an Arab.Thank me later.

choiiii! God can someone be this fine .....he is one of a kind , God rili take him time for this one ooo

He looks scary esp his eyes, something about this guy freaks me out

dachizzle said...

Smoking hot dude.buh i can bet a million bucks that he is gay.Saudi authorities Should hv bin more worried about deir men.lol.

UAE is more liberal than most arab nations but he can never be gay; it's against islam.

News flash for you 'Oyinbo Hunters' out there.

1) He's an arab, that means he may not speak english at all or properly.

2) From stereotypical rumor, he has an oversized d**k (e.g. THE DICTATOR) and may just penetrate not sex. Again it is all rumor.

3) Religious convictions may keep him from sleeping with you, usually men can keep concubines as far as nobody can catch them and provide four witnesses. But it's a personal thing.

4) He's in Dubia, you're in Nigeria. Toh bad.

So, Ladies, E be like say na just we naija-boys and una.

please abeg..d dude is overated.. trust m eim not beefing..ive seen finer guys jor

Naija babes are now following this guy on Facebook chaii Linda see wht u caused oo now go to his real FCb coz I can see some pple av created alot of FCb for him but Hiz real FCb is at top naija no they carry last hmmm God is indeed great

haha u guys r pathetic the dude is gay... i know him

LINDA! Where d pictures of the other two?

... and all these lustful comments are the reason he was deported in the first place. lol

omo men i de jealous o. lol. but i fine pass am 50 times

Prince Charming you no comment?wetin do ur fingers? You dey fear man wey fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine pass you? OH MY GOODNESS!!! In E L James voice #thosehazeleyesundressingme.

Conclusion......he is gay!

cleopatra ogonna said...

okay.....this is a first.like seriously the first time i have come on linda ikeji's blog and i'm not hit wiv hate or people pointing out loopholes in other peoples sentences or people making punchlines outta other peoples grammar. all i see here is profession of love. nice 1. i'm impressed

Where did all dese many lib readers com out frm?

well all i can say is that he is cute....vewi

If you take a look @ me...you will beg for s*x

PROF IRENE said...

Those lips are meant for osculating my intellectual lips. They are also meant for my belly button n everything under my belly button region. The nippo are meant to be fiddled by a learned lady like me.I hv a student who's almost as cute as dis guy n I grow moist whenever dat guy smiles at me.

nisa said...

They should bring him to Nigeria now...i have space in my house.

Mumu

Efachuks said...

Mchwwwww!!! Always ugly girls who never find boyfriends be dying for everyman that has a fine face, there are millions of them in Arab you can pack ya things and go over there see if they touch you with a 10 inch pole... this is what i call miserable, besides the dude is happily married with kids, so ya'll can lament how ugly you been made for d rest o yo life, at least u've been privileged to see one fine man... perverted people

Efachuks said...

Mchwwwww!!! Always ugly girls who never find boyfriends be dying for everyman that has a fine face, there are millions of them in Arab you can pack ya things and go over there see if they touch you with a 10 inch pole... this is what i call miserable, besides the dude is happily married with kids, so ya'll can lament how ugly you been made for d rest o yo life, at least u've been privileged to see one fine man... perverted people

o yummmyyyyyyyy this guy makes me wanna do things to myself!!!!!!!lovestruck

Dis dude must be my brother from another mother. Jeez we look so alike. Loll

kpokpo said...

Hoes..hoes erywhere..lol

Who r u? U no like better tin at all. Appreciate good tins when u see one, except u dnt hv eyes for good tins.

looks like my lab partner in uni...seriously!!

brownie said...

Rachet biaaaatch!!!!

God pls give a very handsome husband like this... Pls God hear my prayer and pls make me 100%faithful to me.

He has just got to have a vagina -_-

@amy said...

i actually undastand dere fears.... dis guy is drop dead gorgeous,, a les wouldnt mind being straight for dis guy... wooooww, i hope he`s on his way to 9jaa..

if this guy eva waive at my gurl nah one bullet i go nack for ehim leg,or in club and smile at her then he should get ready for some artificals...lol.

http://www.islawmix.org/the-man-too-handsome-for-saudi-arabia-who-wasnt/#.UYWPfkrvvUz

The truth about the matter. Linda, dont let the search for money lead u astray. Check ur fact b4 posting

I no mind fall 4 gutter just to look am pass me on a walk way*winks*

What's so special about him? They must be lacking in good meat over there. My boyfriend is finer than him.

he's tooo fine biko! what country did he go to? he should come to nigeria and be my boyfriend. -C.A.

نماء للعقارات السعودية said...

He's not that handsome :'

He was not Arab you ignorant fool!

He was Chechen!!!!

Alotaibi said...

Who said that is handsome he looks like my gaot haha

Alotaibi said...

Who said this handsome he looks like my gaot .

Alotaibi said...

I handsome for u

Alotaibi said...

Eat shit

Alotaibi said...

What naija u r butt

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 465 of 465   Newer› Newest»